Ft Lauderdale Pêche

Ft Lauderdale Pêche 2017-11-19T11:24:51+00:00

FT LAUDERDALE FISHING TRIPS &; TOURS

LIVRE D'OR NOTRE PLUS LUS FT LAUDERDALE VOYAGE DE PÊCHE
LIVRE D'OR NOTRE PLUS VENDUE FT LAUDERDALE VOYAGE DE PÊCHE
Ft Lauderdale Pêche Note : ;;;;; 5 basé sur 5 commentaires
5 1
Chargement...

BIENVENUE AU FT LAUDERDALE PÊCHE

Fort Lauderdale est célèbre pour ses plages, la culture et les grands événements. Du shopping sur Las Olas Boulevard, pour la connexion avec une croisière au départ de Port Everglades. Pêche Ft Lauderdale est reconnue pour certains des plus grands de la pêche sportive dans le monde et personne ne fait mieux que iOUTDOOR.com. Mais une aventure Everglades ne peut se faire dans l'eau douce tandis que la pêche côte à côte avec les alligators. Le climat Ft Lauderdale permet pour la pêche toute l'année et le plaisir. Options de pêche Ft Lauderdale, y compris Achigan à grande bouche, Peacock bass et l' Asie Snakehead, à quelques minutes de l'aéroport, Port Everglades et le centre-ville. Selon la période de l'année et les conditions, il existe différentes espèces de poissons de cibler la pêche appâts vivants, artificielle et poisson de l'eau.

Bien que la pêche Ft Lauderdale est connue comme l'une des destinations d'eau salée haut dans le monde. Beaucoup oublient sur la pêche en eau douce spectaculaire Ft Lauderdale a, les sources pour les Everglades en Floride et cités par le poisson et la faune comme le numéro un de la pêche basse en Floride pour l'action! Oui ... l'action, il n'est pas rare d'attraper 100 ainsi que les poissons sur votre voyage. Ainsi, alors que vos amis sont en croisière autour de l'océan attraper deux ou trois poissons, vous pouvez apprécier les vues et les sons des Everglades en Floride. Alligators so close you can kiss them…but not recommended while Ft Lauderdale fishing…;lol.

FT LAUDERDALE lieux de pêche

Ft Lauderdale Pêche Florida Everglades Visitez le Holiday Park Everglades dans les Everglades en Floride et les merveilles de la nature témoin tout autour de vous pendant la pêche Ft Lauderdale. La rivière d'herbe va vous étonner que nous conduisons nos derniers modèles bass boats à destination de pêche. C'est une grande joie, plus très pédagogique. Restez confiant ce ne sont pas juste un autre tour en hydroglisseur, c'est une expérience que vous obtenez d'explorer les Everglades en Floride et basse attraper tout en un!

pêche Ft Lauderdale abrite des centaines de Everglades créatures et de fleurs sauvages aquatiques. Everglades Holiday Park est l'endroit parfait pour le divertissement et l'apprentissage. Explorez une forêt de merveilles intactes à l'Everglades Holiday Park et voyez par vous-même ce qui rend les zones humides de manière extravagante merveilleux. Les Everglades sont une attraction à Fort Lauderdale à ne pas manquer, les secrets cachés de sa propre nature vont développer votre curiosité en explorant Everglades Holiday Park et Sawgrass Recreation Park dans le comté de Broward. Sortez, explorer et nous allons aller fishin!

 ;

RESERVEZ VOTRE EVERGLADES HOLIDAY PARK PÊCHE EN LIGNE!
Ft Lauderdale Pêche dans les EvergladesLa pêche Sawgrass Everglades se fait principalement avec des appâts en mouvement rapide, bouchons à l'eau, grenouilles, serpents, gros vers, Senkos, cuillères et appâts buzz, même si la pêche des vers en plastique fonctionne bien aussi. Vous voyez la plupart des grèves avant qu'ils ne surviennent et la bataille peut être assez épuisant. Sawgrass Everglades est comme nulle part ailleurs dans le monde, les Everglades de Floride détient le record de l'Etat pour le plus grand nombre de poissons capturés par personne, par heure de toute pêche dans l'État de Floride. "Statique de du département de poissons et de la faune de la Floride." Quand vous considérez tous les grands lacs et les rivières en Floride qui est impressionnant! So if you’;re à la recherche d'une action, vous avez trouvé. Nos guides de pêche Everglades de Floride ont le plus d'expérience et une connaissance approfondie de la pêche dans les Everglades. La plupart sont originaires de la région, nos connaissances et notre service est en second lieu à aucun, tout comme nos bateaux, rods &; bobines et appréhendez que vous utiliserez. Nous garantissons avec notre SANS POISSON, NO politique de rémunération!

La zone de gestion récréative Sawgrass se composent de canaux et de plusieurs grandes zones de marais qui sont tous reliés, les supports autour de nombreuses espèces de poissons de jeu, y compris achigan à grande bouche, crapet arlequin et d'autres espèces de poisson-lune, ainsi que le poisson-chat et de plusieurs espèces de poissons exotiques. En plus, le système de canal sert de refuge pour les espèces de poissons plus petits pour les poissons de fourrage qui sont une partie importante de la proie des échassiers. [READ MORE…;] ou réserver ci-dessous

RESERVEZ VOTRE EVERGLADES SAWGRASS PARK PÊCHE EN LIGNE!
Peacock Basse Ft Lauderdale PêchePeacock Bass Fishing dans les "canaux urbains"
Êtes-vous prêt pour une superbe expérience sud-américaine de la pêche, sans avoir à s'y rendre? Une chance pour attraper un dur combat, basse paon du jour? Que diriez-vous si vous pouvez le faire sans quitter la Floride et juste un jet de pierre de la plage de Fort Lauderdale? Notre Peacock Basse Guides de pêche vous prendre sur un voyage de pêche urbaine vous ne serez pas oublier dans la zone sud de la Floride lacs et canaux. Le paon Bass a prospéré dans ces canaux et lacs urbains cours de la dernière 20 ans et tout cela la grande pêche est juste un jet de pierre de plus n'importe où à Fort Lauderdale.

Nous nous spécialisons dans tout Peacock Basse. Nos guides sont le plus expérimenté et tout simplement le meilleur que les poissons de la Floride Peacock Basse. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de Bassonline.com vous aider à planifier votre voyage de pêche en Floride prochaine qui est garanti pour créer une vie de souvenirs!
Lisez à propos de la basse Floride Peacock durs combats ci-dessous, alors nous envoyer un email ou appelez-nous pour toutes questions que vous pourriez avoir.
Nous sommes fiers de faire en sorte que vous aurez un merveilleux voyage Ft Lauderdale. [READ MORE…;] or reserve below…;

RESERVEZ VOTRE PAON BASS DE PÊCHE EN LIGNE!
Ft Lauderdale Snakehead PêcheSnakehead pêche ... poissons asiatiques communément appelé Snakehead est le plus récent ajout à la liste de pêche Ft Lauderdale de reproduire des poissons exotiques. Avant de spéculer sur ce qui, comment, etc, connaître le Snakehead aura redéfinir le mot signifie. Ce Floride Snakehead est devenu un grand poisson de sport pour avoir du plaisir avec et ajouter à votre liste de seau.

We have been Snakehead fishing and catching them since the mid 2000’;s, tandis que la pêche Snakehead est retenu à canaux résidentiels et des étangs à Fort Lauderdale pour l'instant. La plupart des pêcheurs pensent d'abord il un castor (mudfish) jusqu'à percevoir le point orange, une tache sombre distinctive bordé en orange brillant à la base de la nageoire caudale.

Depuis leur arrivée, nous avons passé des années à cibler ces poissons dans nos eaux locales. Nous avons pris le plus grand nombre 40 lors d'un voyage et, en général autour de la moyenne 15 par sortie. Il est amusant de pêche avec beaucoup de grèves topwater explosifs et des courses dures. Sans compter que vous devrez probablement prendre beaucoup d'autres espèces ainsi. Vous devez aimer la Floride du Sud, le creuset de tout, y compris la pêche. Avec tous nos espèces indigènes autochtones et non, nous considérons que nous vivons à Fort Lauderdale pour être l'une des destinations d'eau douce les plus passionnants dans le monde. C'est un poisson que de nombreux pêcheurs tentent pêche et finissent par revenir encore et encore. [READ MORE…;] or reserve below…;

RESERVEZ VOTRE MARKHAM PARK PÊCHE EN LIGNE!
pêche Ft Lauderdale Lakes UrbanLors de la pêche du lac Ida y est bonne opportunité pour les pêcheurs pour attraper Peacock Basse, Achigan à grande bouche, Soleil graves et même Clownknife poisson. Lac Ida est basée dans un parc du comté, et dispose d'un parc de chien, aire de pique-nique ainsi que de très belles installations de toilettes.

Cette pêche est composée de canaux et de lacs, les intersections des canaux, ponts et ponceaux sont des zones généralement productives pour la capture de la plupart des espèces de poissons. La végétation riveraine, zones enrochements, et les endroits ombragés associés aux ponts offrent également d'excellentes zones de pêche. Lac Ida est sur le lac 36o acres relié à d'autres lacs par un grand système de canaux. La végétation aquatique est composé de quenouilles, spatterdock, et hydrilla. Les poissons sont attirés par les grandes quantités de l'alose dans le système.

Poissons présents dans le lac Ida comprend achigan à grande bouche, tucunaré, soleil bass, crapet noir, crapet, redear arlequin, poisson-chat, et cichlidés mayas. [READ MORE…;] or reserve below…;

RESERVEZ VOTRE LAC IDA PÊCHE EN LIGNE!
Lac Okeechobee pêche de Ft LauderdaleLac Okeechobee est le plus «célèbre grand lac de basse" dans le monde, bien connu pour la quantité et la qualité des basses du lac produit sur une base régulière. Alors que le lac est pas à Ft Lauderdale, il est situé à seulement 50 minutes et est un choix très populaire pour les clients à la recherche pour la pêche Ft Lauderdale. La réputation sur le lac Okeechobee a continué pendant de nombreuses années que la production de la plus grande et la meilleure grande bouche pêche à l'achigan en Floride centrale. Sur Okeechobee les deux principaux moyens pour les poissons sont avec des leurres artificiels ou cireurs sauvages. Bass Fishing sur le "Big O" avec cireurs sauvages est l'appât le plus pratique pour de nombreux pêcheurs de basse de trophée. Il se trouve à être l'aliment naturel qu'ils se nourrissent de tous les jours. Shiner sauvage de pêche est devenu très populaire il ya plusieurs années quand les pêcheurs qui pêchent Okeechobee pour achigan à grande bouche verraient là habitudes alimentaires. Il est devenu le choix de plus en plus populaire car une fois que vous avez connu ce type de pêche que vous allez vite reconnu que c'est beaucoup plus que de rester assis et regarder les flotteurs. Nous avons un type particulier de s'attaquer et de manière secrète de l'accrochage et le gréement cireurs.

Comme certains d'entre vous, nous préférons également de pêcher avec des leurres artificiels autant que possible. Lors de la pêche lac Okeechobee avec artificielle, vous aurez le choix de la filature, lancer lourd ou à la mouche. retournement et le tangage sur Okeechobee est toujours populaire réel, c'est toujours un grand lac pour prises topwater faire pour ses eaux peu profondes. Nous sommes ouverts à toutes les techniques que vous êtes intéressés à en apprendre sur, laissez-nous savoir. READ MORE…;or reserve below…;

RESERVEZ VOTRE LAC OKEECHOBEE PÊCHE EN LIGNE!

COURANTS FT LAUDERDALE RAPPORTS DE PÊCHE

  • Floride Pêche Bucket List

Floride Pêche Bucket List

  • Deux Big Lake Ida Bass

Deux Big Lake Ida Bass

  • Trip Bass Fishing cool

Trip Bass Fishing cool

*****Ft Lauderdale pêche ***** avis

Wayne Fellows

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Wayne Fellows est un grand capitaine. Omniscient et prestance. nous sommes arrivés sur le poisson, ainsi."

2 grands jours sur Okeechobee

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My buddy Rick and I had 2 jours complets (Février 4 et 5, 2017) on Lake Okeechobee with guid Brett Isackson, c'était une explosion. The first day he had us over 50 poisson, with multiple 4,5,6,7 and an 8 Pounder. Wind picked up the next day so we couldn't return to the same sport as the previous day, so Brett found us a different spot based on the wind conditions and direction. Nous avons eu plus de 60 bass the second day, we really didn't think we could beat day 1, but did. Brett was a real pro. I got his name as a guide at Bass Online from a friend and had done one previous trip with he and another guide, and our boat got 49 on the Big O that day as well. I'd highly recommend Brett for any trip, this guy can put you on quality fish as well as quantity. Thanks again for a great 2 days Brett!!!"

Vraiment Good Time!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Moi et mon petit ami Matt a réservé un voyage, a fini par aller au lac Ida. Nous avons pris la basse, Peacock bass, poissons Clownknife et avait un bon moment. Nous le ferons à nouveau!"
Pour lire tous les commentaires SITE S'il vous plaît Cliquez ici!

 ;

Nom
Email
Titre de l'avis
Évaluation
Content Review

Les guides de pêche Ft Lauderdale

Ft Lauderdale Pêche - Capt Brett IsacksonLe capitaine Brett Isackson Capt. Brett Isackson est un guide de pêche sud de la Floride à temps plein, spécialisée sur Miami bass Peacock et achigan à grande bouche dans les Everglades et sur le lac Okeechobee et a été connu pour être polyvalent varient, l'appât vivant ou artificiel, il peut attraper. Aucun voyage est long et il ya toujours plus de poisson à prendre, c'est sa devise.
Brett énergique et peut être entendu sur nos rapports de pêche à l'achigan chaque semaine donnant son dernier rapport de la pêche pour la région du Sud de la Floride. [Read More…;]
Ft Lauderdale Pêche - Capt Tony MasielloCapt. Tony Masiello ya un sud à temps plein en Floride guides de pêche à l'achigan, spécialisée sur Floride Peacock bass en basse Miami et à grande bouche pêche dans les Everglades. L'appât vivant ou artificiel, Tony peut vous enseigner tous les deux. La spécialité de Tony va revenir dans les Everglades appartements et de pêche haut-eau toute la journée, ça sonne comme le plaisir ou quoi! Vous pouvez également lire Capt. Tony Everglades rapports de pêche chaque matin donnant ses derniers conseils de pêche. Votre voyage avec Tony est garanti d'être un voyage de plaisir, il ne faut pas demander à Tony moins que vous êtes intéressé à un bon moment. [Read More…;]
Ft Lauderdale Pêche - Capt Roger GonzalezCapt Roger Gonzalez est une basse professionnel local de pêche. L'expérience comprend Series Stern, BFL tournois et de nombreux autres tournois locaux, y compris les deux top-temps 5 finitions sur le FLW Tour.
Notamment en étant l'un des meilleurs guides de basse de paon en Floride du Sud et parle facilement espagnol pour tous nos visiteurs d'Amérique du Sud. Capt Roger est un sud de la Floride guides de pêche à l'achigan et connaît bien tous les types et styles de pêche, l'un de ses favoris est la Grande Ourse Skinny. Demandez-lui à ce sujet, vous ne devinerez jamais il pourrait y avoir tellement d'options. Roger guide dans les Everglades, Mais vraiment excelle dans Peacock bass dans la région de Miami! [Read More…;]
Ft Lauderdale Pêche - Capt Doug JansenLe commandant Doug Jansen rejoint BassOnline après avoir déménagé en Floride à partir de Louisville, Kentucky. Comme un natif du Kentucky, Doug était propriétaire d'une entreprise familiale prospère de plus de 35 ans et a été à temps plein la chance de prendre une retraite anticipée et poissons. La passion du capitaine Doug pour la pêche a commencé à une pêche au début de l'âge Lacs Barkley, Kentucky, Aride et Taylorsville et participer à des tournois par état. Le commandant Doug a commencé à pêcher le lac Okeechobee au début des années 1990 et n'a pas manqué une saison depuis. Bien que le capitaine Doug habituellement passé la plupart de son temps sur le lac Okeechobee, il a récemment élargi son guidage d'inclure le Lac Ida pour Basse de paon, et les Everglades pour achigan à grande bouche. [Read More…;]
Ft Lauderdale Pêche - Capt Bob Miley Capt Bob Miley pêche à l'achigan a commencé en 1969, dans les Everglades. Le tout premier voyage, il a attrapé un £ 10 0/8 o/z largemouth bass, et a été la pêche à l'achigan depuis.
Robert a commencé le club de pêche appelé les ambassadeurs sur la propriété familiale 1974, qui était B.A.S.S. affilié à l'heure. Il appartient également à Trail Glades Bassmasters, de Miami, où il suis toujours membre actuel. Robert appartient aussi à S.A.F.E.R., Sud de la Floride pêcheurs pour Everglades Restoration. Robert Miley a pêché professionnellement sur le BASS. Division Est, pour le passé 7 ans. Il a également travaillé avec plusieurs groupes de Rep cours de la dernière 6 ans, and travels to almost all of the Bass Pro Shops…;[Read More…;]
Ft Lauderdale Pêche - Capt Mark ShepardCapitaine Mark Shepard est un guide à temps plein et en tournée professionnelle. L'expérience comprend Bass Master, FLW Tours, Everstart, BFL tournois et bien d'autres. Mark a une liste de réalisations dans le secteur de la pêche, y compris un mile de long une victoire Everstart sur le lac Eufaula, AL. Mark originaire de Floride a déménagé à l'Ohio lui aiguiser les compétences du Nord et reculé de l'Ohio il ya des années à maîtriser guider sur la célèbre Lac Okeechobee Mark est parrainé par:Jolly Roger Marina, Zoom, Revo Reels, Cabin Creek appâts, Mercury Marine, Power Pole and Bass OnLine.com. Notre principal guide de Mark sur le "Big O" lac Okeechobee, il est également devenu un maître de l' Everglades [Read More…;]

BATEAUX Ft Lauderdale

Chargement...

POURQUOI NOUS CHOISIR!

PÊCHE LAUDERDALE de FT pour la variété!

Fort Lauderdale est à la maison à une grande variété d'espèces de poissons magnifiques. Lors de la pêche ensoleillée sud de la Floride dans et autour de Fort Lauderdale, nous savons tous que la pêche en haute mer à Fort Lauderdale est une excellente année et vous pouvez vous attendre à peu près tout. mais tenir sur, l'eau douce Ft Lauderdale a sa part d'espèces intéressantes ainsi. Accueil des Everglades, cité comme le #1 pêche à l'achigan en Floride pour attraper part. Et tandis que la région a sa part de lacs de pêche à l'achigan trophée il avoir plusieurs autres espèces qui peuvent vous culminera intérêt. Ft Lauderdale est également la maison à la puissance de l'Asie Snakehead, un géant topwater qui exigera votre égard. But lets also not forget about the hard fighting Peacock bass brought hear from South American &; plus.

Il n'y a pas de place dans le monde pour correspondre à l'occasion et avec les réalisations mesurées pour les pêcheurs, puis de pêche Ft Lauderdale. Il peut-être le pays des plages, la bonne bouffe et la vie nocturne mais la pêche il ce qui maintient les gens reviennent.

FT LAUDERDALE connu sous le nom Venise d'Amérique, MAIS COMMENT À PROPOS DE LA PÊCHE?
;Ft Lauderdale’;plages de s et Cruise Port sont sans doute les attractions, mais les faits saillants pour beaucoup pourraient facilement être considérée comme la grande quantité de possibilités de pêche!;

Supplémentaires Floride pêche Destinations:Les voyages de la ville

FT LAUDERDALE FISHING TRIPS & TOURS

Ft Lauderdale Fishing Overall rating: ★★★★★ 5 based on 2 reviews
5 1

Fort Lauderdale Snakehead FishingSlide thumbnailFt Lauderdale Snakehead FishingFt Lauderdale Bass FishingFt Lauderdale Peacock Bass FishingGreat Outdoor Adventure
Fort Lauderdale FishingSlide thumbnail
Ft Lauderdale peacock bass fishingSlide thumbnail
Fort Lauderdale AlligatorSlide thumbnail

WELCOME TO FT LAUDERDALE FISHING

Fort Lauderdale is famous for its beaches, culture and big events. From shopping on Las Olas Boulevard, to connecting with a Cruise out of Port Everglades. Ft Lauderdale fishing is recognized for some of the greatest sport fishing in the world and NO ONE does that better than iOUTDOOR.com. But a Everglades adventure can only be done in the freshwater while fishing side by side with the alligators. The Ft Lauderdale climate allows for year round fishing and fun. Ft Lauderdale fishing options including Largemouth bass, Peacock bass and the Asian Snakehead, just minutes from the airport, Port Everglades and downtown. Depending on the time of year and conditions, there are different species of fish to target fishing live bait, artificial and top-water fish.

While Ft Lauderdale fishing is known as one of the top saltwater destinations in the world. Many forget about the spectacular freshwater fishing Ft Lauderdale has, the headwaters for the Florida Everglades and quoted by the Fish and Wildlife as the number one bass fishery in Florida for action! Yes…action, it’s not uncommon to catch 100 plus fish on your trip. So while your friends are out cruising around in the ocean catching two or three fish, you can be enjoying the sights and sounds of the Florida Everglades. Alligators so close you can kiss them…but not recommended while Ft Lauderdale fishing…lol.

FT LAUDERDALE FISHING LOCATIONS

Ft Lauderdale Fishing Florida Everglades Visit the Everglades Holiday Park in the Florida Everglades and witness nature’s wonders all around you while Ft Lauderdale fishing. The river of grass will amaze you as we drive our late-model bass boats to the fishing destination. It’s a thrill plus very educational. Stay confident this is not just another airboat tour, it’s an experience that you get to explore the Florida Everglades and catch bass all in one!

Ft Lauderdale fishing is home to hundreds of Everglades creatures and watery wildflowers. Everglades Holiday Park is the perfect place for both entertainment and learning. Explore a forest of unspoiled wonders at the Everglades Holiday Park and see for yourself what makes the wetlands so wildly wonderful. The Everglades is an attraction in Fort Lauderdale not to be missed, the hidden secrets of nature’s own will develop your curiosity as you explore Everglades Holiday Park and Sawgrass Recreation Park in Broward County. Come out, explore and let’s go fishin!

[READ MORE…] or book a trip below…

HOLIDAY PARK FISHING TRIPS

Ft Lauderdale Fishing in the EvergladesThe Sawgrass Everglades fishing is mostly done with fast-moving baits, top water plugs, frogs, snakes, big worms, senkos, spoons and buzz baits, although plastic worms fishing works well also. You see most of the strikes before they happen and the battle can be quite exhausting. Sawgrass Everglades is like nowhere else in the world, the Florida Everglades holds the state record for the highest number of fish caught per person, per hour of any fishery in the state of Florida. “Static’s from the Florida fish and wildlife department.” When you consider all the great lakes and rivers in Florida that’s impressive! So if you’re looking for action, you have found it. Our Florida Everglades fishing guides have the most experience and extensive knowledge in fishing the Everglades. Most are native to the area, our knowledge and service is second to none, just like our boats, rods & reels and tackle that you will be using. We guarantee it with our NO FISH, NO PAY policy!

The Sawgrass recreational management area consist of canals and several large marsh areas that are all connected, the surrounding supports many species of game fish including largemouth bass, bluegill and other species of sunfish, as well as catfish and several species of exotic fishes. In addition, the canal system serves as refuge for smaller fish species for forage fish which are an important part of the prey of wading birds. [READ MORE…] or reserve below

SAWGRASS FISHING TRIPS

Peacock Bass Ft Lauderdale FishingPeacock Bass Fishing in the “Urban Canals”
Are you ready for a superb South American fishing experience, without having to travel there? A chance to catch a hard-fighting, butterfly peacock bass? How about if you can do it without leaving Florida and just a stones throw from the beaches of Ft Lauderdale? Our Peacock Bass Fishing Guides will take you on an urban fishing trip you won’t forget in the South Florida area Lakes and Canals. The Peacock Bass have flourished in these urban canals and lakes over the last 20 years and all of this great fishing is just a stones throw of most anywhere in Fort Lauderdale.

We specialize in just Peacock Bass. Our Guides are the most experienced and simply the best that fish for the Florida Peacock Bass. Our crew at Bassonline.com will gladly assist you in planning your next Florida fishing trip that’s guaranteed to create a lifetime of memories!
Read about the hard fighting Florida Peacock bass below, then drop us an email or give us a call with any questions you may have.
We take Pride in making sure that you will have a wonderful Ft Lauderdale Trip. [READ MORE…] or reserve below…

PEACOCK BASS FISHING TRIPS

Ft Lauderdale Snakehead FishingSnakehead Fishing…Asian fish commonly known as a Snakehead is the most recent addition to Ft Lauderdale fishing list of reproducing exotic fish. Before you speculate on what, how, etc., know the Snakehead will have redefining the word mean. This Florida Snakehead has become a great sport fish to have fun with and add to your bucket list.

We have been Snakehead fishing and catching them since the mid 2000’s, while Snakehead fishing is restrained to residential canals and ponds in Ft Lauderdale for now. Most anglers initially think there a bowfin (mudfish) until noticing the orange dot, a distinctive dark spot rimmed in brilliant orange near the base of the tail fin.

Since their arrival we have spent years targeting these fish in our local waters. We have caught as many as 40 on one trip and usually average around 15 per outing. It is fun fishing with lots of explosive topwater strikes and hard runs. Not to mention that you will probably catch plenty of other species as well. You have to love South Florida, the melting pot for everything including fishing. With all of our native and non native species, we consider where we live in Fort Lauderdale to be one of the most exciting freshwater destinations in the World. It’s a fish that many anglers try fishing for and end up returning again and again. [READ MORE…] or reserve below…

SNAKEHEAD FISHING TRIPS

Ft Lauderdale fishing Urban LakesWhen fishing Lake Ida there is good opportunity for anglers to catch Peacock Bass, Largemouth bass, Sunshine Bass and even Clownknife Fish. Lake Ida is based in a County Park, and has a dog park, picnic area as well as very nice restroom facilities.

This fishery is made up of canals and lakes, the canal intersections, bridges and culverts are generally productive areas for catching most species of fish. Shoreline vegetation, riprap areas, and shady spots associated with bridges also provide excellent fishing areas. Lake Ida is about 36o-acre lake connected to other lakes by a large canal system. Aquatic vegetation consists of cattail, spatterdock, and hydrilla. The fish are attracted by the large amounts of shad in the system.

Fish present in Lake Ida include largemouth bass, peacock bass, sunshine bass, black crappie, bluegill, redear sunfish, catfish, and Mayan cichlids. [READ MORE…] or reserve below…

LAKE IDA FISHING TRIPS

Lake Okeechobee fishing from Ft LauderdaleLake Okeechobee is the most “famous big bass lake” in the world, well-known for the quantity and quality of bass the lake produces on a regular basis. While the lake is not in Ft Lauderdale, it is only located 50 minutes away and is a very popular choice for customers looking for Ft Lauderdale fishing. The reputation on Lake Okeechobee has continued for many years as producing the biggest and best large-mouth bass fishing in Central Florida. On Okeechobee the two primary ways to fish are with artificial lures or wild shiners. Bass fishing on the “Big O” with wild shiners is the preferred bait for many anglers for trophy bass. It just happens to be the natural food that they feed on daily. Wild Shiner fishing became very popular many years ago when anglers fishing Okeechobee for largemouth bass would see there feeding habits. It has become the increasingly popular choice because once you’ve experienced this style of fishing you’ll quickly recognized that it’s much more than just sitting and watching bobbers. We have a special kind of tackle and a secret way of hooking and rigging shiners.

Like some of you, we also prefer to fish with artificial lures as much as possible. When fishing Lake Okeechobee with artificial, you will have the choice of spinning, baitcasting or fly fishing. flipping and pitching on Okeechobee is always real popular, it’s always a great lake for topwater plugs do to its shallow depths. We are open to any techniques you’re interested in learning about, just let us know. READ MORE…or reserve below…

LAKE OKEECHOBEE FISHING TRIPS

LATEST FT LAUDERDALE FISHING REPORTS

Ft Lauderdale Fishing Reviews

Alligators were amazing!

Ft Lauderdale Fishing
★★★★★
5 5 1
Man did we enjoy this fishing trip to the Everglades, sure we caught lots of fish. But the up close interaction with the Alligators were amazing....highly recommend!

Fun and Conveint!

Ft Lauderdale Fishing
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our family and close friends all were on a cruise, had a day layover and the kids wanted to go fishing. Even with short notice they were able to accommodate us. Capt Tony and Capt Steve were friendly and good with the kids. The whole trip went smooth...would do it again!

Name
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

FT LAUDERDALE FISHING GUIDES

Ft Lauderdale Fishing - Capt Brett IsacksonCaptain Brett Isackson Capt. Brett Isackson is a full-time South Florida fishing guide, specializing on Miami Peacock bass and large-mouth bass in the Everglades and on Lake Okeechobee and has been known to be vary versatile, live-bait or artificial he can catch them. No trip is to long and there’s always more fish to be caught, that’s his motto.
Brett’s energetic and can be heard on our Bass Fishing reports every week giving his latest fishing report for the Southeast Region of Florida. [Read More…]
Ft Lauderdale Fishing - Capt Tony MasielloCapt. Tony Masiello is a full-time South Florida bass fishing guides, specializing on Florida Peacock bass in Miami and large-mouth bass fishing in the Everglades. Live-bait or artificial, Tony can teach you both of them. Tony’s specialty is going way back into the Everglades flats and fishing top-water all day, does that sound like fun or what! You can also read Capt. Tony Everglades fishing reports every morning giving his latest fishing tips. Your trip with Tony is guaranteed to be a fun trip, so do not ask for Tony unless your interested in a good time. [Read More…]
Ft Lauderdale Fishing - Capt Roger GonzalezCapt Roger Gonzalez is a local bass fishing professional. Experience includes Stern Series, BFL tournaments and many other local tournaments including two-time top 5 finishes on the FLW Tour.
Including being one of the best Peacock bass guides in South Florida and conveniently speaks Spanish for all of our South American visitors. Capt Roger is a South Florida bass fishing guides and is well versed all types and styles of fishing, one of his favorites is the Skinny Dipper. Ask him about it, you would never guess there could be so many options. Roger guides in the Everglades, but really excels at Peacock bass in the Miami area! [Read More…]
Ft Lauderdale Fishing - Capt Doug JansenCaptain Doug Jansen joins BassOnline after relocating to Florida from Louisville, Kentucky. As a native Kentuckian, Doug owned a successful family business for over 35 years and was lucky enough to retire early and fish full-time. Captain Doug’s passion for fishing began at an early age fishing Lakes Barkley, Kentucky, Barren and Taylorsville and competing in tournaments statewide. Captain Doug began fishing Lake Okeechobee in the early 1990s and hasn’t missed a season since. Although Captain Doug customarily spent most of his time on Lake Okeechobee, he has recently expanded his guiding to include Lake Ida for Peacock Bass, and the Everglades for Large Mouth Bass. [Read More…]
Ft Lauderdale Fishing - Capt Bob Miley Capt Bob Miley started bass fishing in 1969, in the Everglades. The very first trip out he caught a 10lb 0/8 o/z largemouth bass, and has been fishing for bass ever since.
Robert started the fishing club called the Homestead Ambassadors in 1974, which was B.A.S.S. affiliated at the time. He also belongs to Trail Glades Bassmasters, of Miami, where he am still a current member. Robert also belongs to S.A.F.E.R., South Florida Anglers for Everglades Restoration. Robert Miley has been fishing professionally on the B.A.S.S. Eastern Division, for the past 7 years. He also has been working with several Rep Groups over the past 6 years, and travels to almost all of the Bass Pro Shops…[Read More…]
Ft Lauderdale Fishing - Capt Mark ShepardCaptain Mark Shepard is a full-time guide and touring professional. Experience includes BASS Master, FLW Tours, Everstart, BFL tournaments and many others. Mark has a list of accomplishments in the fishing industry a mile long including a Everstart WIN on Lake Eufaula, AL. Mark originally from Florida moved to Ohio to sharpen him northern skills and moved back from Ohio years ago to master guiding on world-famous Lake Okeechobee Mark is sponsored by:Jolly Roger Marina, Zoom, Revo Reels, Cabin Creek Baits, Mercury Marine, Power Pole and Bass OnLine.com. Mark’s our lead guide on the “Big O” Lake Okeechobee, he has also become a master of the Everglades [Read More…]

FT LAUDERDALE BOATS

BRETT BOAT-300-188Slide thumbnail
Ft Lauderdale fishing guide boat
boat for charter Ft Lauderdale
boat charter Ft Lauderdale
Ft Lauderdale charter boat
Fort Lauderdale charter boat

FT LAUDERDALE known as the VENICE OF AMERICA, BUT HOW ABOUT THE FISHING?
“Ft Lauderdale’s beaches and Cruise Port are no doubt the attractions, but the highlights for many could easily be considered the vast amount of fishing opportunities!”

WHY CHOOSE US!

FISHING FT LAUDERDALE FOR VARIETY!

Fort Lauderdale is home to a wide variety of beautiful fish species. When fishing sunny South Florida in and around Fort Lauderdale we all know the deep sea fishing in Fort Lauderdale is excellent year round and you can expect almost everything. but hold on, the Ft Lauderdale freshwater has its share of exciting species as well. Home of the Everglades, quoted as the #1 bass fishing in Florida for share catching. And while the local area has its share of trophy bass fishing lakes it have several other species that may peak you interest. Ft Lauderdale is also the home to might Asian Snakehead, a topwater giant that will demand your respect. But lets also not forget about the hard fighting Peacock bass brought hear from South American & more.

There isn’t any place in the world to match the opportunity and with measured accomplishments for anglers then Ft Lauderdale fishing. It maybe the land of beaches, great food and nightlife but the fishing it what keeps people coming back.

Additional Florida Fishing Destinations: Trips by Location |