Lake Ida Fishing

Zuhause > Florida Lakes > Lake Ida Fishing
Lake Ida Fishing 2017-05-18T11:56:31+00:00
See ida Gesamtbewertung: ★★★★★ 4.9 basierend auf 12 Bewertungen
5 1

Lake Ida Fishing

BUCHEN SIE IHRE LAKE IDA TRIP JETZT!

Beim Angeln See Ida gibt es einen guten Zugang für Uferangler auf der West-und Südufer des Lake Ida, die in den See Ida County Park liegen, und am östlichen Ufer des Lake Ida die Fischerei in der Stadt Delray liegtLake Ida fishing, See Ida Park Park. Es gibt auch Zugang Ufer entlang der Ostseite des Kanals zwischen Ida-See-Straße und der I-95-Überführung. Angeln Pfeiler befinden sich nördlich des Sees Ida Bootsrampe befindet, bei der Bootsrampe am Pioneer Park auf dem Canal Boynton (C-16), und östlich der Bootsrampe auf See Osborne. Fast die gesamte Küstenlinie von der Nordlappen des Lake Osborne zwischen Lake Worth Road und 6. Avenue South zugänglich Angler Ufer ist. Die E-4-Kanal und die damit verbundenen Seen und Seitenkanäle bieten hervorragende Fischerei auf Forellenbarsch, bluegill und redear Mondfisch. Sonnenschein Bass sind auch in Seen Ida bestückt, Eden, und Osborne.

Canal Kreuzungen und Durchlässe sind in der Regel produktiven Bereichen für den Fang von den meisten Fischarten. Shoreline Vegetation, rip-rap Bereichen, und schattige Bereiche mit Brücken und Durchlässe verbunden auch hervorragende Orte, um Fisch. Wenn ein starker Strom in den Hauptkanal, suchen Sie alle Schutzgebiete, die Zuflucht aus dem aktuellen Angebot (e.g., Ausschnitte, Brücke pilings, und der stromabwärts gelegenen Seite nicht fließende Überläufe der Seitenkanäle). Die stromabwärts gelegenen Seite der Durchlässe und Überläufe mit fließendem Wasser sind manchmal besonders gute Plätze zu Fisch. Fisch Attraktoren, von leuchtend gelben Bojen in Seen Ida identifiziert, Eden und Osborne, sind auch gute Angelplätze.

Die zentrale E-4 und Boynton (C-16) Kanäle haben mehr Forellenbarsch als die meisten anderen Südosten Floridas Kanäle, und 30% größer als 14 Zoll. Insgesamt , die durchschnittliche Größe der Forellenbarsch ist 13.2 Zoll (1.1 Pfund). Die Fischerei auf Forellenbarsch neigt dazu, am besten im Winter, wenn die Wassertemperaturen sind kühler und am Abend sein, Nacht, und am frühen Morgen im Sommer. Die Tasche Grenze für Forellenbarschen ist fünf Fischen pro Tag, nur eine davon länger als sein 14 Zoll.

Die Anzahl und Qualität der panfish in diesen Systemen ist höher, wenn im Vergleich zu anderen Kanälen Bereich. Live-Würmer und Grillen sind die Wahl Köder für viele Angler panfish, obwohl frisches Brot oder Brotteig funktioniert gut, verfügbar sind, und es weniger kostet.

Nach einer Reihe von überdurchschnittlich warmen Winter, ein paar Schmetterling Pfau haben auch ihren Weg in diesem Bereich. Der Schmetterling Pfau ist ein weltweit anerkannter Sportfisch, die erfolgreich von der eingeführt wurde Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission in der Mitte der 1980er Jahre zu unerwünschten exotische Fische essen, Sportfischen und mehr Möglichkeiten für Angler im Südosten von Florida Kanäle zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die Tasche Grenze für Schmetterling Pfau ist zwei Fische pro Tag, von denen nur einer kann vorbei sein 17 Zoll. Schmetterling Pfau wasserempfindlich sind Temperaturen unter 60dieF die in der E-4-Kanal-System sie anfällig macht periodische winterkills.
Zusätzlich zu forellenbarsch, bluegill, und redear Mondfisch, zentrale E-4-Kanal Angler können auch mehrere exotische Fische wie Oscars aus Südamerika fangen, gesichtet Tilapia aus Afrika, und Maya Buntbarsche aus Mittelamerika. Diese exotischen Arten wurden illegal veröffentlicht und stellen eine Bedrohung für heimische Arten. Oscars, Tilapia gesichtet, und Maya Buntbarsche sind alle Brassen förmigen Fische. Oscars eine rote oder orange Kreis an der Basis des Schwanzes, und haben eine dicke Schicht aus Schutz Schleim auf ihren Körper. Spotted Tilapia sind golden mit schwarzen vertikalen Balken oder Punkte, und einige haben auf sie rot. Maya-Buntbarsche sind bunt und Snapper im Aussehen mit einem türkisfarbenen Ring um einen schwarzen Fleck an der Basis ihres Schwanzes. Diese exotische Fische schmecken gut und man kann sich auf jeden fangen Sie halten.
Die zentrale E-4 und die damit verbundenen Seen und Kanäle erhalten eine große Fischereidruck so ermutigen wir Angler, die meisten frei, wenn nicht alle von der Forellenbarsch und Schmetterling Pfau sie fangen. Wenn Angler entbinden nicht die meisten der Sport Fisch, den sie fangen, diese hochwertigen Fischerei verschlechtern sich rasch,.

BESCHREIBUNG-Die E-4-Kanal befindet sich im Osten befindet Palm Beach County Süden und fließt durch eine Reihe von natürlich vorkommenden Fischen Kanäle, aber stark modifizierte Süßwasserseen. Die E-4-Kanal verbindet die West Palm Beach Kanal (C-51) in der Nähe von Palm Beach International Airport mit dem Canal Hillsboro (G-08) in Boca Raton. Die E-4-Kanal bietet Anglern fast 17 Meilen von befischbaren Wasser, wie es fließt durch die Ida-Osborne Kette von Seen und bietet Angler Zugang zu 670 Hektar Seen und 23 zusätzliche Meilen von bootfähige Kanäle. Diese Karte unten aufgeführten unterstreicht die zentrale Abschnitt der E-4-Kanal-System zwischen See Osborne und See Ida.
Der Mittelteil der E-4-Kanal durch die Städte Lake Worth fließt, Lantana, und Boynton Beach. Der Kanal in diesem Bereich wird durch schräge Seiten mit Beton-Deckwerk stabilisiert gekennzeichnet, reicht in der Breite von 50 zu 180 Füße, im Durchschnitt etwa sechs Meter tief, und hat einen sandigen Boden. Die Seen in diesem Abschnitt umfassen 50 Hektar großen See Eden, 120-Hektar großen See Ida, sechs Hektar großen See Constantino, 20-Hektar großen See Leisure, und 380- Hektar großen See Osborne.
Von der Bootsrampe am Lake Ida, es 5.3 Meilen zum Boynton Canal (C-16) und 7.8 Meilen zum Lake Osborne. Reisen westlich von der E-4 und Boynton Canal Kreuzung, es 1.3 Meilen zum Wasser Kontrollstruktur . Reisen Osten ist es 0.4 Meilen zum Pioneer Park Bootsrampe und 1.8 Meilen zum Salzgehalt Struktur (S-41) in der Nähe der Bundesstraße. Die Boynton Canal reicht in der Breite von 90 zu 180 Füße und im Durchschnitt etwa neun Meter tief.

Bootsrampe ANFAHRT-Es gibt vier öffentlichen Bootsrampen auf diesem System; alle können von der I-95 Ausfahrt von Atlantic Avenue erreicht werden, Boynton Beach Boulevard, oder 6th Avenue South und nach der Karte. Diese Rampen sind gepflastert, gepflegt, und in Stadt-und Landkreis Parks mit vielen Parkplätzen befindet, Picknick-Tische, Grills, Spielplätze, und die meisten haben Toiletten. Alle diese Parks sind von morgens bis abends geöffnet.
Die gesamte Länge des E-4-Kanal wird als geschrieben “Kein Wake Zone” so Bootsfahrer sollten ihre Reise entsprechend planen. Die E-4-Kanal hat viele niedrige Brücken und Oberleitungen und Sorgfalt sollte, wenn man unter ihnen genommen wird.

Ein weiteres cooles Feature des Lake Ida Park ist der Hund Park. Wenn Ihr Angel Begleiter ist ein Hund, es gibt zwei Gehege eine für kleinere und eine für größere Hunde, mit einem Badebereich zwischen. Es gibt einige Bänke in jedem, und einige Bäume.

*****See Ida Fishing Bewertungen *****

Machte meine Söhne Reise!

See ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"When I asked my 13yr old what he'd like to do while we visited Florida for spring break he said "Peacock Bass Fishing". Captain Wayne couldn't have been a better fit as our guide. He knew exactly how to challenge my son, who prides himself on being a great fisherman. We had a perfect day, lots of caught fish (mainly by my son not me) and even when it rained captain Wayne had a jacket I could borrow. We will definitely book another fishing trip with Captain Wayne if we get to vacation in Florida again!!!"

Florida Spring Break 2017

Lake Ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"My son's Senior year Spring Break wish list trip to catch Peacock Bass. Captain Wayne Fellows put us on 'em !! Best fishing guide experience we have ever had. Great personality, sehr kompetent, excellent trash talker (my son loved it and usually started it:)) Alot of memories made on this trip. Thank you Capt. Wayne and Bass Online !!"

Verheiratet in Key West auf Super Bowl Sonntag

See ida
★★★★★
5 5 1
"So we are back in Indiana, we just got married in Key West on Super Bowl Sunday. But the frosting on our wedding cake was our fishing trip with Capt Wayne! We are having a replica made of our big peacock bass. Only my first one ever and John's large one. When we come back, we will get you again to guide for us you are the best. Thank you so so much!"
Alle Website-Bewertungen lesen Sie bitte hier klicken!
 

Name
Titel der Bewertung
Wertung
Bewertung Inhalt

Zeige See Ida auf einer größeren Karte
Offene Sonnenaufgang bis Sonnenuntergang. Lage:
2929 See Ida Rd
Delray Beach FL 33444
561-966-6600
Wichtige Links;
http://www.sunfunguide.com / SunFun / lakeidapark.html
Ida Angeln.

When you need to go fishing

Lake Ida Fishing

GENERAL LAKE IDA FISHING INFORMATION-

Schedule NowWhen fishing Lake Ida there is good access for shoreline anglers on the west and south banks of Lake Ida that lie within the Lake Ida County Park, and on the east shore of Lake Ida fishing lies within the City of DelrayLake Ida, Ida fishing, lake Ida Park Park. There is also shore access along the east side of the canal between Lake Ida Road and the I-95 overpass. Fishing piers are located north of the Lake Ida boat ramp, next to the boat ramp at Pioneer Park on the Boynton Canal (C-16), and east of the boat ramp on Lake Osborne. Nearly the entire shoreline of the north lobe of Lake Osborne between Lake Worth Road and 6th Avenue South is accessible to shore anglers. The E-4 Canal and associated lakes and lateral canals provide excellent fishing for largemouth bass, bluegill and redear sunfish. Sunshine bass are also stocked in Lakes Ida, Eden, and Osborne.

Canal intersections and culverts are generally productive areas for catching most species of fish. Shoreline vegetation, rip-rap areas, and shady areas associated with bridges and culverts also provide excellent places to fish. If there is a strong current in the main canal, look for any protected areas that offer refuge from the current (e.g., cut-outs, bridge pilings, and the downstream side of non-flowing spillways of lateral canals). The downstream side of culverts and spillways with flowing water are sometimes especially good places to fish. Fish attractors, identified by bright yellow buoys in lakes Ida, Eden and Osborne, are also good fishing spots.

The central E-4 and Boynton (C-16) canals have more largemouth bass than most other southeast Florida canals, and 30% are larger than 14 inches. Overall , the average size of largemouth bass is 13.2 inches (1.1 pounds). Fishing for largemouth bass tends to be best during the winter when the water temperatures are cooler and in the evening, night, and early morning during the summer. The bag limit for largemouth bass is five fish per day, only one of which can be longer than 14 inches.

The number and quality of panfish in these systems is higher when compared to other area canals. Live worms and crickets are the choice baits for many panfish anglers, although fresh bread or bread dough works well, is readily available and it costs less.

After a series of warmer than average winters, a few butterfly peacock have also found their way into this area. The butterfly peacock is a world renowned gamefish that was successfully introduced by the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission in the mid 1980′s to eat undesirable exotic fishes, and to provide more sportfishing opportunities for anglers in southeast Florida canals. The bag limit for butterfly peacock is two fish per day, only one of which may be over 17 inches. Butterfly peacock are sensitive to water temperatures below 60oF which makes them susceptible to periodic winterkills in the E-4 Canal system.
In addition to largemouth bass, bluegill, and redear sunfish, central E-4 Canal anglers can also catch several exotic fishes including oscars from South America, spotted tilapia from Africa, and Mayan cichlids from Central America. These exotic species were illegally released and pose a threat to native species. Oscars, spotted tilapia, and Mayan cichlids are all bream-shaped fishes. Oscars have a red or orange circle at the base of the tail, and have a thick layer of protective mucus on their bodies. Spotted tilapia are golden with black vertical bars or spots, and some have red on them. Mayan cichlids are colorful and snapper-like in appearance with a turquoise ring around a black spot at the base of their tail. These exotic fishes taste good and you can keep every one you catch.
The central E-4 and associated lakes and canals receive a great deal of fishing pressure so we encourage anglers to release most, if not all of the largemouth bass and butterfly peacock they catch. If anglers don’t release most of the sportfish they catch, these high quality fisheries will deteriorate rapidly.

DESCRIPTION-The E-4 Canal is located in eastern Palm Beach County and flows south through a series of naturally occurring fishing canals, but highly modified freshwater lakes. The E-4 Canal connects the West Palm Beach Canal (C-51) near Palm Beach International Airport with the Hillsboro Canal (G-08) in Boca Raton. The E-4 Canal offers anglers nearly 17 miles of fish-able waters as it flows through the Ida-Osborne chain of lakes and provides anglers access to 670 acres of lakes and 23 additional miles of boatable canals. This map listed below highlights the central section of the E-4 Canal system between Lake Osborne and Lake Ida.
The central section of the E-4 Canal flows through the cities of Lake Worth, Lantana, and Boynton Beach. The canal in this area is characterized by sloping sides stabilized with concrete revetment, ranges in width from 50 to 180 feet, averages about six feet deep, and has a sandy bottom. The lakes in this section include 50-acre Lake Eden, 120-acre Lake Ida, six-acre Lake Constantino, 20-acre Lake Leisureville, and 380- acre Lake Osborne.
From the boat ramp on Lake Ida, it is 5.3 miles to the Boynton Canal (C-16) and 7.8 miles to Lake Osborne. Traveling west from the E-4 and Boynton Canal intersection, it is 1.3 miles to the water control structure . Traveling east it is 0.4 miles to the Pioneer Park boat ramp and 1.8 miles to the salinity structure (S-41) near Federal Highway. The Boynton Canal ranges in width from 90 to 180 feet and averages about nine feet deep.

BOAT RAMP DIRECTIONS-There are four public boat ramps on this system; all can be reached from I-95 by exiting at Atlantic Avenue, Boynton Beach Boulevard, or 6th Avenue South and using the map. These ramps are paved, well maintained, and located in city and county parks with plenty of parking, picnic tables, grills, playgrounds, and most have restrooms. All these parks are open from dawn to dusk.
The entire length of the E-4 Canal is posted as “No Wake Zone” so boaters should plan their trip accordingly. The E-4 Canal has many low bridges and overhead pipes and care should be taken when going under them.

Another cool feature of Lake Ida Park is the dog park. If your fishing companion is a dog, there’s two fenced areas one for smaller and one for larger dogs, with a bathing area in between. There are a few benches in each, and some trees.

View Lake Ida in a larger map
Open sunrise to sunset. Location:
2929 Lake Ida Rd
Delray Beach FL 33444
561-966-6600
Important Links;
http://www.sunfunguide.com/sunfun/lakeidapark.html
Lake Ida Fishing

 

avatar

About

BASSONLINE, FLORIDA NUMBER ONE BASS FISHING RESOURCE. SUPPLYING ACCESS TO OUTDOOR INDUSTRY LAKES, FISHING LOCATIONS, FISHING REPORTS AND TOP FISHING GUIDES IN THE COUNTRY.

    Find more about me on:
  • facebook
  • flickr
  • googleplus
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter
  • youtube
Locations | Jobs & Employment | Becoming a Guide | Join TEAM Bass Online | Disclaimers | Cancellation Policy | Partners

United Coast Guard Columbia Sportswear Five Star Service Bass Assassin Lures Abu Garcia FWC Berkley fishing Bass Pro Shops FLFFC