奥基乔比湖

> 佛罗里达州湖 > 奥基乔比湖
奥基乔比湖 2017-05-18T12:14:41+00:00
奥基乔比 总体评级: ★★★★★ 5 基于 26 评论
5 1

奥基乔比湖

预订您的奥基乔比湖垂钓之旅在线!

奥基乔比湖 是最 “著名的大低音湖” 在佛罗里达州, 众所周知的低音湖生产的数量和质量. 在奥基乔比湖这一美誉已经持续了多年的生产在佛罗里达州中部最大最好的鲈鱼垂钓. 在奥基乔比鱼的两种主要方式是用人造鱼饵或野生鳊. 在低音捕鱼 “大O” 与野生鳊是用于低音奖杯许多垂钓者的首选诱饵. 这恰好是它的天然食品,他们每天的饲料. 野钓夏纳成为
奥基乔比湖

非常流行的很多年前,当垂钓者钓鱼的奥基乔比 大口黑鲈 可以看到他们的食性. 它已成为越来越受欢迎的选择,因为一旦你经历了钓鱼你的这种风格很快就会认识到,它比坐着看bobbers更多. 我们有一种特殊的处理和挂钩的一密的方式和黑眼圈索具. 我们不会告诉你如何在这个时候, 但我们很乐意教你,而你和我们一起外出. 就像你们中的一些, 我们也愿意与人工诱饵尽可能多的鱼. 钓鱼时奥基乔比湖人工, 你将有旋转的选择, baitcasting或钓鱼. 翻转和投球的奥基乔比始终是真正的流行, 它总是topwater塞一个大湖做它的浅层. 我们是开放的,你有兴趣学习有关的任何技术, 只是让我们知道. 按您的要求, 我们的 导游 将建议捕鱼的最好形式是在预订的时候什么, 但任何选项你选择完全取决于你. 有时,我们建议你做一个小的都.

最终,, 我们希望你高兴的整体体验,这就是为什么我们是 只要 奥基乔比湖低音捕鱼导游服务鱼全 730 平方英里. 这方面的经验是非常重要的, 因为我们都知道天气和鱼并不总是与你的合作安排, 所以我们作为垂钓者需要灵活. 无论你是从佛罗里达州之内,或从未来外的状态, 南佛罗里达, 尤其是劳德代尔堡, 迈尔斯堡和棕榈滩, 为您提供了一个中心交汇点,可以方便地让你我们建议的捕鱼地点中的任何一个.

奥基乔比湖巴斯钓鱼指南

我们的 奥基乔比低音钓鱼指南 一直是收视率最高的和最有声望 奥基乔比湖钓鳕鱼 自成立以来指南, 在福布斯编写成 “佛罗里达州 #1 额定城市垂钓者” 现在认定为NASCAR的官方指导服务. 精选在许多电视节目应 北美渔人, ESPN及其他. 请看看我们的 视频网页 该网站上看到我们的演出. 这一切都是因为我们,我们吸引的服务和广阔的重复客户群的质量. 我们已经建立了我们的企业,在多年的客户满意度, 我们将继续以满足美国佛罗里达州的淡水捕捞业的最高标准.

在奥基乔比湖佛罗里达低音捕鱼我们的团队拥有超过 400 多年的经验相结合,在风行奥基乔比奖杯低音和我们对确保你得到你想要的章程,应该感到非常自豪自己. 当你雇用我们钓鱼向导,你不只是得到一个指南, 你得到全手工采摘的团队. 我们最亲的垂钓者组作为一个团队一起工作,以确保你有最好的机会,在水面上的成功. 协调和信息共享和资源,为什么我们的导游非常有效. 这是一个巨大的优势,大部分的服务不给他们的客户.

有关奥基乔比湖信息

下面是一些原因奥基乔比湖由低音渔民因此备受推崇 奥基乔比湖的水位 到处, 但你需要经历 “大O” 第一手 – 请点击这里了解我们的奥基乔比湖鲈鱼钓鱼向导的更多信息.

体验南佛罗里达州的鳕鱼处于最佳状态, 无论您是从铂锐旅行, 奥基乔比市, 坦帕, 萨拉索塔, 穆尔黑文, 迈尔斯堡, 那不勒斯, 克莱维斯顿, 迈阿密, 劳德代尔堡, W¯¯棕榈滩, 英尺皮尔斯和维罗海滩. 鱼与我们的巡演贝司大师优点,学会亲技术,帮助提高一下自己的低音捕鱼之旅的成功. 非常适合初学者, 有经验的钓鱼或者只是娱乐!
妇女, 孩子, 轮椅和大型/小型企业团体欢迎.

*****奥基乔比湖点评*****

我的儿子惊人的21岁生日之旅!!

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Rob Alfano was awesome. Caught more fish and nice fish than I ever have on a tough day with extreme high water conditions. He put us on the fish right away and we loaded the boat. Highly recommend this guide service and Captain Rob specifically!!

大指南

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our capt. Rob A was awesome he did absolutely everything possible to get on fish on a not so great day ivery been with a little of guides in the past and capt rob truly wants you to catch fish evend though I been fishing for a while his tips and tricks is what got me hooked up I highly recommend him and the bass.online support will definitely be back

度假巴斯钓鱼

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
我的儿子和我有一个伟大的时间鳕鱼,而在佛罗里达州度假. 我们一定会再次使用上尉罗布·阿尔法罗为我们的下一个假期FL.
读取所有现场点评请点击这里!
 

名称
评论标题
评分
评论内容

奥基乔比湖历史

塞米诺尔印度 名称 奥基乔比 手段 “大的水“. 在美国最大的淡水湖一个合适的名字, 完全是在一国发生. 佛罗里达州的游戏和淡水鱼委员会状态, “没有地方可以比拟 奥基乔比湖, 不仅为lunker低音, 历史和野生动物, 但其大小。”

该湖是约 37 英里长按 30 英里宽, 总额超过 730 平方英里的只是一个平均深度 10 脚. 要在全国范围渔民, 它是著名的鲈鱼数量有每英亩. 奥基乔比湖还生产了更多的低音 7 比英镑在佛罗里达州湖的任何和美国.

奥基乔比湖位于南部的佛罗里达州中部, 沼泽地北部和奥兰多南部. 它通过端口Mayaca锁链接佛罗里达大西洋和海湾两岸在湖的东侧和穆尔黑文锁定在湖的西侧. 排水渠降低湖泊和排水耕种土地相邻. 周围的奥基乔比湖地区的农业活动包括养牛, 奶牛养殖, 和作物生产甘蔗, 冬季蔬菜, 柑橘, 草皮, 甜玉米和水稻.

在 1926 和 1928, 飓风破坏的水域湖上的南部边缘堤防, 这就造成了数千人死亡. 运河和防洪堤修建和奥基乔比湖航道用作水库开发. 今天, 美国. 美国陆军工程公司和佛罗里达州南部水资源管理区直接通过堤防水域, 运河和闸门,以防止洪水, 为防止海水入侵的导航, 并给予水用于农业灌溉和饮用水供应在南佛罗里达州的大城市. 这些水的管理活动都大大拖累从大O到沼泽地的水流量. 相反,干湿交替季节, 其中规定的水稳张, 沼泽地现在收到干旱时期或水排出强大.

水上运动该机构所有类型的水路结构的鱼 – 从开放水域缩小数以百计的不同植被和草包围运河.

我们的方向放在一起, 包括英里的距离, 在这里你可以找到奥基乔比湖的最简单的途径, 佛罗里达, 沼泽地和迈阿密湖. 点击这里路和匝道的位置.

我们也有一个 全相册感言 of the fish caught by our customers.[envira-gallery id=”99614″] 如果你想看到所有的过去 15+ 年的照片请点击这里!, 如果你看够了,并准备了一生的冒险,
点击此处预订奥基乔比湖佛罗里达州低音钓鱼指南, 或获取详细 钓鱼之旅信息.

环境管理 & 恢复

现状 & 水位 SFWMD电流水平 – 目前的平均水平阶段的奥基乔比湖
历史湖泊水位 – 级别的图形从奥基乔比湖 1932-2005
舞台线中 – 我们. 工程兵部队 – 在奥基乔比湖阶段随着时间的推移图形视图.
湖 & 附近 – 我们. 工程兵部队 – 对于奥基乔比湖及周边地区的一个完整的水资源报告.

新: 南佛罗里达环境报告 – 前身为沼泽地综合报告, 这个新扩展, 两卷本的报告现在包括奥基乔比湖信息, 该 基西米河 和水草一起沿海生态系统. 它还包括在各种监管任务需要6年度报告: 财年 2005 年度工作计划报告; 2006 最小流量和级别的优先级列表和时间表; 五年投资计划的改进; 水供应; 佛罗里达永远工作计划, 2006 年度更新; 减灾捐赠年度报告.

奥基乔比常见问题解答

链接到其他国家,
更多精彩链接到相关信息,位置, 奥基乔比钓鱼指南.

Lake Okeechobee

Home > Florida Lakes > Lake Okeechobee
Lake Okeechobee 2017-05-18T12:14:41+00:00
okeechobee Overall rating: ★★★★★ 5 based on 21 reviews
5 1

Lake Okeechobee

BOOK YOUR LAKE OKEECHOBEE FISHING TRIP ONLINE!

Lake Okeechobee is the most “famous big bass lake” in Florida, well-known for the quantity and quality of bass the lake produces. This reputation on Lake Okeechobee has continued for many years as producing the biggest and best largemouth bass fishing in Central Florida. On Okeechobee the two primary ways to fish are with artificial lures or wild shiners. Bass fishing on the “Big O” with wild shiners is the preferred bait for many anglers for trophy bass. It just happens that it’s the natural food that they feed on daily. Wild Shiner fishing became
Lake Okeechobee

very popular many years ago when anglers fishing Okeechobee for largemouth bass would see their feeding habits. It has become the increasingly popular choice because once you’ve experienced this style of fishing you’ll quickly recognized that it’s much more than just sitting and watching bobbers. We have a special kind of tackle and a secret way of hooking and rigging shiners. We’re not telling you how at this time, but we’ll be happy to teach you while you are out with us. Like some of you, we also prefer to fish with artificial lures as much as possible. When fishing Lake Okeechobee with artificial, you will have the choice of spinning, baitcasting or fly fishing. flipping and pitching on Okeechobee is always real popular, it’s always a great lake for topwater plugs do to its shallow depths. We are open to any techniques you’re interested in learning about, just let us know. At your request, our guides will suggest what the best form of fishing would be at the time of your booking, but whichever option you choose is entirely up to you. At times we suggest that you do a little of both.

Ultimately, we want you happy with the overall experience and that’s why we are the only Lake Okeechobee bass fishing guide service to fish the entire 730 square miles. This experience is very important, because as we all know the weather and the fish don’t always coöperate with your schedule, so we as anglers need to be flexible. Whether you’re coming from within the state of Florida or from out-of-state, South Florida, particularly Fort Lauderdale, Ft Myers and Palm Beach, provides you a central meeting point to conveniently get you to any one of our suggested fishing locations.

Lake Okeechobee Bass Fishing Guides

Our Okeechobee bass fishing guides have been the highest rated and most prestigious Lake Okeechobee bass fishing guides since inception, written up in Forbes as “Florida’s #1 Rated Urban Anglers” and now accredited as the official guide service of NASCAR. Featured in many TV show should as North American Fisherman, ESPN and others. Please check out our video page of the website to see our shows. This is all due to our quality of the service and vast repeat customer base we attract. We have built our business on years of customer satisfaction, and we continue to meet the highest standard in the Florida freshwater fishing industry.

Florida bass fishing on Lake OkeechobeeOur team has over 400 years of combined experience in catching trophy bass on Okeechobee and we take great pride in ourselves on making sure that you get the charter YOU want and deserve. When you hire our fishing guides you don’t just get a guide, you get whole hand-picked team. Our group of top pro anglers work together as a team to make sure you have the best opportunity for success on the water. Coordination and sharing of information and resources are why our guides are so effective. It’s a tremendous advantage that most services do not give their customers.

Information about Lake Okeechobee

Below are some of the reasons Lake Okeechobee is so well-regarded by bass fisherman Lake Okechobee water levels everywhere, but you need to experience the “Big O” first hand – click here for more information on our Lake Okeechobee bass fishing guides.

Experience South Florida Bass fishing at its best, whether you’re traveling from Sebring, Okeechobee City, Tampa, Sarasota, Moore Haven, Ft Myers, Naples, Clewiston, Miami, Ft Lauderdale, W Palm Beach, Ft Pierce and Vero Beach. Fish with our touring Bass Masters Pros and learn pro-techniques to help improve the success of your own bass fishing tours. Great for beginners, experienced anglers or just recreation!
Women, children, wheelchairs and large/small company groups welcome.

*****Lake Okeechobee Reviews*****

Great day of fishing!

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
I was able to take my my 12 year old son our with Capt. Rob Alfano. It was my 2nd trip with Capt. Rob. We had a blast! Fishing 2/3rds the day with artificial and 1/3rd with shiners. Landed a 7 lb and had a 7-8 lb come off at the side of the boat. Caught plenty of other 2-3 lbers too. Capt. Rob put us on fish and was awesome to fish with again. Looking to come back in 2018! Thanks Capt. Rob!

My personal best bass

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife and I had the absolute best time with Captain Robert Alfano. Trust me when I say that having a great guide makes all the difference in the world. I broke my personal best with a 5 pounder, then an hour later broke it again with an 8!! I'm already planning my next trip with bassonline and captain Robert

Mark Rose is the the man!!!

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
2 trips to the Lake Okeechobee in the last month for me. Each time he had us one the fish. No, not just fish, BIG fish! Can't wait to get with him on Lake Erie to get some smallies. Thanks for the good times Mark Rose, see you soon up on your hometown water!!!!
To Read ALL SITE Reviews Please Click Here!
 

Name
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Lake Okeechobee History

The Seminole Indian name Okeechobee means “Big Water“. An proper name for the largest freshwater lake in the United States, occurring entirely in one state. The Florida Game and Freshwater Fish Commission states, “there is no place that can compare with Lake Okeechobee, not only for lunker bass, history and wildlife, but its size.”

The lake is about 37 miles long by 30 miles wide, totaling over 730 square miles with an average depth of only 10 feet. To fishermen nationwide, it’s renowned for the number of bass it has per acre. Lake Okeechobee also produces more bass over 7 pounds than any lake in Florida and the United States.

Lake Okeechobee located in central southern Florida, north of the Everglades and south of Orlando. It links the Atlantic and Gulf sides of Florida via the Port Mayaca Lock on the east side of the lake and the Moore Haven Lock on the lake’s western side. Drainage canals lower the lake and drain adjacent lands for farming. Agricultural activities around the Lake Okeechobee area include cattle ranching, dairy-farming, and crop production of sugarcane, winter vegetables, citrus, sod, sweet corn and rice.

In 1926 and 1928, hurricane waters destroyed the dikes on the lake’s southern edge, which resulted in thousands of deaths. Canals and levees were built and the Lake Okeechobee waterway developed for use as a reservoir. Today, the U.S. Army Corp of Engineers and the South Florida Water Management District direct the waters via dikes, canals and floodgates to protect against flooding, to prevent navigation of saltwater intrusion, and to give water for agricultural irrigation and drinking water supplies to large urban areas in South Florida. These water management activities have greatly encumbered the water flow from the Big O to the Everglades. Instead of alternating wet and dry seasons, which provided steady sheets of water, the Everglades now receive times of drought or powerful discharges of water.

This body of water sports all types of waterway structures to fish – from open water to narrow canals surrounded by hundreds of different vegetation and grasses.

We have put together directions, including distance in miles, where you can find your easiest route to Lake Okeechobee, Florida, Everglades and Miami Lakes. Click here for directions and ramp locations.

We also have a full photo album and testimonials of the fish caught by our customers.

If you would like to see all of the past 15+ years photos click here!, If you seen enough and are ready for the adventure of a lifetime,
click here to book your Lake Okeechobee Fl bass fishing guide, or get detailed fishing trip information.

Environmental Management & Restoration

Current Conditions & Water Levels SFWMD Current Level – The current average stage level for Lake Okeechobee
Historic Lake Levels – Graph of levels for Lake Okeechobee from 1932-2005
Stage Hydrograph – U.S. Army Corps of Engineers – A graphic view of the Lake Okeechobee stage over time.
Lake & Vicinity – U.S. Army Corps of Engineers – A Complete Water Report for Lake Okeechobee and surrounding areas.

NEW: The South Florida Environmental Report – Formerly known as the Everglades Consolidated Report, this newly expanded, two-volume report now includes information on Lake Okeechobee, the Kissimmee River and Coastal Ecosystems along with aquatic weeds. It also includes six annual reports required under various regulatory mandates: the Fiscal Year 2005 Annual Work Plan Report; 2006 Minimum Flows and Levels Priority List and Schedule; Five-Year Capital Improvements Plan; Water Supply; Florida Forever Work Plan, 2006 Annual Update; and Mitigation Donation Annual Report.

Okeechobee FAQs

Links to other state,
More great links to information on this location, Okeechobee Fishing Guides.