Charte de pêche Commentaires

Maison > Charte de pêche Commentaires
Charte de pêche Commentaires 2017-01-23T11:55:03+00:00
Charte de pêche Commentaires Note : ★★★★★ 4.9 basé sur 285 commentaires
5 1

Charte de pêche Avis dans Florida

Charte de pêche Commentaires | Bass Fishing avis | Guide de pêche Commentaires

Nom
Titre de l'avis
Évaluation
Content Review

avis Pêche charter représentent nos clients et les passionnés, nous avons à BassOnline.com. Tout vient d'être en amour avec le sport de la pêche au bar, ainsi que de fournir des chartes de pêche de haute qualité examine plus facile que jamais. Trouver la meilleure charte de la pêche est difficile à faire, nous savons. Une des meilleures façons de séparer le bon du mauvais, c'est par la recherche par pêche avis charter. Alors que la plupart ne disposent pas de commentaires, nous vous apportons la vie réelle, temps réel critiques de pêche charte de nos clients sur la vie réelle voyages de pêche. Alors que nous venons juste de commencer (2014) en utilisant cette nouvelle technologie sur notre site, nous avons plus de presque 10 années d'études nous pouvons partager notre ancien système. Alors que vous naviguez sur notre site, vous pourrez lire un grand nombre affiché au cours des années. Mais ceux-ci ci-dessous sont nouveaux et interactif…bonne ou mauvaise il ici pour vous de vérifier et voir pour votre auto. Donc, comme décrit ci-dessous, vous pouvez lire notre avis de charter de pêche de voyages des clients, mais vous pouvez également lire les commentaires de guide de pêche ci-dessous. Oui, que ce droit, vous pouvez lire les commentaires ou poster un commentaire sur chaque guide de pêche…ce va sûrement prendre la devinette de l'embauche de votre guide de pêche à côté. Lire plus récentes Floride pêche commentaires les charters et consulter les évaluations des clients réels de l'expérience de la charte de la pêche. Nous avons toujours dit, nous avons embauché et identifié le meilleur guides de pêche période, et maintenant à travers commentaires des internautes, entre les inspections de bateaux, entretiens capitaine, et les expériences de pêche de première main. Nous vous l'apporter…à vous de juger!

À BassOnline.com, nous avons toujours été passionnée pour le sport, nos capitaines aiment pour ce qu'ils font et bien sûr, vous le client qui rend tout cela possible. En fin de compte, nous voulons faire la réservation de votre charte de pêche à côté d'une meilleure expérience que jamais, par décision est plus facile que jamais et en éliminant les devinettes. Nous savons que “réservation d'une charte” est un grand engagement. C'est exactement pourquoi nous listons, taux et revoir nos voyages de pêche charte. Alors, trouver le charter de pêche les mieux notées avis extérieurs pour vos prochaines vacances et réserver en ligne 24 heures par jour ou appelez-nous sans frais au (888) 629.2277.

“Si vous souhaitez partager un avis charter de pêche, bon ou mauvais, s'il vous plaît visitez le rapport de pêche posté réelle, guide de pêche ou d'un lac, s'il y a une. Sinon, vous pouvez afficher sur l'emplacement Ville Page du lac vous avez pêché. Au bas de chaque page ou post trouver une case “CLIQUEZ ICI POUR DONNEZ VOTRE AVIS”

Floride Pêche Commentaires

guides de pêche

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great time fishing with Capt. Kirk he is a very good guide. He is professional,patient and fun to fish with like fishing with a friend. I will say he can get hot out there but Capt. Kirk took care of us. You can't go wrong with Capt. Kirk plus you will catch fish and definitely have fun. When I go again I will ask for Captain Kirk Osborne. THANKS YOU FOR A GREAT FISHING TRIP I WON'T FORGET."

Lac Ida w / capitaine. Kirk Osborne

guides sud de la Floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My children and I had a phenomenal time onboard with Capt. Kirk Osborne. It has been on my bucket list to catch peacock bass and the Captain put us right on them. We also hooked into 3 other species of fish on our trip. I will recommend Capt. Kirk to anyone, especially trips with kids, he was very patient and made sure they were both hooking fish. Thanks Capt. Kirk for an unforgettable trip. C'était génial!!!"

Père Fille Basse Catchin

central
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a phenomenal 4 hour trip with Capn Leech on Lake Butler this morning. Pris 28 total, all fish were between 2 and 4lbs with the largest being 4.5 lbs. Capn Leech is the best!"

Bass Fishing

Butler Chain of Lakes
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Merci Steve Niemoeller pour le grand temps mon fils et j'avais la pêche basse!"

Lac Ida pêche avec le capitaine Kirk Osborne

lac ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great afternoon of fishing on Lake Ida with Capt. Kirk Osborne. Kirk was very patient and pleasant to fish with. Highly recommend fishing with this great Captain. Thanks Kirk"

Bass Fishing en vacances

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mon fils et moi avons eu une grande pêche à la basse de temps en vacances en Floride. Nous allons certainement utiliser le capitaine Rob Alfaro à nouveau pour nos prochaines vacances FL."

Bon voyage

Butler Chain of Lakes
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ma 15 year old son and I went on a 6 hour trip with Steve Niemoeller. He had us on fish as soon as we got out and kept us on fish for our whole time out. He was a great guide and all around great person to spend a day of fishing with. Our entire experience was great."

Le Big O avec le capitaine. Micro

Palm Beach Fishing
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Lake Okeechobee has been on my bucket list for years. Capt. Mike Gorshon delivered one of the best days on the water me and my wife have ever had and we spend a lot of time on the water. He was a joy to fish with and put us on some okeechobee monsters. Above all else he was personable and professional. If you're coming to south Florida book a trip with Capt Mike. You won't be disappointed."

Stupéfiant

Lac Érié Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Despite the wicked weather, Capt. Mark Rose got us hooked on some nice Smallmouth and Walleye. He has top of the line equipment and the best boat you will ever see. Great experience and will book with him again!"

Le capitaine Robert

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Merci pour une expérience de pêche. Mes garçons vraiment apprécié la pêche avec vous. Merci capitaine Robert Alfano"

voyage de pêche Impressionnant

Butler Chain of Lakes
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a blast with Capt. John Leech. Ran thru 4 dozen shiners and cought over 20 poisson. Arms still hurting from feeling in trophy fish. I high recommend him for a great time of bass fishing..."

Detiorated

lac Istokpoga
★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
"This lake used to be a wonder for fish and waterfowl. A decade of hydrilla spraying has ended that. Long time local residents report catch rates now one fifth of what they were a decade ago. Many have complained but the spraying continues."

ce qui est arrivé à la vegation

lac Istokpoga
★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
"La pêche sur ce lac utilisé pour être grand; mais sachez l'Etat a tué la majeure partie de la végétation dans le lac. Cet hiver 2017 pêche aspiré."

Meilleur jour de ma vie

pêche orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Booked a 4hr trip with Captain John and we were on fish the whole trip.Vary knowledgable and great advice that helped land a 9 lb + achigan à grande bouche. .. cant go wrong with captain John"

GRANDE!!!

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished with Captn. ROBERT. passé un excellent moment, he was very good and patience with us. He also took a lot of time with my son showing him different things to be better. We look forward to coming back and fishing with bass online and capt robert. Encore une fois"

Plaisir en famille

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The mid July tempuratures, drought conditions and inexperienced young anglers made for quite the challenge but Captain Mike was a true professional and got us onto some nice sized fish. My 10yr old son couldn't stop saying how much fun he had even though he didn't have much luck until the very last minute of the trip. Mike was very personable and informative and made sure everyone left with great memories as well as new fishing knowledge and tips. We will definately be back and I highly recommend Captain Mike."

Lac Érié à petite bouche

Lac Érié Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished with Mark Rose on 7/6/17. Great trip as Mark was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and determined to find fish. We did find and catch fish in the bay and lake."

Belle Glade

Palm Beach Fishing
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Une expérience merveilleuse, Le capitaine bien informé. Pris 15 ou du poisson si bien que ce soit la saison lente et d'autres personnes sur le lac ont été de ne pas avoir beaucoup de chance."

d'information

St Johns River
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Je pêche en Floride du Nord-Est près de 3 décennies et le site a été très utile et instructif."

Guide professionnel exceptionnel

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I would highly recommend that anyone looking to catch peacock bass request Capt. Église. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable of their habitat and feeding patterns/behavior, he was also one of the most pleasant individuals I have ever had the privilege to fish with. He is a consummate professional and will ensure you have a great time out on the water. If fishing South Florida, book your trip with Capt. Église!"

Okeechobee pêche à l'achigan

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Booked a 4 hour trip for my Son and I on June 27th. Communication with the guide and what to expect was perfect. Capt. Rob Alfano made sure that my Son and I had the time of our lives and we were on the fish. Thanks Capt.!"

Peacock à la volée

guides sud de la Floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"In a recent trip to Miami (July 1st.) one of my goals was to catch a Peacock Bass on my fly rod. There are a lot easier ways to catch fish than on a fly but Capt. Tony was up for the challenge. Ended up boating 5 Peacocks and blew up several other chances in a 4 heure de trajet. Mission Accomplished! Thanks Tony!"

Okeechobee !

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"This morning was incredible, quality of fish was great and we caught them in bunches. My son caught a 10lb bass and captain Brett was great, put us right on the fish. Highly recommend captain Brett."

Grande pêche

Lac Érié Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Super voyage de deux jours. vers le haut bloqués de 80 poisson. Quatrième voyage avec capt. Mark Rose et à chaque fois il nous a mis sur un bon moment."

non seulement la grande pêche -- grands gars

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I've been fishing with bass online guides for the past 10 years or so. Every guide I've worked with has been great. My particular favourite is Captain Mark Sheppard -- He always puts me over fish and even on tough days its a pleasure working the water with him. a true gentleman and sportsman!"

Bon

guides sud de la Floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous avons passé un bon moment et CAPTIN tony était le meilleur. Haut recommander salut. Et le voyage"

achigan à petite bouche

Lac Érié Pêche
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Had a great trip with capt. mark rose. The man is a pro, know his craft, works hard, worth the money. on the full day trip, my brother and self caught about 12 smallmouth apiece. We drove up from Louisville,ky"

Guides Okeechobee

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"M.. Lauer was fantastic. I fish every chance I get, and Mr. Lauer showed us the difference between a weekend warrior and a pro. He was awesome. Helpful with the family, and put us on the fish. Absolutely no down time, someone had a fish on pretty much the entire trip. Merci, Monsieur le. Dave. Ill be scheduling another trip very soon."

famille Rowland

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ma famille et moi sommes allés sur une charte avec le capitaine Dave Lauer sur le lac Okeechobee. Nous avons eu une journée incroyable de la pêche au bar. Merci capitaine Dave."

4/24/17 Capt. John Leech

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had an unbelievable day on Toho with Capt. Sangsue. He was a blast and put us on the fish within minutes. Hautement recommandé. We caught upwards of 50 fish and had a blast. Merci encore John!"

L'amour ce domaine et le lac!

Lac Monroe
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Lake Monroe is a jewel in the concrete jungle of Orlando. Great lake with an incredible river going through it. One of the best crappie and bass locations in Florida."

Endroit magnifique!

St Johns River
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Astor est si belle, a un accès à la rivière St Johns. J'adore cet endroit!"

Jamais un moment ennuyeux

Lac Érié Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My boyfriend and o have gone twice with Mark rose. He's been the best and we had an awesome experience and will definitely do it again in a heartbeat. You won't be disappointed at all"

Petite bouche

Lac Érié Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Lake Erie fishing with captain mark rose. was the best fishing experience I have ever had we were catching more fish than anyone in the area!!!! We boated more than 60 fish in an 8hour period!!!!!! UNREAL!!!!"

Lac Osborne / capitaine. Mike Groshon

lac osborne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My brother and I spent the day with Captain Mike Groshon on Lake Osborne and although the fish were being difficult, Mike moved us around and ensured that we found the fish we came looking for. The Peacock bass are a fun fish to catch and Mike, after seeing some bass, took us back to that location and I was able to catch two Peacock Bass there. We had a lot of fun too, especially trying to keep the birds from stealing our bait. 🙂 Then near the end of the day, I caught the Clown Knife Fish and it was a great day made even better. Not sure if we'll make it back to that area to fish again, but I'm sure we'll call on Mike to help us get some more Peacock Bass, if we do. Merci Mike!"

Lac Okeechobee / capitaine. Dave Lauer

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My brother and I spent two days with Captain Dave Lauer on Lake Okeechobee and we had the best time! Dave provided everything we needed, was easy to talk to and we had two days of great fishing and laughs. We caught hundreds of fish over the span of two days including a couple of six pounders. Dave was very patient with us as we re-learned how to fish with shiners after fishing artificial for so many years. This was a trip of a lifetime for me and my brother, so I'm not sure if we'd go back to sish Okeechobee, but if we do, it will surely be with Captain Dave. Merci Dave!!!!"

Lac Erie mai 19, 2017

Lac Érié Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Le capitaine Rose nous a mis sur les crapauds ! Une seule petite bouche sous 16" toute la journée . Tout le reste était un ballon de football !"

Capt. Mark Rose lac Érié

le lac Érié
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Went out on Lake Erie with bass online guide Mark Rose. The weather was far from perfect but Mark still managed to get us on some monster small mouth. Bad weather but still an awesome trip. Caught my personal best smally. If your looking for a great day trip bass fishing on Lake Erie get ahold of Mark and he will make it happen."

Génial

pêche orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Me & My son fished with Capt. Dumas on 5-13-2017. It was the best experience. The man is professional and gave us a great time fishing. We had lots of fun and he taught us things we did not know. I would highly recommend him to anyone"

Awesome trip

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I booked a last minute trip with Capt. Mark Shepard. It turned out to be a great day on the water as i caught a bass on my first cast and on one of my last casts. I lost count of how many bass were caught but it had to be over 30. I learned a lot by fishing with Mark and he is quite knowledgeable regarding how to put fish in the boat. I would definitely charter with him again. Thanks for a great experience."

Capitaine Mark

bâton de marais
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My buddies and I were on our annual fishing trip and stumbled upon the Stick Marsh. We had a trip scheduled with one guide but it was changed at the last minute. This was to our advantage. We went out with Captain Mark "Tortue" Hilles and had a fantastic trip. Captain Mark put us on so many bass, using live and artificial bait. Captain Mark has a great personality and gave us an experience that we'll remember for years to come. He's one of the best guides my buddies and I have had the pleasure to fish with. We all look forward to fishing with him again on our trip next year."

5/6/2017 Presque Isle Bay

le lac Érié
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Capt. Rose a fait un bon travail de nous mettre sur les poissons alors que la plupart étaient à l'intérieur à regarder en raison du mauvais temps. Lac Erie Bait & Tackle roches et."

Erie PA petite bouche Pêche

le lac Érié
★★★★★
5 5 1
"6 mai 2017 near Presque Isle PA. Great fishing with Captain Mark Rose! He put us on some really nice small mouth fishing - on a day when almost everybody stayed home to keep dry. Nous avons adoré."

Capt John Leech

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"5-4-17. Today we went out with Capt John. First off he's a genuine nice guy. He made me and my two newphews feel like we are family. John gave great instructions. And beyond everything he put us on the fish from the moment we put our lines in. One after another after another. Just a all around great trip. If we ever come back this way I will definitely book with him again. I would recommend him to everyone. I couldn't thank him enough. The memories he helped create today will last a life time. Merci!"

Lac Erie Mark Rose

le lac Érié
★★★★★
5 5 1
"By far the most wild and amazing small mouth fishing ever. Caught my pb smallmouth and literally tons of other monsters. The weather was horrible and we still hammered them. Can't thank Mark enough. Heck of a man and a guy that will always put fish in the boat. Merci encore Mark. See you in a couple weeks for another trip of a lifetime."

Capitaine Kirk Osborne

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I surprised my husband for his birthday with a day out on the the water. Capt Kirk Osborne put us on fish immediately and we ended up catching all day. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very windy conditions but he still put us on fish. Even gave my husband a top water lure for his birthday which he also put him on his first top water peacock catch with! Great guide!"

Capt. Galen Fugh

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"56 Bass 5 heures! Capt. Galen is the fish whisperer. Bassonline.com and Galen were excellent to work with. I will come back next year and fish with Capt. Galen."

Capt.Rob Alfano

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished two days on Lake Okeechobee with my brother-in-law. Nous avons pris 79 Large Mouth Bass. We had Capt Rob for A guide and he made it not only fun but the best fishing trip we have ever had in our lives. Je suis 68 and he is 66. We can't even hardly wait for the next time we can come back from Wisconsin! I highly recommend you use Bassonline. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Thanks Capt. Voler ************"

Fait mon fils voyage!

lac ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"When I asked my 13yr old what he'd like to do while we visited Florida for spring break he said "Pêche Basse de paon". Captain Wayne couldn't have been a better fit as our guide. He knew exactly how to challenge my son, who prides himself on being a great fisherman. We had a perfect day, lots of caught fish (mainly by my son not me) and even when it rained captain Wayne had a jacket I could borrow. We will definitely book another fishing trip with Captain Wayne if we get to vacation in Florida again!!!"

Le capitaine Mark Hilles

bâton de marais
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Awesome experience as a quality father and son outing. Capitaine Mark "Tortue" Hilles is a wonderful guide. Pleasant demeanor, fun and respectful. Definitely an A+ rating and recommendation!"

voyage exceptionnel!

Butler Chain of Lakes
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Rester hors iDrive pour la convention, était à la recherche d'un rendez-vous un moyen rapide ... quel grand choix. Caught beaucoup de poissons, belle région ... Recommande fortement!"

Quelle belle journée!

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I'm not a fisherman so I didn't know what to expect, but Mark Rose made the day wonderful! I caught a fish within 5 minutes and I learned a lot. It was low stress and completely enjoyable. Mark managed to make it just challenging enough for very different skill levels. My husband, who loves to fish, is thrilled because I'm excited to go again! Thanks Mark Rose!!"

Pêche avec Mark Rose

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mark Rose is top notch. My wife, who is not a regular fisherman, caught tons of large mouth bass with his help. I have fished all over the country & in Canada have been out with many guides. Mark gets it-- his number one objective is to get guests on fish."

Voyage d'affaires

Daytona Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"In town for a few days, had a half day to kill and I love fishing. Got Bass Online recommended to me from the folks at Bass Pro Shops in town and I know why. What a top notch company and great guides, highly recommend if you're in the area."

Grande journée de pêche!

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I was able to take my my 12 year old son our with Capt. Rob Alfano. It was my 2nd trip with Capt. Voler. Nous avons eu une explosion! Fishing 2/3rds the day with artificial and 1/3rd with shiners. Landed a 7 lb and had a 7-8 lb come off at the side of the boat. Caught plenty of other 2-3 lbers too. Capt. Rob put us on fish and was awesome to fish with again. Looking to come back in 2018! Thanks Capt. Voler!"

Mon meilleur bar personnel

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My wife and I had the absolute best time with Captain Robert Alfano. Trust me when I say that having a great guide makes all the difference in the world. I broke my personal best with a 5 Pounder, then an hour later broke it again with an 8!! I'm already planning my next trip with bassonline and captain Robert"

St Johns River!

Daytona Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous avons fait un voyage sur la rivière St Johns tout en vélo Semaine, c'était génial. Assez, beau et très relaxant ... oui nous avons pris beaucoup de poissons trop."

Bon voyage

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kip was knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. He used the wealth of knowledge he has to answer our questions and put us in the right places to catch fish. Even though it was about 95 degrés, he stuck it out with us on our 8 heure de trajet, and we probably caught more fish than most of the tournament anglers that were fishing Lake Toho that day. We had an awesome time and will definitely book trips with Kip in the future."

Impressionnant

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I had an amazing trip today with Mark Shepard and I will definitely be back. He is a great guide and I had a blast. We caught a lot of fish and had good conversation all day. Okeechobee really flexed its muscles for me today. Thank you I'll definitely be back soon!!!"

80 plus de poissons

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I went out on the big O today with captain Mark Rose. He put me on over 80 fish with the biggest over 5 livres! There were times when my bait want in the water more than 30 secondes. Thank you Mark Rose for putting me on those hogs!"

Peacock Bass avec le capitaine Bob Miley

Miami Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Quelle grande expérience. Passé mon anniversaire et de la pêche anniversaire. J'ai adoré l'expérience et Bob est absolument le meilleur!"

Mark Rose est l'homme!!!

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"2 trips to the Lake Okeechobee in the last month for me. Each time he had us one the fish. Non, not just fish, BIG fish! Can't wait to get with him on Lake Erie to get some smallies. Thanks for the good times Mark Rose, see you soon up on your hometown water!!!!"

Bucket List Succès!

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had one of the best fishing days of my life and we've done a bunch in Ohio & Tennessee. Galen was tremendous. Kept us on fish all day. Great day with my father-in-law. Definitely made a memory. Now I need to get the rest of my boys down here."

Peacock bass

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished with Kirk on Tuesday March 28th we had a ball Kirk had us on fish the whole time. I would recommend and plan on using Kirk and BassOnline again in the future our guide was first class thank you Bernie Kile"

Pêche avec le capitaine Wayne Fellows

guides sud de la Floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Wayne was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgable of the area and fishery. He constantly put us on the fish and was very helpful and gave excellent insight and tips based on his knowledge and experience. He was funny, utile, and made the trip a blast. I would highly recommend booking a trip with Captain Wayne. I will definitely be booking a trip with him again the next time I am in Florida!"

Hog basse

guides Okeechobee
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Had a great time fishing today with Mark Rose on the big O! LT and I caught some great fish, our biggest today was a 7.25lb 26.5 pig. We caught upwards of 50-60 bass. Great trip great guide. Thanks again Mark Rose! See you next year!! ERIC AND LT ANTHONY. (MICHIGAN )"

Lac Toho avec le capitaine John Leech

Ce lac
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Awesome day on Lake Toho with Captain John Leech. Caught my personal best at over 9lbs. Captain Leech is a very knowledgeable guide and will put anyone on the right fish."

Floride Spring Break 2017

Lake Ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My son's Senior year Spring Break wish list trip to catch Peacock Bass. Captain Wayne Fellows put us on 'em !! Best fishing guide experience we have ever had. Great personality, très bien, excellent trash talker (my son loved it and usually started it:)) Alot of memories made on this trip. Thank you Capt. Wayne and Bass Online !!"

Catch of a Lifetime!

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt. Chris was on time and waiting for the 3 de nous, me (Ellen), Daryl (husband) and Lucas (6 ans petit-fils). Chris was the perfect professional guide for us. He worked hard for us all to catch a nice fish. Very patient and kind to Lucas and I (both new at this). Lucas caught a gar (he called it a dinosaur) that made his day. Then we went to the "mats", where a big one hit. It was all I could do to bring him in while Chris dug through the mats with his hands to clear the way. I knew it was big, but well over 10 POUNDS was way beyond my wildest dreams. A day I shall never forget! Thanks to Capt. Chris. He is the BEST!! Thank YOU, Ellen Singleton"

Génial 3 jours sur Okeechobee

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Been fishing with Bassonline guides for many years now and just had our best 3 day trip yet. Kyle got a PB 9.25 lb largemouth and we boated well over 100 poisson. When you are culling 4 lb. fish for your end of day photos, you know it is a special outing. Thank you Captains Mark Shepard, Mark Rose and Roger Gonzalez for a great time."

Fantastique

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We had an amazing day! Our Captain Mark Rose, put us on fish all day long. He was attentive, bien informé, and helpful. Nous avons pris plus de 20 Basse, while others around us struggled to catch any. Mark knows where the Big Bass ARE! We can't wait to book our next trip! Merci, for a great day!!!!"

Lac Okeechobee

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Rose and Bassonline were very accommodating in getting us a charter with very short notice. Captain Mark was able to find a marina close to our hotel and got us on the water quickly. Even though the weather was challenging, Captain Mark put us on the fish right away and gave us the right techniques to land them. He worked hard to keep our lines in the water. The bite was on non stop and the big bass couldn't resist those shiners. We landed well over 20 fish including our personal best. We had a great afternoon with lots of quality fish. It's definitely worth the trip, it's an experience that you won't find anywhere else. Big thanks to Captain Mark Rose for a great trip."

Mon expérience avec le capitaine Steve

guides nord floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Our group fished with Steve for 2 days in early March. We were scheduled to fish at Rodman. The weather was fine until our first day. Then the temp went south and the wind went north. Steve was great to work with. He is not only knowledgeable but very flexible. He took us to areas out of the wind but put us on fish. He is a great guy. Looking forward to fishing with him again."

Mon expérience avec Mark Shepard

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I booked a full day with Mr. Shepard for me and my buddy from out of state and I couldn't be happier. We had one of the best days fishing we've ever had. That being said Mark is a great guy and very knowledgeable on what to do and when to do it and he will even give you some good BBQ tips! That being said the amount of quality fish that we're caught and my new personal best it's safe to say we have found our guide for any further trips. We plan on booking another asap. Thanks again Mr. Shepard hope to get out there again soon!"

Incroyable!

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Quel voyage étonnant! Poisson à partir de la deuxième coulée. capitaine Merci Mark rose."

Sawgrass avec Dave Manack

guides sud de la Floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My son and I fished a half day with Dave last week at Sawgrass. Caught over fifty fish despite the wind, including some great LM and big Oscars. Looking forward to our next trip!"

Belle expérience

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"A friend and I went out with Brian Brown today and it was a great experience all the way around. Brian was a knowledgeable guide and had us in a spot pulling up bass left and right. I'll definitely be returning with another group soon."

Pêche avec Capt. Mark Shepard

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My fishing buddy and i were fortunate to get to fish with Capt. Mark Shepard on March 4 on Okeechobee. Okeechobee has been on my bucket list. It was a windy day and Capt. Shepard had told us the day before that it might be a tough bite. Nous avons réussi à attraper 20 bass despite the windy conditions and had a very enjoyable day of fishing with Capt. Shepard. Thanks a bunch!!! Look forward to fishing with him again 🙂 🙂"

Great Day sur le Big "Le"

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"As usual my wife & I had a blast with Mark. Wind was a little strong and water was off color but he found the clear water and the fish. Pris sur 20 with one 7lb.+. All on artificials. Regardless of the conditions, he always puts us on good fish. Great guy! Works hard! Would him!"

Capt. George Mro

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Le capitaine George était super. Nous avons eu un merveilleux voyage et on a pris beaucoup de poissons de qualité, y compris un 9 Pounder! Recommande fortement!"

Porc

rodman
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt. Kenneth Walker m'a mis sur ma plus grande basse de vie de loin. 10lb. Beaucoup appris eu un grand temps."

Nous avons adoré

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Grande pêche"

Excellente expérience

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We used the services of Bass Online to book a Bass fishing trip at the beginning of February 2017. The Captain/ Guide was Mr. Robert Miley. He was marvelous. Very friendly and professional. The experience was so good that we decided to book a 2nd fishing trip with Robert Miley, encore, as our Captain/ Guide. I would recommend Bass Online.com and Mr. Robert Miley to everyone."

Belle expérience

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mark Shepard is a true professional. Very attentive to the client. Not only did he work his butt off to put us on fish is tough, windy conditions he took the time to teach me how to properly use my bait caster at home. A Larger than life, genuine person! I'll be back again."

Guide de pêche Meilleur jamais!

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great time with Captain Larry Crossman. Put us on large 5-8 lb bass and worked really hard to make sure we all caught our dream fish! Great half day, well worth the money. Loved equipment and boat! Highly recommend and we will certainly be back!"

Capitaine Rob Alfano

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"This was my second trip to Okeechobee this month. We spent the first full day and the 1/2 day fishing out of Clewiston. It was good fishing we caught some nice 4 pounders and a lot of 2-3 pounders. The last day (after a front moved trough) we fished out of Okeechobee. Nous avons pris plusieurs 4 à 4-1/2 canons et une 7 Pounder. nous boated 50 bass the last day even having to go back and get more shiners. This trip was so much fun and Captain Rob is the BEST!!! He really worked with us on the weather changing and put us on a ton of great fish. If you want to have a great time with a real Pro just book Captain Rob Alfano and you can't go wrong. I look forward to booking another trip with him. Thanks Bass Online and Captain Rob!!!"

Pêche fabuleux avec le capitaine Ken Walker

guides nord floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"It was an experience of a lifetime getting to fish with Captain Ken Walker Feb 22 et 24, 2017. This captain is tireless in locating fish, teaching fishing techniques and ensuring we had a great time. Bill is an experienced bass fisherman and Dee is a newbie! We fished the mouth of the St John river near Astor, FL the first day and caught a total 11 bass including two 7 pounders. The second day we fished Rodman Reservoir and caught a total of 17 bass and Dee landed her first trophy bass weighing in at 9.25 livres!!!!!! We can't say enough positive things about Captain Walker and we are making our reservations for 2018 cette semaine."

Bass Fishing

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous avons passé une belle journée sur l'abondance météo .perfect de l'eau des poissons, plusieurs sur 5#. Mark est un grand capitaine et très bon de nous mettre dans le poisson."

Temps de notre vie avec le capitaine George

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My dad and I enjoy Bass fishing, however living in Ontario makes for a long Winter. We decided to take a last minute trip to Lake Okeechobee. Without much planning we landed at Roland Martin Marina and was pointed in the direction of Bassonlines Capt George. That was the best thing that could have happened to a couple of guys who never fished in Florida. He arrived on time to pick us up in the morning with his brand new Ranger with a 250. Extremely professional and Sincere, George worked hard for us to have a good time and did we ever!! 2 days of unbelievable fishing.. George put us on the fish and we howled all day long(other boats could here us on the other end of the lake).. One nice fish after the other and we hit the 9 pounders we dreamed about.. We could have never planned that. George was courteous and we had a lot of fun with him. It truly was our trip of a lifetime. A big thank you to Capt George for the pictures that will be on my wall for the next 70 ans. Priceless! I hope to see you again next year. Chris and Ray. PS. Always talk to your bait"

Capt. Ken Walker

guides nord floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My husband booked a 2-day fishing trip with Capt Ken Walker on Rodman Reservoir Feb 16-17. Even before the trip, Ken was responsive to all of my husband's inquiries and went out of his way to make sure we were kept updated on catches from his prior trips that week due to concerns about possible weather effects on the fishing. During the trip on the first day, Ken predicted that we would catch our first fish at 9am. My husband caught our first fish at 9:01! This was the first and only fish that was caught on an artificial lure, and it was not a big one, but it was funny that it was caught at the time Ken predicted. Not long after, we started fishing with live golden shiners. After Ken gave us a thorough and detailed tutorial on the art of fishing with shiners, we headed to the first spot proven to produce the type of trophy bass that earned Rodman Reservoir the ranking of #8 dans le 2016 list of top 100 Bass lakes in the US as ranked by Bassmaster Magazine! Eh bien, after a few opportunities to practice the technique and a couple of small bass we managed to land, Ken took us to the spot where both my husband and I were able to catch our personal best LMB ever! Mine was an 8.75 lb lunker, and hubby caught an 8.68 lb bass with the very last shiner! In addition to putting us on some solid fish, and the occasional Bowfin/Mudfish that tried to get in on the shiner action, Ken was constantly sharing freely of his tips and techniques in catching bass. He also showed me how I could improve my casting distance which made a big difference! He continually handled all of the tasks of keeping us rigged up with hooks, cireurs, and fluorescent corks (hot pink for me) as we got broke off when the shiners got hung up in the matted vegetation the bass hid under to ambush their prey. I went through Ken's stock of pink corks! Bottom line: Ken gave us an EPIC day of fishing, despite very cold weather conditions for most of the day. We each caught some solid fish besides our PB fish. Ken was knowledgeable, informative, and knows the fishery intimately. Book him for your next guided fishing trip - you'll be glad you did!"

Peacock Bass à Naples

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"2 friends and I went fishing with Mark Rose for peacock bass in Naples. None of us had ever caught a peacock bass and prior to the trip didn't even know they were in SW FL. Nous avons eu un très bon moment et on a pris sur 40 fish on a half day trip; grossièrement 60:40 peacocks to large mouths, largest about 5 lbs. even saw a family of otters and a bald eagle. Over all a great time and I would highly recommend a trip with Mark. Wet knowledgable and he put us an fish. The Peacocks are not as big as some of the large mouths, but do they fight."

Wayne Fellows

Ft Lauderdale Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Wayne Fellows est un grand capitaine. Omniscient et prestance. nous sommes arrivés sur le poisson, ainsi."

Mark nous a mis sur le poisson - comme toujours

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt. Mark Shepard is a fantastic guide and all around terrific person. Mark's knowledge of bass fishing and the "Big O" is unbelievable! We've fished with Mark for years and look forward to many future trips with him!!!"

Liste Okeechobee Bucket

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I took myself and a customer/friend out to Okeechobee to be guided by Capt. Rob Alfano. The only mistake I made was starting out at 7:00. I should of started at 5:00! Dans 2 minutes we had fish on. I am not sure what the best part was, le 40 fish we caught or the great harassing we gave and got from Capt Rob. A truly great guy. I will do it again. His boat was perfect for two fisherman and a guide. Equipment was first rate. The hotspots all produced fish. For the money, you can't beat it."

Merveilleux séjour sur le lac Okeechobee

Clewiston
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt George, thanks again for showing my brother and I a wonderful time on Lake Okeechobee. Despite flat/calm weather, you put us on the fish and found the perfect spots! From start to finish, we had a great time took away some great memories! We appreciate your professionalism and patience. The next time my brother visits from California, we’ll reach out to you again. Meilleur, Stuart Geller Wellington, FL"

3 générations pêche

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Went fishing with Captain Brian Brown. My son and my 5 yr old grandson. Pris 30 poissons 1/2 demi-journée. Brian was a great guide and was wonderful with my grand grandson helped him catch 15/16 poisson. If you go he is the guide you want especially if you have a young one with you. Thank you Capt. Brian Brown."

pêche Bass Lake Okeechobee

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We had a wonderful afternoon on the lake thanks to our guide Robert A. We caught lots of fish and relaxed all afternoon. Great start to our South Florida vacation!"

Mark Rose - Okeechobee

Palm Beach Fishing
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Super productive 4 hour AM trip with Capt. Mark Rose. Lots of fish. Large fish. Great outing. Take the time to visit beautiful Lake Okeechobee & be prepared for a successful outing. Tight Lines!"

Big lac Okeechobee bass

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Je suis sorti avec la marque avait un grand moment avait 5 douzaine cireurs poissons capturés le temps de trou !! Réserverons à nouveau grâce"

Marié à Key West dimanche du Super Bowl

lac ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"So we are back in Indiana, we just got married in Key West on Super Bowl Sunday. But the frosting on our wedding cake was our fishing trip with Capt Wayne! We are having a replica made of our big peacock bass. Only my first one ever and John's large one. When we come back, we will get you again to guide for us you are the best. Thank you so so much!"

Le poisson!

guides nord floride
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"voyage Grande de pêche pour achigan à grande bouche! Notre guide Capt Ken Walker est grand - pris 17 bass!"

Capitaine Rob Alfano (GREAT Guide)

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Went fishing with Captain Rob Alfano for 2 jours. We had a great trip and caught a lot of fish. If you are looking for a GREAT guide that will put you on fish and have fun he is your guy. This was my first fishing trip to Okeechobee and I will be back because of Captain Rob. Nous avons pris plus de 40 fish even though a cold front slowed the bit. Thanks Captain Rob!!!!"

Un excellent moment

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished 3 days with Capt Mark Shepard. Wife and I boated several big bass, biggest was 8.75 lbs. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable, we are going back next year."

Mark Rose Knows

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous avons passé un excellent week-end sur l'eau avec Mark Rose. Mon fils et moi les deux records personnels capturés. Merci encore Mark!"

cadeau de Noël

rodman
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I booked a trip with Kenneth Walker for my son Briton as a Christmas gift. Briton has been fishing since he was able to hold a fishing pole. He has been trying everything to catch a big bass, and has succeeded quite a few times. I spoke with Kenneth Walker, and he spent a lot of time discussing what Briton wanted. Captain Ken provided my son and his guest (lifelong avid sportsman, my dad) with a trip they will always remember! The smiles have not left their faces since the day began. Captain Kenneth Walker performed an exemplary job enabling my well seasoned fishermen with a new and exciting experience. My son retuned home with the plan for his next trip with Captain Ken in the works! I can't express how happy we all are with this experience and service provided by Captain Kenneth Walker. Merci beaucoup!! Cordialement, Josie Sims"

Lac Okeechobee

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Rose did an excellent job locating big fish on shiners and artificial baits. Action was constant and we caught numerous big bass. We learned areas of the lake and lures that would produce bites. It was a very fun day. Tom Rayfield"

La pêche d'hiver à son meilleur

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"If you want great Fishing Action, Captain George delivers. He is also very lady friendly as my wife enjoyed the day as much as I did. Nous boated sur 35 bass including a couple of Six Pound lunkers. George also showed me how to get some great top water action. His knowledge of the lake, area and fishing just made for an awesome experience. Captain George gets our highest recommendation!"

Lots O 'Bass sur le lac O'

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"This was our 2nd trip with Capt Mark Rose and he guided us again on another successful day. We hauled in 25 bass on an 8 hour day including one 6.8 lb; une 5 lb; quatre 4 lb, which made for some great memories and great pictures. Mark's equipment is excellent and he took the time give us tips to help land some nice lunkers...hey, luv those BIG Shiners !!! When we come back to Lake O' we'll give you a call."

Bon voyage!

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Awesome trip! First time on Okeechobee- landed a 7 lb and an 8.25. Couldn't be better. Capt. Mark Shepard was great, and I would recommend to anyone looking to catch some toads!"

Great Day On The Water

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"What a day I had with Captain Rob Alfano. This was my first bass trip with a professional guide and it exceeded all of my expectations. I left that morning from Jensen Beach thinking about what type a day I may have - 5 à 7 achigan à grande bouche, hoping for a 4 Pounder, maybe bigger, Eh bien, I ended up with more then 20 large mouth and several 4 poissons de livre. I can't even explain the excitement you feel as your bobber starts to dance around, knowing that the shiner is being chased by a large mouth. I missed over 10 fish because I pulled to fast and way to hard and one of them was yes - a hog, she had to be close to 10 livres. I will be thinking of that fish for an entire year, I already booked my date for February 2018. The fishing was fantastic but what really made the trip for me was Captain Rob. He was patience, so knowledgeable and a great teacher. We truly had a blast and talked about so many topics as we starred down at our bobbers. If you haven't been bass fishing in Florida, specifically Lake Okeechobee, put it on your bucket list and call Captain Rob, I promise you, you will have a memory that will last you a lifetime. Thank you Captain Rob, vous l'année prochaine. Dave R."

Voyage d'une vie

guides nord floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Le capitaine Steve Niemoeller. I booked a trip for 3. My father, mon fils, and myself. Not everyone is lucky enough to be able to do this, and ending up with Captain Steve was another blessing. We thoroughly enjoyed his company, his hospitality, and his ability to put us on the fish. We all 3 caught our personal best. Thanks Captain Steve and bassonline.com. If I get the chance to do something like this again, you're the ones I'll call."

Bass Fishing Okeechobee

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Went fishing Captain Mark Shepard. We had the best time of our lives. Fished 3 days and several bass.best of 8 1/2 , 8 3/4 and several 5-7lb bass.Capt Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful. Making our first time trip a huge success. We highly recommend Captain Mark."

2 grands jours sur Okeechobee

Ft Lauderdale Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My buddy Rick and I had 2 jours complets (Février 4 et 5, 2017) on Lake Okeechobee with guid Brett Isackson, c'était une explosion. The first day he had us over 50 poisson, with multiple 4,5,6,7 and an 8 Pounder. Wind picked up the next day so we couldn't return to the same sport as the previous day, so Brett found us a different spot based on the wind conditions and direction. Nous avons eu plus de 60 bass the second day, we really didn't think we could beat day 1, but did. Brett was a real pro. I got his name as a guide at Bass Online from a friend and had done one previous trip with he and another guide, and our boat got 49 on the Big O that day as well. I'd highly recommend Brett for any trip, this guy can put you on quality fish as well as quantity. Thanks again for a great 2 days Brett!!!"

Ron et Orlando pêche de voyage du Tchad

pêche orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Je tenais à vous remercier pour un grand voyage de pêche dimanche dernier. Nous sommes enfin en train de s'assécher, mais sommes toujours sur un nuage 9 de la sortie de pêche, nous avons pris avec vous dimanche dernier. C'est tout ce que nous avons parlé pour le reste de notre voyage. Tchad et je veux que vous sachiez combien nous avons apprécié l'effort supplémentaire que vous avez donné pour nous sur le lac et sur le poisson. Je reconnais les conditions météorologiques ne sont pas bonnes pour les gars dans le bateau mais ils étaient certainement bon pour la capture de poissons. J'espère que vous vous rendez compte que vous avez maintenant ruiné notre pêche ici dans l'Ohio. Je vais certainement être vous et Basse recommande en ligne à l'avenir et au Tchad et moi sommes déjà à essayer de comprendre comment revenir pour un autre voyage avec vous."

Un guide génial

avis de pêche charte
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I have been bass fishing for 40 ans. When I am on vacation near a lake I often hire a guide to go bass fishing. The best guide I have ever met is Captain Mark Shepard. He knows lake Okeechobee like it was his backyard. He turns on his magic and we go catch bass. The biggest bass of my life, un 11.3 pounder was on a trip with Mark. One time he found a huge school. J'ai attrapé 100 bass in an hour. My arms got so tired I had to stop fishing. When the conditions are bad and no one is catching anything, Mark can always find some catchable fish. If you're looking for the best possible day of fishing call Bass Online"

Okeechobee Chubbies

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great day with Capt. Brian Brown. Caught one close to six early in the day. Caught many bass through out the day. He knows the lake and how to catch them. Grande journée!"

Lac O Basse

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt Mark Rose knows his fishing! We spent 6 hours on the water today and he put us on the fish, non stop action, landed over a dozen large mouth Bass. Was a very memorable and epic experience. A professional, Capt Mark Rose I can highly recommend and I plan to do another fishing charter with him soon. Lots of laughter and smiles today. Thank you Capt Mark!"

poissons d'une durée de vie

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"my son and I booked a trip with Captin Mark Rose on the big O we caught 40 à 50 fish and we each caught our biggest bass ever it was a trip we will never forget Captin Rose was a professional in every manor we will be back next year its a must do"

Mark Shepard

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Have been fishing with Mark for a number of years. Each time the experience is top notch. He always puts us on fish and will do anything to make sure you catch them. He is a true professional and gentleman. I could not imagine fishing Lake O without him. He's a great talker also and loves to talk about life. Truly, a 5-star guy and experience always"

Fishig avec Mark Shepard

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished with Mark on January 19th with my buddy Bob Cundff. Had a fish filled day and many laughs. Always look forward to fishing the big "Le" and Mark knows where they hang. Can't wait to do it again."

Meilleur Bass Fishing JAMAIS!

avis de pêche charte
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The day my husband & I shared with Capt. Mark Shepard was incredible. It started with a glorious sunrise and continued with us catching bass all morning! Of course having a great day means having great Captain. Upon arrival, Mark was ready with the boat & equipment, so we didn't miss a minute of precious fishing time. He took excellent care of us & spent extra time with me (I'm a novice). The result? J'ai attrapé un 6 bass livre! I highly recommend Capt. Mark Shepard. You will have a fishing experience to remember for years!"

Grande pêche

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Rose did a fantastic job of putting us on not just a few fish, but a ton of fish. Had a blast fishing for peacock and largemouth over the weekend. This is our third trip with Mark and will definitely be making another for smallmouth this summer. Merci encore Mark!"

Colline

central
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Le capitaine Randy était génial!! Amical, compétent et amusant. Nous reviendrons certainement"

Capitaine Mark Rose

Guides Southwest
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great day out on lake going after those Big Boy Bass with Captain Rose. My son and I caught some real nice ones and really enjoyed our time with Captain Rose. He really knows his stuff and is very professional in taking care of his clients. I would recommend his guiding services to anyone !"

Mark Shepard est l'homme!

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had such a great time with captain Mark Shepard, I had to write a second review. I forgot to mention in my first review that when me and my son went out Saturday with captain Mark he made it possible for my son and myself to both catch our PB, 7.5 lb and an 8.5 lb Can't wait for the next trip with Captain Mark!! It will be soon, He is the best captain on the water!"

Impressionnant

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Shepard is an awesome captain that really knows his fishing. My son and I had a great time with mark for the four hours we spent with him. He is very nice and a great guy to fish with. He taught us a lot and we will definetly be comming back to charter another trip with him soon. Thanks for the great time!!"

Bon temps sur Okeechobee

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My wife and I fished with Captain Mike Groshon on Okeechobee yesterday afternoon for the first time. We started out using shiners and caught some nice fish throughout the afternoon. Mike was very helpful and patient in teaching us how and when to set the hook and reel them in. Later in the afternoon we switched to artificial lures at my request. I caught my personal best of a 6.5 lb largemouth that felt like setting a hook into a boulder! We recommend Captain Mike and will fish with him again in the future."

Cpt George

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Most amazing experience ever! Capt George Mro has got to be the best fishing guide in the universe! My sister and I had the best day and catch hugemonous bass!! Thanks George!"

Basse Lk Okeechobee

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Il y avait une explosion aujourd'hui avec notre guide George MRO sur le lac Okeechobee! Meilleur anniversaire de ma vie!"

1st temps en Floride

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My wife and I fished with Capt. Mark Rose Toda for our first time fishing in Florida. Capt. Mark put us on fish right away and we had an awesome day of fishing. He is very accommodating and professional. We will definitely fish with him again for our next trip."

Basse

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I booked with Capt. Wayne twice while I was here. You will not go wrong fishing with him. He knows where the fish are and how to fish for them. I will continue to book with Capt. Wayne."

Grand Jour

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My wife and I just went to Okeechobee for our second time with Mark. Day started slow with a couple fish, but Mark used his knowledge of the lake and weather pattern and made one move that no one else seemed to think of as this particular spot had no other boats. My wife's first cast in the new spot....BOOM 7lbs 6oz bender for her personal best. Couple casts later...SMACK I real in a 10lbs 9oz trophy bass! I'm still shaking two days later. This was also my personal best. We crushed em the rest of the day with another 7, une 6 and bunch of 4 and 5lbs bass. Mark not only knows his fishing, but he's a fun time and great guy. Merci Mark!"

Journée difficile

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My brother and I recently went to Lake Okeechobee with Captain George Mrozinski. We braved what we're probably the worst conditions of the winter there and Captain George still managed to put us on some fish. He was also willing to teach me some techniques for different styles of fishing. Thanks again George!"

Floride Bass Fishing

chaîne harris
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Our first day on the water was such a great day, my father and I decided to book another half day trip two days later while we were on vacation here. Our guide was Capt Steve. He was the most knowledgeable person about bass fishing that we could've had. He took us to all his great spots where we caught about 30 pêcher chaque jour. I even caught an 7.4 LB bass and it was my personal best trophy bass. If you want to have a great day on the water I highly recommend Steve as your guide. You will not be disappointed. Belle expérience."

Charte Fiish

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt George Mrozinski did a great job putting us on fish. Great equipment , very knowledgeable of lake and fish tendency, highly recommend him if you want to put fish on the boat. I will be back and use his service in the future .A+++++"

Charte

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt. Mark Rose première charte de classe nous a mis sur les poissons pas BS. A ++ recommande vivement. Lac Okeechobee"

My Bass Fishing Trip

bâton de marais
★★★★★
5 5 1
"“Saw the show today, 1/8/2015 and enjoyed the alligator show and the tips on tying knots. But loved the information about the lake and we were fishing. So many of fl lakes have great fishing, but you made Stick Marsh stand out above the rest. Look forward to fishing other lakes with you sometime. Thanks Capt Mike”"

Pêche lac Okeechobee

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My son and I did a 6 hour fishing trip with Mark Rose on December 29,2016. We had a great time fishing, caught several bass and caught some nice ones. I would recommend this fishing trip to anyone who loves bass fishing and would like the chance to catch a big one on the Big O."

Bon voyage, Première fois!

pêche orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
"WOW, my first time, but could not have been easier or more professional. Booked online about 11:30PM at night, I had a intimidate confirmation email and first thing in the morning they called to confirm...first class operation. Captain Kip was 5-star and put us on fish by the third cast!"

Big Fish

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Un excellent moment avec le capitaine. Kip. Il nous a mis sur le poisson sur le lac Toho!"

Pêche Charte avec John Leech

Ce lac
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Grande pêche de temps avec Capt. John Leech."

excellent Experience

avis de pêche charte
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous avons passé deux jours avec le capitaine Wayne Fellows attraper, la capture et la capture! Je le recommande vivement si vous voulez une grande expérience."

LE GRAND!

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark is the best guide you will have. We highly recommend him. Our first guide out we caught numerous bass. Mark knows where to find them! The biggest catch of the day was my 8.6 bass livre. It was unbelievable. It made our trip so eventful we went back out with Mark two weeks later. The second trip was just as successful. Mark knows the lake and is a where to catch them. You won't be sorry if you book with Captain Mark. Kim et Woody Woodin, Ouray, Colorado"

Capt Kip Lac Toho Basse

Ce lac
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The trip was amazing. Kip knowledge of the lake and fish was quite obvious. Despite the fishing was somewhat slow due to cool foggy morning, we still had a blast and hooked some nice bass. I would highly recommend Kip to anyone who asks!"

Florida voyage de basse de paon

Lake Ida
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"My friend an I were put in touch with bass online though word of mouth while fishing in Canada this year. We were set up with captain Mike Groshon who was a friends and helpful guide. On a day that didn't look to promising Mike shared a few of his secrecy spots with us and it paid off. Avec plus de 30 fish in the boat and plenty of our target peacock bass we were more than satisfied and left with big smiles on our faces. Thanks again Mike G. and bass online!"

Great Get-A-Way!

parc de vacances
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great time fishing the Everglades, fishing was okay...Capt said water is too high which, I could see that as well. Toutefois, the sights and sounds of the Everglades were worth the whole trip. Getting up close and personal with the Florida Gator was awesome...will do it again some day!"

Guide First Class Capitaine Rob Alfano

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Alfano put me on the bass with our first stop. We weren't stopped for two minutes before Captain Rob was talking me through the process of my first Hooksett. Four dozen shiners gone in 4 heures, now THAT'S fishing! Get out on the water with Captain Rob Alfano!"

Bass Fishing

avis de pêche charte
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous avons passé un très bon moment. Capt kip est très bien informé. Je le recommande absolument"

bass'n Okeechobee

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My father and I loved our fishing trip to lake Okeechobee. Our guide Larry Cross man is a very knowledgeable fisherman who is also a terrific person. My father and I always use lures, Larry tried to get us to fish shiners. We had two days of fishing scheduled and it was during the super moon and a cold front. Larry had us to the hot spots and we fished very hard 8 hours Monday and 8 hours Tuesday. Very tough to get bit. Only caught a few dinks. Wednesday after breakfast (thinking what are we to do today) I received a text from Larry saying pick you guys up in 20 minutes be ready to go fishing. We could not be happier! Larry picked us up and told us we were going shiner fishing on him! Wow! We caught between 20-25 bass. Dad even cought a 6.5 lb. 22 à. His biggest ever! All in 4 heures. It made us so happy, turned the whole trip to unforgettable! I really recommend Larry and bass online for a guided trip to the big O! Thank you so very much Larry Crossman for all you did! Hopefully get down to fish with you again some day!"

Vraiment Good Time!

Ft Lauderdale Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Moi et mon petit ami Matt a réservé un voyage, a fini par aller au lac Ida. Nous avons pris la basse, Peacock bass, poissons Clownknife et avait un bon moment. Nous le ferons à nouveau!"

Okeechobee est le boom!

Palm Beach Fishing
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I Travel a lot, finally took a break to experience Lake Okeechobee. WOW...What a lake, it will be a regular item on my list when I visit Palm Beach for now on!"

Le Reel Deal!

central
★★★★★
5 5 1
"If you're ever in Central Florida or even live in the area, a day of fishing with Cpt John is a must do! Very professional, and extremely knowledgeable about not just fishing, but about nature and life in general. Worth every penny spent! Thanks Mr. John, you gave us a once in a lifetime memory our daughter will never forget!"

Près de South Beach!

Miami Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Visiting with the family on South Beach and connected with Capt Bob to fish the Falls area for Peacock bass....a lot of fun and great time on the water! Everything I expected and more..."

Pêche im R.D.Keene Parc

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"La pêche avec CAPT KIP GRUNLOH était l'un des meilleurs jours de nos vacances. Je vous remercie encore de Hambourg."

Incroyable

avis de pêche charte
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous sommes allés la pêche avec le capitaine John Leech et eu le temps génial,recommande fortement""

Incroyable

central
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous sommes allés la pêche avec le capitaine John Leech et eu le temps génial,recommande fortement"

Rêve Devenir réalité

comment
★★★★★
5 5 1
"For almost two years I communicated off and on with BassOnline to relocate my family and start guiding full-time. After many lengthy discussion with BassOnline and my family we made the move with a three year plan. Were 1.5 years into it and it is going better than planned, I am building clients and have more customers than forecasted. The system works, it's proven and being part of the TEAM is incredible and very helpful. Capt Jimmy"

Hautement recommandé

guides sud de la Floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We always say we will write reviews for places and never do. This one is much needed, nous avons réservé une 4 hour Bass trip in middle of August 2016, and ended up with an amazing guide, Capt. Mike Groshon. It started with a check in phone call the day before which was very informative and helpful. In the morning we met Capt. Mike and couldn't of been any happier with the turnout. He was professional yet personable and it truly exceeded our expectations. We had fished many times before but never on a bass boat. He was there to help when we needed and to stand by and watch when we doing what we already knew. Both of us learned so much from him. I can't thank him enough for being our guide and giving us an adventure we will never forget. Over a dozen fish were caught and we left feeling like our money was well spent. Recommande fortement!"

Nous avons passé un super voyage!

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"“Had a great trip! Boat captain is a local and knows right where to go to catch fish. You won't be disappointed, he was really knowledgeable and works great with kids.”"

Bon voyage, Première fois!

Basso Ligne
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Salut, premier temps à la pêche sur une charte. Ce service était superbe, sûr et très professionnel. Ma première expérience avec un capitaine était un bon!"

Rodman enclume à battre!

guides nord floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Lors de la pêche avec le capitaine Steve en février de cette année et il était génial. Capt Steve sait exactement où aller ... recommande fortement Rodman et le Capt Steve!"

Impressionnant!

guides sud de la Floride
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"I have to take back everything negative from my previous post. Capt. Tony went out of his way to make sure that my girls and I had a great time and caught lots of fish!!!!!"

L'ensemble du lac est grand!

pêche okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ont pêché tout le lac depuis de nombreuses années, grands poissons peuvent être pris dans tous ces endroits!"

Alligators étaient incroyables!

Ft Lauderdale Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"L'homme ne nous profiter de ce voyage de pêche aux Everglades, que nous avons pris beaucoup de poissons. Mais l'interaction de près avec les Alligators était incroyable .... recommande vivement!"

Super voyage avec Capt. Miley

avis de pêche charte
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We went out with Capt Robert Miley hunting for Peacock Bass and had a blast. Nous ne pouvions pas pu demander un meilleur guide. Capt Miley est très bien informé et a eu beaucoup de patience face à un pêcheur novice. La pêche et la conversation était amusant. Capt Miley et je pêcher quelques-uns des mêmes eaux dans le nord de l'Alabama. Ainsi, non seulement ne nous attrapons Peacocks, J'ai quelques nouveaux conseils sur mes eaux territoriales!"

Fantastic Day w / Capt Leech sur le lac Toho!

pêche orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Left all the research up to my 14 fils âgé année! Capt Leech était le meilleur! Nous le laissons nous guider et il était parfait! Il nous a appelé pour confirmer 24 heures avant le voyage et il nous a conseillé sur ce que nous devrions faire! Il ne pouvait pas être mieux. Bonhomme, excellent guide w / une richesse de connaissances non seulement sur le lac Toho mais la pêche! Nous avons repéré un symbole extraordinaire de la liberté! Aigle chauve! Vraiment ne pouvait pas vous remercier assez de lui. Nous ne pouvons pas attendre de revenir! Challenge est maintenant, nous sommes gâtés! Nous voulons des poissons comme ça à la maison en Virginie!"

Lake Ida

Lake Ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ma femme et moi avons eu une belle journée sur le lac Ida avec Capt. Robert Miley. Nous avons pris achigan à grande bouche, Peacock Bass et Clown knifefish. Capt. Miley était super et nous allons pêcher avec lui."

Lac Ida paon

lac ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Femme et moi avions de la basse de paon de pêche à l'explosif avec Capt. Brett. Il nous avait sur la qualité du poisson, du début à la fin. Peacock sont les plus beaux poissons à pêcher. Glad nous sommes rentrés tous en bonne santé ainsi. Nous sommes du Texas et ne pas la basse de paon dans nos lacs. Espérons que les pêcheries de paon seront conservées. Merci Brett."

Les meilleures vacances d'été jamais!

pêche orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mes parents et moi avons eu les meilleures vacances d'été jamais! Nous faisons cela chaque année, mais ceci est la première fois que nous sommes allés pêcher et utilisé les gars de bassonline.com. J'ai eu si un grand moment, merci encore et ne peut pas attendre l'année prochaine!"

Orlando est magique ...

pêche orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous avons passé beaucoup de l'été à Orlando à Disney, mais ce fut la première année, nous avons essayé un voyage de pêche. Il était purement magique, ce qu'est un rebond ajouté à un déjà grand voyage Orlando. Je recommande vivement ce, ne pas attendre 8 années comme nous l'avons fait. Rendez-vous l'année prochaine pour vous!"

L'achat d'une maison!

Floride Lacs
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Déménagement en Floride et l'achat d'une maison sur l'eau, trouvé cette page pour être ressource très utile."

Lake Wimico

Floride Lacs
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Je vis dans la région du lac Wimico et trouve qu'il est un lac vraiment cool. J'aime le changement de marée, et il a une bonne taille basse en elle."

voyages impressionnants

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capitaine Rob Alfano était un guide génial. Il nous a mis sur le poisson tout au long de la journée. Avec trois d'entre nous la pêche, il avait son travail à faire pour lui, mais nous avons tous pris du poisson! Capt. Rob est un guide.We très sympathique et serviable sera certainement la pêche avec lui. Merci Capt.Rob"

Lac Ida voyage

Palm Beach Fishing
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Attraper tous ceux basse de paon avec le Capt Dave était l'un des jours les plus amusantes de ma vie!! Ce fut une expérience unique pour aller à la pêche sur un vrai bateau de la basse et pêcher toute la matinée. Il ne pouvait pas être plus amusant!! Merci Dave"

Lac Okeechobee

Miami Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mon père et moi avons eu un grand temps à la pêche avec le capitaine Brett Isackson, le jeudi 5 Juin, sur le début sud-est de Lac Okeechobee. Nous avons chacun pris dans l'adolescence élevé, perdu un autre 5 ou de sorte que chaque. Papa a attrapé un superbe 10.5 lb lac Okeechobee achigan à grande bouche. "Brett savait vraiment où nous prendre, et a eu la patience de nous montons les accalmies. Le poisson est revenu à la zone d'attente, il nous a dirigés vers. Souhaite que je pourrais aller plus souvent!""

Fun et Conveint!

Ft Lauderdale Pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Notre famille et les amis proches étaient tous sur une croisière, eu une escale de jour et les enfants voulaient aller à la pêche. Même avec un bref délai, ils ont réussi à nous accueillir. Capt Tony et le capitaine Steve était sympathique et bon avec les enfants. Le voyage est allé en douceur ... le ferait à nouveau!"

Capt. Rob Alfano

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Je pêchais le Big O Capt. Voler, et ce fut une journée fantastique sur l'eau. Malgré les conditions de vent extrêmement difficiles, il était encore capable de nous mettre sur le poisson dont une brute qui est allé 7+ lb. Je pêcher avec Capt. Rob à nouveau un jour!"

BASS GUIDE EXTRAORDINAIRE!

le lac Érié
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I just wanted to let you all know that Mark Rose is a Bass Guide extraordinaire! I will tell you that I have fished with professional guides all over North America for species from Trout on renown Idaho rivers, to Stripers in the Chesapeake Bay and Smith Mountain Lake Virginia, To whatever saltwater species you might catch in the Florida Keys and Mexico, the Outer Banks and other East Coast destinations and even remote fly-in trips in Canada, and I have to say that Mark Rose is the real deal."

Nous avons pris 60 SUR MON PREMIER VOYAGE

le lac Érié
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I have now fished 3 times with Mark in Presque Bay. All I can say is WOW!! Nous avons pris 60 on my first trip with my biggest 5 lb. 11 oz. Did a 2 day with him this year and OMG–Caught 91 le premier jour et 108 the 2nd with biggest being 5 lb 4 oz. got a blister on my hand from reeling in all the giant smallmouth, et un 6+ (which unfortunately got off) broke my new $179.00 Skeet Reese reel. Mark knows his stuff and has great equipment to go along with his vast knowledge of that area. He will definitely put you on big numbers of big fish. Can’t wait for my next adventure with Catch Your Dream guide service and Mark Rose. Many thanks Mark for giving me the fishing experience of my life (at least until we go out again!)"

Smallies GIANT EN UN VOYAGE

le lac Érié
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks for guiding me and my son, Mat, on the best smallmouth fishing trip ever! I’ve been fishing Dale Hollow Lake in Tennessee for 35 ans. and although we have caught some hogs there, we have never got on as many truly GIANT smallies in one trip as we did with Mark Rose. Thanks again for all you did for us. Can’t wait to get back up!!"

Le capitaine Steve attrape les poissons!

lac Toho
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Dans l'attente de mon prochain voyage de pêche avec le capitaine Steve. Nous sommes allés l'année dernière avec la famille et avait un bon moment. Tout le monde les poissons capturés et nous avons juste eu une grande expérience globale, donc impatient de revenir sur le lac Toho avec le capitaine Steve!!!"

Bonne journée sur l'eau

tous
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Capt. Galen a travaillé dur pendant tout le voyage pour nous mettre sur le poisson. Nous avons eu une bonne journée et nous avons trouvé un peu de basse. Galen aurait pas pu être plus agréable et plus agréable. Nous serons de retour à pêcher avec lui."

Capt. John Leech

tous
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ceci est la 4ème année Capt. John Leech a pris notre groupe sur le lac Toho. Chaque année semble faire encore mieux que l'année précédente. Capt. John semble savoir exactement où les poissons sont et nous donne de bons conseils sur la façon d'accrocher et de décrocher leur. Il est un vrai professionnel et traite ses clients, le lac et les poissons en ce qui concerne. Nous avons hâte à l'année prochaine!"

Capt. John Leech

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mon mari et moi sommes allés sur un voyage d'une demi-journée avec le capitaine. John Leech et a été étonné de voir combien nous avons pris la basse grande! John était le meilleur guide que nous aurions pu avoir. Il était poli et très serviable. La basse moyenne était 6lbs et mon mari a pris plus d'une 8 poissons lb! La prochaine fois que nous allons à la Floride, nous allons certainement utiliser le nouveau! Hautement recommandé"

Un excellent moment, Très bon service!

avis de pêche charte
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Vous avez tout simplement ce qui a été publicisé, très professionnel et nous aimons qu'ils sont tellement ouvert avec reviews..good ou mauvais. Nous avons utilisé Yelp pour les trouver ..."

70e voyage d'anniversaire

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Depuis que mon mari était 25 Et aller à la pêche avec son père dans l'Ohio, il a toujours voulu aller à la pêche à l'achigan sur le lac Okeechobee. Donc, pour son 70e anniversaire, nous avons réservé une 6 charter heures thru Basse en ligne. Nous avons juste pris ce voyage aujourd'hui, 4/19/16, et ce fut une expérience fabuleuse -- en raison de notre guide exceptionnel, Capt. Rob Alfano!! Nous avons pris plus de 15 basse entre la 2 de nous. Mais plus important encore, nous avons partagé des histoires et des temps avec un professionnel de pêche qualifiés. Capt. Rob accompli rêve de mon mari. Nous avons tous deux lui recommandons fortement. Merci encore Capt. Voler."

Aimez ce lac!!

lac Istokpoga
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mes grands-parents ont une belle maison ici. J'essaie de visiter presque toutes les deux semaines. Je ne sais pas ce que l'examen ci-dessus dit. Il y a quelques géants ici. Big bouche baquets ole!!Flipping semble être la clé. Mais mon copain a tiré 9.4 temps lb avant dernier, nous avons été la pêche sur un appât spinner. Mais gabarits Medlock et appâts créature / retournement Craws sur roseaux et laydowns semblent payer. Top eau est grande et sont donc appâts natation. Nous avons adoré ce lac! Préférez-le sur le grand O. Ne va pas à donner mes points, mais conduire autour. Le lac est magnifique."

Pêche sur le lac Toho

central
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Quatre Britanniques ont pris une demi-journée de congé de manèges de parc d'attractions et a eu un grand matin de pêche sur le lac Toho, Floride en Mars 2016. Nous avons utilisé les services du capitaine Steve Niemoeller, qui nous a mis sur le poisson de la première coulée. Total d'environ 26 basse et un couple de pique (thats la version britannique). Une basse a 8 livres 5 onces. Jamais été pêche basse avant, très agréable et fait d'autant mieux par un grand capitaine qui était d'une grande aide pour nous novices basse. Vraiment à recommander la fois l'expérience de la pêche et le Capt Steve."

Bon Lac

lac Istokpoga
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Pêché le lac à quelques reprises, apprécié. Jamais de gros poissons, mais belle qualité. Je vais essayer à nouveau un jour!"

Pêche Impressionnant

lac ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Utilisez cireurs dans les canaux et vous allez attraper la basse, tucunaré, couteau de clown! Super endroit pour pêcher ..."

Capt Dave

guides sud de la Floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Je ne vois pas Capt Dave listé, mais il est le meilleur pour la pêche sur Okeechobee et pour aller après la basse Peacock dans le sud de la Floride!!!........................La gestion: Impossible d'accord avec vous au sujet Dylan Capt Dave. Son lac principal est Okeechobee, donc il est répertorié sous Okeechobee guides au sommet!"

Orlando a beaucoup à offrir ...

pêche orlando
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ont connu plusieurs des lacs à Orlando sans déception. Je recommande vivement cette pourvoirie et le guide de service."

Grande addition à Disney!

lac Toho
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Notre famille et les amis ont fait les vacances chose Disney World et a voulu prendre une pause de toutes les lignes de personnes. L'homme était une grande décision, seulement 15+ minutes sur la route, très facilement accessible en voiture était un magnifique lac Toho ... chargé avec de gros poissons. Recommande fortement."

IMPRESSIONNANT

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mark a eu un temps de pêche GREAT aujourd'hui! Mon fils LOGAN avait un souffle aussi bien que moi. La meilleure partie a été le regarder travailler que senko et fixer le crochet sur ces lunkers. Merci encore pour une belle journée sur l'eau. Nous serons de retour."

Mauvais jour

tous
★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
"Scheduling obtenu foiré. Quide tard devait alors aller tout le chemin du retour à quai. N'a pas commencer à pêcher jusqu'à 16 heures seulement 1 2.15poissons lb en 21/2 heures, puis se plu sur. Chercherai nouveau service prochaine year......................................................................................................Management: "Jerry, nous sommes sincèrement désolés du voyage n'a pas fonctionné comme prévu. Après avoir étudié le voyage, nous avons remarqué que vous avez attendu pour réserver le voyage jusqu'à un jour avant que vous vouliez aller? Ce n'est jamais bon de faire, surtout pendant la haute saison et les vacances de printemps, tous les bons services sont vendus. Nous avons essayé de notre mieux parce que vous étiez un client régulier pour vous mettre sur l'eau et, malheureusement, la seule disponibilité était la fin d'après-midi, qui vous avez accepté aussi ... que pour le temps qui était vraiment mauvais timing et Florida douches après-midi. L'année prochaine nous donner un appel plus tôt et nous allons le faire à vous parce que nous apprécions votre entreprise!""

Peacock Basse

guides sud de la Floride
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous avons tous passé un bon moment avec cpt. Robert Miley. Il était un gars très sympathique et facile à vivre avec. Nous avons eu un grand voyage de pêche et je le recommande à tout le monde bassonline! Merci encore!"

Le capitaine Dave Lauer

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Nous avons passé le week-end de pêche avec le capitaine Dave Lauer. La météo n'a pas coopéré et les poissons étaient pas mordre, mais Dave n'a jamais abandonné. Il était très bien informé et préparé pour essayer de nombreux endroits et appâts différents et pôles. Nous avons beaucoup appris sur les différentes techniques et de l'équipement et ne peut pas attendre pour l'utiliser."

Bâton Marsh cool Lieu!

bâton de marais
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Très cool endroit pour vivre, un must pour la liste de seau!"

Meilleur voyage de pêche jamais

lac ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ma femme et moi pêché avec le capitaine Brett sur le lac Ida il y a quelques années et nous avons eu le meilleur voyage de pêche jamais. Il est le meilleur guide de pêche que nous ayons jamais eu!!!! Nous réserverons à nouveau avec lui. Nous avons déjà prévu un autre voyage à Ft Lauderdale cet automne."

cireurs Okeechobee

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt Larry Crossman m'a mis à la basse, il sait comment localiser les lunkers"

Simplement le meilleur!

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Tout simplement le meilleur moment que j'ai jamais eu la capture du poisson. Ma première expérience avec un guide, il était un choix impressionnant que je ferai à nouveau dans un proche avenir."

Guide Okeechobee

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mark Rose a mis notre famille sur le BIG bass. Était un vrai professionnel et un plaisir de passer la journée avec. Dans l'attente de la prochaine fois 🙂"

Guide de pêche

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mark Rose nous a mis sur le BIG basse et il était vraiment le meilleur jour de ma vie. Je suis impatient de notre prochain voyage vers Okeechoobee et nous allons à coup sûr embaucher à nouveau Mark Rose!!"

A Great Day avec mon Fils

okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Rien ne peut battre le sentiment que vous obtenez en tant que papa quand vous voyez le visage de votre fils au moment où il attrape sa première basse! Capt. Ben Carroll était super"

grand voyage

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"pêché avec la marque hier. avait un re"marque"pouvoir voyage. est allé à travers 7 dose. cireurs par 12 le midi. action rapide et furieux. enroulé avec 60 basse jusqu'à 6 livres pour la journée. marque sait ce qu'il faut faire pour attraper du poisson pour ses clients. va certainement réserver à nouveau avec lui!"

Tharps Camp Cedar

point de cerfs
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Pour réintégrer Tharps est définitivement ouverte et cherche à être marqué comme un site historique. Bureau 850-265-2330"

Deux Grands Jours avec Capt. Sangsue

central
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Je pêché avec John Leech le 7 Février et 12 et avait un souffle deux jours. Il n'y avait que moi et John le premier jour et les conditions étaient désagréables (froid et venteux), mais nous avons mis beaucoup de gros poissons dans le bateau. Le deuxième jour, mon père-frère et moi pêché par temps plus agréable et John à nouveau nous mettre sur le poisson de qualité. John était un plaisir de pêcher avec. Il était de bonne compagnie. Il a changé la profondeur, emplacement, et la présentation pendant toute la journée pour nous composer dans le poisson. Et il nous a donné utile, rétroaction genre sur ce que nous pourrions faire pour se connecter avec plus de poissons."

Grand Jour !

guides Okeechobee
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Pêché avec Mark Rose, eu des problèmes de moteur, il est resté positif, plans modifiés, aurait appelé un jour, mais pris beaucoup de poissons ont fait un voyage mémorable!"

Jan 26, 2016 Voyage!

guides de pêche
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Ma femme et moi avons récemment fait un voyage sur le lac Okeechobee avec le Capt Mark Rose et a obtenu tout ce que nous cherchions! Mark était extrêmement bien informé et informatif sur les conseils de pêche, et il a soutenu de son côté en nous mettant sur de gros poissons! Nous avons frappé plusieurs endroits tout au long de la journée de chasse en bas de la basse basé sur de changements d'eau actuels, la clarté, temps, etc ... et il ne manquait jamais que partout où il nous a fallu près eu plus de basses. Ce qui a fait le voyage encore plus agréable est le fait que Mark était très agréable et ma femme et moi apprécié sa compagnie. Nous attendons avec impatience notre prochain voyage avec Mark et nous espérons qu'il peut nous aider à terre qui trophée 10 + lbs basse!"

Great Guides de pêche!

guides de pêche