Lac Okeechobee

Maison >; Floride Lacs >; Lac Okeechobee
Lac Okeechobee 2017-12-03T13:12:53+00:00
okeechobee Note : ;;;;; 5 basé sur 28 commentaires
5 1

Lac Okeechobee

RESERVEZ VOTRE LAC OKEECHOBEE PÊCHE EN LIGNE!

Lac Okeechobee is the most “;famous big bass lake”; en Floride, bien connu pour la quantité et la qualité des basses du lac produit. Cette réputation sur le lac Okeechobee a continué pendant de nombreuses années que la production de la plus grande et la meilleure pêche achigan en Floride centrale. Sur Okeechobee les deux principaux moyens pour les poissons sont avec des leurres artificiels ou cireurs sauvages. Bass fishing on the “;Big O”; avec cireurs sauvages est l'appât le plus pratique pour de nombreux pêcheurs de basse de trophée. It just happens that it’;s la nourriture naturelle qu'ils se nourrissent de tous les jours. Pêche Shiner sauvage est devenu
Lac Okeechobee

Il ya très populaires de nombreuses années lorsque les pêcheurs qui pêchent pour Okeechobee achigan à grande bouche verraient leurs habitudes alimentaires. It has become the increasingly popular choice because once you’;ve experienced this style of fishing you’;ll quickly recognized that it’;Il est beaucoup plus que simplement assis et regarder Flotteurs. Nous avons un type particulier de s'attaquer et de manière secrète de l'accrochage et le gréement cireurs. We’;n'êtes pas vous dire comment à ce moment, but we’;ll heureux de vous enseigner pendant que vous êtes avec nous. Comme certains d'entre vous, nous préférons également de pêcher avec des leurres artificiels autant que possible. Lors de la pêche lac Okeechobee avec artificielle, vous aurez le choix de la filature, lancer lourd ou à la mouche. retournement et le tangage sur Okeechobee est toujours populaire réel, it’;toujours un grand lac pour prises topwater faire pour ses eaux peu profondes. We are open to any techniques you’;re intéressés à apprendre, laissez-nous savoir. A votre demande, notre guides va suggérer quelle est la meilleure forme de pêche serait au moment de votre réservation, mais quel que soit l'option que vous choisissez est entièrement à vous. Parfois, nous vous suggérons de faire un peu des deux.

En fin de compte, we want you happy with the overall experience and that’;pourquoi nous sommes le seulement Lac Okeechobee service de guide de pêche à l'achigan à pêcher toute la 730 miles carrés. Cette expérience est très importante, because as we all know the weather and the fish don’;t toujours avec COOPÉRER votre emploi du temps, donc nous comme les pêcheurs devons être flexibles. Whether you’;re venant de l'intérieur de l'état de la Floride ou de l'extérieur de l'État, Sud de la Floride, notamment Fort Lauderdale, Ft. Myers et Palm Beach, vous offre un point de rencontre central pour vous facilement à l'un de nos lieux de pêche suggérées.

Lac Okeechobee Basse Guides de pêche

Notre Guides de pêche à l'achigan Okeechobee ont été le mieux classé et le plus prestigieux Lac Okeechobee pêche à l'achigan guides depuis sa création, written up in Forbes as “;Florida’;s #1 Rated Urban Anglers”; et maintenant accrédité comme le service de guide officiel de NASCAR. En vedette dans de nombreux émission de télévision devraient, Pêcheur en Amérique du Nord, ESPN et d'autres. S'il vous plaît consultez notre Page vidéo du site pour voir nos spectacles. Tout cela est dû à la qualité du service et vaste clientèle de répétition nous attirons. Nous avons bâti notre entreprise sur des années de satisfaction de la clientèle, et nous continuons à rencontrer les plus hauts standards dans l'industrie de la pêche en eau douce en Floride.

Florida bass pêche sur le lac OkeechobeeNotre équipe a plus de 400 ans d'expérience combinée dans la capture trophée basse sur Okeechobee et nous sommes très fiers de nous-mêmes à nous assurer que vous obtenez la charte que vous voulez et méritez. When you hire our fishing guides you don’;t juste obtenir un guide, vous obtenez équipe cueillies à la main tout. Notre groupe de meilleurs pêcheurs pro travailler ensemble comme une équipe pour s'assurer que vous avez la meilleure chance de réussite sur l'eau. Coordination et le partage d'informations et de ressources pour cela que nos guides sont si efficaces. It’;s un énorme avantage que la plupart des services ne donnent pas leurs clients.

Informations sur le lac Okeechobee

Voici quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles le lac Okeechobee est si bien considérée par pêcheur bas les niveaux d'eau Lac Okeechobee partout, but you need to experience the “;Big O”; first hand –; cliquez ici pour plus d'informations sur nos guides de pêche à l'achigan lac Okeechobee.

Découvrez la pêche sud de la Floride Basse à son meilleur, whether you’;voyagiez de Sebring, Okeechobee Ville, Tampa, Sarasota, Moore Haven, Ft. Myers, Naples, Clewiston, Miami, Ft Lauderdale, W Palm Beach, Fort Pierce et Vero Beach. Des poissons avec notre tournée BASS Masters Pros et apprendre pro-techniques pour aider à améliorer la réussite de vos propres circuits de pêche à l'achigan. Parfait pour les débutants, pêcheurs expérimentés ou tout simplement de loisirs!
Femmes, enfants, fauteuils roulants et grands petits groupes / d'entreprise accueillent.

*****Lac Okeechobee avis *****

Okeechobee Bassin'

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I just spent 2 jours [Novembre.04&05],2017 fishing Lake Okeechobee with Capt. Mark Shepard and my fishing partner, Jim Robertson. It was the two most phenomenal bass fishing days I have ever had. Mark's knowledge of the lake and the fish's whereabouts is unbelievable. He put us on fish. Nous avons pris 56 bass on day one, et 94 bass on day two.I caught one eight pounder, one five pounder, and too many in the four pound range to count.In addition to his fishing knowledge and skills, Mark is a gentleman, easy to get to know, and enthusiastic about your having a good time on his trip. If you want the ultimate bass fishing experience - you have to go out with Mark Shepard."

CHARTE OKEECHOBEE

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Il y avait un bon moment avec un guide exceptionnel capitaine Rob Alfano a et nous a tenus sur le poisson toute la journée. Juste un grand voyage ensemble"

Incroyable 21ème voyage d'anniversaire pour mon fils!!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Rob Alfano was awesome. Caught more fish and nice fish than I ever have on a tough day with extreme high water conditions. He put us on the fish right away and we loaded the boat. Highly recommend this guide service and Captain Rob specifically!!"
Pour lire tous les commentaires SITE S'il vous plaît Cliquez ici!

Nom
Email
Titre de l'avis
Évaluation
Content Review

Lac Okeechobee Histoire

Le Seminole indien nom Okeechobee means “;Big Water;. Un nom propre pour le plus grand lac d'eau douce aux États-Unis, s'effectue entièrement dans un état. Les États de la Floride jeu et d'eau douce de la Commission, ;il n'ya pas de place qui peut se comparer avec Lac Okeechobee, non seulement pour la basse de Lunker, l'histoire et de la faune, but its size.”;

Le lac est d'environ 37 miles de long par 30 miles de large, totalisant plus de 730 miles carrés avec une profondeur moyenne de seulement 10 pieds. Pour les pêcheurs à l'échelle nationale, it’;s réputé pour le nombre de basses, il a par acre. Lac Okeechobee produit également plus basse sur 7 livres que tout le lac en Floride et aux Etats-Unis.

Lac Okeechobee situé dans le centre sud de la Floride, nord des Everglades et au sud d'Orlando. Il relie les côtés de l'Atlantique et du Golfe de la Floride par le Mayaca Port de verrouillage sur le côté est du lac et le verrouillage Haven Moore sur le côté ouest du lac. Les canaux de drainage réduire le lac et drainent les terres adjacentes à l'agriculture. Les activités agricoles autour de la région du lac Okeechobee comprennent l'élevage du bétail, élevage laitier, et de la production des cultures de canne à sucre, légumes d'hiver, agrumes, son, maïs et le riz.

En 1926 et 1928, les eaux de l'ouragan a détruit les digues sur le bord sud du lac, ce qui a entraîné des milliers de morts. Canaux et de digues ont été construites et la voie d'eau du lac Okeechobee développés pour une utilisation comme un réservoir. Aujourd'hui, le AMÉRICANO. Army Corp of Engineers et le district de gestion de l'eau sud de la Floride dirigent les eaux par des digues, canaux et vannes de protection contre les inondations, pour empêcher la navigation intrusion d'eau salée, et à donner de l'eau pour l'irrigation agricole et l'approvisionnement en eau potable pour les grandes zones urbaines en Floride du Sud. Ces activités de gestion de l'eau ont considérablement grevé le débit d'eau du Big O aux Everglades. Au lieu d'une alternance de saisons sèches et humides, qui a fourni les feuilles d'équilibre de l'eau, les Everglades reçoivent maintenant les périodes de sécheresse ou de rejets d'eau puissants.

This body of water sports all types of waterway structures to fish –; de l'eau ouverte pour affiner canaux entourés par des centaines de végétation différente et herbes.

Nous avons mis en place des directions, y compris la distance en miles, où vous pouvez trouver plus facile de votre route vers le lac Okeechobee, Floride, Everglades et Miami Lakes. Cliquez ici pour obtenir les directives et la rampe emplacements.

Nous avons aussi un album photo complet et témoignages des poissons capturés par nos clients.[envira-gallery id=”;99614;] Si vous souhaitez voir tout le passé 15+ ans les photos cliquez ici!, Si vous avez vu assez et êtes prêt pour l'aventure d'une vie,
cliquez ici pour réserver votre guide de pêche à l'achigan lac Okeechobee Floride, ou obtenir détaillée informations de voyage de pêche.

Environmental Management &; Restauration

Current Conditions &; Niveaux d'eau SFWMD niveau actuel ; Le niveau de la scène moyen actuel pour le lac Okeechobee
Historic Lake Levels –; Graphique de niveaux pour le lac Okeechobee de 1932-2005
Stage Hydrograph –; AMÉRICANO. Army Corps of Engineers –; Une vue graphique de la scène lac Okeechobee au fil du temps.
Lake &; Vicinity –; AMÉRICANO. Army Corps of Engineers –; Un rapport complet de l'eau pour le lac Okeechobee et les régions avoisinantes.

NOUVEAU: The South Florida Environmental Report –; Anciennement connu sous le rapport de synthèse des Everglades, ce nouveau élargi, rapport en deux volumes comprend maintenant des renseignements sur le lac Okeechobee, le Kissimmee rivière et des écosystèmes côtiers ainsi que les mauvaises herbes aquatiques. Il comprend également six rapports annuels exigés en vertu de différents mandats de réglementation: l'exercice 2005 Rapport sur le plan de travail annuel; 2006 Flux niveaux minimum et liste des priorités et de l'annexe; Plan quinquennal de l'amélioration des immobilisations; Approvisionnement en eau; Floride Toujours Plan de travail, 2006 Mise à jour annuelle; et l'atténuation don Rapport annuel.

Okeechobee FAQ

Liens vers d'autres état,
Plus grands liens vers des informations sur cet endroit, Okeechobee Guides de pêche.

Lake Okeechobee

Home > Florida Lakes > Lake Okeechobee
Lake Okeechobee 2017-05-18T12:14:41+00:00
okeechobee Overall rating: ★★★★★ 5 based on 21 reviews
5 1

Lake Okeechobee

BOOK YOUR LAKE OKEECHOBEE FISHING TRIP ONLINE!

Lake Okeechobee is the most “famous big bass lake” in Florida, well-known for the quantity and quality of bass the lake produces. This reputation on Lake Okeechobee has continued for many years as producing the biggest and best largemouth bass fishing in Central Florida. On Okeechobee the two primary ways to fish are with artificial lures or wild shiners. Bass fishing on the “Big O” with wild shiners is the preferred bait for many anglers for trophy bass. It just happens that it’s the natural food that they feed on daily. Wild Shiner fishing became
Lake Okeechobee

very popular many years ago when anglers fishing Okeechobee for largemouth bass would see their feeding habits. It has become the increasingly popular choice because once you’ve experienced this style of fishing you’ll quickly recognized that it’s much more than just sitting and watching bobbers. We have a special kind of tackle and a secret way of hooking and rigging shiners. We’re not telling you how at this time, but we’ll be happy to teach you while you are out with us. Like some of you, we also prefer to fish with artificial lures as much as possible. When fishing Lake Okeechobee with artificial, you will have the choice of spinning, baitcasting or fly fishing. flipping and pitching on Okeechobee is always real popular, it’s always a great lake for topwater plugs do to its shallow depths. We are open to any techniques you’re interested in learning about, just let us know. At your request, our guides will suggest what the best form of fishing would be at the time of your booking, but whichever option you choose is entirely up to you. At times we suggest that you do a little of both.

Ultimately, we want you happy with the overall experience and that’s why we are the only Lake Okeechobee bass fishing guide service to fish the entire 730 square miles. This experience is very important, because as we all know the weather and the fish don’t always coöperate with your schedule, so we as anglers need to be flexible. Whether you’re coming from within the state of Florida or from out-of-state, South Florida, particularly Fort Lauderdale, Ft Myers and Palm Beach, provides you a central meeting point to conveniently get you to any one of our suggested fishing locations.

Lake Okeechobee Bass Fishing Guides

Our Okeechobee bass fishing guides have been the highest rated and most prestigious Lake Okeechobee bass fishing guides since inception, written up in Forbes as “Florida’s #1 Rated Urban Anglers” and now accredited as the official guide service of NASCAR. Featured in many TV show should as North American Fisherman, ESPN and others. Please check out our video page of the website to see our shows. This is all due to our quality of the service and vast repeat customer base we attract. We have built our business on years of customer satisfaction, and we continue to meet the highest standard in the Florida freshwater fishing industry.

Florida bass fishing on Lake OkeechobeeOur team has over 400 years of combined experience in catching trophy bass on Okeechobee and we take great pride in ourselves on making sure that you get the charter YOU want and deserve. When you hire our fishing guides you don’t just get a guide, you get whole hand-picked team. Our group of top pro anglers work together as a team to make sure you have the best opportunity for success on the water. Coordination and sharing of information and resources are why our guides are so effective. It’s a tremendous advantage that most services do not give their customers.

Information about Lake Okeechobee

Below are some of the reasons Lake Okeechobee is so well-regarded by bass fisherman Lake Okechobee water levels everywhere, but you need to experience the “Big O” first hand – click here for more information on our Lake Okeechobee bass fishing guides.

Experience South Florida Bass fishing at its best, whether you’re traveling from Sebring, Okeechobee City, Tampa, Sarasota, Moore Haven, Ft Myers, Naples, Clewiston, Miami, Ft Lauderdale, W Palm Beach, Ft Pierce and Vero Beach. Fish with our touring Bass Masters Pros and learn pro-techniques to help improve the success of your own bass fishing tours. Great for beginners, experienced anglers or just recreation!
Women, children, wheelchairs and large/small company groups welcome.

*****Lake Okeechobee Reviews*****

Great day of fishing!

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
I was able to take my my 12 year old son our with Capt. Rob Alfano. It was my 2nd trip with Capt. Rob. We had a blast! Fishing 2/3rds the day with artificial and 1/3rd with shiners. Landed a 7 lb and had a 7-8 lb come off at the side of the boat. Caught plenty of other 2-3 lbers too. Capt. Rob put us on fish and was awesome to fish with again. Looking to come back in 2018! Thanks Capt. Rob!

My personal best bass

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife and I had the absolute best time with Captain Robert Alfano. Trust me when I say that having a great guide makes all the difference in the world. I broke my personal best with a 5 pounder, then an hour later broke it again with an 8!! I'm already planning my next trip with bassonline and captain Robert

Mark Rose is the the man!!!

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
2 trips to the Lake Okeechobee in the last month for me. Each time he had us one the fish. No, not just fish, BIG fish! Can't wait to get with him on Lake Erie to get some smallies. Thanks for the good times Mark Rose, see you soon up on your hometown water!!!!
To Read ALL SITE Reviews Please Click Here!
 

Name
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Lake Okeechobee History

The Seminole Indian name Okeechobee means “Big Water“. An proper name for the largest freshwater lake in the United States, occurring entirely in one state. The Florida Game and Freshwater Fish Commission states, “there is no place that can compare with Lake Okeechobee, not only for lunker bass, history and wildlife, but its size.”

The lake is about 37 miles long by 30 miles wide, totaling over 730 square miles with an average depth of only 10 feet. To fishermen nationwide, it’s renowned for the number of bass it has per acre. Lake Okeechobee also produces more bass over 7 pounds than any lake in Florida and the United States.

Lake Okeechobee located in central southern Florida, north of the Everglades and south of Orlando. It links the Atlantic and Gulf sides of Florida via the Port Mayaca Lock on the east side of the lake and the Moore Haven Lock on the lake’s western side. Drainage canals lower the lake and drain adjacent lands for farming. Agricultural activities around the Lake Okeechobee area include cattle ranching, dairy-farming, and crop production of sugarcane, winter vegetables, citrus, sod, sweet corn and rice.

In 1926 and 1928, hurricane waters destroyed the dikes on the lake’s southern edge, which resulted in thousands of deaths. Canals and levees were built and the Lake Okeechobee waterway developed for use as a reservoir. Today, the U.S. Army Corp of Engineers and the South Florida Water Management District direct the waters via dikes, canals and floodgates to protect against flooding, to prevent navigation of saltwater intrusion, and to give water for agricultural irrigation and drinking water supplies to large urban areas in South Florida. These water management activities have greatly encumbered the water flow from the Big O to the Everglades. Instead of alternating wet and dry seasons, which provided steady sheets of water, the Everglades now receive times of drought or powerful discharges of water.

This body of water sports all types of waterway structures to fish – from open water to narrow canals surrounded by hundreds of different vegetation and grasses.

We have put together directions, including distance in miles, where you can find your easiest route to Lake Okeechobee, Florida, Everglades and Miami Lakes. Click here for directions and ramp locations.

We also have a full photo album and testimonials of the fish caught by our customers.

If you would like to see all of the past 15+ years photos click here!, If you seen enough and are ready for the adventure of a lifetime,
click here to book your Lake Okeechobee Fl bass fishing guide, or get detailed fishing trip information.

Environmental Management & Restoration

Current Conditions & Water Levels SFWMD Current Level – The current average stage level for Lake Okeechobee
Historic Lake Levels – Graph of levels for Lake Okeechobee from 1932-2005
Stage Hydrograph – U.S. Army Corps of Engineers – A graphic view of the Lake Okeechobee stage over time.
Lake & Vicinity – U.S. Army Corps of Engineers – A Complete Water Report for Lake Okeechobee and surrounding areas.

NEW: The South Florida Environmental Report – Formerly known as the Everglades Consolidated Report, this newly expanded, two-volume report now includes information on Lake Okeechobee, the Kissimmee River and Coastal Ecosystems along with aquatic weeds. It also includes six annual reports required under various regulatory mandates: the Fiscal Year 2005 Annual Work Plan Report; 2006 Minimum Flows and Levels Priority List and Schedule; Five-Year Capital Improvements Plan; Water Supply; Florida Forever Work Plan, 2006 Annual Update; and Mitigation Donation Annual Report.

Okeechobee FAQs

Links to other state,
More great links to information on this location, Okeechobee Fishing Guides.