釣り憲章レビュー

ホーム >; 釣り憲章レビュー
釣り憲章レビュー 2017-01-23T11:55:03+00:00
釣り憲章レビュー 総合評価: ;;;;; 4.9 に基づく 316 レビュー
5 1

フロリダで釣りチャーターレビュー

釣り憲章レビュー | バス釣りのレビュー | 釣りガイドのレビュー

名前
Eメール
レビュータイトル
評価
レビューの内容

釣りチャーターレビューはBassOnline.comでお客様と我々が持っている情熱を表します. これは、すべてのバス釣りのスポーツに恋をしているから茎, だけでなく、高品質の釣りのチャーターを提供することは、これまで以上に簡単にレビュー. 最高の釣り憲章を見つけることがしにくい, 我々は知っている. 悪いから良いを分離するための最良の方法の一つは、釣り憲章レビューを検索してある. ほとんどはレビューがありませんが, 私達はあなたに本当の生命を持って来る, 実際の生活の私達の顧客からのリアルタイムチャーター釣りレビュー 釣り旅行. 私達はちょうど始めている一方で (2014) 当社のウェブサイト上で、この新技術を使用して、我々はほとんど以上のものを持っている 10 レビューの年 私たちは私たちの古いシステム上で共有することができます. あなたが当社のウェブサイトをナビゲートするためにあなたが長年にわたって掲載し、多くを読みます. But these below are new and interactive…;あなたはあなたの自己のためにチェックして表示するにはここをクリックしてそこに良いか悪いか. そこで、以下に説明するように, あなたは、お客様の旅行から私たちの釣り憲章レビューを読むことができます, しかし、あなたはまた、以下の釣りガイドのレビューを読むことができます. はい, that’;s right you can read reviews or post a review on each fishing guide…;これは確かにあなたの次の釣りガイドを雇うから推測を取るために起こっている. 最新のフロリダ釣りチャーターの口コミを読んで、釣り憲章の経験から実際の顧客評価を見る. We’;いつも言っveは, 我々は最高のを雇っと同定しました 釣りガイド 期間, そして今現在、レビューを通じて, ボートの点検の中で, 船長のインタビュー, と最初の手の釣り体験. We bring it to you…;あなたは裁判官である!

BassOnline.com, 私たちは常にスポーツのために情熱的だった, 私たちのキャプテンは、彼らが何のために愛し、もちろん、あなたがすべてを可能にし、顧客. 最終的に, 我々はこれまで以上にあなたの次の釣り憲章良い経験をご予約したい, することにより、これまでよりも簡単に、当て推量を排除している. We know that “;booking a charter”; 大きなコミットメントがある. That’;我々はリスト正確な理由です, 私達のチャーター釣り旅行を評価し、見直す. そう, 見つける 最高の定格釣り憲章屋外レビュー あなたの次の休暇のため、オンライン予約 24 時間や私たちフリーダイヤルで呼び出し (888) 629.2277.

;あなたは釣りのチャーターレビューを共有したい場合, 良いか悪いか, 実際の投稿釣りのレポートをご覧ください。, 釣りガイドや湖がある場合. あなたは湖の都市の場所のページに投稿することができない場合は、釣れ. At the bottom of each page or post find a box labeled “;CLICK HERE TO WRITE A REVIEW”;

フロリダ釣りのレビュー

First Bass Outing

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Temps were very chilly but Capt John Leech put me on some great fishing on my first real Bass outing on Lake Toho. 15 nice fish in the morning before the cold signaled enough for the day."

素晴らしいです 2 日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Spent 2 days with Captain Dave Laurer on Lake Okeechobee. The fishing and experience was awesome. We caught numbers and size and Dave was a great guide. I look forward to fishing with Dave again."

エリー湖でバス釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Bass online is a great way to book a fishing trip they took care of everything including my lodging to a very nice hotel Mark Rose is a super guide who never lets me down we always have a great time and catch lots of fish I would and have recommended this trip to anyone especially if Mark is your guide he always gives you his best"

アメージング釣り旅行

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My father and I really enjoyed our fishing trip with captain Mike Groshon on Lake Ida! I got the chance to catch peacock bass. I was greatly surprised to have caught my biggest large mouth bass witch was around 8 ポンド!"

私の息子, 2人の孫と私

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I normally fish lake Toho with Captain John Leech but I was spending some time with my family in Orlando and wanted to show my son and grandchildren what bass fishing is really like in Florida. Bassonline.com scheduled us for a four hour outing with Captain Brent Nelson who has a larger boat that would accommodate me and my brood. Captain Nelson is very accommodating and proved to have a wealth of local knowledge and as usual lake Toho and bassonline was up to the challenge. My son and his two teenage boys who fish in Maryland where they live, had the time of their lives reeling fish after fish, with loads in the two to four pound range. When they started getting into the bigger ones, well that was the frosting on the cake. Each of us caught fish exceeding six pounds or better. If you are looking for an unforgettable fishing experience on lake Toho or anyplace else in the state of Florida look no further than bassonline.com, I highly recommend them."

カーク船長オズボーン

;;;;;
5 5 1
"We had a great day fishing for peacock bass with Capitan Kirk. We caught lots of fish and could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks Captain Kirk for being so accommodating and for an awesome day."

大尉ロブ・アルファーノ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"We went out on a 2 day trip with Capt. Rob and caught 70 the fist day, average fish 3-4 ポンド. The second day with a little weather change we caught 37 and my personal best. I would recommend this guy to anyone. He is very professional and will put you on a ton of fish. This was my third trip with him and they have all been great. If you want to have fun and catch a lot of fish book this guy."

大尉タートルとStickmarsh殺害

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉のカメで行った2日間のチャーター. キャッチ 100 低音, 20を超えます 4 ポンド. タートルは、低音殺害マシンです, できるだけ早く彼を予約します."

憲章マーク・ローズ

;;;;;
3 5 1
"マークと素晴らしい一日釣りエリーは非常に専門的な素晴らしい経験をしていたローズ."

キャプテンブレントと釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Brent is not only a great fisherman he is also a great person. He immediately put us on bass. 私たちは、以上キャッチ 47 fish including multiple fish over 5lbs. 一生に一度の旅! I highly recommend hiring Captain Brent!"

バッサンオケチョビー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I just spent 2 日 [11月.04&05],2017 fishing Lake Okeechobee with Capt. Mark Shepard and my fishing partner, ジム·ロバートソン. It was the two most phenomenal bass fishing days I have ever had. Mark's knowledge of the lake and the fish's whereabouts is unbelievable. He put us on fish. 私たちは、キャッチ 56 bass on day one, と 94 bass on day two.I caught one eight pounder, one five pounder, and too many in the four pound range to count.In addition to his fishing knowledge and skills, Mark is a gentleman, easy to get to know, and enthusiastic about your having a good time on his trip. If you want the ultimate bass fishing experience - you have to go out with Mark Shepard."

OKEECHOBEE憲章

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンロブ・アルファーノが一日だと魚で私たちを守っ優れたガイドと一緒に素晴らしい時間を過ごしました. 全体的なだけで素晴らしい旅"

ベースボナンザ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I’ve fished Lake Okeechobee most of my adult life. I flew in from Atlanta this week and booked an impromptu bass fishing trip with Captain Lauer. It’s been too long since I had so much fun! Dave not only knew where to take us; his professionalism was only eclipsed by his fun loving personality. The weather couldn’t have been better and we boated more large-mouth bass than we imagined possible. Dave’s passion for fishing is complimented by his genuine knowledge of local history and his quarry. Money WELL SPENT! A memory not soon forgotten and a source for bragging to any non-believers."

キャプテンデイブラウアー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Dave was absolutely wonderful. 彼は患者でした, 知識の豊富な, and funny. He not only was prompt and considerate of our time, but he put us on the fish. We took the trip for the birthday present for a 14 year old that loves bass fishing. We probably caught 50-60 bass with out largest around 5.5 ポンド. It was a trip of a lifetime. I would highly recommend Capt. デイブ·ラウアー. If we get to come back he is the one I will book with again. Captain Dave thank you for making this a memorable experience."

大尉. マークが素晴らしいです

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は一日予約のみ希望. 夫と私は大尉で次の休暇や釣りを楽しみにして楽しい時間を過ごしました. マーク"

大尉と素晴らしい一日釣り. マークHilles

;;;;;
5 5 1
"We spent the day fishing the Stick Marsh with Capt. マークHilles. それは素晴らしい一日だった - Mark was a great guide. Very knowledgeable about knowing the fishing spots, the bait to use, how to do everything necessary to catch te big ones! もっと, he’s such an all-around nice guy! We can’t wait to fish with him again! おかげでマーク!!!"

それらすべてを試してみました。...

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Been coming to Clewiston for guided fishing trips for over 10 年. Have tried all of them, Bass Online stands heads above of the local unorganized and unprofessional marina's. Don't mess up like I did, use these guys!"

私の息子のための素晴らしい21歳の誕生日の旅!!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Rob Alfano was awesome. Caught more fish and nice fish than I ever have on a tough day with extreme high water conditions. He put us on the fish right away and we loaded the boat. Highly recommend this guide service and Captain Rob specifically!!"

大尉ブレットは一流であります

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Brett took myself and my 9 year-old and 10 year-old to the mother of all honey holes for peacock bass, we were slamming them on Lake Ida within 10 minutes of leaving the dock. We hammered for three hours caught approximately 60 peacock and 4 largemouths, great job Brett!!"

バス釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉. Brent Nelson was out captan he is awsome he put us on big bass the entire trip as we caught 2 10 pound bass and a 8 lb bass among 28 4 と 5 ポンド低音 . This was the best fishing I have ever experienced . We will be back and I will be asking for only capt Brent . Thank you capt Brent for the amazing day"

夜釣り

;;;;;
1 5 1
"夜の釣りは、この湖で地獄に行ってきました ."

マーク・ローズマンであります!!!!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I've gone out with Mark on both Lake Okeechobee and Lake Erie. My most current trip was with Mark on Lake Erie looking for monster fall smallies. I don't know how but he is like a Fish Whisperer. He knows where and when to go to get them. I can't wait to get back down to Florida this winter with Mark to get my new personal best."

CHECKEDバケットリスト

;;;;;
5 5 1
"While working disaster relief in Florida we had a half day down time. Contacted Bassonline. They lined us up with Capt. ウェイン・フェローズ. Told him we were looking to catch Peacock. Assured us that wouldn't be a problem. While I was a little apprehensive , I had no reason to be. After a short boat ride (on a well equipped boat) Capt W gave us a short intro on the how tos . We were in fish. We all caught multiple peacocks as well as numerous other species. The lady with us had little fishing experience , Capt W had her out casting and out catching us in no time. Bottom line we had a great time and recommend Capt W highly."

スティックマーシュ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"We had a great morning. We caught alot of fish. It was a little tough but Capt. Mike Groshon was a great guide and worked his hardest to put us on the fish. Couldnt ask for a better time or a better guide. どうもありがとうございました!"

キャプテンタートルは、スタッドです

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私たちは、キャプテンのカメ...素晴らしい人とそれらをslayed ...高をお勧めします。..."

チャーター

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンのカメは最高でした. スーパー素晴らしく、非常に専門的. 確かにリピート顧客になります"

数ヶ月前、偉大な旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Firstable sorry guys for reviewing that late but I forgot. End of march me and my gf booked a fishing trip in the Everglades and Captain Kirk showed us the beauty of the nature (in fact we requested for a combination of showing the Everglades and fishing there) He did perfect. Luckily fishing was the main focus and I could enjoy catching a couple of new species for me as Oscar, Chain Pickerel and more, just Gar and Mudfish were missed... by my own fault. I am sure we would have caught also big Largies but my focus was on catching as many species possible. Next time! Kirk did a great job, he supported my gf as she had almost no experience and we had lots of fun, laughter and insane lots of fish. I have been for 9 days in FL and I caught far over half of my holiday catches with Kirk. So guys, if you wanna enjoy fishing, a great Captain who is fun fishing with and to come home later with a big smile up on your face... book him. THANKS Kirk. Hope to see you next year again! Greetz from the Netherlands!"

エリー湖釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Fished in June with Mark Rose on Lake Erie. Had an Exceptional experience words can't describe. Being nearly 800 miles from my home and never fishing this Lake was an overwhelming scouting project. Not knowing any guides, their legitimacy, the time of the year to go, or what to expect of the weather brought about much uncertainty. Mark proved to be all that he advertised to be with exceptional knowledge and professional. We caught 50ish Smallmouth and looking forward to the next time. This fishing trip left us with an extraordinary memory and thankfulness for good people doing what they advertise for their services."

キャプテンブレントと釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私たちが持っていた 4 person trip with Captain Brent on Tuesday 8/22. それは最高でした! 75 quality bass at least 60 以上 5! It was fantastic! 我々は持っていた 2 10 year olds and they loved him. He was great with the kids. Highly recommend Captain Brent!"

素敵な一日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Fished with Dave and my 89 year old father in law...Dave was very cordial, professional, and knew his stuff...we caught 18 上の魚 105 heat index day...When I go back in December, Dave will be the guy I call!"

グレートガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Our capt. Rob A was awesome he did absolutely everything possible to get on fish on a not so great day ivery been with a little of guides in the past and capt rob truly wants you to catch fish evend though I been fishing for a while his tips and tricks is what got me hooked up I highly recommend him and the bass.online support will definitely be back"

釣りガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had a great time fishing with Capt. Kirk he is a very good guide. He is professional,patient and fun to fish with like fishing with a friend. I will say he can get hot out there but Capt. Kirk took care of us. You can't go wrong with Capt. Kirk plus you will catch fish and definitely have fun. When I go again I will ask for Captain Kirk Osborne. THANKS YOU FOR A GREAT FISHING TRIP I WON'T FORGET."

湖井田大尉/ W. カークオズボーン

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My children and I had a phenomenal time onboard with Capt. カークオズボーン. It has been on my bucket list to catch peacock bass and the Captain put us right on them. We also hooked into 3 other species of fish on our trip. I will recommend Capt. Kirk to anyone, especially trips with kids, he was very patient and made sure they were both hooking fish. Thanks Capt. Kirk for an unforgettable trip. それは最高でした!!!"

父娘ベースCatchin

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had a phenomenal 4 hour trip with Capn Leech on Lake Butler this morning. キャッチ 28 合計, all fish were between 2 and 4lbs with the largest being 4.5 ポンド. Capn Leech is the best!"

バス釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の息子と私は低音釣りを持っていた素晴らしい時間のためにあなたにスティーブ・ニーモエラー!"

大尉カークオズボーン湖井田釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Great afternoon of fishing on Lake Ida with Capt. カークオズボーン. Kirk was very patient and pleasant to fish with. Highly recommend fishing with this great Captain. Thanks Kirk"

休暇のバス釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"FLでの休暇中に私の息子と私は素晴らしい時間のバス釣りを持っていました. 我々は間違いなく我々の次のFLの休暇のために再び大尉ロブ・アルファロ使用します。."

グレート旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の 15 year old son and I went on a 6 hour trip with Steve Niemoeller. He had us on fish as soon as we got out and kept us on fish for our whole time out. He was a great guide and all around great person to spend a day of fishing with. Our entire experience was great."

大尉とビッグO. マイク

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Lake Okeechobee has been on my bucket list for years. 大尉. Mike Gorshon delivered one of the best days on the water me and my wife have ever had and we spend a lot of time on the water. He was a joy to fish with and put us on some okeechobee monsters. Above all else he was personable and professional. If you're coming to south Florida book a trip with Capt Mike. You won't be disappointed."

驚くほどの

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Despite the wicked weather, 大尉. Mark Rose got us hooked on some nice Smallmouth and Walleye. He has top of the line equipment and the best boat you will ever see. Great experience and will book with him again!"

キャプテンロバート

;;;;;
5 5 1
"偉大な釣りの経験をありがとう. 私の少年たちは、本当にあなたと一緒に釣りを楽しみました. あなたのキャプテンロバート・アルファーノありがとうございました"

素晴らしい釣り旅行

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had a blast with Capt. ジョン·リーチ. Ran thru 4 dozen shiners and cought over 20 魚. Arms still hurting from feeling in trophy fish. I high recommend him for a great time of bass fishing..."

Detiorated

;;;;;
1 5 1
"This lake used to be a wonder for fish and waterfowl. A decade of hydrilla spraying has ended that. Long time local residents report catch rates now one fifth of what they were a decade ago. Many have complained but the spraying continues."

vegationに何が起こったのか

;;;;;
1 5 1
"素晴らしいことに使用されるこの湖での釣り; しかし、状態が湖で植生のほとんどを殺した知っています. この冬 2017 釣り吸い込ま."

史上最高の日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Booked a 4hr trip with Captain John and we were on fish the whole trip.Vary knowledgable and great advice that helped land a 9 ポンド + オオクチバス. .. cant go wrong with captain John"

GREAT!!!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Fished with Captn. ROBERT. 素晴らしい時間を過ごしました, he was very good and patience with us. He also took a lot of time with my son showing him different things to be better. We look forward to coming back and fishing with bass online and capt robert. 再び"

家族で楽しみます

;;;;;
5 5 1
"The mid July tempuratures, drought conditions and inexperienced young anglers made for quite the challenge but Captain Mike was a true professional and got us onto some nice sized fish. My 10yr old son couldn't stop saying how much fun he had even though he didn't have much luck until the very last minute of the trip. Mike was very personable and informative and made sure everyone left with great memories as well as new fishing knowledge and tips. We will definately be back and I highly recommend Captain Mike."

エリー湖コクチバス

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Fished with Mark Rose on 7/6/17. Great trip as Mark was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and determined to find fish. We did find and catch fish in the bay and lake."

ベルグレイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"素晴らしい経験, 知識豊富なキャプテン. キャッチ 15 またはそれが遅いシーズンで、湖の上、他の人が多くの幸運を持っていなかったにもかかわらず、魚."

情報

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私はほとんどのために北東部フロリダで釣りをしてきました 3 何十年とウェブサイトは非常に有用で有益でした."

卓越したプロフェッショナルガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I would highly recommend that anyone looking to catch peacock bass request Capt. カーク. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable of their habitat and feeding patterns/behavior, he was also one of the most pleasant individuals I have ever had the privilege to fish with. He is a consummate professional and will ensure you have a great time out on the water. If fishing South Florida, book your trip with Capt. カーク!"

オケチョビーバス釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Booked a 4 hour trip for my Son and I on June 27th. Communication with the guide and what to expect was perfect. 大尉. Rob Alfano made sure that my Son and I had the time of our lives and we were on the fish. Thanks Capt.!"

その場でピーコック

;;;;;
5 5 1
"In a recent trip to Miami (July 1st.) one of my goals was to catch a Peacock Bass on my fly rod. There are a lot easier ways to catch fish than on a fly but Capt. Tony was up for the challenge. Ended up boating 5 Peacocks and blew up several other chances in a 4 時間の旅. Mission Accomplished! Thanks Tony!"

オキチョビー !

;;;;;
5 5 1
"This morning was incredible, quality of fish was great and we caught them in bunches. My son caught a 10lb bass and captain Brett was great, put us right on the fish. Highly recommend captain Brett."

偉大な釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"グレート2日の旅. 上向きのキャッチ 80 魚. CAPTと第四の旅. マーク・ローズと彼は偉大な時間で私たちを入れて毎回."

だけでなく、偉大な釣り -- 偉大な男

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I've been fishing with bass online guides for the past 10 years or so. Every guide I've worked with has been great. My particular favourite is Captain Mark Sheppard -- He always puts me over fish and even on tough days its a pleasure working the water with him. a true gentleman and sportsman!"

良い

;;;;;
5 5 1
"良い時間を持っていたトニーをcaptinは最高でした. 高いHIをお勧めします. そして旅"

コクチバス

;;;;;
4 5 1
"Had a great trip with capt. mark rose. The man is a pro, know his craft, works hard, worth the money. on the full day trip, my brother and self caught about 12 smallmouth apiece. We drove up from Louisville,ky"

チョビガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"氏. Lauer was fantastic. I fish every chance I get, and Mr. Lauer showed us the difference between a weekend warrior and a pro. He was awesome. Helpful with the family, and put us on the fish. Absolutely no down time, someone had a fish on pretty much the entire trip. あなた氏に感謝. デイブ. Ill be scheduling another trip very soon."

ローランドファミリー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の家族と私は湖オキーチョビーのキャプテンデイブ・ラウアーとチャーターに行ってきました. 私たちは、バス釣りの素晴らしい一日でした. キャプテンデイブありがとうございました."

4/24/17 大尉. ジョン·リーチ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had an unbelievable day on Toho with Capt. リーチ. He was a blast and put us on the fish within minutes. 強くお勧めし. We caught upwards of 50 fish and had a blast. おかげで再びジョン!"

このエリアと湖を愛します!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Lake Monroe is a jewel in the concrete jungle of Orlando. Great lake with an incredible river going through it. One of the best crappie and bass locations in Florida."

美しい場所!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"アスターはとても美しいです, セントジョンズ川への大きなアクセス権を持っています. 私はこの場所が大好き!"

決して退屈

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My boyfriend and o have gone twice with Mark rose. He's been the best and we had an awesome experience and will definitely do it again in a heartbeat. You won't be disappointed at all"

小さな口

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Lake Erie fishing with captain mark rose. was the best fishing experience I have ever had we were catching more fish than anyone in the area!!!! We boated more than 60 fish in an 8hour period!!!!!! UNREAL!!!!"

湖オズボーン/大尉. マイクGroshon

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My brother and I spent the day with Captain Mike Groshon on Lake Osborne and although the fish were being difficult, Mike moved us around and ensured that we found the fish we came looking for. The Peacock bass are a fun fish to catch and Mike, after seeing some bass, took us back to that location and I was able to catch two Peacock Bass there. We had a lot of fun too, especially trying to keep the birds from stealing our bait. 🙂 Then near the end of the day, I caught the Clown Knife Fish and it was a great day made even better. Not sure if we'll make it back to that area to fish again, but I'm sure we'll call on Mike to help us get some more Peacock Bass, if we do. おかげで、マイク!"

湖オケチョビー/大尉. デイブ·ラウアー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My brother and I spent two days with Captain Dave Lauer on Lake Okeechobee and we had the best time! Dave provided everything we needed, was easy to talk to and we had two days of great fishing and laughs. We caught hundreds of fish over the span of two days including a couple of six pounders. Dave was very patient with us as we re-learned how to fish with shiners after fishing artificial for so many years. This was a trip of a lifetime for me and my brother, so I'm not sure if we'd go back to sish Okeechobee, but if we do, it will surely be with Captain Dave. おかげでデイブ!!!!"

エリー湖月 19, 2017

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテン・ローズはヒキガエル上で私たちを置きます ! 下に一つだけコクチバス 16" 一日中 . 他のすべてがサッカーでした !"

大尉. マーク・ローズエリー湖

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Went out on Lake Erie with bass online guide Mark Rose. The weather was far from perfect but Mark still managed to get us on some monster small mouth. Bad weather but still an awesome trip. Caught my personal best smally. If your looking for a great day trip bass fishing on Lake Erie get ahold of Mark and he will make it happen."

素晴らしいです

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Me & My son fished with Capt. Dumas on 5-13-2017. It was the best experience. The man is professional and gave us a great time fishing. We had lots of fun and he taught us things we did not know. I would highly recommend him to anyone"

素晴らしい旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I booked a last minute trip with Capt. マーク·シェパード. It turned out to be a great day on the water as i caught a bass on my first cast and on one of my last casts. I lost count of how many bass were caught but it had to be over 30. I learned a lot by fishing with Mark and he is quite knowledgeable regarding how to put fish in the boat. I would definitely charter with him again. Thanks for a great experience."

キャプテンマーク

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My buddies and I were on our annual fishing trip and stumbled upon the Stick Marsh. We had a trip scheduled with one guide but it was changed at the last minute. This was to our advantage. We went out with Captain Mark "カメ" Hilles and had a fantastic trip. Captain Mark put us on so many bass, using live and artificial bait. Captain Mark has a great personality and gave us an experience that we'll remember for years to come. He's one of the best guides my buddies and I have had the pleasure to fish with. We all look forward to fishing with him again on our trip next year."

5/6/2017 プレスクアイル湾

;;;;;
4 5 1
"大尉. ほとんどが見て内側であったローズは魚で私たちを置くの素晴らしい仕事をしたため、悪天候へ. エリー湖ベイト&だけでなく岩タックル."

エリーPA小さな口釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"5月6日 2017 near Presque Isle PA. Great fishing with Captain Mark Rose! He put us on some really nice small mouth fishing - on a day when almost everybody stayed home to keep dry. 楽しかった."

大尉ジョン・リーチ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"5-4-17. Today we went out with Capt John. First off he's a genuine nice guy. He made me and my two newphews feel like we are family. John gave great instructions. And beyond everything he put us on the fish from the moment we put our lines in. One after another after another. Just a all around great trip. If we ever come back this way I will definitely book with him again. I would recommend him to everyone. I couldn't thank him enough. The memories he helped create today will last a life time. ありがとう!"

エリー湖マーク・ローズ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"By far the most wild and amazing small mouth fishing ever. Caught my pb smallmouth and literally tons of other monsters. The weather was horrible and we still hammered them. Can't thank Mark enough. Heck of a man and a guy that will always put fish in the boat. おかげで再びマーク. See you in a couple weeks for another trip of a lifetime."

カーク船長オズボーン

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I surprised my husband for his birthday with a day out on the the water. Capt Kirk Osborne put us on fish immediately and we ended up catching all day. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very windy conditions but he still put us on fish. Even gave my husband a top water lure for his birthday which he also put him on his first top water peacock catch with! グレートガイド!"

大尉. ガレ​​ノスFugh

;;;;;
5 5 1
"56 中低音 5 営業時間! 大尉. ガレンは、魚のささやきです. Bassonline.comとガレノスはで動作するように優れていました. 私は大尉と来年、魚に戻ってくるだろう. ガレン."

Capt.Robアルファーノ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Fished two days on Lake Okeechobee with my brother-in-law. 私たちは、キャッチ 79 Large Mouth Bass. We had Capt Rob for A guide and he made it not only fun but the best fishing trip we have ever had in our lives. 私は今 68 and he is 66. We can't even hardly wait for the next time we can come back from Wisconsin! I highly recommend you use Bassonline. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Thanks Capt. ロブ ************"

私の息子の旅行をしました!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"When I asked my 13yr old what he'd like to do while we visited Florida for spring break he said "ピーコックバス釣り". Captain Wayne couldn't have been a better fit as our guide. He knew exactly how to challenge my son, who prides himself on being a great fisherman. We had a perfect day, lots of caught fish (mainly by my son not me) and even when it rained captain Wayne had a jacket I could borrow. We will definitely book another fishing trip with Captain Wayne if we get to vacation in Florida again!!!"

キャプテンマーク・ヒリーズ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Awesome experience as a quality father and son outing. キャプテンマーク "カメ" Hilles is a wonderful guide. Pleasant demeanor, fun and respectful. Definitely an A+ rating and recommendation!"

卓越したトリップ!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大会にIDriveをオフ泊まります, 迅速GET-方法を探していた...何偉大な選択肢. 魚の多くをキャッチ, 美しいエリア... 非常にお勧め!"

素晴らしき日!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I'm not a fisherman so I didn't know what to expect, but Mark Rose made the day wonderful! I caught a fish within 5 minutes and I learned a lot. It was low stress and completely enjoyable. Mark managed to make it just challenging enough for very different skill levels. My husband, who loves to fish, is thrilled because I'm excited to go again! Thanks Mark Rose!!"

マーク・ローズと釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Mark Rose is top notch. My wife, who is not a regular fisherman, caught tons of large mouth bass with his help. I have fished all over the country & in Canada have been out with many guides. Mark gets it-- his number one objective is to get guests on fish."

出張

;;;;;
5 5 1
"In town for a few days, had a half day to kill and I love fishing. Got Bass Online recommended to me from the folks at Bass Pro Shops in town and I know why. What a top notch company and great guides, highly recommend if you're in the area."

釣りの素晴らしい一日!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I was able to take my my 12 year old son our with Capt. ロブ・アルファーノ. It was my 2nd trip with Capt. ロブ. 我々は爆発していた! Fishing 2/3rds the day with artificial and 1/3rd with shiners. Landed a 7 lb and had a 7-8 lb come off at the side of the boat. Caught plenty of other 2-3 lbers too. 大尉. Rob put us on fish and was awesome to fish with again. Looking to come back in 2018! Thanks Capt. ロブ!"

私の個人的な最高の低音

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My wife and I had the absolute best time with Captain Robert Alfano. Trust me when I say that having a great guide makes all the difference in the world. I broke my personal best with a 5 ポンド砲, then an hour later broke it again with an 8!! I'm already planning my next trip with bassonline and captain Robert"

セントジョンズ川!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私たちはバイクウィークでながら、セントジョンズ川の旅をしました, それは最高でした. かなり, 美しく、非常にリラックス...はい、私たちはあまりにも多くの魚をキャッチ."

グレートトリップ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Kip was knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. He used the wealth of knowledge he has to answer our questions and put us in the right places to catch fish. Even though it was about 95 度, he stuck it out with us on our 8 時間の旅, and we probably caught more fish than most of the tournament anglers that were fishing Lake Toho that day. We had an awesome time and will definitely book trips with Kip in the future."

素晴らしい

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I had an amazing trip today with Mark Shepard and I will definitely be back. He is a great guide and I had a blast. We caught a lot of fish and had good conversation all day. Okeechobee really flexed its muscles for me today. Thank you I'll definitely be back soon!!!"

80 プラス魚

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I went out on the big O today with captain Mark Rose. He put me on over 80 fish with the biggest over 5 ポンド! There were times when my bait want in the water more than 30 秒. Thank you Mark Rose for putting me on those hogs!"

大尉ボブ・マイリーと孔雀の低音

;;;;;
5 5 1
"どのような素晴らしい経験. 私の誕生日や記念日の釣りを過ごしました. 私は経験を愛し、ボブは絶対に最高です!"

マーク・ローズ男であります!!!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"2 trips to the Lake Okeechobee in the last month for me. Each time he had us one the fish. しない, not just fish, BIG fish! Can't wait to get with him on Lake Erie to get some smallies. Thanks for the good times Mark Rose, see you soon up on your hometown water!!!!"

バケットリスト成功!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had one of the best fishing days of my life and we've done a bunch in Ohio & Tennessee. Galen was tremendous. Kept us on fish all day. Great day with my father-in-law. Definitely made a memory. Now I need to get the rest of my boys down here."

ピーコックバス

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Fished with Kirk on Tuesday March 28th we had a ball Kirk had us on fish the whole time. I would recommend and plan on using Kirk and BassOnline again in the future our guide was first class thank you Bernie Kile"

キャプテンウェイン・フェローで釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Wayne was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgable of the area and fishery. He constantly put us on the fish and was very helpful and gave excellent insight and tips based on his knowledge and experience. He was funny, 役立つ, and made the trip a blast. I would highly recommend booking a trip with Captain Wayne. I will definitely be booking a trip with him again the next time I am in Florida!"

豚ベース

;;;;;
4 5 1
"Had a great time fishing today with Mark Rose on the big O! LT and I caught some great fish, our biggest today was a 7.25lb 26.5 pig. We caught upwards of 50-60 低音. Great trip great guide. Thanks again Mark Rose! See you next year!! ERIC AND LT ANTHONY. (MICHIGAN )"

大尉ジョン・リーチ湖東宝

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Awesome day on Lake Toho with Captain John Leech. Caught my personal best at over 9lbs. Captain Leech is a very knowledgeable guide and will put anyone on the right fish."

フロリダ春休み 2017

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My son's Senior year Spring Break wish list trip to catch Peacock Bass. Captain Wayne Fellows put us on 'em !! Best fishing guide experience we have ever had. Great personality, 非常に知識が豊富, excellent trash talker (my son loved it and usually started it:)) Alot of memories made on this trip. Thank you Capt. Wayne and Bass Online !!"

生涯のキャッチ!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉. Chris was on time and waiting for the 3 私たちの, me (Ellen), Daryl (husband) and Lucas (6 歳の孫). Chris was the perfect professional guide for us. He worked hard for us all to catch a nice fish. Very patient and kind to Lucas and I (both new at this). Lucas caught a gar (he called it a dinosaur) that made his day. Then we went to the "mats", where a big one hit. It was all I could do to bring him in while Chris dug through the mats with his hands to clear the way. I knew it was big, but well over 10 POUNDS was way beyond my wildest dreams. A day I shall never forget! Thanks to Capt. クリス. He is the BEST!! Thank YOU, Ellen Singleton"

素晴らしいです 3 オケチョビー上の日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Been fishing with Bassonline guides for many years now and just had our best 3 day trip yet. Kyle got a PB 9.25 lb largemouth and we boated well over 100 魚. When you are culling 4 ポンド. fish for your end of day photos, you know it is a special outing. Thank you Captains Mark Shepard, Mark Rose and Roger Gonzalez for a great time."

素晴らしい

;;;;;
5 5 1
"We had an amazing day! Our Captain Mark Rose, put us on fish all day long. He was attentive, 知識の豊富な, and helpful. 私たちは、以上キャッチ 20 低音, while others around us struggled to catch any. Mark knows where the Big Bass ARE! We can't wait to book our next trip! ありがとう, for a great day!!!!"

オキチョビー湖

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Rose and Bassonline were very accommodating in getting us a charter with very short notice. Captain Mark was able to find a marina close to our hotel and got us on the water quickly. Even though the weather was challenging, Captain Mark put us on the fish right away and gave us the right techniques to land them. He worked hard to keep our lines in the water. The bite was on non stop and the big bass couldn't resist those shiners. We landed well over 20 fish including our personal best. We had a great afternoon with lots of quality fish. It's definitely worth the trip, it's an experience that you won't find anywhere else. Big thanks to Captain Mark Rose for a great trip."

大尉スティーブと私の経験

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Our group fished with Steve for 2 days in early March. We were scheduled to fish at Rodman. The weather was fine until our first day. Then the temp went south and the wind went north. Steve was great to work with. He is not only knowledgeable but very flexible. He took us to areas out of the wind but put us on fish. He is a great guy. Looking forward to fishing with him again."

マーク・シェパードとの私の経験

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I booked a full day with Mr. Shepard for me and my buddy from out of state and I couldn't be happier. We had one of the best days fishing we've ever had. That being said Mark is a great guy and very knowledgeable on what to do and when to do it and he will even give you some good BBQ tips! That being said the amount of quality fish that we're caught and my new personal best it's safe to say we have found our guide for any further trips. We plan on booking another asap. Thanks again Mr. Shepard hope to get out there again soon!"

信じられません!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"どのような素晴らしい旅! 第二のキャストから上の魚. おかげでキャプテンマークバラ."

デイブ・マナックとソーグラス

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My son and I fished a half day with Dave last week at Sawgrass. Caught over fifty fish despite the wind, including some great LM and big Oscars. Looking forward to our next trip!"

素晴らしい経験

;;;;;
5 5 1
"A friend and I went out with Brian Brown today and it was a great experience all the way around. Brian was a knowledgeable guide and had us in a spot pulling up bass left and right. I'll definitely be returning with another group soon."

大尉と釣り. マーク·シェパード

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My fishing buddy and i were fortunate to get to fish with Capt. Mark Shepard on March 4 on Okeechobee. Okeechobee has been on my bucket list. It was a windy day and Capt. Shepard had told us the day before that it might be a tough bite. 私たちは、キャッチすることができました 20 bass despite the windy conditions and had a very enjoyable day of fishing with Capt. Shepard. Thanks a bunch!!! Look forward to fishing with him again 🙂 🙂"

ビッグ上の偉大な日 "ザ"

;;;;;
5 5 1
"As usual my wife & I had a blast with Mark. Wind was a little strong and water was off color but he found the clear water and the fish. 約キャッチ 20 with one 7lb.+. All on artificials. Regardless of the conditions, he always puts us on good fish. Great guy! Works hard! Would him!"

大尉. ジョージMRO

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンジョージは偉大でした. 私たちは、素晴らしい旅を持っていたなど、品質の魚の多くをキャッチ 9 ポンド砲! 非常にお勧め!"

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉. ケネス・ウォーカーは、はるかに寿命の私の最大の低音に私を置きます. 10ポンド. 学んだ多くは素晴らしい時間を過ごしました."

楽しかった

;;;;;
5 5 1
"偉大な釣り"

優れた経験

;;;;;
5 5 1
"We used the services of Bass Online to book a Bass fishing trip at the beginning of February 2017. The Captain/ Guide was Mr. ロバートマイリー. He was marvelous. Very friendly and professional. The experience was so good that we decided to book a 2nd fishing trip with Robert Miley, 再び, as our Captain/ Guide. I would recommend Bass Online.com and Mr. Robert Miley to everyone."

素晴らしい経験

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Mark Shepard is a true professional. Very attentive to the client. Not only did he work his butt off to put us on fish is tough, windy conditions he took the time to teach me how to properly use my bait caster at home. A Larger than life, genuine person! I'll be back again."

史上最高の釣りガイド!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had a great time with Captain Larry Crossman. Put us on large 5-8 lb bass and worked really hard to make sure we all caught our dream fish! Great half day, well worth the money. Loved equipment and boat! Highly recommend and we will certainly be back!"

キャプテン・ロブ・アルファーノ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"This was my second trip to Okeechobee this month. We spent the first full day and the 1/2 day fishing out of Clewiston. It was good fishing we caught some nice 4 pounders and a lot of 2-3 ポンド砲. The last day (after a front moved trough) we fished out of Okeechobee. 我々はいくつかのキャッチ 4 へ 4-1/2 ポンド砲そしてa 7 ポンド砲. 私たちはboated 50 bass the last day even having to go back and get more shiners. This trip was so much fun and Captain Rob is the BEST!!! He really worked with us on the weather changing and put us on a ton of great fish. If you want to have a great time with a real Pro just book Captain Rob Alfano and you can't go wrong. I look forward to booking another trip with him. Thanks Bass Online and Captain Rob!!!"

キャプテンケン・ウォーカーと素晴らしい釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"It was an experience of a lifetime getting to fish with Captain Ken Walker Feb 22 と 24, 2017. This captain is tireless in locating fish, teaching fishing techniques and ensuring we had a great time. Bill is an experienced bass fisherman and Dee is a newbie! We fished the mouth of the St John river near Astor, FL the first day and caught a total 11 bass including two 7 ポンド砲. The second day we fished Rodman Reservoir and caught a total of 17 bass and Dee landed her first trophy bass weighing in at 9.25 ポンド!!!!!! We can't say enough positive things about Captain Walker and we are making our reservations for 2018 今週."

バス釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"魚の水.perfect天気たくさんの素晴らしい一日でした, 以上、いくつかの 5#. マークは魚で私たちを入れて偉大なキャプテンと非常に良いです."

大尉ジョージと私たちの生活の時間

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My dad and I enjoy Bass fishing, however living in Ontario makes for a long Winter. We decided to take a last minute trip to Lake Okeechobee. Without much planning we landed at Roland Martin Marina and was pointed in the direction of Bassonlines Capt George. That was the best thing that could have happened to a couple of guys who never fished in Florida. He arrived on time to pick us up in the morning with his brand new Ranger with a 250. Extremely professional and Sincere, George worked hard for us to have a good time and did we ever!! 2 days of unbelievable fishing.. George put us on the fish and we howled all day long(other boats could here us on the other end of the lake).. One nice fish after the other and we hit the 9 pounders we dreamed about.. We could have never planned that. George was courteous and we had a lot of fun with him. It truly was our trip of a lifetime. A big thank you to Capt George for the pictures that will be on my wall for the next 70 年. Priceless! I hope to see you again next year. Chris and Ray. PS. Always talk to your bait"

大尉. ケン・ウォーカー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My husband booked a 2-day fishing trip with Capt Ken Walker on Rodman Reservoir Feb 16-17. Even before the trip, Ken was responsive to all of my husband's inquiries and went out of his way to make sure we were kept updated on catches from his prior trips that week due to concerns about possible weather effects on the fishing. During the trip on the first day, Ken predicted that we would catch our first fish at 9am. My husband caught our first fish at 9:01! This was the first and only fish that was caught on an artificial lure, and it was not a big one, but it was funny that it was caught at the time Ken predicted. Not long after, we started fishing with live golden shiners. After Ken gave us a thorough and detailed tutorial on the art of fishing with shiners, we headed to the first spot proven to produce the type of trophy bass that earned Rodman Reservoir the ranking of #8 で 2016 list of top 100 Bass lakes in the US as ranked by Bassmaster Magazine! よく, after a few opportunities to practice the technique and a couple of small bass we managed to land, Ken took us to the spot where both my husband and I were able to catch our personal best LMB ever! Mine was an 8.75 lb lunker, and hubby caught an 8.68 lb bass with the very last shiner! In addition to putting us on some solid fish, and the occasional Bowfin/Mudfish that tried to get in on the shiner action, Ken was constantly sharing freely of his tips and techniques in catching bass. He also showed me how I could improve my casting distance which made a big difference! He continually handled all of the tasks of keeping us rigged up with hooks, shiners, and fluorescent corks (hot pink for me) as we got broke off when the shiners got hung up in the matted vegetation the bass hid under to ambush their prey. I went through Ken's stock of pink corks! ボトムライン: Ken gave us an EPIC day of fishing, despite very cold weather conditions for most of the day. We each caught some solid fish besides our PB fish. Ken was knowledgeable, informative, and knows the fishery intimately. Book him for your next guided fishing trip - you'll be glad you did!"

ナポリの孔雀の低音

;;;;;
5 5 1
"2 friends and I went fishing with Mark Rose for peacock bass in Naples. None of us had ever caught a peacock bass and prior to the trip didn't even know they were in SW FL. 私たちは素晴らしい時間を持っていたし、周りキャッチ 40 fish on a half day trip; おおよそ 60:40 peacocks to large mouths, largest about 5 ポンド. even saw a family of otters and a bald eagle. Over all a great time and I would highly recommend a trip with Mark. Wet knowledgable and he put us an fish. The Peacocks are not as big as some of the large mouths, but do they fight."

ウェイン・フェローズ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"ウェイン・フェローズ偉大なキャプテンです. 豊富な知識と器量. 同様に魚で私たちを手に入れました."

マークが魚で私たちを置きます - いつものように

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉. Mark Shepard is a fantastic guide and all around terrific person. Mark's knowledge of bass fishing and the "Big O" is unbelievable! We've fished with Mark for years and look forward to many future trips with him!!!"

オケチョビーバケットリスト

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I took myself and a customer/friend out to Okeechobee to be guided by Capt. ロブ・アルファーノ. The only mistake I made was starting out at 7:00. I should of started at 5:00! 中に 2 minutes we had fish on. I am not sure what the best part was, ザ 40 fish we caught or the great harassing we gave and got from Capt Rob. A truly great guy. I will do it again. His boat was perfect for two fisherman and a guide. Equipment was first rate. The hotspots all produced fish. For the money, you can't beat it."

オキーチョビー湖に素敵な時間

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉ジョージ, thanks again for showing my brother and I a wonderful time on Lake Okeechobee. Despite flat/calm weather, you put us on the fish and found the perfect spots! From start to finish, we had a great time took away some great memories! We appreciate your professionalism and patience. The next time my brother visits from California, we’ll reach out to you again. 最高, Stuart Geller Wellington, FL"

3 世代釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Went fishing with Captain Brian Brown. My son and my 5 yr old grandson. キャッチ 30 魚 1/2 半日. Brian was a great guide and was wonderful with my grand grandson helped him catch 15/16 魚. If you go he is the guide you want especially if you have a young one with you. Thank you Capt. Brian Brown."

バス釣り湖オケチョビー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"We had a wonderful afternoon on the lake thanks to our guide Robert A. We caught lots of fish and relaxed all afternoon. Great start to our South Florida vacation!"

マーク・ローズ - オキチョビー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Super productive 4 hour AM trip with Capt. マーク・ローズ. Lots of fish. Large fish. Great outing. Take the time to visit beautiful Lake Okeechobee & be prepared for a successful outing. タイトなライン!"

ビッグ低音湖オケチョビー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"持っていた素晴らしい時間を持っていたマークが出て行きました 5 ダースshinersは、魚に穴時間をキャッチ !! もう一度感謝を予約します"

スーパーボウル日曜日にキーウエストに結婚

;;;;;
5 5 1
"So we are back in Indiana, we just got married in Key West on Super Bowl Sunday. But the frosting on our wedding cake was our fishing trip with Capt Wayne! We are having a replica made of our big peacock bass. Only my first one ever and John's large one. When we come back, we will get you again to guide for us you are the best. Thank you so so much!"

フィッシュオン!

;;;;;
4 5 1
"オオクチバスのための偉大な釣り旅行! 私たちのガイド大尉ケンウォーカーは素晴らしいです - キャッチ 17 低音!"

キャプテン・ロブ・アルファーノ (GREATガイド)

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Went fishing with Captain Rob Alfano for 2 日. We had a great trip and caught a lot of fish. If you are looking for a GREAT guide that will put you on fish and have fun he is your guy. This was my first fishing trip to Okeechobee and I will be back because of Captain Rob. 私たちは、以上キャッチ 40 fish even though a cold front slowed the bit. Thanks Captain Rob!!!!"

素晴らしい時間

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Fished 3 days with Capt Mark Shepard. Wife and I boated several big bass, biggest was 8.75 ポンド. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable, we are going back next year."

マーク・ローズ・ノウズ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"マーク・ローズと水で素晴らしい週末を持っていました. 私の息子と私の両方が自己ベストをキャッチ. おかげで再びマーク!"

クリスマスプレゼント

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I booked a trip with Kenneth Walker for my son Briton as a Christmas gift. Briton has been fishing since he was able to hold a fishing pole. He has been trying everything to catch a big bass, and has succeeded quite a few times. I spoke with Kenneth Walker, and he spent a lot of time discussing what Briton wanted. Captain Ken provided my son and his guest (lifelong avid sportsman, my dad) with a trip they will always remember! The smiles have not left their faces since the day began. Captain Kenneth Walker performed an exemplary job enabling my well seasoned fishermen with a new and exciting experience. My son retuned home with the plan for his next trip with Captain Ken in the works! I can't express how happy we all are with this experience and service provided by Captain Kenneth Walker. どうもありがとう!! 敬具, ジョージーシムズ"

オキチョビー湖

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Rose did an excellent job locating big fish on shiners and artificial baits. Action was constant and we caught numerous big bass. We learned areas of the lake and lures that would produce bites. It was a very fun day. Tom Rayfield"

その最高の状態で冬の釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"If you want great Fishing Action, Captain George delivers. He is also very lady friendly as my wife enjoyed the day as much as I did. 私たちは、以上のboated 35 bass including a couple of Six Pound lunkers. George also showed me how to get some great top water action. His knowledge of the lake, area and fishing just made for an awesome experience. Captain George gets our highest recommendation!"

ロットO '湖O上の低音」

;;;;;
5 5 1
"This was our 2nd trip with Capt Mark Rose and he guided us again on another successful day. We hauled in 25 bass on an 8 hour day including one 6.8 ポンド; 1 5 ポンド; 4つの 4 ポンド, which made for some great memories and great pictures. Mark's equipment is excellent and he took the time give us tips to help land some nice lunkers...hey, luv those BIG Shiners !!! When we come back to Lake O' we'll give you a call."

グレート旅!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"素晴らしい旅! First time on Okeechobee- landed a 7 lb and an 8.25. Couldn't be better. 大尉. Mark Shepard was great, and I would recommend to anyone looking to catch some toads!"

水の上に偉大な日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"What a day I had with Captain Rob Alfano. This was my first bass trip with a professional guide and it exceeded all of my expectations. I left that morning from Jensen Beach thinking about what type a day I may have - 5 へ 7 大きな口の低音, hoping for a 4 ポンド砲, maybe bigger, よく, I ended up with more then 20 large mouth and several 4 ポンドの魚. I can't even explain the excitement you feel as your bobber starts to dance around, knowing that the shiner is being chased by a large mouth. I missed over 10 fish because I pulled to fast and way to hard and one of them was yes - a hog, she had to be close to 10 ポンド. I will be thinking of that fish for an entire year, I already booked my date for February 2018. The fishing was fantastic but what really made the trip for me was Captain Rob. He was patience, so knowledgeable and a great teacher. We truly had a blast and talked about so many topics as we starred down at our bobbers. If you haven't been bass fishing in Florida, specifically Lake Okeechobee, put it on your bucket list and call Captain Rob, I promise you, you will have a memory that will last you a lifetime. Thank you Captain Rob, 来年お会いしましょ. Dave R."

一生に一度の旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンスティーブNiemoeller. I booked a trip for 3. My father, 私の息子, and myself. Not everyone is lucky enough to be able to do this, and ending up with Captain Steve was another blessing. We thoroughly enjoyed his company, his hospitality, and his ability to put us on the fish. We all 3 caught our personal best. Thanks Captain Steve and bassonline.com. If I get the chance to do something like this again, you're the ones I'll call."

バス釣りオケチョビー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Went fishing Captain Mark Shepard. We had the best time of our lives. Fished 3 days and several bass.best of 8 1/2 , 8 3/4 and several 5-7lb bass.Capt Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful. Making our first time trip a huge success. We highly recommend Captain Mark."

2 オケチョビーに大きな日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My buddy Rick and I had 2 完全日 (2月 4 と 5, 2017) on Lake Okeechobee with guid Brett Isackson, それはすばらしかった. The first day he had us over 50 魚, with multiple 4,5,6,7 and an 8 ポンド砲. Wind picked up the next day so we couldn't return to the same sport as the previous day, so Brett found us a different spot based on the wind conditions and direction. 私たちは乗り越え 60 bass the second day, we really didn't think we could beat day 1, but did. Brett was a real pro. I got his name as a guide at Bass Online from a friend and had done one previous trip with he and another guide, and our boat got 49 on the Big O that day as well. I'd highly recommend Brett for any trip, this guy can put you on quality fish as well as quantity. Thanks again for a great 2 days Brett!!!"

ロン·チャドのオーランドの釣り旅行

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は日曜日偉大な釣り旅行のためにこの過去をあなたに感謝したい. 我々は最終的に乾燥が、それでも、クラウド上にあるアール 9 釣り旅行から、我々は先週の日曜日にあなたと一緒に取った. それは我々が私たちの旅の残りのための話のすべてです. チャドと私はあなたが我々はあなたが湖に私たちを取得するために与えた余分な努力を高く評価し、魚をどのくらい知ってほしい. 私は、気象条件がボートでは、みんなのために良いではなかった認めるだろうが、彼らは確かに魚をキャッチするための良好であった. 私はあなたがあなたが今オハイオ州でここに私たちの釣りを台無しにしている実現を願って. 私は確かに将来的にあなたと低音オンラインを推薦され、チャドと私はすでにあなたと別の旅行のために戻ってダウンして取得する方法を把握しようとしている."

素晴らしいガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I have been bass fishing for 40 年. When I am on vacation near a lake I often hire a guide to go bass fishing. The best guide I have ever met is Captain Mark Shepard. He knows lake Okeechobee like it was his backyard. He turns on his magic and we go catch bass. The biggest bass of my life, AN 11.3 pounder was on a trip with Mark. One time he found a huge school. 私が巻き込ま 100 bass in an hour. My arms got so tired I had to stop fishing. When the conditions are bad and no one is catching anything, Mark can always find some catchable fish. If you're looking for the best possible day of fishing call Bass Online"

オケチョビーChubbies

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had a great day with Capt. Brian Brown. Caught one close to six early in the day. Caught many bass through out the day. He knows the lake and how to catch them. 素晴らしい日!"

湖Oバス

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Capt Mark Rose knows his fishing! We spent 6 hours on the water today and he put us on the fish, non stop action, landed over a dozen large mouth Bass. Was a very memorable and epic experience. A professional, Capt Mark Rose I can highly recommend and I plan to do another fishing charter with him soon. Lots of laughter and smiles today. Thank you Capt Mark!"

ライフタイムの魚

;;;;;
5 5 1
"my son and I booked a trip with Captin Mark Rose on the big O we caught 40 へ 50 fish and we each caught our biggest bass ever it was a trip we will never forget Captin Rose was a professional in every manor we will be back next year its a must do"

マーク·シェパード

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Have been fishing with Mark for a number of years. Each time the experience is top notch. He always puts us on fish and will do anything to make sure you catch them. He is a true professional and gentleman. I could not imagine fishing Lake O without him. He's a great talker also and loves to talk about life. Truly, a 5-star guy and experience always"

マーク・シェパードとのFishig

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Fished with Mark on January 19th with my buddy Bob Cundff. Had a fish filled day and many laughs. Always look forward to fishing the big "ザ" and Mark knows where they hang. Can't wait to do it again."

史上最高のバス釣り!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"The day my husband & I shared with Capt. Mark Shepard was incredible. It started with a glorious sunrise and continued with us catching bass all morning! Of course having a great day means having great Captain. Upon arrival, Mark was ready with the boat & equipment, so we didn't miss a minute of precious fishing time. He took excellent care of us & spent extra time with me (I'm a novice). The result? 私がキャッチ 6 ポンド低音! I highly recommend Capt. マーク·シェパード. You will have a fishing experience to remember for years!"

偉大な釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Rose did a fantastic job of putting us on not just a few fish, but a ton of fish. Had a blast fishing for peacock and largemouth over the weekend. This is our third trip with Mark and will definitely be making another for smallmouth this summer. おかげで再びマーク!"

ヒル

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンランディは最高でした!! フレンドリー, 知識が豊富で楽しいです. 間違いなく戻ってきます"

キャプテンマークローズ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had a great day out on lake going after those Big Boy Bass with Captain Rose. My son and I caught some real nice ones and really enjoyed our time with Captain Rose. He really knows his stuff and is very professional in taking care of his clients. I would recommend his guiding services to anyone !"

マーク・シェパードは男です!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had such a great time with captain Mark Shepard, I had to write a second review. I forgot to mention in my first review that when me and my son went out Saturday with captain Mark he made it possible for my son and myself to both catch our PB, 7.5 lb and an 8.5 lb Can't wait for the next trip with Captain Mark!! It will be soon, He is the best captain on the water!"

素晴らしい

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Mark Shepard is an awesome captain that really knows his fishing. My son and I had a great time with mark for the four hours we spent with him. He is very nice and a great guy to fish with. He taught us a lot and we will definetly be comming back to charter another trip with him soon. Thanks for the great time!!"

オケチョビーには良い時間

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My wife and I fished with Captain Mike Groshon on Okeechobee yesterday afternoon for the first time. We started out using shiners and caught some nice fish throughout the afternoon. Mike was very helpful and patient in teaching us how and when to set the hook and reel them in. Later in the afternoon we switched to artificial lures at my request. I caught my personal best of a 6.5 lb largemouth that felt like setting a hook into a boulder! We recommend Captain Mike and will fish with him again in the future."

CPTジョージ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Most amazing experience ever! Capt George Mro has got to be the best fishing guide in the universe! My sister and I had the best day and catch hugemonous bass!! Thanks George!"

ベースルカオケチョビー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"湖オケチョビー上の私たちのガイドジョージMROで今日爆発していました! 史上最高の誕生日!"

1フロリダ州のセント時間

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My wife and I fished with Capt. Mark Rose Toda for our first time fishing in Florida. 大尉. Mark put us on fish right away and we had an awesome day of fishing. He is very accommodating and professional. We will definitely fish with him again for our next trip."

低音

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I booked with Capt. Wayne twice while I was here. You will not go wrong fishing with him. He knows where the fish are and how to fish for them. I will continue to book with Capt. Wayne."

素晴らしい日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My wife and I just went to Okeechobee for our second time with Mark. Day started slow with a couple fish, but Mark used his knowledge of the lake and weather pattern and made one move that no one else seemed to think of as this particular spot had no other boats. My wife's first cast in the new spot....BOOM 7lbs 6oz bender for her personal best. Couple casts later...SMACK I real in a 10lbs 9oz trophy bass! I'm still shaking two days later. This was also my personal best. We crushed em the rest of the day with another 7, A 6 and bunch of 4 and 5lbs bass. Mark not only knows his fishing, but he's a fun time and great guy. おかげでマーク!"

大変な日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My brother and I recently went to Lake Okeechobee with Captain George Mrozinski. We braved what we're probably the worst conditions of the winter there and Captain George still managed to put us on some fish. He was also willing to teach me some techniques for different styles of fishing. Thanks again George!"

フロリダバス釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Our first day on the water was such a great day, my father and I decided to book another half day trip two days later while we were on vacation here. Our guide was Capt Steve. He was the most knowledgeable person about bass fishing that we could've had. He took us to all his great spots where we caught about 30 毎日魚. I even caught an 7.4 LB bass and it was my personal best trophy bass. If you want to have a great day on the water I highly recommend Steve as your guide. You will not be disappointed. 素晴らしい経験."

チャーターFiish

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Capt George Mrozinski did a great job putting us on fish. Great equipment , very knowledgeable of lake and fish tendency, highly recommend him if you want to put fish on the boat. I will be back and use his service in the future .A+++++"

チャーター

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉. マーク・ローズは、ファーストクラスのチャーターは、魚なしBS上で私たちを置きます. ++非常にお勧め. オキチョビー湖"

私のバス釣りの旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"“Saw the show today, 1/8/2015 and enjoyed the alligator show and the tips on tying knots. But loved the information about the lake and we were fishing. So many of fl lakes have great fishing, but you made Stick Marsh stand out above the rest. Look forward to fishing other lakes with you sometime. Thanks Capt Mike”"

オキチョビー湖釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My son and I did a 6 hour fishing trip with Mark Rose on December 29,2016. We had a great time fishing, caught several bass and caught some nice ones. I would recommend this fishing trip to anyone who loves bass fishing and would like the chance to catch a big one on the Big O."

グレートトリップ, 初めて!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"WOW, my first time, but could not have been easier or more professional. Booked online about 11:30PM at night, I had a intimidate confirmation email and first thing in the morning they called to confirm...first class operation. Captain Kip was 5-star and put us on fish by the third cast!"

大きな魚

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉との楽しい時間. キップ. 彼は湖の東宝に魚で私たちを置きます!"

ジョン・リーチとチャーター釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉との素晴らしい時間釣り. ジョン·リーチ."

優れたエクスペリエンス

;;;;;
5 5 1
"我々はキャッチキャプテンウェイン・フェローで2日間過ごしました, キャッチし、キャッチ! あなたは素晴らしい経験をしたい場合は非常にお勧め."

大きいもの!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Mark is the best guide you will have. We highly recommend him. Our first guide out we caught numerous bass. Mark knows where to find them! The biggest catch of the day was my 8.6 ポンド低音. It was unbelievable. It made our trip so eventful we went back out with Mark two weeks later. The second trip was just as successful. Mark knows the lake and is a where to catch them. You won't be sorry if you book with Captain Mark. キムとウッディウッドン, Ouray, コロラド州"

大尉キップ湖東宝ベース

;;;;;
5 5 1
"The trip was amazing. Kip knowledge of the lake and fish was quite obvious. Despite the fishing was somewhat slow due to cool foggy morning, we still had a blast and hooked some nice bass. I would highly recommend Kip to anyone who asks!"

フロリダ孔雀の低音の旅

;;;;;
4 5 1
"My friend an I were put in touch with bass online though word of mouth while fishing in Canada this year. We were set up with captain Mike Groshon who was a friends and helpful guide. On a day that didn't look to promising Mike shared a few of his secrecy spots with us and it paid off. 以上と 30 fish in the boat and plenty of our target peacock bass we were more than satisfied and left with big smiles on our faces. Thanks again Mike G. and bass online!"

グレートは、Get-A-ウェイ!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had a great time fishing the Everglades, fishing was okay...Capt said water is too high which, I could see that as well. たとえそうであっても, the sights and sounds of the Everglades were worth the whole trip. Getting up close and personal with the Florida Gator was awesome...will do it again some day!"

キャプテン・ロブ・アルファーノファーストクラスガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Captain Alfano put me on the bass with our first stop. We weren't stopped for two minutes before Captain Rob was talking me through the process of my first Hooksett. Four dozen shiners gone in 4 営業時間, now THAT'S fishing! Get out on the water with Captain Rob Alfano!"

バス釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"素晴らしい時間を過ごしました. 大尉のキップは非常に知識が豊富です. 私は絶対に彼をお勧めします"

オケチョビーbass'n

;;;;;
5 5 1
"My father and I loved our fishing trip to lake Okeechobee. Our guide Larry Cross man is a very knowledgeable fisherman who is also a terrific person. My father and I always use lures, Larry tried to get us to fish shiners. We had two days of fishing scheduled and it was during the super moon and a cold front. Larry had us to the hot spots and we fished very hard 8 hours Monday and 8 hours Tuesday. Very tough to get bit. Only caught a few dinks. Wednesday after breakfast (thinking what are we to do today) I received a text from Larry saying pick you guys up in 20 minutes be ready to go fishing. We could not be happier! Larry picked us up and told us we were going shiner fishing on him! ワウ! We caught between 20-25 低音. Dad even cought a 6.5 ポンド. 22 で. His biggest ever! All in 4 営業時間. It made us so happy, turned the whole trip to unforgettable! I really recommend Larry and bass online for a guided trip to the big O! Thank you so very much Larry Crossman for all you did! Hopefully get down to fish with you again some day!"

本当にグッドタイム!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私と私のボーイフレンドマットは旅行を予約しました, 湖アイダに行くことになりました. 私たちは、低音をキャッチ, ピーコックバス, Clownknife魚と楽しい時間を過ごしました. 我々は再びそれを行います!"

オケチョビーがブームです!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I Travel a lot, finally took a break to experience Lake Okeechobee. WOW...What a lake, it will be a regular item on my list when I visit Palm Beach for now on!"

リールディール!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"If you're ever in Central Florida or even live in the area, a day of fishing with Cpt John is a must do! Very professional, and extremely knowledgeable about not just fishing, but about nature and life in general. Worth every penny spent! Thanks Mr. ジョン, you gave us a once in a lifetime memory our daughter will never forget!"

サウスビーチの近くに位置しています!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Visiting with the family on South Beach and connected with Capt Bob to fish the Falls area for Peacock bass....a lot of fun and great time on the water! Everything I expected and more..."

釣りイムR.D.Keeneパーク

;;;;;
5 5 1
"CAPT KIP GRUNLOHとの釣りは、私たちの休暇の最高の日の一つでした. ハンブルクから再びありがとうございます."

信じられません

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンジョン・リーチで釣りを行って、素晴らしい時間を過ごしました,非常に "をお勧めします"

信じられません

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンジョン・リーチで釣りを行って、素晴らしい時間を過ごしました,非常にお勧め"

現実になる夢

;;;;;
5 5 1
"For almost two years I communicated off and on with BassOnline to relocate my family and start guiding full-time. After many lengthy discussion with BassOnline and my family we made the move with a three year plan. Were 1.5 years into it and it is going better than planned, I am building clients and have more customers than forecasted. The system works, it's proven and being part of the TEAM is incredible and very helpful. Capt Jimmy"

強くお勧めします

;;;;;
5 5 1
"We always say we will write reviews for places and never do. This one is much needed, 私たちが予約しました 4 hour Bass trip in middle of August 2016, and ended up with an amazing guide, 大尉. マイクGroshon. It started with a check in phone call the day before which was very informative and helpful. In the morning we met Capt. Mike and couldn't of been any happier with the turnout. He was professional yet personable and it truly exceeded our expectations. We had fished many times before but never on a bass boat. He was there to help when we needed and to stand by and watch when we doing what we already knew. Both of us learned so much from him. I can't thank him enough for being our guide and giving us an adventure we will never forget. Over a dozen fish were caught and we left feeling like our money was well spent. 非常にお勧め!"

素晴らしい旅を持っていました!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"“Had a great trip! Boat captain is a local and knows right where to go to catch fish. You won't be disappointed, he was really knowledgeable and works great with kids.”"

グレートトリップ, 初めて!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"ハイ, チャーターで初めて釣り. このサービスはすばらしかったです, 安全で非常にプロフェッショナル. 船長と私の最初の経験は良いものでした!"

ビートにロッドマンハード・プレイス!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"今年の2月に大尉スティーブと釣りとすると、それは最高でした. 大尉スティーブは非常にロッドマンと大尉スティーブをお勧めします...どこへ行く知る権利!"

素晴らしい!

;;;;;
4 5 1
"I have to take back everything negative from my previous post. 大尉. Tony went out of his way to make sure that my girls and I had a great time and caught lots of fish!!!!!"

全体の湖は素晴らしいです!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"長年にわたって全体湖を釣ってきました, 大きな魚はすべてのこれらの場所でキャッチすることができます!"

ワニは驚くべきでした!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"男は、我々はエバーグレーズにこの釣り旅行をお楽しみでした, 私たちは魚の多くをキャッチしてください. しかし、ワニと間近の相互作用は驚くべきだった....​​非常にお勧め!"

大尉と素晴らしい旅. マイリー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"We went out with Capt Robert Miley hunting for Peacock Bass and had a blast. 私たちはより良いガイドを求めていることができませんでした. 大尉マイリーは非常に知識が豊富で、初心者の釣り人に対処する上で多くの忍耐を持っていました. 釣りや会話が楽しかったです. 大尉マイリーと私はノースアラバマの同じ海域の一部を釣ります. だから我々は孔雀をキャッチしなかっただけでなく、, 私は私の自宅の海域にいくつかの新しいヒントを持っています!"

レイク・東宝上の大尉リーチ/ワットファンタスティック日!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私までのすべての研究を残しました 14 歳の息子! 大尉リーチは最高でした! 我々は彼が私たちを案内させ、それは完璧でした! 彼は確認するために私達に呼ばれます 24 旅行の前に時間と彼は私たちがやるべきこと何で私たちに助言しました! これは、任意のより良いされていませんでした. いい男, だけでなく、湖の東宝が、漁業に関する知識の豊富/ワット素晴らしいガイド! 私たちは、自由の素晴らしいシンボルを発見しました! 白頭ワシ! 本当に十分なあなたに彼に感謝ことができませんでした. 我々は戻ってくるのを待つことができません! 現在の課題は、我々は甘やかされて育っているあります! 私たちは、バージニア州の自宅でこのような魚が欲しいです!"

Lake Ida

;;;;;
5 5 1
"妻と私は大尉と湖イダに素晴らしい日でした. ロバートマイリー. 私たちは、オオクチバスをキャッチ, 孔雀の低音の男Knifefish. 大尉. マイリーは素晴らしかったし、我々は再び彼と一緒に魚します."

湖井田孔雀

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Wife and I had s blast fishing peacock bass with Capt. ブレット. 彼は最初から最後まで高品質の魚で私たちを持っていました. ピーコックはキャッチするきれいな魚です. 喜んで私たちは、それらのすべてが同様に健康返さ. 我々は、テキサス州からのものであると私たちの湖で孔雀の低音を持っていません. うまくいけば、孔雀の漁業は、保存されます. おかげでブレット."

史上最高の夏休み!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の両親と私は、今までにない最高の夏休みを持っていました! 私たちは、毎年これを行います, しかし、これは我々が釣りに行き、bassonline.comでみんなを使用する初めてです. 私が持っていた素晴らしい時間をすべき, おかげで再び、来年のために待つことができません!"

オーランドは魔法です...

;;;;;
5 5 1
"ディズニーでオーランドに夏の多くを過ごしました, しかし、これは我々が釣り旅行をしようとした最初の年でした. それは純粋に魔法でした, すでに偉大なオーランドへの旅行にどのような追加のバウンス. 私は非常にこれをお勧めします, 待っていません 8 私たちがやったように年. 確かに来年お会いしましょう!"

家を買います!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"フロリダ州に移動し、水に家を購入します, このページは非常に便利なリソースであることが判明."

Lake Wimico

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は湖Wimicoの地域に住んでいて、それは本当にクールな湖であることがわかり. 私は、潮の変化が好き, そして、それはそれでいくつかの良いサイズの低音を持っています."

素晴らしい旅行

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテン・ロブアルファーノは素晴らしいガイドでした. 彼は一日中魚で私たちを置きます. 私たちの3人は釣りで、彼は彼の作品は彼のために切り出されたが、我々はすべての魚を捕まえていました! 大尉. ロブはとてもフレンドリーで親切guide.Weは間違いなく、再び彼と一緒に釣りをされています. おかげCapt.Rob"

湖井田の旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉デイブとすべてのそれらの孔雀の低音をキャッチすることは私の人生の中で最も楽しいの日の一つでした!! これは、すべての朝の実バスボートや魚を釣りに行くためにユニークな経験でした. これは、任意のより多くの楽しみだったことができませんでした!! おかげでデイブ"

オキチョビー湖

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の父と私は大尉ブレット​​Isacksonで釣りを楽しい時間を過ごしました, 木曜日6月5日, オキチョビー湖の東の南初めに出. 私たちはそれぞれの高い十代の若者たちでキャッチ, 別のものを失った 5 または、各. お父さんは素晴らしいをキャッチ 10.5 ポンド湖オケチョビーオオクチバス. "ブレットは、本当に私たちを取るためにどこで知っていた, 私たちはの一時停止のを乗り切るためには忍耐を持っていた. 魚は、彼が私たちを導か保持領域に戻ってきた. 私はより頻繁に行くことがしたい!""

楽しさとConveint!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"すべてのクルーズにあった私たちの家族や親しい友人, 一日の乗り継ぎを持っていたし、子供たちは釣りに行きたかったです. でも短期間で彼らは私たちを収容することができました. 大尉トニーと大尉スティーブはフレンドリーで子供と良好でした. 全体の旅行はスムーズに行った...再びそれを行うだろう!"

大尉. ロブ・アルファーノ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は大尉とビッグOを釣っ. ロブ, そして、それは水の上に素晴らしい一日でした. 極めて過酷な風の条件にもかかわらず、, 彼はまだ渡った1ブルート含む魚をお入れすることができました 7+ ポンド. 私は大尉で魚だろう. ロブ再び任意の日!"

BASS GUIDE非凡!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I just wanted to let you all know that Mark Rose is a Bass Guide extraordinaire! I will tell you that I have fished with professional guides all over North America for species from Trout on renown Idaho rivers, to Stripers in the Chesapeake Bay and Smith Mountain Lake Virginia, To whatever saltwater species you might catch in the Florida Keys and Mexico, the Outer Banks and other East Coast destinations and even remote fly-in trips in Canada, and I have to say that Mark Rose is the real deal."

私たちがキャッチ 60 MY FIRST TRIP ON

;;;;;
5 5 1
"I have now fished 3 times with Mark in Presque Bay. All I can say is WOW!! 私たちは、キャッチ 60 on my first trip with my biggest 5 ポンド. 11 オンス. Did a 2 day with him this year and OMG–Caught 91 初日と 108 the 2nd with biggest being 5 ポンド 4 オンス. got a blister on my hand from reeling in all the giant smallmouth, と 6+ (which unfortunately got off) broke my new $179.00 Skeet Reese reel. Mark knows his stuff and has great equipment to go along with his vast knowledge of that area. He will definitely put you on big numbers of big fish. Can’t wait for my next adventure with Catch Your Dream guide service and Mark Rose. Many thanks Mark for giving me the fishing experience of my life (at least until we go out again!)"

ONEトリップでGIANT SMALLIES

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Thanks for guiding me and my son, マット, on the best smallmouth fishing trip ever! I’ve been fishing Dale Hollow Lake in Tennessee for 35 年. and although we have caught some hogs there, we have never got on as many truly GIANT smallies in one trip as we did with Mark Rose. Thanks again for all you did for us. Can’t wait to get back up!!"

キャプテンスティーヴは、魚をキャッチ!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンスティーブと私の次の釣り旅行を楽しみにしています. 家族で昨年行って、良い時間を過ごしました. 誰もが魚を捕まえて、私たちは偉大な全体的な経験をしました, そうキャプテンスティーヴと湖の東宝に戻ることを楽しみにして!!!"

水の上に良い一日

;;;;;
4 5 1
"大尉. ガレ​​ノスは魚で私たちを置くために出張中に懸命に働きました. 我々は成功した一日だったし、いくつかのベースを発見しました. ガレ​​ノスは、よりよい、より人柄されていませんでした. 我々は再び彼と一緒に戻って魚になるでしょう."

大尉. ジョン·リーチ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"これは4年目大尉であります. ジョン・リーチ湖東宝に私たちのグループを取り出しました. 毎年、前年よりもさらに良くなっているようです. 大尉. ジョンは魚がある場所を正確に知っているようだし、私達にそれらをフックし、着陸する方法についての大きなヒントを与えます. 彼は真のプロフェッショナルだし、彼の顧客を扱います, 湖と魚. 私たちは、来年を楽しみにしています!"

大尉. ジョン·リーチ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"夫と私は大尉と半日旅行に行ってきました. ジョン・リーチと我々はキャッチどのように多くの大規模な低音で驚きました! ジョンは私達が持っていたことが最高のガイドでした. 彼は礼儀正しく、とても役に立ちました. 平均低音が6lbsだったと私の夫は、上でキャッチ 8 ポンドの魚! 私たちはフロリダに行く次回は、我々は間違いなく再び彼を使用します。! 強くお勧めし"

素晴らしい時間, グレートサービス!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"宣伝されたばかりのものを手に入れました, 非常に専門と我々は、彼らがreviews..goodか悪いかととても開いていることを愛します. 私たちはそれらを見つけるためにYelpのを使用しました..."

70番目の誕生日の旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の夫があったので 25 &オハイオ州の父親と一緒に釣りに行きます, 彼はいつもオキーチョビー湖のバス釣りに行きたいと思っています. 彼の70歳の誕生日のためにそのように, 私たちが予約しました 6 低音オンラインスルー時間のチャーター. 私達はちょうど今日、その旅行をしました, 4/19/16, そして、それは素晴らしい経験でした -- 当社の優れたガイドによる, 大尉. ロブ・アルファーノ!! 我々はより多くをキャッチ 15 間の低音 2 私たちの. しかし、もっと重要なこと, 私たちは、熟練した釣りの専門家と話と時間を共有しました. 大尉. ロブは私の夫の生涯の夢を満たし. 我々は両方は非常に彼をお勧めします. おかげで再び大尉. ロブ."

この湖を愛し!!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の祖父母は、ここに美しい家を持っています. 私はほとんど隔週訪問してみてください. 私は上記の審査が言っているのか分かりません. いくつかの巨人がここにあります. ビッグオーレバケット口!!フリッピングは、鍵のようです. しかし、私の相棒は引っ張りました 9.4 我々はスピナーベイトで釣った最後の前にポンド時間. しかし、葦や塗布量にcrawsを反転medlock治生き物の餌は/支払うように見えます. トップ水は素晴らしいですので、泳ぐ餌はあります. 絶対にこの湖を愛し! ビッグOの上にそれを好みます. 私のスポットを与えるが、周りに駆動するつもりはありません. 湖は美しいです."

LAKE TOHO ON FISHING

;;;;;
5 5 1
"四つの英国人は、テーマパークの乗り物から半日脱いで湖の東宝に釣り素晴らしい朝を持っていました, 月にフロリダ州 2016. 私たちは、キャプテンスティーヴNiemoellerのサービスを使用しました, 最初のキャストから魚をお入れ方. 約の合計 26 低音とカワカマスのカップル (英国のバージョンのthats). 一つの低音が行ってきました 8 ポンド 5 オンス. 前低音釣りではありませんでし, 徹底的に楽しく、私たち低音初心者には大きな助けた偉大なキャプテンですべてのより良い製. 本当に釣りの経験と大尉スティーブの両方をお勧めします."

グッド湖

;;;;;
5 5 1
"湖を数回釣っ, 楽しかった. 決して任意の大きな魚, しかし、素晴らしい品質. 1日再試行します!"

素晴らしい釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"運河にshinersを使用して、あなたは低音をキャッチします, ピーコックバス, ピエロナイフ! 魚には絶好の場所..."

大尉デイブ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は大尉デイブが表示されていません, 彼はオケチョビーの釣りのために、南フロリダで孔雀の低音の後に行くための最善です!!!........................管理: 大尉デイブについてあなたディランともっと同意できませんでした。. 彼の主な湖はオケチョビーです, 彼は一番上にオケチョビーガイドの下にリストされています!"

オーランドは、提供するためにたくさん持っています...

;;;;;
5 5 1
"失望せずにオーランドの湖のいくつか経験しています. 非常にこの紳士服店&ガイドサービスをお勧めします."

ディズニーに大きな加え!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私たちの家族や友人は、ディズニーワールドの休暇のことをしたし、人々のすべての行から休憩を取ることを望んでいました. 男はそれは素晴らしい決断でした, のみ 15+ 道分, 非常に簡単なドライブは、美しい湖東宝...大きな魚を装填しま​​した. 非常にお勧め."

AWESOME

;;;;;
5 5 1
"マークは今日素晴らしい時間釣りを持っていました! 私の息子LOGANは、爆発があっただけでなく、自分自身. 最良の部分は、彼がそのセンコーの仕事見て、それらのlunkersのフックを設定しました。. 再び水に素晴らしい一日をお寄せいただきありがとうございます. 私たちは戻ってくる."

付いてない日

;;;;;
2 5 1
"スケジューリングは、めちゃくちゃました. ガイド付きには、後半に再びドックにすべての道を行かなければなりませんでした. 午後4時まで釣りを開始しなかっただけで 1 2.15ポンドの魚で 21/2 営業時間, その後、雨で中止ました. 次の新しいサービスを模索しますyear......................................................................................................Management: "ジェリー, 予想通り、私たちは心からの旅がうまくいかなかった申し訳ありません. 旅行を研究した後、, 私たちは、あなたが行きたいと思った前日までの旅行を予約する待っていた気づきました? これを行うのは良いことはありません, 特にピークシーズンと春休み中, すべての良いサービスが完売しています. あなたは水にあなたを取得するためにリピート顧客であり、残念ながら唯一の可用性が夕方だったので、私たちは私たちの最も困難を試してみました, これはあなたも同意した...本当に悪いタイミングだった天候とフロリダの午後シャワー用として. 来年は、以前の私達に呼出しを与え、私たちはあなたのビジネスを大切にしているため、私たちはあなたにそれを占めるようになります!""

ピーコックバス

;;;;;
5 5 1
"我々は、すべてのCPTとの楽しい時間を過ごしました. ロバートマイリー. 彼は一緒に取得するための非常にフレンドリーな男と簡単でした. 我々は偉大な釣り旅行を持っていたし、誰にもbassonlineをお勧めします! おかげで再び!"

キャプテンデイブラウアー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンデイブ・ラウアーと週末の釣りを過ごしました. 天気が協力しなかったし、魚はかむしなかったが、デイブは決してあきらめませんでした. 彼は非常に知識豊富だったし、多くの異なるスポットや餌と極をしようと準備しました. 我々は、さまざまな技術及び装置について多くのことを学び、それを使用するのを待つことができません."

スティックマーシュ涼しい場所!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"体験する非常に涼しい場所, バケットリストのための絶対必要!"

史上最高の釣りの旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"妻と私は数年前に湖イダにキャプテンブレットで釣っ、我々は最高の釣り旅行を持っていました. 彼は、私たちが今まで持っていた最高の釣りガイドです!!!! 我々は再び彼と一緒にご予約されます. 我々はすでにこの秋フォートローダーデールに別の休暇を計画しています."

オケチョビーshiners

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉ラリークロスマンは​​低音に私を置きます, 彼はlunkersを検索する方法を知っています"

単純に最高!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私が今まで魚をキャッチ持っていただけで最高の時間. ガイドを使用して、私の最初の経験, それは私が近い将来に再び行います素晴らしい選択でした."

オケチョビーガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"マーク・ローズは、BIG低音で私たちの家族を置きます. で一日を過ごすために、真のプロフェッショナルと喜びました. Looking forward to the next time 🙂"

釣りガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"マーク・ローズは、BIG低音で私たちを入れて、それが本当に私の人生の最高の日でした. 私はOkeechoobeeまで私たちの次の旅行を楽しみにしていると我々はのために必ずもう一度マーク・ローズを雇うだろう!!"

私の息子を持つ偉大な日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"何も、あなたの息子の顔を見たとき、あなたがお父さんのように取得する感覚に彼が彼の最初の低音をキャッチする瞬間を打つことはできません! 大尉. ベン・キャロルは素晴らしかったです"

偉大な旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"昨日のマークが釣れ. 再していました"マーク"できる旅. スルーました 7 用量. によってshiners 12 正午. 猛烈な勢いで行動. で巻き上げます 60 までの低音 6 その日のポンド. マークは、彼のクライアントのために魚をキャッチするために何をすべきかを知っています. 間違いなく、再び彼と一緒に予約します!"

Tharpsキャンプシーダー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"Tharpsを再統合することはほとんど間違いなくオープンし、歴史的なサイトとしてマークされるために見ています. オフィス 850-265-2330"

大尉を持つ2つの偉大な日. リーチ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は両方の日2月7日と12日にジョン・リーチで釣っし、爆発を持っていました. それはちょうど私とジョン初日だったとの条件は厄介でした (寒さと風の強いです), 私たちはボートに大きな魚の多くを置きます. 2日目, 私の義理の父 - と私は両方のよりよい天候で釣っとジョンは再び品質の魚で私たちを置きます. ジョンはで魚をする喜びでした. 彼は良い会社でした. 彼は深さを変えました, 場所, そして、一日を通してプレゼンテーションが魚で私たちの中にダイヤルします. そして、彼は私たちに便利を与えました, 我々はより多くの魚と接続するために何ができるか上の種類のフィードバック."

素晴らしい日 !

;;;;;
5 5 1
"マーク・ローズで釣っ, エンジントラブルがありました, 彼は正の滞在しました, 計画を変更, 一日にそれを求めている可能性が, それ思い出に残る旅作ら多くの魚を捕まえました!"

ヤン 26, 2016 旅!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"妻と私は最近、大尉マーク・ローズ湖オケチョビーの旅行を取り出し、我々が探していたすべてのものを持って! マークは、釣りの先端に非常に知識が豊富で有益でした, 彼は大きな魚の上に私たちを置くことによって彼の側をサポート! 私たちは、現在の水の変化のオフに基づいて、低音を追い詰める日を通していくつかのスポットを打ちます, 明快, 時間, 等...そして、それは彼が連れて行ってくれましたどこに次のより多くの低音を持っていたこと失敗したことはありません. 何でもより楽しい旅行をしたマークは非常に器量と私の妻だったという事実があったと私は彼の会社を楽しみました. 私たちは、マークと私たちの次の旅行を楽しみにしていますし、うまくいけば、彼は私たちがそのトロフィー10 +ポンドの低音を着陸することができます!"

グレートフィッシングガイド!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"から選択するための良いフロリダ釣りガイドの多く, 私はこれらの素晴らしいガイドです発見しました. 私は彼らと魚を持っています 4 年, 悪い経験を持っていませんでした. これが真のアメリカの価値会社です, NOT予約サービス. 私は非常にこれらの人々をお勧めします!"

ベスト釣り 20 年!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"2 BassOnline.comで行きましたが、私の家族と何があったpleassureでロッドマンを体験するガイド. 大きな魚, あなたはそれについて考えているならグレート回とプロフェッショナルサービスは....ちょうどそれを行います!"

素晴らしい時間!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテントニーとの楽しい時間を過ごしました, 彼は魚で私たちを置きます!"

3 100 トンキャプテン

;;;;;
5 5 1
"3 100 トン船長は自分のキャプテンのバケットリストのための旅行にありました - 孔雀の低音をキャッチします. 私たちは私たちのすべての3つは、キャッチ魚の疲れように多くの魚をキャッチ湖井田上で6時間のツアーをチャーター . そのキャプテントニーMasielloで素晴らしい時間を過ごします. 私たちのすべての3つは、素晴らしい一日をカウントするためにあまりにも多くの魚を捕まえていました. 数週間で再び行くのを楽しみにしています."

グレート行き方と釣りヘルプ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"行き方グレートヘルプました, 投稿に感謝. 素晴らしいサイト!"

最高の人生の見つけ方の旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンデイブ・ラウアーは、私たちのガイドだったと患者でした, ユーモラスなと優れた教師, ヒント&トリックと非常に寛大な. 私はプロプロアングラーとFLWトーナメントとの時間を過ごすようになったことを光栄. 私は将来のすべての釣り旅行に影響を与える新たなスキルやテクニックを学びました. 私はキャプテンデイブとのより多くの旅行を行うことを願っています! ありがとう!"

湖の上で最高の釣りガイド!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"以下のためオケチョビーのガイドツアーを取っています 10 今年. 私は他のガイドサービスの多くと一緒に行ってきました (最高にするために、その主張) あなたが見てすることができる...私は約4年前BASSオンラインを発見し、すべての時間が他の場所であなたの時間を無駄にout.Don't最高の旅行や経験を持っていた....​​私からそれを取る比較しないガイドサービスはありません!"

大尉. スティーブは驚くばかりでした

;;;;;
5 5 1
"ロッドマン貯水池上の大尉スティーブで釣ったいくつかの巨大魚を捕まえて、いくつかの素晴らしい野生動物の写真を撮るようになりました. 行こうと思っ誰にとっても素晴らしい経験, 大尉スティーブは、私たちと一緒に素晴らしかったです."

グレートトップウォーターアクション

;;;;;
5 5 1
"ここで釣れ, トップウォーターアクションは素晴らしかったです. ハートビートに再びそれを行うだろう, 私はニューヨークに住んでいます. ダウンだから、次回, 私は呼び出すために探し."

プロフェッショナリズム...

;;;;;
5 5 1
"低音オンラインチーム, 私達はちょうど、STの大尉スティーブと素晴らしい時間を過ごしました. ジョンズ川. あなたのガイドサービスとの私の最後の2ツアーを扱うためのあなたのプロ意識をありがとう...手順が記載された電子メールの通知は素晴らしいリマインダーです!"

以上の釣り 10 YRS!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"以上の釣り 10 バスオンラインで年, マイアミから, タンパ, オーランド, デイトナパームビーチは....私は、彼らの従業員、顧客サービスと専用ガイドについて十分に言うことはできません. あなたの釣りのニーズのためにどこにも見てください!"

ボブ・レッドファーンは表示します...

;;;;;
5 5 1
"ちょうどあなたのテレビ番組を見て, それは素晴らしいショーでした. 私は自分自身をこれらの魚のいくつかをキャッチすることができますので、私の家族を訪問しに行くのを待つことができません!"

低音オンライン親指

;;;;;
5 5 1
"キャプテンデイブラウアーは最高のオキーチョビー湖に私の最初の旅行をしました. 我々はすぐにスポットを打つ、我々はのために魚にありました 6 営業時間. キャッチング 3 へ 4 信じられないほどだった、ほぼ一日中pounders. 私たちは一日中笑っていました. Daveはちょうどから学ぶことは非常に良いガイドと偉大な男です, それがされていました 15 私は最後の釣りと彼は私にとても快適に感じ行わ以来、年. 私はすでに1月に旅行を計画しています. 私の最初の旅行が思い出に残る作るためのおかげでデイブ."

私は魚が好き

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私はこのcitioを釣りに行くのが好き."

良い情報

;;;;;
5 5 1
"グレート情報およびウェブサイト...投稿に感謝!"

カインド体験の一つ!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の家族を取るため大尉ラリーに感​​謝を言いたかったと私はオケチョビーに釣り. 彼はプロの一流であり、我々は彼と一緒に何度もされていたように私たちは感じさせてくれました. 彼は、我々は彼に会ったことが祝福されている湖の上で彼の経験についての私達に多くの物語を共有しました. 私たちはこの地域に戻ってきて次の時間, 我々はによって停止し、再び釣りに行くようにしてくださいます...家族は何かを許可しないだろう. あなたはオキーチョビー湖に釣り旅行に探しているなら、これはガイドとガイドのサービスです, あなたが最初に接触した時点からプロ! 非常に完全に初心者の釣り人が推奨!!! おかげジョアナ"

ワオ...

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は素晴らしい一日の釣りのためにあなたに感謝したいと思います, 私の息子と, ニックとアンドリュー. 私自身は、旅行を楽しみました. キャプテンロバート・Eマイリー私たちと一緒に釣りをお寄せいただきありがとうございます..."

オケチョビー成功!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は先月生涯の記憶のためにBassonlineキャプテンジェイソン・ヤングに感謝したいと思います. 私は8月にオキーチョビー湖のチャーターについて問い合わせるために呼び出さ. 10目と私は湖にあった次の日; それと同じくらい簡単. キャプテンジェイソン・ヤングは最高でした! だけでなく、彼は私を取るんでした 8 にY / Oの娘と私 "スイートスポット" それだけでなく、偉大な男でした. そして、さらに重要な, 彼は彼女の長距離を助けるために私の娘に特別な注意を払いました "ボートの負荷" オオクチバスの! 我々は素晴らしい時間を過ごして、私は子供の有無にかかわらず誰にもキャプテンジェイソン・ヤングをお勧めします. おかげで再び, ケビンとミア"

黄河釣り

;;;;;
4 5 1
"良い情報, 川の下端に詳細情報を希望. 前にこの川を釣っていません, そう誰の助けいただければ幸いです. この地域の優れた詳細な地図は、素晴らしいことです?"

軍事休職

;;;;;
4 5 1
"私は湖で良い経験はまぐれの餌を使用するボートのドックが2時間でいくつかのまともな低音をつかまえた領域への新たなオフ釣っていたんです."

ガイドになってきて!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"この記事では、私の夢への答えです。! 私はいつも釣りガイドになりたいと思っています. 私は魚の多種多様なカリフォルニア州内のすべての私の人生を釣りしてきました, 私はちょうどので、隣の州で最高のバス釣り湖の一つに住むことを起こります. 私は私の手の背面のように、この湖を知っています. 私は今 21 歳とこれは私が生活のために何をしたいです!"

完全ガイド!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私が若かったので、私はオキーチョビー湖から低音をキャッチするために希望してきました. 私は最終的にチャンスを得たとき, 私のガイド, ジェイソン·ヤングは最高でした. 彼は私に多くのことを教え、低音をお届け. 彼は患者でした, 知識の豊富な, とで魚を楽しみました. あなたは、経験の浅い、または経験している場合, 私は非常にジェイソン·ヤングをお勧めします. 彼はあなたを失望させません."

湖オズボーン釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は20年以上のためにこの湖を釣ってきたし、すべての私の人生に私の祖父のおかげで釣ってきました. これははるかに私がフロリダにニューハンプシャー州から釣れた中で最高の湖です. 私が使用するすべてだと通常はチャーリーの紫ワームに大きな口の低音の数を戦ってきたし、ほとんどの時間は、私は低音内をキャッチ 10 釣りの分. 私が今までキャッチしている最大のものはありました 14 コー​​スのポンドは、私はいつものように彼女をバック投げました."

オケチョビー上キャプトデイブラウアー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私たちは、思い出深いものになるオケチョビーの私たちの釣りの経験を知っていました, 私たちが知らなかったものは、私たちのガイドが再生されましたどれだけ重要な役割であります. 我々は、多くのDaveは私たちの経験に追加さだけで記述することはできませんデイブラウアーと言葉を持っていました. 魚がいたところ、彼は知っていました, それらをキャッチし、どのように私たちの旅を最大限に活用する方法. 我々はすべてのガイドは優れていると自分の作品を知っているが、再びこれを行うと、私たちに沿ってコーチング私たちの側面によってデイブを持っていない想像することはできません確信しています. 素晴らしい思い出をありがとうデイブ. トレイシーとダリン"

ロッドマン上の大尉スティーブNiemoeller

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私はロッドマンのリザーバータンクのキャプテンスティーヴと一緒だったし、我々は釣りの素晴らしい二日を持っていました. スティーブは魚にいくつかの良い場所を見つけました. 私たちは、アイドル時間の多くを費やすことはありませんでした. 最も重要なこと, 私は私と私の13歳の偉大な甥を持っていたし、キャプテンスティーヴは、より多くの気配り​​されていませんでした. 将来は, 少年は、すべてのティーンエイジャーのような彼のビデオゲームをプレイしていきますが、彼は彼の偉大な叔父とキャプテンスティーヴと魚にすべてをドロップします. 子供は生活のための漁師になることを保証する支援するためのキャプテンスティーヴに賞賛!"

ひどいスターク湖

;;;;;
3 5 1
"スターク湖を釣ってきました ( のみ 'sのドックオフ) 数回、私は本当に私は戻って私の人生の時間を得ることがしたいです. 恐ろしい恐ろしい経験. ほとんど誰もが良識のは意味がありません, また彼らは気にしません. 湖は乾燥漁獲されているようです, ないものはいつでも私が行ってきました. あなたが本当にすべての手段で何かをキャッチない一日を無駄にしたい場合は、自分の時間を節約し、, あなたの地元のプールで同じ運釣りをしています! RESP: 聞いて申し訳ありませんが、あなたは持っていたはずスターク湖で悪い経験, それは深い水の釣りボートからかなり良くすることができます...レビューをありがとう."

カンバーランド・アドバイザーズ解説 - ピーコックバス&キューバ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"あなたは北アメリカでフランス語をしたい場合, サンピエール島·ミクロン島にケベックやトレッキングに行きます, ニューファンドランドの近くに北大西洋でフランスの2領土島. もし, 他方, あなたが米国を離れることなく、キューバを訪問したいです, マイアミに行きます. そして、あなたはまた、必要な場合, 私が行ったように, Amazonの孔雀の低音のための釣りを体験します, あなたが実際に南フロリダでそれを行うことができます."

バス釣りガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"バスフィッシングフィールドでの作業は、私の夢や目標であります! 私は釣りガイドとしてこの目標を達成することができます願っています。."

私はただ一つの大きな魚を釣り上げました!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私はちょうど今日は非常に大きなものをキャッチするが、それは後になるまで何であったか知りませんでした. 私はそれが何であったかわからなかったので、それを手放します."

アリゲーターガーアングラー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は釣りアリゲーターガーを楽しみ、私の子供たちと未来の世代があまりにもそれを楽しむのが大好きだので、私はアリゲーターガー種に興味. このウェブサイト上で見つけるすばらしい情報."

大尉ブライアン・ブラウンレビュー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"最初に私たちは船を引く魚に残っていたつもりは復活祭の前日に家に帰った...おっと残念これを取るためのそう長く言わなければなりません ... そして、現実に戻っ... と呼ばれる作業 ... だからここで私は、私は素晴らしい時間が大尉ブライアン·ブラウンとの釣りものすべてを教えてみましょう....始めますか .... 魚する新しい方法を学ぶことがとてもいいと彼は忍耐の聖人のを持っています..."

オーランドバス釣りキングでトニー!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"トニー·サマーズは私の十代の孫のための素晴らしい経験を納入. 注意深い, 患者, 教育の, 前後になるための素晴らしい人と楽しい. 私たちは、boated 15 魚類を含む 6 と 9 でポンド砲 6 時間の旅. 私は非常にトニーをお勧めします."

素晴らしいです 2 ロジャーと日

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私たちは、大尉を持つ偉大な釣りの二日を持っていた. ロジャー! 私たちは、エバーグレーズで1日釣りと小さい低音の負荷をキャッチ. そして、2日後に私たちは大尉のおかげでオケチョビーに行き、再びはるかに大きな低音の負荷をキャッチ. ロジャーは完璧な場所で私たちを入れて! 私たちは、キャッチ 3, 4 と上 5 ポンド. 低音は、と私たちの生活の時間を過ごしました! 戻ってくるのを待つことができません..."

グレート大尉トニーとの時間だけでなく!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"同様大尉トニーとの楽しい時間を過ごしました, あなたは釣りが好きなら、あなたが試してみてください何か."

Lake井田釣りの旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"湖アイダ上のボブマイリーと一日中釣り旅行3月10日に行った. 私たちはピーコックバスのための素晴らしい一日の釣りを持っていました. 非常に彼を勧めますし、再びそれを行うのが大好きだ."

大尉キップとグレートタイムズ!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"素晴らしい!!! キップは素晴らしいガイドです! それは、私と私の8yr歳の息子だった. キップとすぐ来るように太陽のような魚で私たちを得た. 私たちは、小魚のカップルをキャッチ, その後ルーカスにフックアップ 10 ポンド砲! 私はそれをリールしなければならなかった, 彼はフックセットを持って! グレート回!!!! おかげでキップ!"

私たちの釣りの旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉で釣れ. クレウィストンのうち3月5日にKelby Waldrip. 彼は、低音のようになりますどこに&彼らがかむどうなるか知っていた. 私たちは、人工的なルアーを使用&オーバー置く 40 ボートで低音による 2 から午後 6 1/2 ダウンポンド. のほとんどの 3 ポンドの範囲. 私の側はまだフックを設定するのが痛い. 次の旅行を楽しみにしています! 大尉Kelbyは水の上に素晴らしい一日それを作った."

本当に良い釣り人

;;;;;
5 5 1
"若い漁師の記事を見てニース, 私は彼らに幸運をお祈り. 子供との水の上に時間が浪費されることはありません. それは彼らがリラックスして、彼らに一生ます質問をする時が来ました."

ピーコックバスの旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は月にロジャーと滝運河を釣っ 12, 2015. ロジャーは偉大な数字と品質全体の旅行で魚に私を置くことができました. 私たちはボートに入れてどのように多くのカウントを失ったが、それは簡単にした 40 魚. 私は4〜5ポンドの範囲でボートいくつかの魚することができました, 1魚6ポンドを超えていたと私たちの一日のハイライトであることが確認された 7 LBER."

オケチョビーの旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"大尉マーク・シェパードと湖オケチョビー上のもう一つの大きな年. 当日は少し風が強かった, 私たちは大きな魚をたくさん捕まえて、水に素晴らしい一日だった. あなたがBIG BASSをキャッチしたい場合は, マークは実際にそれらを見つけるためにどこで知っています. おかげでマーク. 素晴らしい時間を過ごしました, 来年お会いしましょ. ポール·クリーガーボストン馬."

セントラルフロリダバス釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"今日のショーを見た, 2/18/2015 ショーとスネルの結び目を結ぶ上で先端を楽しんだが、彼らは上で釣りをしていたもの湖に関する情報を取得できませんでした. FLの湖のように多くは、彼らがすべて似て植生のようなものを持っている. いつかこの湖を釣るのが大好きだ. おかげで、マイク"

キャップ. デイブ·ラウアー

;;;;;
5 5 1
"彼はただ驚くばかりであるデイブと導く完全な日でした, あなたの夢は本当のようになります高い専門的かつ真の漁師. 私たちが戻って寒いドイツのすべての準備を食べたとして、我々はまだ先週彼とその素晴らしい一日のうち夢はとても楽しいと魚. Daveは世話をする、それはちょうど良かったことを確認するためにすぐにあなたとされます ! おかげで再びマリオ"

オキチョビー湖

;;;;;
5 5 1
"兄と私は大尉デイブラウアーとオケチョビー上の2つの完全な日々を過ごしました. 私たちは、絶対的な爆風を持っていた! Daveは非常に知識豊富だった, と魚に楽しい, と偉大な男. 私たちは、最大低音のトンをキャッチ 8 ライブと人工餌を使用してポンド. 私は非常にDaveのボートに乗って旅行を予約することをお勧め. すでに別の旅来年を楽しみにして! 良い時間デイブをありがとう!"

一生に一度の旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の家族はクリスマスの朝、私を驚かせた 2014 これらはインターネットサイトで見つけBassonline.comチームのキャプテンジェイソン·ヤングとのオキーチョビー湖に導かれたバス釣りの旅で. 私は湖に自分の道を作り、私たちは地元の餌店でいくつかのshinersを拾った後ジェイソンに会った. 私たちの最初の一時間は遅かったし、我々は最初の場所からの移動を作った, しかし第二スポットは暑かった. 中に 5 私がキャッチ分 7 ポンド低音は夫婦が続く 5 そしてカップル 3 ポンド砲. によって 10 私はboatedていた時 23 ポンド. その一口がオフに死亡したとき, ジェイソンは別の場所に私たちをナビゲートし、我々はいくつかのをキャッチプラスチック治具をひっくり返し 2 と 3 治具上のポンドの低音. 約 1:45 PMは激しい嵐システムが移動し、私たちの最後の2時間を洗い出しが、私たちは毎日それを呼び出すことに合意したとても楽しいと成功を持っていたと思います. ジェイソンは、優れたガイドとで魚を喜びでした. 私はいくつかのより多くのビッグバスの後に行くために再び戻っての彼と計画に友人を呼び. 素晴らしい旅をありがとうキャプテンジェイソンと私は一生の魚を捕まえる手助け!"

グッド湖

;;;;;
4 5 1
"まずタープのキャンプがもう存在しないオフ. この湖は偉大な妖精浅い湖yesは達するいくつかのスポットを持っている 20+ 足のほとんどの部分は湖は周囲にある 10 フィートの深さ, この湖では、パ​​イクをキャッチすることができます, ラージマウスバス, warmouth低音とクラッピーを含むパン魚の複数の種. あなたはここで良い釣りの経験を持っているボートを必要としません..."

マーク・シェパードと釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は、我々の旅行について十分良いものを言うことはできません. 私が持っていた 3 毎日予約やファミリーの異なるメンバーを取った日. それらのほとんどはめったに魚と全く未経験でした. 我々はキャッチ初日 70-80 オオクチバス. 幾日! 私は私の妻と娘を取った二日目. 彼らはほとんど経験していないが、マークはいくつかの素晴らしい魚で私たちを置きます, 彼らの両方がpentyをキャッチ..."

非常に有益!

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は非常にそれが好き. 私はよく疑問に思っどのようにより良い低音の魚をします. ノー魚とそれを数回試した 'VEの. 私は右の私の口を保持する 'Tは合格点を推測. コンテンツと入力してくれてありがとう."

東宝に大きな時間

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私たちは、キャプテンスティーヴNとの楽しい時間を過ごしました. 湖の東宝に...低音をキャッチ, いくつかの良い笑いと素晴らしい天気. キャプテンスティーヴは最高でした, 春に彼と一緒に再び戻って魚への旅行を計画!"

ベスト大尉. &サービス

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は、ビジネスを行うにはプエルトリコから来て、釣りは年間で何回もトリップする. これは私がGREAT大尉たのは初めてです。. フレンドリー, 患者, 長年の友人のようである. 私は戻っていると私はお勧めします 500% . 私たちのために感謝の友人は良い時間を持っている, あなたは最高だ."

卓越した情報

;;;;;
5 5 1
"その後ましょうこれを読んで私の 11 歳の息子はそれを読んで、私たちはレースにオフであり、私たちが必要とする知識やギアを装備. すばらしい情報をありがとう."

私はオケチョビーでモンスターを手に入れました

;;;;;
5 5 1
"ダウン大尉マークでオキーチョビー湖釣りました, 大尉Daveと大尉ボブ. 我々はモンスターを捕まえ、すべての機会に...高度BassOnlineをお勧めします!"

この湖は、アン古い友人のようです

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私たちの家族が行くと月に一度程度のキャンプ長い週末や魚や狩りのために、ちょうどこの場所を提供していたすべてのものを楽しんでいましたときに、私の一番大切に思い出のいくつかはあるマルベリーで育ちました. これは、60年代後半に多くの異なる場所でした. 道路は汚れていたし、夏の間に私の父親ダッジダートは、しばしば立ち往生う!! グレート回と湖!"

水の中に湖ウォーク

;;;;;
5 5 1
"湖は私が今まで釣っ最高のクラッピー湖の一つであるために使用する. 3年間そこにされていません. それが今であるか不思議. 魚類に対する全体的に素晴らしい場所."

ブルーラグーンピーコック·トリップ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"午後ボブ, 私は最終的にレビューを投稿する機会を得ています! 私はあなたと一緒に数週間戻って魚にする喜びを持っていました. ブルーラグーン孔雀旅行に. 私は最終的にも、彼らが提供するすべての旅行でBassOnline.comに行くと見ていくつかの時間を見つけることができました. 申し訳ありませんが、それが長い間撮影しています, しかし、仕事は最初に来る! 私は本当に素晴らしい経験を持っていたし、より多くのために戻ってきます."

ブルーラグーン孔雀の旅

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私はキャプテンロバート・マイリーと素晴らしい一日でした. 彼が述べたようにそれは非常に暑かったが、彼はまだ私は大きな牛のために望んでいたそのうちの1孔雀の多くに私を置くことができました! あなたは一生に一度の経験を望むとした場合されている場合は、バケットリストを持っている. 私は本当に最高の釣りをお勧めします, キャプテンロバートマイリー. 偉大な旅行のためのおかげで再びボブ."

Lake Ida

;;;;;
5 5 1
"に出かけた 2 キャプテンブレットIsacksonと日, ピーコックバスのための魚への私の最初の旅行は...彼の第八の誕生日のために私の息子を持って来られる. ブレットは、ボートの前でジェイクと素晴らしい仕事をしたし、私を釣った. それは、我々の両方が常に覚えているだろうメモリとなります. あなたBassonlineとブレットに感謝し、私はすぐに戻ってくる !! ワシントンコートハウスでマイケル・バシャ."

大尉ボブ・マイリーと釣り

;;;;;
5 5 1
"ロバート, 私は写真を持って、彼らは偉大判明! 私は男の子と持っていた最も記憶に残る旅行のためにもう一度あなたに感謝したい. 我々はそれを決して忘れません. タイトなライン氏はジョン・レファーツ"

オキチョビー湖釣りガイド

;;;;;
5 5 1
"湖オキーチョビー上の私たちのガイドはCapt.Terryた, それは私の妻ヤンと私のためだったか信じられないほどの釣り旅行,一日であった場合は、彼女が最初に魚をキャッチ 5 ポンド砲と旅行を終了する,テリーは、私たちが行動を起こすが示唆, 私たちはやった、その結果は11ポンドHawgた!! 私たちは、 'オハイオ州から再まもなくフロリダに私達の家を作ることを期待してあるためクレウィストンの人々の. 我々の決定は、領域内に移動させます! 一生に一度の旅や魚のためにあなたの大尉テリーに感謝!"

オキーチョビー湖7月大尉デイブ

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私の息子を取るためにデイブラウアーに感謝を言いたかったと私はオケチョビーに釣り. 彼はプロの一流であり、彼のボートに、私たちは自宅で右に感じさせてくれた. 彼は彼のキャリアと家族についての私達に多くの物語を共有し、私たちは彼に会ったことが恵まれている. 私たちは、国のこの地域に戻ってくるとき、私は彼と一緒に戻って魚になります! 彼はまた、彼は北のテキサス州と私たちの家をいつに向かって歓迎だ知っている! あなたはオケチョビー湖での釣り旅行に探しているなら、これはに行く人です. 高度熱心な低音の漁師が推奨!!! おかげでデイブ, ブラッド&ヨルダン"

釣りの未来

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私は 15 低音の魚への情熱を持つ古い年. 私は2つの主要な頭部外傷かつて持っていた 4 と、少なくとも他の 8 それは物理的なスポーツに私を制限. 私は以来、バス釣りのための愛を見つけた."

隆起ボートレンタル価格

;;;;;
3 5 1
"から上昇レンタルボート $15 実際に今ある $32 トルコ湖で一日を"

90 エバーグレーズで魚

;;;;;
5 5 1
"私たちは、大尉と幻想的な一日の釣りを持っていた. ブレット! 私たちが今まで持っていた最高のアクション! 私たちは間違いなく別の冒険のために戻ってくる!"