釣り憲章レビュー

ホーム > 釣り憲章レビュー
釣り憲章レビュー 2017-01-23T11:55:03+00:00
釣り憲章レビュー 総合評価: ★★★★★ 4.9 に基づく 293 レビュー
5 1

フロリダで釣りチャーターレビュー

釣り憲章レビュー | バス釣りのレビュー | 釣りガイドのレビュー

名前
レビュータイトル
評価
レビューの内容

釣りチャーターレビューはBassOnline.comでお客様と我々が持っている情熱を表します. これは、すべてのバス釣りのスポーツに恋をしているから茎, だけでなく、高品質の釣りのチャーターを提供することは、これまで以上に簡単にレビュー. 最高の釣り憲章を見つけることがしにくい, 我々は知っている. 悪いから良いを分離するための最良の方法の一つは、釣り憲章レビューを検索してある. ほとんどはレビューがありませんが, 私達はあなたに本当の生命を持って来る, 実際の生活の私達の顧客からのリアルタイムチャーター釣りレビュー 釣り旅行. 私達はちょうど始めている一方で (2014) 当社のウェブサイト上で、この新技術を使用して、我々はほとんど以上のものを持っている 10 レビューの年 私たちは私たちの古いシステム上で共有することができます. あなたが当社のウェブサイトをナビゲートするためにあなたが長年にわたって掲載し、多くを読みます. しかし、以下にこれらの新しく、インタラクティブな…あなたはあなたの自己のためにチェックして表示するにはここをクリックしてそこに良いか悪いか. そこで、以下に説明するように, あなたは、お客様の旅行から私たちの釣り憲章レビューを読むことができます, しかし、あなたはまた、以下の釣りガイドのレビューを読むことができます. はい, それはあなたがレビューを読んだり、各釣りガイドにレビューを投稿することができそうです…これは確かにあなたの次の釣りガイドを雇うから推測を取るために起こっている. 最新のフロリダ釣りチャーターの口コミを読んで、釣り憲章の経験から実際の顧客評価を見る. 我々は常に言ってきた, 我々は最高のを雇っと同定しました 釣りガイド 期間, そして今現在、レビューを通じて, ボートの点検の中で, 船長のインタビュー, と最初の手の釣り体験. 私たちはあなたにそれを持って来る…あなたは裁判官である!

BassOnline.com, 私たちは常にスポーツのために情熱的だった, 私たちのキャプテンは、彼らが何のために愛し、もちろん、あなたがすべてを可能にし、顧客. 最終的に, 我々はこれまで以上にあなたの次の釣り憲章良い経験をご予約したい, することにより、これまでよりも簡単に、当て推量を排除している. 我々は知っている “チャーター予約” 大きなコミットメントがある. 我々はリストだからこそ、まさに, 私達のチャーター釣り旅行を評価し、見直す. そう, 見つける 最高の定格釣り憲章屋外レビュー あなたの次の休暇のため、オンライン予約 24 時間や私たちフリーダイヤルで呼び出し (888) 629.2277.

“あなたは釣りのチャーターレビューを共有したい場合, 良いか悪いか, 実際の投稿釣りのレポートをご覧ください。, 釣りガイドや湖がある場合. あなたは湖の都市の場所のページに投稿することができない場合は、釣れ. 各ページの下部にある、またはポストラベルの付いたボックスを見つけます “レビューを書くにはこちらをクリック”

フロリダ釣りのレビュー

スティックマーシュ

スティック湿地
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We had a great morning. We caught alot of fish. It was a little tough but Capt. Mike Groshon was a great guide and worked his hardest to put us on the fish. Couldnt ask for a better time or a better guide. どうもありがとうございました!"

キャプテンタートルは、スタッドです

スティック湿地
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私たちは、キャプテンのカメ...素晴らしい人とそれらをslayed ...高をお勧めします。..."

チャーター

セントラル
★★★★★
5 5 1
"キャプテンのカメは最高でした. スーパー素晴らしく、非常に専門的. 確かにリピート顧客になります"

数ヶ月前、偉大な旅

南フロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Firstable sorry guys for reviewing that late but I forgot. End of march me and my gf booked a fishing trip in the Everglades and Captain Kirk showed us the beauty of the nature (in fact we requested for a combination of showing the Everglades and fishing there) He did perfect. Luckily fishing was the main focus and I could enjoy catching a couple of new species for me as Oscar, Chain Pickerel and more, just Gar and Mudfish were missed... by my own fault. I am sure we would have caught also big Largies but my focus was on catching as many species possible. Next time! Kirk did a great job, he supported my gf as she had almost no experience and we had lots of fun, laughter and insane lots of fish. I have been for 9 days in FL and I caught far over half of my holiday catches with Kirk. So guys, if you wanna enjoy fishing, a great Captain who is fun fishing with and to come home later with a big smile up on your face... book him. THANKS Kirk. Hope to see you next year again! Greetz from the Netherlands!"

エリー湖釣り

エリー湖釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished in June with Mark Rose on Lake Erie. Had an Exceptional experience words can't describe. Being nearly 800 miles from my home and never fishing this Lake was an overwhelming scouting project. Not knowing any guides, their legitimacy, the time of the year to go, or what to expect of the weather brought about much uncertainty. Mark proved to be all that he advertised to be with exceptional knowledge and professional. We caught 50ish Smallmouth and looking forward to the next time. This fishing trip left us with an extraordinary memory and thankfulness for good people doing what they advertise for their services."

キャプテンブレントと釣り

セントラル
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私たちが持っていた 4 person trip with Captain Brent on Tuesday 8/22. それは最高でした! 75 quality bass at least 60 以上 5! It was fantastic! 我々は持っていた 2 10 year olds and they loved him. He was great with the kids. Highly recommend Captain Brent!"

素敵な一日

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished with Dave and my 89 year old father in law...Dave was very cordial, professional, and knew his stuff...we caught 18 上の魚 105 heat index day...When I go back in December, Dave will be the guy I call!"

グレートガイド

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Our capt. Rob A was awesome he did absolutely everything possible to get on fish on a not so great day ivery been with a little of guides in the past and capt rob truly wants you to catch fish evend though I been fishing for a while his tips and tricks is what got me hooked up I highly recommend him and the bass.online support will definitely be back"

釣りガイド

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great time fishing with Capt. Kirk he is a very good guide. He is professional,patient and fun to fish with like fishing with a friend. I will say he can get hot out there but Capt. Kirk took care of us. You can't go wrong with Capt. Kirk plus you will catch fish and definitely have fun. When I go again I will ask for Captain Kirk Osborne. THANKS YOU FOR A GREAT FISHING TRIP I WON'T FORGET."

湖井田大尉/ W. カークオズボーン

南フロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My children and I had a phenomenal time onboard with Capt. カークオズボーン. It has been on my bucket list to catch peacock bass and the Captain put us right on them. We also hooked into 3 other species of fish on our trip. I will recommend Capt. Kirk to anyone, especially trips with kids, he was very patient and made sure they were both hooking fish. Thanks Capt. Kirk for an unforgettable trip. それは最高でした!!!"

父娘ベースCatchin

セントラル
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a phenomenal 4 hour trip with Capn Leech on Lake Butler this morning. キャッチ 28 合計, all fish were between 2 and 4lbs with the largest being 4.5 ポンド. Capn Leech is the best!"

バス釣り

湖のバトラーチェーン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私の息子と私は低音釣りを持っていた素晴らしい時間のためにあなたにスティーブ・ニーモエラー!"

大尉カークオズボーン湖井田釣り

赤ちゃんの湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Great afternoon of fishing on Lake Ida with Capt. カークオズボーン. Kirk was very patient and pleasant to fish with. Highly recommend fishing with this great Captain. Thanks Kirk"

休暇のバス釣り

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"FLでの休暇中に私の息子と私は素晴らしい時間のバス釣りを持っていました. 我々は間違いなく我々の次のFLの休暇のために再び大尉ロブ・アルファロ使用します。."

グレート旅

湖のバトラーチェーン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私の 15 year old son and I went on a 6 hour trip with Steve Niemoeller. He had us on fish as soon as we got out and kept us on fish for our whole time out. He was a great guide and all around great person to spend a day of fishing with. Our entire experience was great."

大尉とビッグO. マイク

パームビーチフィッシング
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Lake Okeechobee has been on my bucket list for years. 大尉. Mike Gorshon delivered one of the best days on the water me and my wife have ever had and we spend a lot of time on the water. He was a joy to fish with and put us on some okeechobee monsters. Above all else he was personable and professional. If you're coming to south Florida book a trip with Capt Mike. You won't be disappointed."

驚くほどの

エリー湖釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Despite the wicked weather, 大尉. Mark Rose got us hooked on some nice Smallmouth and Walleye. He has top of the line equipment and the best boat you will ever see. Great experience and will book with him again!"

キャプテンロバート

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"偉大な釣りの経験をありがとう. 私の少年たちは、本当にあなたと一緒に釣りを楽しみました. あなたのキャプテンロバート・アルファーノありがとうございました"

素晴らしい釣り旅行

湖のバトラーチェーン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a blast with Capt. ジョン·リーチ. Ran thru 4 dozen shiners and cought over 20 魚. Arms still hurting from feeling in trophy fish. I high recommend him for a great time of bass fishing..."

Detiorated

湖istokpoga
★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
"This lake used to be a wonder for fish and waterfowl. A decade of hydrilla spraying has ended that. Long time local residents report catch rates now one fifth of what they were a decade ago. Many have complained but the spraying continues."

vegationに何が起こったのか

湖istokpoga
★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
"素晴らしいことに使用されるこの湖での釣り; しかし、状態が湖で植生のほとんどを殺した知っています. この冬 2017 釣り吸い込ま."

史上最高の日

オーランド釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Booked a 4hr trip with Captain John and we were on fish the whole trip.Vary knowledgable and great advice that helped land a 9 ポンド + オオクチバス. .. cant go wrong with captain John"

GREAT!!!

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished with Captn. ROBERT. 素晴らしい時間を過ごしました, he was very good and patience with us. He also took a lot of time with my son showing him different things to be better. We look forward to coming back and fishing with bass online and capt robert. 再び"

家族で楽しみます

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The mid July tempuratures, drought conditions and inexperienced young anglers made for quite the challenge but Captain Mike was a true professional and got us onto some nice sized fish. My 10yr old son couldn't stop saying how much fun he had even though he didn't have much luck until the very last minute of the trip. Mike was very personable and informative and made sure everyone left with great memories as well as new fishing knowledge and tips. We will definately be back and I highly recommend Captain Mike."

エリー湖コクチバス

エリー湖釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished with Mark Rose on 7/6/17. Great trip as Mark was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and determined to find fish. We did find and catch fish in the bay and lake."

ベルグレイド

パームビーチフィッシング
★★★★★
5 5 1
"素晴らしい経験, 知識豊富なキャプテン. キャッチ 15 またはそれが遅いシーズンで、湖の上、他の人が多くの幸運を持っていなかったにもかかわらず、魚."

情報

セントジョンズ川
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私はほとんどのために北東部フロリダで釣りをしてきました 3 何十年とウェブサイトは非常に有用で有益でした."

卓越したプロフェッショナルガイド

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I would highly recommend that anyone looking to catch peacock bass request Capt. カーク. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable of their habitat and feeding patterns/behavior, he was also one of the most pleasant individuals I have ever had the privilege to fish with. He is a consummate professional and will ensure you have a great time out on the water. If fishing South Florida, book your trip with Capt. カーク!"

オケチョビーバス釣り

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Booked a 4 hour trip for my Son and I on June 27th. Communication with the guide and what to expect was perfect. 大尉. Rob Alfano made sure that my Son and I had the time of our lives and we were on the fish. Thanks Capt.!"

その場でピーコック

南フロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"In a recent trip to Miami (July 1st.) one of my goals was to catch a Peacock Bass on my fly rod. There are a lot easier ways to catch fish than on a fly but Capt. Tony was up for the challenge. Ended up boating 5 Peacocks and blew up several other chances in a 4 時間の旅. Mission Accomplished! Thanks Tony!"

オキチョビー !

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"This morning was incredible, quality of fish was great and we caught them in bunches. My son caught a 10lb bass and captain Brett was great, put us right on the fish. Highly recommend captain Brett."

偉大な釣り

エリー湖釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"グレート2日の旅. 上向きのキャッチ 80 魚. CAPTと第四の旅. マーク・ローズと彼は偉大な時間で私たちを入れて毎回."

だけでなく、偉大な釣り -- 偉大な男

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I've been fishing with bass online guides for the past 10 years or so. Every guide I've worked with has been great. My particular favourite is Captain Mark Sheppard -- He always puts me over fish and even on tough days its a pleasure working the water with him. a true gentleman and sportsman!"

良い

南フロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"良い時間を持っていたトニーをcaptinは最高でした. 高いHIをお勧めします. そして旅"

コクチバス

エリー湖釣り
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Had a great trip with capt. mark rose. The man is a pro, know his craft, works hard, worth the money. on the full day trip, my brother and self caught about 12 smallmouth apiece. We drove up from Louisville,ky"

チョビガイド

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"氏. Lauer was fantastic. I fish every chance I get, and Mr. Lauer showed us the difference between a weekend warrior and a pro. He was awesome. Helpful with the family, and put us on the fish. Absolutely no down time, someone had a fish on pretty much the entire trip. あなた氏に感謝. デイブ. Ill be scheduling another trip very soon."

ローランドファミリー

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私の家族と私は湖オキーチョビーのキャプテンデイブ・ラウアーとチャーターに行ってきました. 私たちは、バス釣りの素晴らしい一日でした. キャプテンデイブありがとうございました."

4/24/17 大尉. ジョン·リーチ

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had an unbelievable day on Toho with Capt. リーチ. He was a blast and put us on the fish within minutes. 強くお勧めし. We caught upwards of 50 fish and had a blast. おかげで再びジョン!"

このエリアと湖を愛します!

湖モンロー
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Lake Monroe is a jewel in the concrete jungle of Orlando. Great lake with an incredible river going through it. One of the best crappie and bass locations in Florida."

美しい場所!

セントジョンズ川
★★★★★
5 5 1
"アスターはとても美しいです, セントジョンズ川への大きなアクセス権を持っています. 私はこの場所が大好き!"

決して退屈

エリー湖釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My boyfriend and o have gone twice with Mark rose. He's been the best and we had an awesome experience and will definitely do it again in a heartbeat. You won't be disappointed at all"

小さな口

エリー湖釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Lake Erie fishing with captain mark rose. was the best fishing experience I have ever had we were catching more fish than anyone in the area!!!! We boated more than 60 fish in an 8hour period!!!!!! UNREAL!!!!"

湖オズボーン/大尉. マイクGroshon

湖オズボーン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My brother and I spent the day with Captain Mike Groshon on Lake Osborne and although the fish were being difficult, Mike moved us around and ensured that we found the fish we came looking for. The Peacock bass are a fun fish to catch and Mike, after seeing some bass, took us back to that location and I was able to catch two Peacock Bass there. We had a lot of fun too, especially trying to keep the birds from stealing our bait. 🙂 Then near the end of the day, I caught the Clown Knife Fish and it was a great day made even better. Not sure if we'll make it back to that area to fish again, but I'm sure we'll call on Mike to help us get some more Peacock Bass, if we do. おかげで、マイク!"

湖オケチョビー/大尉. デイブ·ラウアー

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My brother and I spent two days with Captain Dave Lauer on Lake Okeechobee and we had the best time! Dave provided everything we needed, was easy to talk to and we had two days of great fishing and laughs. We caught hundreds of fish over the span of two days including a couple of six pounders. Dave was very patient with us as we re-learned how to fish with shiners after fishing artificial for so many years. This was a trip of a lifetime for me and my brother, so I'm not sure if we'd go back to sish Okeechobee, but if we do, it will surely be with Captain Dave. おかげでデイブ!!!!"

エリー湖月 19, 2017

エリー湖釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"キャプテン・ローズはヒキガエル上で私たちを置きます ! 下に一つだけコクチバス 16" 一日中 . 他のすべてがサッカーでした !"

大尉. マーク・ローズエリー湖

エリー湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Went out on Lake Erie with bass online guide Mark Rose. The weather was far from perfect but Mark still managed to get us on some monster small mouth. Bad weather but still an awesome trip. Caught my personal best smally. If your looking for a great day trip bass fishing on Lake Erie get ahold of Mark and he will make it happen."

素晴らしいです

オーランド釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Me & My son fished with Capt. Dumas on 5-13-2017. It was the best experience. The man is professional and gave us a great time fishing. We had lots of fun and he taught us things we did not know. I would highly recommend him to anyone"

素晴らしい旅

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I booked a last minute trip with Capt. マーク·シェパード. It turned out to be a great day on the water as i caught a bass on my first cast and on one of my last casts. I lost count of how many bass were caught but it had to be over 30. I learned a lot by fishing with Mark and he is quite knowledgeable regarding how to put fish in the boat. I would definitely charter with him again. Thanks for a great experience."

キャプテンマーク

スティック湿地
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My buddies and I were on our annual fishing trip and stumbled upon the Stick Marsh. We had a trip scheduled with one guide but it was changed at the last minute. This was to our advantage. We went out with Captain Mark "カメ" Hilles and had a fantastic trip. Captain Mark put us on so many bass, using live and artificial bait. Captain Mark has a great personality and gave us an experience that we'll remember for years to come. He's one of the best guides my buddies and I have had the pleasure to fish with. We all look forward to fishing with him again on our trip next year."

5/6/2017 プレスクアイル湾

エリー湖
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"大尉. ほとんどが見て内側であったローズは魚で私たちを置くの素晴らしい仕事をしたため、悪天候へ. エリー湖ベイト&だけでなく岩タックル."

エリーPA小さな口釣り

エリー湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"5月6日 2017 near Presque Isle PA. Great fishing with Captain Mark Rose! He put us on some really nice small mouth fishing - on a day when almost everybody stayed home to keep dry. 楽しかった."

大尉ジョン・リーチ

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"5-4-17. Today we went out with Capt John. First off he's a genuine nice guy. He made me and my two newphews feel like we are family. John gave great instructions. And beyond everything he put us on the fish from the moment we put our lines in. One after another after another. Just a all around great trip. If we ever come back this way I will definitely book with him again. I would recommend him to everyone. I couldn't thank him enough. The memories he helped create today will last a life time. ありがとう!"

エリー湖マーク・ローズ

エリー湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"By far the most wild and amazing small mouth fishing ever. Caught my pb smallmouth and literally tons of other monsters. The weather was horrible and we still hammered them. Can't thank Mark enough. Heck of a man and a guy that will always put fish in the boat. おかげで再びマーク. See you in a couple weeks for another trip of a lifetime."

カーク船長オズボーン

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I surprised my husband for his birthday with a day out on the the water. Capt Kirk Osborne put us on fish immediately and we ended up catching all day. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very windy conditions but he still put us on fish. Even gave my husband a top water lure for his birthday which he also put him on his first top water peacock catch with! グレートガイド!"

大尉. ガレ​​ノスFugh

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"56 中低音 5 営業時間! 大尉. ガレンは、魚のささやきです. Bassonline.comとガレノスはで動作するように優れていました. 私は大尉と来年、魚に戻ってくるだろう. ガレン."

Capt.Robアルファーノ

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished two days on Lake Okeechobee with my brother-in-law. 私たちは、キャッチ 79 Large Mouth Bass. We had Capt Rob for A guide and he made it not only fun but the best fishing trip we have ever had in our lives. 私は今 68 and he is 66. We can't even hardly wait for the next time we can come back from Wisconsin! I highly recommend you use Bassonline. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Thanks Capt. ロブ ************"

私の息子の旅行をしました!

赤ちゃんの湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"When I asked my 13yr old what he'd like to do while we visited Florida for spring break he said "ピーコックバス釣り". Captain Wayne couldn't have been a better fit as our guide. He knew exactly how to challenge my son, who prides himself on being a great fisherman. We had a perfect day, lots of caught fish (mainly by my son not me) and even when it rained captain Wayne had a jacket I could borrow. We will definitely book another fishing trip with Captain Wayne if we get to vacation in Florida again!!!"

キャプテンマーク・ヒリーズ

スティック湿地
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Awesome experience as a quality father and son outing. キャプテンマーク "カメ" Hilles is a wonderful guide. Pleasant demeanor, fun and respectful. Definitely an A+ rating and recommendation!"

卓越したトリップ!

湖のバトラーチェーン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"大会にIDriveをオフ泊まります, 迅速GET-方法を探していた...何偉大な選択肢. 魚の多くをキャッチ, 美しいエリア... 非常にお勧め!"

素晴らしき日!

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I'm not a fisherman so I didn't know what to expect, but Mark Rose made the day wonderful! I caught a fish within 5 minutes and I learned a lot. It was low stress and completely enjoyable. Mark managed to make it just challenging enough for very different skill levels. My husband, who loves to fish, is thrilled because I'm excited to go again! Thanks Mark Rose!!"

マーク・ローズと釣り

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mark Rose is top notch. My wife, who is not a regular fisherman, caught tons of large mouth bass with his help. I have fished all over the country & in Canada have been out with many guides. Mark gets it-- his number one objective is to get guests on fish."

出張

デイトナ釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"In town for a few days, had a half day to kill and I love fishing. Got Bass Online recommended to me from the folks at Bass Pro Shops in town and I know why. What a top notch company and great guides, highly recommend if you're in the area."

釣りの素晴らしい一日!

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I was able to take my my 12 year old son our with Capt. ロブ・アルファーノ. It was my 2nd trip with Capt. ロブ. 我々は爆発していた! Fishing 2/3rds the day with artificial and 1/3rd with shiners. Landed a 7 lb and had a 7-8 lb come off at the side of the boat. Caught plenty of other 2-3 lbers too. 大尉. Rob put us on fish and was awesome to fish with again. Looking to come back in 2018! Thanks Capt. ロブ!"

私の個人的な最高の低音

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My wife and I had the absolute best time with Captain Robert Alfano. Trust me when I say that having a great guide makes all the difference in the world. I broke my personal best with a 5 ポンド砲, then an hour later broke it again with an 8!! I'm already planning my next trip with bassonline and captain Robert"

セントジョンズ川!

デイトナ釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私たちはバイクウィークでながら、セントジョンズ川の旅をしました, それは最高でした. かなり, 美しく、非常にリラックス...はい、私たちはあまりにも多くの魚をキャッチ."

グレートトリップ

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Kip was knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. He used the wealth of knowledge he has to answer our questions and put us in the right places to catch fish. Even though it was about 95 度, he stuck it out with us on our 8 時間の旅, and we probably caught more fish than most of the tournament anglers that were fishing Lake Toho that day. We had an awesome time and will definitely book trips with Kip in the future."

素晴らしい

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I had an amazing trip today with Mark Shepard and I will definitely be back. He is a great guide and I had a blast. We caught a lot of fish and had good conversation all day. Okeechobee really flexed its muscles for me today. Thank you I'll definitely be back soon!!!"

80 プラス魚

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I went out on the big O today with captain Mark Rose. He put me on over 80 fish with the biggest over 5 ポンド! There were times when my bait want in the water more than 30 秒. Thank you Mark Rose for putting me on those hogs!"

大尉ボブ・マイリーと孔雀の低音

マイアミ釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"どのような素晴らしい経験. 私の誕生日や記念日の釣りを過ごしました. 私は経験を愛し、ボブは絶対に最高です!"

マーク・ローズ男であります!!!

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"2 trips to the Lake Okeechobee in the last month for me. Each time he had us one the fish. しない, not just fish, BIG fish! Can't wait to get with him on Lake Erie to get some smallies. Thanks for the good times Mark Rose, see you soon up on your hometown water!!!!"

バケットリスト成功!

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had one of the best fishing days of my life and we've done a bunch in Ohio & Tennessee. Galen was tremendous. Kept us on fish all day. Great day with my father-in-law. Definitely made a memory. Now I need to get the rest of my boys down here."

ピーコックバス

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished with Kirk on Tuesday March 28th we had a ball Kirk had us on fish the whole time. I would recommend and plan on using Kirk and BassOnline again in the future our guide was first class thank you Bernie Kile"

キャプテンウェイン・フェローで釣り

南フロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Wayne was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgable of the area and fishery. He constantly put us on the fish and was very helpful and gave excellent insight and tips based on his knowledge and experience. He was funny, 役立つ, and made the trip a blast. I would highly recommend booking a trip with Captain Wayne. I will definitely be booking a trip with him again the next time I am in Florida!"

豚ベース

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"Had a great time fishing today with Mark Rose on the big O! LT and I caught some great fish, our biggest today was a 7.25lb 26.5 pig. We caught upwards of 50-60 低音. Great trip great guide. Thanks again Mark Rose! See you next year!! ERIC AND LT ANTHONY. (MICHIGAN )"

大尉ジョン・リーチ湖東宝

このレイク
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Awesome day on Lake Toho with Captain John Leech. Caught my personal best at over 9lbs. Captain Leech is a very knowledgeable guide and will put anyone on the right fish."

フロリダ春休み 2017

Lake Ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My son's Senior year Spring Break wish list trip to catch Peacock Bass. Captain Wayne Fellows put us on 'em !! Best fishing guide experience we have ever had. Great personality, 非常に知識が豊富, excellent trash talker (my son loved it and usually started it:)) Alot of memories made on this trip. Thank you Capt. Wayne and Bass Online !!"

生涯のキャッチ!

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"大尉. Chris was on time and waiting for the 3 私たちの, me (Ellen), Daryl (husband) and Lucas (6 歳の孫). Chris was the perfect professional guide for us. He worked hard for us all to catch a nice fish. Very patient and kind to Lucas and I (both new at this). Lucas caught a gar (he called it a dinosaur) that made his day. Then we went to the "mats", where a big one hit. It was all I could do to bring him in while Chris dug through the mats with his hands to clear the way. I knew it was big, but well over 10 POUNDS was way beyond my wildest dreams. A day I shall never forget! Thanks to Capt. クリス. He is the BEST!! Thank YOU, Ellen Singleton"

素晴らしいです 3 オケチョビー上の日

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Been fishing with Bassonline guides for many years now and just had our best 3 day trip yet. Kyle got a PB 9.25 lb largemouth and we boated well over 100 魚. When you are culling 4 ポンド. fish for your end of day photos, you know it is a special outing. Thank you Captains Mark Shepard, Mark Rose and Roger Gonzalez for a great time."

素晴らしい

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We had an amazing day! Our Captain Mark Rose, put us on fish all day long. He was attentive, 知識の豊富な, and helpful. 私たちは、以上キャッチ 20 低音, while others around us struggled to catch any. Mark knows where the Big Bass ARE! We can't wait to book our next trip! ありがとう, for a great day!!!!"

オキチョビー湖

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Rose and Bassonline were very accommodating in getting us a charter with very short notice. Captain Mark was able to find a marina close to our hotel and got us on the water quickly. Even though the weather was challenging, Captain Mark put us on the fish right away and gave us the right techniques to land them. He worked hard to keep our lines in the water. The bite was on non stop and the big bass couldn't resist those shiners. We landed well over 20 fish including our personal best. We had a great afternoon with lots of quality fish. It's definitely worth the trip, it's an experience that you won't find anywhere else. Big thanks to Captain Mark Rose for a great trip."

大尉スティーブと私の経験

ノースフロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Our group fished with Steve for 2 days in early March. We were scheduled to fish at Rodman. The weather was fine until our first day. Then the temp went south and the wind went north. Steve was great to work with. He is not only knowledgeable but very flexible. He took us to areas out of the wind but put us on fish. He is a great guy. Looking forward to fishing with him again."

マーク・シェパードとの私の経験

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I booked a full day with Mr. Shepard for me and my buddy from out of state and I couldn't be happier. We had one of the best days fishing we've ever had. That being said Mark is a great guy and very knowledgeable on what to do and when to do it and he will even give you some good BBQ tips! That being said the amount of quality fish that we're caught and my new personal best it's safe to say we have found our guide for any further trips. We plan on booking another asap. Thanks again Mr. Shepard hope to get out there again soon!"

信じられません!

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"どのような素晴らしい旅! 第二のキャストから上の魚. おかげでキャプテンマークバラ."

デイブ・マナックとソーグラス

南フロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My son and I fished a half day with Dave last week at Sawgrass. Caught over fifty fish despite the wind, including some great LM and big Oscars. Looking forward to our next trip!"

素晴らしい経験

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"A friend and I went out with Brian Brown today and it was a great experience all the way around. Brian was a knowledgeable guide and had us in a spot pulling up bass left and right. I'll definitely be returning with another group soon."

大尉と釣り. マーク·シェパード

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My fishing buddy and i were fortunate to get to fish with Capt. Mark Shepard on March 4 on Okeechobee. Okeechobee has been on my bucket list. It was a windy day and Capt. Shepard had told us the day before that it might be a tough bite. 私たちは、キャッチすることができました 20 bass despite the windy conditions and had a very enjoyable day of fishing with Capt. Shepard. Thanks a bunch!!! Look forward to fishing with him again 🙂 🙂"

ビッグ上の偉大な日 "ザ"

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"As usual my wife & I had a blast with Mark. Wind was a little strong and water was off color but he found the clear water and the fish. 約キャッチ 20 with one 7lb.+. All on artificials. Regardless of the conditions, he always puts us on good fish. Great guy! Works hard! Would him!"

大尉. ジョージMRO

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"キャプテンジョージは偉大でした. 私たちは、素晴らしい旅を持っていたなど、品質の魚の多くをキャッチ 9 ポンド砲! 非常にお勧め!"

ロッドマン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"大尉. ケネス・ウォーカーは、はるかに寿命の私の最大の低音に私を置きます. 10ポンド. 学んだ多くは素晴らしい時間を過ごしました."

楽しかった

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"偉大な釣り"

優れた経験

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We used the services of Bass Online to book a Bass fishing trip at the beginning of February 2017. The Captain/ Guide was Mr. ロバートマイリー. He was marvelous. Very friendly and professional. The experience was so good that we decided to book a 2nd fishing trip with Robert Miley, 再び, as our Captain/ Guide. I would recommend Bass Online.com and Mr. Robert Miley to everyone."

素晴らしい経験

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Mark Shepard is a true professional. Very attentive to the client. Not only did he work his butt off to put us on fish is tough, windy conditions he took the time to teach me how to properly use my bait caster at home. A Larger than life, genuine person! I'll be back again."

史上最高の釣りガイド!

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great time with Captain Larry Crossman. Put us on large 5-8 lb bass and worked really hard to make sure we all caught our dream fish! Great half day, well worth the money. Loved equipment and boat! Highly recommend and we will certainly be back!"

キャプテン・ロブ・アルファーノ

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"This was my second trip to Okeechobee this month. We spent the first full day and the 1/2 day fishing out of Clewiston. It was good fishing we caught some nice 4 pounders and a lot of 2-3 ポンド砲. The last day (after a front moved trough) we fished out of Okeechobee. 我々はいくつかのキャッチ 4 へ 4-1/2 ポンド砲そしてa 7 ポンド砲. 私たちはboated 50 bass the last day even having to go back and get more shiners. This trip was so much fun and Captain Rob is the BEST!!! He really worked with us on the weather changing and put us on a ton of great fish. If you want to have a great time with a real Pro just book Captain Rob Alfano and you can't go wrong. I look forward to booking another trip with him. Thanks Bass Online and Captain Rob!!!"

キャプテンケン・ウォーカーと素晴らしい釣り

ノースフロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"It was an experience of a lifetime getting to fish with Captain Ken Walker Feb 22 と 24, 2017. This captain is tireless in locating fish, teaching fishing techniques and ensuring we had a great time. Bill is an experienced bass fisherman and Dee is a newbie! We fished the mouth of the St John river near Astor, FL the first day and caught a total 11 bass including two 7 ポンド砲. The second day we fished Rodman Reservoir and caught a total of 17 bass and Dee landed her first trophy bass weighing in at 9.25 ポンド!!!!!! We can't say enough positive things about Captain Walker and we are making our reservations for 2018 今週."

バス釣り

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"魚の水.perfect天気たくさんの素晴らしい一日でした, 以上、いくつかの 5#. マークは魚で私たちを入れて偉大なキャプテンと非常に良いです."

大尉ジョージと私たちの生活の時間

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My dad and I enjoy Bass fishing, however living in Ontario makes for a long Winter. We decided to take a last minute trip to Lake Okeechobee. Without much planning we landed at Roland Martin Marina and was pointed in the direction of Bassonlines Capt George. That was the best thing that could have happened to a couple of guys who never fished in Florida. He arrived on time to pick us up in the morning with his brand new Ranger with a 250. Extremely professional and Sincere, George worked hard for us to have a good time and did we ever!! 2 days of unbelievable fishing.. George put us on the fish and we howled all day long(other boats could here us on the other end of the lake).. One nice fish after the other and we hit the 9 pounders we dreamed about.. We could have never planned that. George was courteous and we had a lot of fun with him. It truly was our trip of a lifetime. A big thank you to Capt George for the pictures that will be on my wall for the next 70 年. Priceless! I hope to see you again next year. Chris and Ray. PS. Always talk to your bait"

大尉. ケン・ウォーカー

ノースフロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My husband booked a 2-day fishing trip with Capt Ken Walker on Rodman Reservoir Feb 16-17. Even before the trip, Ken was responsive to all of my husband's inquiries and went out of his way to make sure we were kept updated on catches from his prior trips that week due to concerns about possible weather effects on the fishing. During the trip on the first day, Ken predicted that we would catch our first fish at 9am. My husband caught our first fish at 9:01! This was the first and only fish that was caught on an artificial lure, and it was not a big one, but it was funny that it was caught at the time Ken predicted. Not long after, we started fishing with live golden shiners. After Ken gave us a thorough and detailed tutorial on the art of fishing with shiners, we headed to the first spot proven to produce the type of trophy bass that earned Rodman Reservoir the ranking of #8 で 2016 list of top 100 Bass lakes in the US as ranked by Bassmaster Magazine! よく, after a few opportunities to practice the technique and a couple of small bass we managed to land, Ken took us to the spot where both my husband and I were able to catch our personal best LMB ever! Mine was an 8.75 lb lunker, and hubby caught an 8.68 lb bass with the very last shiner! In addition to putting us on some solid fish, and the occasional Bowfin/Mudfish that tried to get in on the shiner action, Ken was constantly sharing freely of his tips and techniques in catching bass. He also showed me how I could improve my casting distance which made a big difference! He continually handled all of the tasks of keeping us rigged up with hooks, shiners, and fluorescent corks (hot pink for me) as we got broke off when the shiners got hung up in the matted vegetation the bass hid under to ambush their prey. I went through Ken's stock of pink corks! ボトムライン: Ken gave us an EPIC day of fishing, despite very cold weather conditions for most of the day. We each caught some solid fish besides our PB fish. Ken was knowledgeable, informative, and knows the fishery intimately. Book him for your next guided fishing trip - you'll be glad you did!"

ナポリの孔雀の低音

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"2 friends and I went fishing with Mark Rose for peacock bass in Naples. None of us had ever caught a peacock bass and prior to the trip didn't even know they were in SW FL. 私たちは素晴らしい時間を持っていたし、周りキャッチ 40 fish on a half day trip; おおよそ 60:40 peacocks to large mouths, largest about 5 ポンド. even saw a family of otters and a bald eagle. Over all a great time and I would highly recommend a trip with Mark. Wet knowledgable and he put us an fish. The Peacocks are not as big as some of the large mouths, but do they fight."

ウェイン・フェローズ

フォートローダーデール釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"ウェイン・フェローズ偉大なキャプテンです. 豊富な知識と器量. 同様に魚で私たちを手に入れました."

マークが魚で私たちを置きます - いつものように

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"大尉. Mark Shepard is a fantastic guide and all around terrific person. Mark's knowledge of bass fishing and the "Big O" is unbelievable! We've fished with Mark for years and look forward to many future trips with him!!!"

オケチョビーバケットリスト

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I took myself and a customer/friend out to Okeechobee to be guided by Capt. ロブ・アルファーノ. The only mistake I made was starting out at 7:00. I should of started at 5:00! 中に 2 minutes we had fish on. I am not sure what the best part was, ザ 40 fish we caught or the great harassing we gave and got from Capt Rob. A truly great guy. I will do it again. His boat was perfect for two fisherman and a guide. Equipment was first rate. The hotspots all produced fish. For the money, you can't beat it."

オキーチョビー湖に素敵な時間

クレウィストン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"大尉ジョージ, thanks again for showing my brother and I a wonderful time on Lake Okeechobee. Despite flat/calm weather, you put us on the fish and found the perfect spots! From start to finish, we had a great time took away some great memories! We appreciate your professionalism and patience. The next time my brother visits from California, we’ll reach out to you again. 最高, Stuart Geller Wellington, FL"

3 世代釣り

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Went fishing with Captain Brian Brown. My son and my 5 yr old grandson. キャッチ 30 魚 1/2 半日. Brian was a great guide and was wonderful with my grand grandson helped him catch 15/16 魚. If you go he is the guide you want especially if you have a young one with you. Thank you Capt. Brian Brown."

バス釣り湖オケチョビー

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We had a wonderful afternoon on the lake thanks to our guide Robert A. We caught lots of fish and relaxed all afternoon. Great start to our South Florida vacation!"

マーク・ローズ - オキチョビー

パームビーチフィッシング
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Super productive 4 hour AM trip with Capt. マーク・ローズ. Lots of fish. Large fish. Great outing. Take the time to visit beautiful Lake Okeechobee & be prepared for a successful outing. タイトなライン!"

ビッグ低音湖オケチョビー

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"持っていた素晴らしい時間を持っていたマークが出て行きました 5 ダースshinersは、魚に穴時間をキャッチ !! もう一度感謝を予約します"

スーパーボウル日曜日にキーウエストに結婚

赤ちゃんの湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"So we are back in Indiana, we just got married in Key West on Super Bowl Sunday. But the frosting on our wedding cake was our fishing trip with Capt Wayne! We are having a replica made of our big peacock bass. Only my first one ever and John's large one. When we come back, we will get you again to guide for us you are the best. Thank you so so much!"

フィッシュオン!

ノースフロリダガイド
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"オオクチバスのための偉大な釣り旅行! 私たちのガイド大尉ケンウォーカーは素晴らしいです - キャッチ 17 低音!"

キャプテン・ロブ・アルファーノ (GREATガイド)

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Went fishing with Captain Rob Alfano for 2 日. We had a great trip and caught a lot of fish. If you are looking for a GREAT guide that will put you on fish and have fun he is your guy. This was my first fishing trip to Okeechobee and I will be back because of Captain Rob. 私たちは、以上キャッチ 40 fish even though a cold front slowed the bit. Thanks Captain Rob!!!!"

素晴らしい時間

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished 3 days with Capt Mark Shepard. Wife and I boated several big bass, biggest was 8.75 ポンド. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable, we are going back next year."

マーク・ローズ・ノウズ

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"マーク・ローズと水で素晴らしい週末を持っていました. 私の息子と私の両方が自己ベストをキャッチ. おかげで再びマーク!"

クリスマスプレゼント

ロッドマン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I booked a trip with Kenneth Walker for my son Briton as a Christmas gift. Briton has been fishing since he was able to hold a fishing pole. He has been trying everything to catch a big bass, and has succeeded quite a few times. I spoke with Kenneth Walker, and he spent a lot of time discussing what Briton wanted. Captain Ken provided my son and his guest (lifelong avid sportsman, my dad) with a trip they will always remember! The smiles have not left their faces since the day began. Captain Kenneth Walker performed an exemplary job enabling my well seasoned fishermen with a new and exciting experience. My son retuned home with the plan for his next trip with Captain Ken in the works! I can't express how happy we all are with this experience and service provided by Captain Kenneth Walker. どうもありがとう!! 敬具, ジョージーシムズ"

オキチョビー湖

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Rose did an excellent job locating big fish on shiners and artificial baits. Action was constant and we caught numerous big bass. We learned areas of the lake and lures that would produce bites. It was a very fun day. Tom Rayfield"

その最高の状態で冬の釣り

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"If you want great Fishing Action, Captain George delivers. He is also very lady friendly as my wife enjoyed the day as much as I did. 私たちは、以上のboated 35 bass including a couple of Six Pound lunkers. George also showed me how to get some great top water action. His knowledge of the lake, area and fishing just made for an awesome experience. Captain George gets our highest recommendation!"

ロットO '湖O上の低音」

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"This was our 2nd trip with Capt Mark Rose and he guided us again on another successful day. We hauled in 25 bass on an 8 hour day including one 6.8 ポンド; 1 5 ポンド; 4つの 4 ポンド, which made for some great memories and great pictures. Mark's equipment is excellent and he took the time give us tips to help land some nice lunkers...hey, luv those BIG Shiners !!! When we come back to Lake O' we'll give you a call."

グレート旅!

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"素晴らしい旅! First time on Okeechobee- landed a 7 lb and an 8.25. Couldn't be better. 大尉. Mark Shepard was great, and I would recommend to anyone looking to catch some toads!"

水の上に偉大な日

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"What a day I had with Captain Rob Alfano. This was my first bass trip with a professional guide and it exceeded all of my expectations. I left that morning from Jensen Beach thinking about what type a day I may have - 5 へ 7 大きな口の低音, hoping for a 4 ポンド砲, maybe bigger, よく, I ended up with more then 20 large mouth and several 4 ポンドの魚. I can't even explain the excitement you feel as your bobber starts to dance around, knowing that the shiner is being chased by a large mouth. I missed over 10 fish because I pulled to fast and way to hard and one of them was yes - a hog, she had to be close to 10 ポンド. I will be thinking of that fish for an entire year, I already booked my date for February 2018. The fishing was fantastic but what really made the trip for me was Captain Rob. He was patience, so knowledgeable and a great teacher. We truly had a blast and talked about so many topics as we starred down at our bobbers. If you haven't been bass fishing in Florida, specifically Lake Okeechobee, put it on your bucket list and call Captain Rob, I promise you, you will have a memory that will last you a lifetime. Thank you Captain Rob, 来年お会いしましょ. Dave R."

一生に一度の旅

ノースフロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"キャプテンスティーブNiemoeller. I booked a trip for 3. My father, 私の息子, and myself. Not everyone is lucky enough to be able to do this, and ending up with Captain Steve was another blessing. We thoroughly enjoyed his company, his hospitality, and his ability to put us on the fish. We all 3 caught our personal best. Thanks Captain Steve and bassonline.com. If I get the chance to do something like this again, you're the ones I'll call."

バス釣りオケチョビー

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Went fishing Captain Mark Shepard. We had the best time of our lives. Fished 3 days and several bass.best of 8 1/2 , 8 3/4 and several 5-7lb bass.Capt Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful. Making our first time trip a huge success. We highly recommend Captain Mark."

2 オケチョビーに大きな日

フォートローダーデール釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My buddy Rick and I had 2 完全日 (2月 4 と 5, 2017) on Lake Okeechobee with guid Brett Isackson, それはすばらしかった. The first day he had us over 50 魚, with multiple 4,5,6,7 and an 8 ポンド砲. Wind picked up the next day so we couldn't return to the same sport as the previous day, so Brett found us a different spot based on the wind conditions and direction. 私たちは乗り越え 60 bass the second day, we really didn't think we could beat day 1, but did. Brett was a real pro. I got his name as a guide at Bass Online from a friend and had done one previous trip with he and another guide, and our boat got 49 on the Big O that day as well. I'd highly recommend Brett for any trip, this guy can put you on quality fish as well as quantity. Thanks again for a great 2 days Brett!!!"

ロン·チャドのオーランドの釣り旅行

オーランド釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私は日曜日偉大な釣り旅行のためにこの過去をあなたに感謝したい. 我々は最終的に乾燥が、それでも、クラウド上にあるアール 9 釣り旅行から、我々は先週の日曜日にあなたと一緒に取った. それは我々が私たちの旅の残りのための話のすべてです. チャドと私はあなたが我々はあなたが湖に私たちを取得するために与えた余分な努力を高く評価し、魚をどのくらい知ってほしい. 私は、気象条件がボートでは、みんなのために良いではなかった認めるだろうが、彼らは確かに魚をキャッチするための良好であった. 私はあなたがあなたが今オハイオ州でここに私たちの釣りを台無しにしている実現を願って. 私は確かに将来的にあなたと低音オンラインを推薦され、チャドと私はすでにあなたと別の旅行のために戻ってダウンして取得する方法を把握しようとしている."

素晴らしいガイド

チャーター釣りレビュー
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I have been bass fishing for 40 年. When I am on vacation near a lake I often hire a guide to go bass fishing. The best guide I have ever met is Captain Mark Shepard. He knows lake Okeechobee like it was his backyard. He turns on his magic and we go catch bass. The biggest bass of my life, AN 11.3 pounder was on a trip with Mark. One time he found a huge school. 私が巻き込ま 100 bass in an hour. My arms got so tired I had to stop fishing. When the conditions are bad and no one is catching anything, Mark can always find some catchable fish. If you're looking for the best possible day of fishing call Bass Online"

オケチョビーChubbies

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great day with Capt. Brian Brown. Caught one close to six early in the day. Caught many bass through out the day. He knows the lake and how to catch them. 素晴らしい日!"

湖Oバス

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt Mark Rose knows his fishing! We spent 6 hours on the water today and he put us on the fish, non stop action, landed over a dozen large mouth Bass. Was a very memorable and epic experience. A professional, Capt Mark Rose I can highly recommend and I plan to do another fishing charter with him soon. Lots of laughter and smiles today. Thank you Capt Mark!"

ライフタイムの魚

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"my son and I booked a trip with Captin Mark Rose on the big O we caught 40 へ 50 fish and we each caught our biggest bass ever it was a trip we will never forget Captin Rose was a professional in every manor we will be back next year its a must do"

マーク·シェパード

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Have been fishing with Mark for a number of years. Each time the experience is top notch. He always puts us on fish and will do anything to make sure you catch them. He is a true professional and gentleman. I could not imagine fishing Lake O without him. He's a great talker also and loves to talk about life. Truly, a 5-star guy and experience always"

マーク・シェパードとのFishig

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Fished with Mark on January 19th with my buddy Bob Cundff. Had a fish filled day and many laughs. Always look forward to fishing the big "ザ" and Mark knows where they hang. Can't wait to do it again."

史上最高のバス釣り!

チャーター釣りレビュー
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The day my husband & I shared with Capt. Mark Shepard was incredible. It started with a glorious sunrise and continued with us catching bass all morning! Of course having a great day means having great Captain. Upon arrival, Mark was ready with the boat & equipment, so we didn't miss a minute of precious fishing time. He took excellent care of us & spent extra time with me (I'm a novice). The result? 私がキャッチ 6 ポンド低音! I highly recommend Capt. マーク·シェパード. You will have a fishing experience to remember for years!"

偉大な釣り

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Rose did a fantastic job of putting us on not just a few fish, but a ton of fish. Had a blast fishing for peacock and largemouth over the weekend. This is our third trip with Mark and will definitely be making another for smallmouth this summer. おかげで再びマーク!"

ヒル

セントラル
★★★★★
5 5 1
"キャプテンランディは最高でした!! フレンドリー, 知識が豊富で楽しいです. 間違いなく戻ってきます"

キャプテンマークローズ

サウスウェストガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great day out on lake going after those Big Boy Bass with Captain Rose. My son and I caught some real nice ones and really enjoyed our time with Captain Rose. He really knows his stuff and is very professional in taking care of his clients. I would recommend his guiding services to anyone !"

マーク・シェパードは男です!

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had such a great time with captain Mark Shepard, I had to write a second review. I forgot to mention in my first review that when me and my son went out Saturday with captain Mark he made it possible for my son and myself to both catch our PB, 7.5 lb and an 8.5 lb Can't wait for the next trip with Captain Mark!! It will be soon, He is the best captain on the water!"

素晴らしい

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Shepard is an awesome captain that really knows his fishing. My son and I had a great time with mark for the four hours we spent with him. He is very nice and a great guy to fish with. He taught us a lot and we will definetly be comming back to charter another trip with him soon. Thanks for the great time!!"

オケチョビーには良い時間

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My wife and I fished with Captain Mike Groshon on Okeechobee yesterday afternoon for the first time. We started out using shiners and caught some nice fish throughout the afternoon. Mike was very helpful and patient in teaching us how and when to set the hook and reel them in. Later in the afternoon we switched to artificial lures at my request. I caught my personal best of a 6.5 lb largemouth that felt like setting a hook into a boulder! We recommend Captain Mike and will fish with him again in the future."

CPTジョージ

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Most amazing experience ever! Capt George Mro has got to be the best fishing guide in the universe! My sister and I had the best day and catch hugemonous bass!! Thanks George!"

ベースルカオケチョビー

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"湖オケチョビー上の私たちのガイドジョージMROで今日爆発していました! 史上最高の誕生日!"

1フロリダ州のセント時間

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My wife and I fished with Capt. Mark Rose Toda for our first time fishing in Florida. 大尉. Mark put us on fish right away and we had an awesome day of fishing. He is very accommodating and professional. We will definitely fish with him again for our next trip."

低音

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I booked with Capt. Wayne twice while I was here. You will not go wrong fishing with him. He knows where the fish are and how to fish for them. I will continue to book with Capt. Wayne."

素晴らしい日

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My wife and I just went to Okeechobee for our second time with Mark. Day started slow with a couple fish, but Mark used his knowledge of the lake and weather pattern and made one move that no one else seemed to think of as this particular spot had no other boats. My wife's first cast in the new spot....BOOM 7lbs 6oz bender for her personal best. Couple casts later...SMACK I real in a 10lbs 9oz trophy bass! I'm still shaking two days later. This was also my personal best. We crushed em the rest of the day with another 7, A 6 and bunch of 4 and 5lbs bass. Mark not only knows his fishing, but he's a fun time and great guy. おかげでマーク!"

大変な日

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My brother and I recently went to Lake Okeechobee with Captain George Mrozinski. We braved what we're probably the worst conditions of the winter there and Captain George still managed to put us on some fish. He was also willing to teach me some techniques for different styles of fishing. Thanks again George!"

フロリダバス釣り

ハリスチェーン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Our first day on the water was such a great day, my father and I decided to book another half day trip two days later while we were on vacation here. Our guide was Capt Steve. He was the most knowledgeable person about bass fishing that we could've had. He took us to all his great spots where we caught about 30 毎日魚. I even caught an 7.4 LB bass and it was my personal best trophy bass. If you want to have a great day on the water I highly recommend Steve as your guide. You will not be disappointed. 素晴らしい経験."

チャーターFiish

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Capt George Mrozinski did a great job putting us on fish. Great equipment , very knowledgeable of lake and fish tendency, highly recommend him if you want to put fish on the boat. I will be back and use his service in the future .A+++++"

チャーター

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"大尉. マーク・ローズは、ファーストクラスのチャーターは、魚なしBS上で私たちを置きます. ++非常にお勧め. オキチョビー湖"

私のバス釣りの旅

スティック湿地
★★★★★
5 5 1
"“Saw the show today, 1/8/2015 and enjoyed the alligator show and the tips on tying knots. But loved the information about the lake and we were fishing. So many of fl lakes have great fishing, but you made Stick Marsh stand out above the rest. Look forward to fishing other lakes with you sometime. Thanks Capt Mike”"

オキチョビー湖釣り

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My son and I did a 6 hour fishing trip with Mark Rose on December 29,2016. We had a great time fishing, caught several bass and caught some nice ones. I would recommend this fishing trip to anyone who loves bass fishing and would like the chance to catch a big one on the Big O."

グレートトリップ, 初めて!

オーランド釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"WOW, my first time, but could not have been easier or more professional. Booked online about 11:30PM at night, I had a intimidate confirmation email and first thing in the morning they called to confirm...first class operation. Captain Kip was 5-star and put us on fish by the third cast!"

大きな魚

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"大尉との楽しい時間. キップ. 彼は湖の東宝に魚で私たちを置きます!"

ジョン・リーチとチャーター釣り

このレイク
★★★★★
5 5 1
"大尉との素晴らしい時間釣り. ジョン·リーチ."

優れたエクスペリエンス

チャーター釣りレビュー
★★★★★
5 5 1
"我々はキャッチキャプテンウェイン・フェローで2日間過ごしました, キャッチし、キャッチ! あなたは素晴らしい経験をしたい場合は非常にお勧め."

大きいもの!

オケチョビーガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Mark is the best guide you will have. We highly recommend him. Our first guide out we caught numerous bass. Mark knows where to find them! The biggest catch of the day was my 8.6 ポンド低音. It was unbelievable. It made our trip so eventful we went back out with Mark two weeks later. The second trip was just as successful. Mark knows the lake and is a where to catch them. You won't be sorry if you book with Captain Mark. キムとウッディウッドン, Ouray, コロラド州"

大尉キップ湖東宝ベース

このレイク
★★★★★
5 5 1
"The trip was amazing. Kip knowledge of the lake and fish was quite obvious. Despite the fishing was somewhat slow due to cool foggy morning, we still had a blast and hooked some nice bass. I would highly recommend Kip to anyone who asks!"

フロリダ孔雀の低音の旅

Lake Ida
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"My friend an I were put in touch with bass online though word of mouth while fishing in Canada this year. We were set up with captain Mike Groshon who was a friends and helpful guide. On a day that didn't look to promising Mike shared a few of his secrecy spots with us and it paid off. 以上と 30 fish in the boat and plenty of our target peacock bass we were more than satisfied and left with big smiles on our faces. Thanks again Mike G. and bass online!"

グレートは、Get-A-ウェイ!

休日の公園
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Had a great time fishing the Everglades, fishing was okay...Capt said water is too high which, I could see that as well. たとえそうであっても, the sights and sounds of the Everglades were worth the whole trip. Getting up close and personal with the Florida Gator was awesome...will do it again some day!"

キャプテン・ロブ・アルファーノファーストクラスガイド

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Captain Alfano put me on the bass with our first stop. We weren't stopped for two minutes before Captain Rob was talking me through the process of my first Hooksett. Four dozen shiners gone in 4 営業時間, now THAT'S fishing! Get out on the water with Captain Rob Alfano!"

バス釣り

チャーター釣りレビュー
★★★★★
5 5 1
"素晴らしい時間を過ごしました. 大尉のキップは非常に知識が豊富です. 私は絶対に彼をお勧めします"

オケチョビーbass'n

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My father and I loved our fishing trip to lake Okeechobee. Our guide Larry Cross man is a very knowledgeable fisherman who is also a terrific person. My father and I always use lures, Larry tried to get us to fish shiners. We had two days of fishing scheduled and it was during the super moon and a cold front. Larry had us to the hot spots and we fished very hard 8 hours Monday and 8 hours Tuesday. Very tough to get bit. Only caught a few dinks. Wednesday after breakfast (thinking what are we to do today) I received a text from Larry saying pick you guys up in 20 minutes be ready to go fishing. We could not be happier! Larry picked us up and told us we were going shiner fishing on him! ワウ! We caught between 20-25 低音. Dad even cought a 6.5 ポンド. 22 で. His biggest ever! All in 4 営業時間. It made us so happy, turned the whole trip to unforgettable! I really recommend Larry and bass online for a guided trip to the big O! Thank you so very much Larry Crossman for all you did! Hopefully get down to fish with you again some day!"

本当にグッドタイム!

フォートローダーデール釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私と私のボーイフレンドマットは旅行を予約しました, 湖アイダに行くことになりました. 私たちは、低音をキャッチ, ピーコックバス, Clownknife魚と楽しい時間を過ごしました. 我々は再びそれを行います!"

オケチョビーがブームです!

パームビーチフィッシング
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I Travel a lot, finally took a break to experience Lake Okeechobee. WOW...What a lake, it will be a regular item on my list when I visit Palm Beach for now on!"

リールディール!

セントラル
★★★★★
5 5 1
"If you're ever in Central Florida or even live in the area, a day of fishing with Cpt John is a must do! Very professional, and extremely knowledgeable about not just fishing, but about nature and life in general. Worth every penny spent! Thanks Mr. ジョン, you gave us a once in a lifetime memory our daughter will never forget!"

サウスビーチの近くに位置しています!

マイアミ釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Visiting with the family on South Beach and connected with Capt Bob to fish the Falls area for Peacock bass....a lot of fun and great time on the water! Everything I expected and more..."

釣りイムR.D.Keeneパーク

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"CAPT KIP GRUNLOHとの釣りは、私たちの休暇の最高の日の一つでした. ハンブルクから再びありがとうございます."

信じられません

チャーター釣りレビュー
★★★★★
5 5 1
"キャプテンジョン・リーチで釣りを行って、素晴らしい時間を過ごしました,非常に "をお勧めします"

信じられません

セントラル
★★★★★
5 5 1
"キャプテンジョン・リーチで釣りを行って、素晴らしい時間を過ごしました,非常にお勧め"

現実になる夢

の仕方
★★★★★
5 5 1
"For almost two years I communicated off and on with BassOnline to relocate my family and start guiding full-time. After many lengthy discussion with BassOnline and my family we made the move with a three year plan. Were 1.5 years into it and it is going better than planned, I am building clients and have more customers than forecasted. The system works, it's proven and being part of the TEAM is incredible and very helpful. Capt Jimmy"

強くお勧めします

南フロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We always say we will write reviews for places and never do. This one is much needed, 私たちが予約しました 4 hour Bass trip in middle of August 2016, and ended up with an amazing guide, 大尉. マイクGroshon. It started with a check in phone call the day before which was very informative and helpful. In the morning we met Capt. Mike and couldn't of been any happier with the turnout. He was professional yet personable and it truly exceeded our expectations. We had fished many times before but never on a bass boat. He was there to help when we needed and to stand by and watch when we doing what we already knew. Both of us learned so much from him. I can't thank him enough for being our guide and giving us an adventure we will never forget. Over a dozen fish were caught and we left feeling like our money was well spent. 非常にお勧め!"

素晴らしい旅を持っていました!

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"“Had a great trip! Boat captain is a local and knows right where to go to catch fish. You won't be disappointed, he was really knowledgeable and works great with kids.”"

グレートトリップ, 初めて!

バッソライン
★★★★★
5 5 1
"ハイ, チャーターで初めて釣り. このサービスはすばらしかったです, 安全で非常にプロフェッショナル. 船長と私の最初の経験は良いものでした!"

ビートにロッドマンハード・プレイス!

ノースフロリダガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"今年の2月に大尉スティーブと釣りとすると、それは最高でした. 大尉スティーブは非常にロッドマンと大尉スティーブをお勧めします...どこへ行く知る権利!"

素晴らしい!

南フロリダガイド
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"I have to take back everything negative from my previous post. 大尉. Tony went out of his way to make sure that my girls and I had a great time and caught lots of fish!!!!!"

全体の湖は素晴らしいです!

オケチョビー釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"長年にわたって全体湖を釣ってきました, 大きな魚はすべてのこれらの場所でキャッチすることができます!"

ワニは驚くべきでした!

フォートローダーデール釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"男は、我々はエバーグレーズにこの釣り旅行をお楽しみでした, 私たちは魚の多くをキャッチしてください. しかし、ワニと間近の相互作用は驚くべきだった....​​非常にお勧め!"

大尉と素晴らしい旅. マイリー

チャーター釣りレビュー
★★★★★
5 5 1
"We went out with Capt Robert Miley hunting for Peacock Bass and had a blast. 私たちはより良いガイドを求めていることができませんでした. 大尉マイリーは非常に知識が豊富で、初心者の釣り人に対処する上で多くの忍耐を持っていました. 釣りや会話が楽しかったです. 大尉マイリーと私はノースアラバマの同じ海域の一部を釣ります. だから我々は孔雀をキャッチしなかっただけでなく、, 私は私の自宅の海域にいくつかの新しいヒントを持っています!"

レイク・東宝上の大尉リーチ/ワットファンタスティック日!

オーランド釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私までのすべての研究を残しました 14 歳の息子! 大尉リーチは最高でした! 我々は彼が私たちを案内させ、それは完璧でした! 彼は確認するために私達に呼ばれます 24 旅行の前に時間と彼は私たちがやるべきこと何で私たちに助言しました! これは、任意のより良いされていませんでした. いい男, だけでなく、湖の東宝が、漁業に関する知識の豊富/ワット素晴らしいガイド! 私たちは、自由の素晴らしいシンボルを発見しました! 白頭ワシ! 本当に十分なあなたに彼に感謝ことができませんでした. 我々は戻ってくるのを待つことができません! 現在の課題は、我々は甘やかされて育っているあります! 私たちは、バージニア州の自宅でこのような魚が欲しいです!"

Lake Ida

Lake Ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"妻と私は大尉と湖イダに素晴らしい日でした. ロバートマイリー. 私たちは、オオクチバスをキャッチ, 孔雀の低音の男Knifefish. 大尉. マイリーは素晴らしかったし、我々は再び彼と一緒に魚します."

湖井田孔雀

赤ちゃんの湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Wife and I had s blast fishing peacock bass with Capt. ブレット. 彼は最初から最後まで高品質の魚で私たちを持っていました. ピーコックはキャッチするきれいな魚です. 喜んで私たちは、それらのすべてが同様に健康返さ. 我々は、テキサス州からのものであると私たちの湖で孔雀の低音を持っていません. うまくいけば、孔雀の漁業は、保存されます. おかげでブレット."

史上最高の夏休み!

オーランド釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私の両親と私は、今までにない最高の夏休みを持っていました! 私たちは、毎年これを行います, しかし、これは我々が釣りに行き、bassonline.comでみんなを使用する初めてです. 私が持っていた素晴らしい時間をすべき, おかげで再び、来年のために待つことができません!"

オーランドは魔法です...

オーランド釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"ディズニーでオーランドに夏の多くを過ごしました, しかし、これは我々が釣り旅行をしようとした最初の年でした. それは純粋に魔法でした, すでに偉大なオーランドへの旅行にどのような追加のバウンス. 私は非常にこれをお勧めします, 待っていません 8 私たちがやったように年. 確かに来年お会いしましょう!"

家を買います!

フロリダ州湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"フロリダ州に移動し、水に家を購入します, このページは非常に便利なリソースであることが判明."

Lake Wimico

フロリダ州湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私は湖Wimicoの地域に住んでいて、それは本当にクールな湖であることがわかり. 私は、潮の変化が好き, そして、それはそれでいくつかの良いサイズの低音を持っています."

素晴らしい旅行

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"キャプテン・ロブアルファーノは素晴らしいガイドでした. 彼は一日中魚で私たちを置きます. 私たちの3人は釣りで、彼は彼の作品は彼のために切り出されたが、我々はすべての魚を捕まえていました! 大尉. ロブはとてもフレンドリーで親切guide.Weは間違いなく、再び彼と一緒に釣りをされています. おかげCapt.Rob"

湖井田の旅

パームビーチフィッシング
★★★★★
5 5 1
"大尉デイブとすべてのそれらの孔雀の低音をキャッチすることは私の人生の中で最も楽しいの日の一つでした!! これは、すべての朝の実バスボートや魚を釣りに行くためにユニークな経験でした. これは、任意のより多くの楽しみだったことができませんでした!! おかげでデイブ"

オキチョビー湖

マイアミ釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私の父と私は大尉ブレット​​Isacksonで釣りを楽しい時間を過ごしました, 木曜日6月5日, オキチョビー湖の東の南初めに出. 私たちはそれぞれの高い十代の若者たちでキャッチ, 別のものを失った 5 または、各. お父さんは素晴らしいをキャッチ 10.5 ポンド湖オケチョビーオオクチバス. "ブレットは、本当に私たちを取るためにどこで知っていた, 私たちはの一時停止のを乗り切るためには忍耐を持っていた. 魚は、彼が私たちを導か保持領域に戻ってきた. 私はより頻繁に行くことがしたい!""

楽しさとConveint!

フォートローダーデール釣り
★★★★★
5 5 1
"すべてのクルーズにあった私たちの家族や親しい友人, 一日の乗り継ぎを持っていたし、子供たちは釣りに行きたかったです. でも短期間で彼らは私たちを収容することができました. 大尉トニーと大尉スティーブはフレンドリーで子供と良好でした. 全体の旅行はスムーズに行った...再びそれを行うだろう!"

大尉. ロブ・アルファーノ

チョビ
★★★★★
5 5 1
"私は大尉とビッグOを釣っ. ロブ, そして、それは水の上に素晴らしい一日でした. 極めて過酷な風の条件にもかかわらず、, 彼はまだ渡った1ブルート含む魚をお入れすることができました 7+ ポンド. 私は大尉で魚だろう. ロブ再び任意の日!"

BASS GUIDE非凡!

エリー湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I just wanted to let you all know that Mark Rose is a Bass Guide extraordinaire! I will tell you that I have fished with professional guides all over North America for species from Trout on renown Idaho rivers, to Stripers in the Chesapeake Bay and Smith Mountain Lake Virginia, To whatever saltwater species you might catch in the Florida Keys and Mexico, the Outer Banks and other East Coast destinations and even remote fly-in trips in Canada, and I have to say that Mark Rose is the real deal."

私たちがキャッチ 60 MY FIRST TRIP ON

エリー湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"I have now fished 3 times with Mark in Presque Bay. All I can say is WOW!! 私たちは、キャッチ 60 on my first trip with my biggest 5 ポンド. 11 オンス. Did a 2 day with him this year and OMG–Caught 91 初日と 108 the 2nd with biggest being 5 ポンド 4 オンス. got a blister on my hand from reeling in all the giant smallmouth, と 6+ (which unfortunately got off) broke my new $179.00 Skeet Reese reel. Mark knows his stuff and has great equipment to go along with his vast knowledge of that area. He will definitely put you on big numbers of big fish. Can’t wait for my next adventure with Catch Your Dream guide service and Mark Rose. Many thanks Mark for giving me the fishing experience of my life (at least until we go out again!)"

ONEトリップでGIANT SMALLIES

エリー湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
"Thanks for guiding me and my son, マット, on the best smallmouth fishing trip ever! I’ve been fishing Dale Hollow Lake in Tennessee for 35 年. and although we have caught some hogs there, we have never got on as many truly GIANT smallies in one trip as we did with Mark Rose. Thanks again for all you did for us. Can’t wait to get back up!!"

キャプテンスティーヴは、魚をキャッチ!

湖東宝
★★★★★
5 5 1
"キャプテンスティーブと私の次の釣り旅行を楽しみにしています. 家族で昨年行って、良い時間を過ごしました. 誰もが魚を捕まえて、私たちは偉大な全体的な経験をしました, そうキャプテンスティーヴと湖の東宝に戻ることを楽しみにして!!!"

水の上に良い一日

すべて
★★★★☆
4 5 1
"大尉. ガレ​​ノスは魚で私たちを置くために出張中に懸命に働きました. 我々は成功した一日だったし、いくつかのベースを発見しました. ガレ​​ノスは、よりよい、より人柄されていませんでした. 我々は再び彼と一緒に戻って魚になるでしょう."

大尉. ジョン·リーチ

すべて
★★★★★
5 5 1
"これは4年目大尉であります. ジョン・リーチ湖東宝に私たちのグループを取り出しました. 毎年、前年よりもさらに良くなっているようです. 大尉. ジョンは魚がある場所を正確に知っているようだし、私達にそれらをフックし、着陸する方法についての大きなヒントを与えます. 彼は真のプロフェッショナルだし、彼の顧客を扱います, 湖と魚. 私たちは、来年を楽しみにしています!"

大尉. ジョン·リーチ

釣りガイド
★★★★★
5 5 1
"夫と私は大尉と半日旅行に行ってきました. ジョン・リーチと我々はキャッチどのように多くの大規模な低音で驚きました! ジョンは私達が持っていたことが最高のガイドでした. 彼は礼儀正しく、とても役に立ちました. 平均低音が6lbsだったと私の夫は、上でキャッチ 8 ポンドの魚! 私たちはフロリダに行く次回は、我々は間違いなく再び彼を使用します。! 強くお勧めし"

素晴らしい時間, グレートサービス!

チャーター釣りレビュー
★★★★★
5 5 1
"宣伝されたばかりのものを手に入れました, 非常に専門と我々は、彼らがreviews..goodか悪いかととても開いていることを愛します. 私たちはそれらを見つけるためにYelpのを使用しました..."

70番目の誕生日の旅

チョビ