佛罗里达钓鱼指南

> 佛罗里达钓鱼指南
佛罗里达钓鱼指南 2017-02-27T18:45:30+00:00
钓鱼指南 总体评级: ★★★★★ 5 基于 25 评论
5 1

佛罗里达钓鱼指南

“你选择指南, 离开捕捞经验的美国”

佛罗里达钓鱼指南

有一件事你会找到共同与大多数其他佛罗里达州低音钓鱼指南是他们兼职工作作为钓鱼导游. 这并不让他们坏钓鱼导游, 只是简单地限制了他们可以提供给你在你的大日子. 我们的导游队伍,不仅专业的水给定体, 但我们也有专门的导游翻转, 顶水, 起动等技术以及所有使用活饵!
一个不错的网站,甚至一个不错的低音船没有资格的人作为一个钓鱼导游. 一定要问他们“什么时候你出去钓鱼最后一次?“.

佛罗里达州的巴斯钓鱼指南这是很难成为一个好钓鱼向导,还可以携带完整或兼职工作, 这几乎是不可能经常抓到你时,都可以从你的朋友使用的信息奖杯尺寸低音. 我们的导游是在水面上几乎每天,并保证更小时,然后在佛罗里达州的任何其他导游服务. 这意味着你花的钱是花在可用的最好的导游. 我们要对你说“请做你的家庭作业”, 佛罗里达州是一个奇妙的地方捕鱼,不像结束在码头,我们在为您提供持续一生捕鱼经验,努力引导大部分车次.

 

点击下面在地图上的区域,你希望找到一个钓鱼导游!

东南 | 西南 | 奥基乔比 | 中央 | | 锅柄

佛罗里达钓鱼指南

Florida Panhandle Fishing Guides North Florida Fishing Guides Central Florida Fishing Guides Central Florida Fishing Guides Southwest Florida Fishing Guides South Florida Fishing Guides Lake Okeechobee Fishing Guides Lake Okeechobee Fishing Guides Florida Panhandle Fishing Guides North Florida Fishing Guides Central Florida Fishing Guides Central Florida Fishing Guides Southwest Florida Fishing Guides South Florida Fishing Guides

佛罗里达钓鱼向导点评

钓鱼指南

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time fishing with Capt. Kirk he is a very good guide. He is professional,patient and fun to fish with like fishing with a friend. I will say he can get hot out there but Capt. Kirk took care of us. You can't go wrong with Capt. Kirk plus you will catch fish and definitely have fun. When I go again I will ask for Captain Kirk Osborne. THANKS YOU FOR A GREAT FISHING TRIP I WON'T FORGET.

家庭乐趣

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
The mid July tempuratures, drought conditions and inexperienced young anglers made for quite the challenge but Captain Mike was a true professional and got us onto some nice sized fish. My 10yr old son couldn't stop saying how much fun he had even though he didn't have much luck until the very last minute of the trip. Mike was very personable and informative and made sure everyone left with great memories as well as new fishing knowledge and tips. We will definately be back and I highly recommend Captain Mike.

杰出专业指南

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
I would highly recommend that anyone looking to catch peacock bass request Capt. 柯克. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable of their habitat and feeding patterns/behavior, he was also one of the most pleasant individuals I have ever had the privilege to fish with. He is a consummate professional and will ensure you have a great time out on the water. If fishing South Florida, book your trip with Capt. 柯克!
浏览Fishing指南评论的完整列表!

 

名称
评论标题
评分
评论内容

当考虑一个低音船支付的费用, 保险, 船维修, 船存储, 牵引车, 捕捞许可证, 饵, 钓鱼工具, 和所需的时间获得本地知识人需要捉鱼; 一个专业的导游服务费用的方式下价值. 我们得到了各类客户, 其中一些几乎没有任何经验,只是出现在码头和我们一起去钓鱼. 你为什么问? 为什么不呢, 他们没有去造船付款, 携带舟保险,甚至提供一个诱惑,他们仍然从我们这里得到 无鱼无报酬的保证!
以确保高质量的钓鱼经验的最佳方法是花一些时间研究指导服务的资格, 背景, 经验, 和知识, 通过检查出来. 听, 互联网是我们所见过的最有力的工具之一,但它也可以是非常欺骗. 大多数钓鱼导游将有一个网站覆盖他们所提供的服务的各个环节,以及当前捕鱼的报告. 这是在大多数情况下,真相停止. 记住报告由人民写的捕鱼,有些人几乎会说什么让您的业务. 我总是听到说,如果钓鱼者是一个很好的渔夫就是看他们如何能很好伸展真相的最佳途径. 因此,如果报告听起来好得是真实的, 它最有可能的是. 记得, 捕鱼是渔, 和追赶正在迎头赶上, 两者都是好玩, 但眼球的是好了很多,然后信口开河. (建议: 从降“我一直听说......”,因为它没有任何意义. 它也没有必要和没有任何用处。)
阅读指南推荐和他们联系,看是否报告 (?) 是真的. 也, 调用其他垂钓者的建议. (降报价) 大多数导游服务依赖于回头客, 所以他们会走出自己的方式来提供服务价值的水平推荐.
目前, 有超过 500 淡水捕捞导游佛罗里达州工作. 所有的导游都必须有一个当前美国海岸卫队队长的许可,但不必有一份职业执照或责任保险覆盖乘客.
淡水导游不能购买我们的客户提供船牌, 与盐水允许它们, 所以垂钓者必须购买自己的. (没有线索,这是什么意思,也不怎么会有人来雇佣重要的指导?)
一个质量指南将提供最优质的解决和设备, 像GLoomis棒, 雷沃卷轴和伯克利渔线 (或类似的东西) 他们应该在良好的工作秩序. 所有渔具, 诱惑, 和冰应包括. 所有你需要带来的东西就是自己的个人物品,如偏光太阳眼镜, 帽子, 相机, 和防晒霜
当研究指导利率,你会发现大多数服务将提供一个选择的时间框架,以方便客户的欲望和最包机在开展: 1/2 天 (四个小时), 3/4 天 (6小时), 和全日 (8小时) 会议. 在大多数地区, 价格一般是从一个导游服务标准下但有些经验或 (兼职) 导游会提供较低的价格. 但要记住, 你得到你所支付. 想想看一分钟, 如果你是一个一流的引导和自信的你,为什么你会减少你的价值怎么说你是不是像别人一样好! 良好的专职专业的导游就是不去做......刚刚离开休息. 在大多数佛罗里达两个垂钓者的淡水鲈鱼率范围 $275.00 对于 1/2 一天 $400.00 一整天, 和第三人是一个额外的 $50.00 至 $75.00. 在岸咸水和离岸速率通常高于基于垂钓者的数量和移动的距离.
检查是否指南是一个专业导游协会的会员. 检查,看看他们是否参与了他们的捕鱼区的未来. 比如他们在关注保护, 等等? 这些组织及其成员坚持更高标准,会员必须每年证明合法性 (呵呵?), 所以检查的组织像SAFER的网站, 佛罗里达州的淡水钓鱼联盟 和其他协会.

提早预订包机: 大多数排名靠前的导游书包机几个月甚至提前一年,他们需要存款,以确保具体日期. 作为一个具有酒店预订你不应该提前支付任何费用. 通过将信用卡预订应该足以容纳您的日期. 总是询问取消政策,因为事情发生,你应该有办法取消与出,只要它是在导游服务条款花费你的钱. 永远不要提前发钱, 你将永远不会再看到它!

呼吁所有的信息,并根据您的需要一样多: 最优秀的专业导游服务提供的免费电话号码,以便客户端可以不花钱叫他们的信息.
不像大多数的导游服务,你必须在傍晚打电话, 因为所有的导游都在水面上,我们提供在任何时候都对手机的指南所以很方便,为您和您使用的是专业才对说话. 没有,没有的捕鱼条件或者你可能会问的问题概念的订舱代理. 在线预订这里!

讨论你的欲望和需要你的指导: 一些包机服务专注于特定的技能水平,所以一定要确保你提到你的技能水平和经验,如果经验不足的垂钓者将钓鱼. 此外,一定要提,如果小孩或有特殊需求者将钓鱼.

问问你的导游,如果提供午餐: 许多服务提供水和软饮料,但它们不提供午餐. 许多人会提供午餐,如果要求并在许多地方码头或餐厅通过对水酒店附近. 我们能够提供这样的行程中唯一的服务之一,所以要确保你的书适合您需要的旅行.

让你的导游知道,如果你想带上自己的设备: 许多导游将让你带上自己的设备,而且讨论您的愿望和意图与他们事先让他们可以帮助您准备装备你要去的位置.

听您的指导: 我们的导游要你钓到鱼,就像你这样做,如果你是认真的捕鱼接受您的指导的说明和指示. 你的导游知道如何读的水,他知道要寻找什么,所以要密切注意他的指示. 我们理解一些你知道如何钓鱼, 一些漂亮的还有一个问题是事实. 但就好像我们是鱼你家的水域,我们需要你的帮助. 在佛罗里达州的鳕鱼是相当不同,那么在世界上大多数地方.

记住要带上你的相机: 许多导游旅行是一个千载难逢的经验,值得记录. 在大多数情况下,我们做导游在船上的相机,但它总是很高兴有你自己.

带上你自己的成人饮料: 如果你计划携带酒精与您一定要与你的指导服务,以讨论. 许多导游服务不会让你在船上喝酒. 我们的导游服务确实允许酒精. 我们认为,对于很多人这两个齐头并进和此行应该是愉快,因为我们可以把它给你. 随着中说, 我们的政策是任何时候,我们觉得你或任何人在党的影响下,变得我们将带你和你的队伍直接回码头,你将负责这次旅行的全部费用.

戴可穿黑色底鞋: 许多导游服务, 主要是海水, 请求你不要穿黑色底鞋. 我们的低音船与内衬地毯,请获得舒适和随意穿你最舒适的鞋子,即使他们是黑色鞋底.

吸烟者要小心: 由于艇上的地毯我们也请您小心你的骨灰. 它燃烧孔在我们的地毯. 但是,我们仍旧允许你抽烟.

提示您的指南: 这是传统的给小费您的指导. 当你考虑准备船八小时包机相当于一个十小时工作日, 滑车, 和其他设备的一天, 处理包机, 旅行时间, 清洁船, 和准备第二天. 一个 15% 酬金标准, 如果你的指导去超出职责要求, 应该相应小费.

佛罗里达钓鱼向导

“You Choose the Guide, leave the Fishing Experience to US”

Florida Fishing Guides

One thing you will find in common with most other Florida bass fishing guides is that they work part time as a fishing guide. This does not make them a bad fishing guide, just simply limits what they can provide to you on your big day. Our TEAM of guides not only specializes on a given body of water, but we also have guides that specialize in flipping, top-water, cranking and other techniques as well as the use of all live-bait!
A nice website and maybe even a nice bass boat do not qualify someone as a fishing guide. Be sure to ask them “When was the last time you were out fishing?”.

Florida Bass Fishing GuidesIt is hard to be a good fishing guide and also carry a full or part-time job, it’s almost impossible to regularly catch trophy size bass when you are getting used information from your friends. Our guides are on the water almost daily and guarantee more hours then any other guide service in Florida. Which means the money you are spending is being spent for the best guides available. We want to say to you “please do your home work”,  Florida is a wonderful place to fish and unlike most guided trips that end at the dock we work hard at providing you a fishing experiences that last a lifetime.

 

Click below on the region of the map you wish to find a fishing guide!

Southeast | Southwest | Okeechobee | Central | North | Panhandle

Florida Fishing Guides

Florida Panhandle Fishing Guides North Florida Fishing Guides Central Florida Fishing Guides Central Florida Fishing Guides Southwest Florida Fishing Guides South Florida Fishing Guides Lake Okeechobee Fishing Guides Lake Okeechobee Fishing Guides Florida Panhandle Fishing Guides North Florida Fishing Guides Central Florida Fishing Guides Central Florida Fishing Guides Southwest Florida Fishing Guides South Florida Fishing Guides

When considering the cost of a bass boat payment, insurance, boat maintenance, boat storage, tow vehicle, fishing license, bait, fishing tackle, and the time required to obtain the local knowledge one needs to catch fish; the cost of a professional guide service is way under valued. We get all types of customers, some of which have little to no experience that just show up at the dock to go fishing with us. Why you ask? Why not, they don’t have to make a boat payment, carry boat insurance or even supply a lure and they still get from us a No Fish No Pay guarantee!
The best way to insure a quality fishing experience is to spend some time researching a guide service’s qualifications, background, experience, and knowledge, by checking them out. Listen, the Internet is one of the most powerful tools we have ever seen but it can also be very deceiving. Most fishing guides will have a website covering all aspects of the services they provide as well as current fishing reports. This is where the truth in most cases stops. Remember the fishing reports are written by people and some people will almost say anything to get your business. I’ve always heard the best way to tell if an angler is a good fisherman is to see how well they can stretch the truth. So if the report sounds too good to be true, it most likely is. Remember, fishing is fishing, and catching is catching, both are fun, but catching is a lot better then lip service. (Suggestion: Drop from “I’ve always heard…” as it does not make sense. It’s also not needed and serves no purpose.)
Read testimonials about the guide and contact them to see if the report (?) is true. Also, call other anglers for recommendations. (Drop quotes) Most guide services rely on repeat business, so they will go out of their way to provide a level of service worth recommending.
Currently, there are over 500 freshwater fishing guides working in the State of Florida. All guides are required to have a current US Coast Guard captain’s license but do not have to have an occupational license or liability insurance covering passengers.
Fresh water guides cannot purchase a boat license for our customers, as with saltwater they are allowed, so anglers are required to purchase their own. (No clue as to what this means nor how it would be important to someone hiring a guide?)
A quality guide will provide top quality tackle and equipment, like GLoomis Rods, Revo Reels and Berkley Fishing Line (or something similar) and they should be in good working order.  All fishing tackle, lures, and ice should be included. All you will need to bring are your own personal items such as polarized sun glasses, hat, camera, and sunscreen
When researching guide rates you will find most services will offer a selection of time frames to facilitate the desires of the client and most charters are conducted in: 1/2 day (four hours), 3/4 day (six hours), and full day (eight hours) sessions. In most areas, prices are generally standard from one guide service to the next but some inexperienced or (part-time) guides will offer cut-rate prices. But remember, you get what you pay for. Think about it for a minute, if you were a first class guide and confident in what you do why would you reduce your value to say you are not as good as the others! Good full-time professional guides just don’t do it…which just leaves the rest. In most of Florida the freshwater bass rates for two anglers range from $275.00 for 1/2 day to $400.00 for a full day, and a third person is an additional $50.00 to $75.00. In-shore saltwater and offshore rates are generally higher based on the number of anglers and the distance traveled.
Check to see if the guide is a member of a professional guides association. Check to see if they are involved in the future of their fishing area. For instance are they concerned with conservation, etc.? These organizations hold their members to higher standards and members are required to prove legitimacy annually (huh?), so check the web sites of organization like SAFER, Florida Freshwater Fishing Coalition and other associations.

Book your charter early: Most top ranked guides book charters many months or even a year in advance and they require deposits to secure specific dates. As with a hotel reservation you should never have to pay anything in advance. By applying a credit card to your reservation it should be sufficient to hold your dates. Always ask about the cancellation policy because things happen and you should have a way to cancel with out costing you money as long as it is with in the terms of the guide service. Never send money in advance, you will never see it again!

Call for all of the information and as much as you need: Most good professional guide services provide toll free numbers so clients can call for information at no cost to them.
Unlike most guide service where you have to call in the early evening, because all of the guides are on the water we provide a guide on the phones at all times so it is convenient for you and you are talking with a professional that fishes. Not a booking agent with no concept of the fishing conditions or questions you might ask. Book online here!

Discuss your desires and needs with your guide: Some charter services specialize in specific skill levels so make sure you mention your skill level and experience and if inexperienced anglers will be fishing. Also be sure to mention if small children or persons with special needs will be fishing.

Ask your guide if lunch is provided: Many services provide water and soft drinks but they do not provide lunch. Many will provide lunch if requested and in many locations marinas or restaurants are available close by on the water. We are one of the only services that offer trips like this so make sure you book a trip that fits your needs.

Let your guide know if you want to bring your own equipment: Many guides will let you bring your own equipment but discuss your desires and intentions with them beforehand so that they can help you prepare your equipment for the location you are going.

Listen to your guide: Our guides want you to catch fish as much as you do so if you are serious about catching fish accept your guide’s instructions and directions. Your guide knows how to read the water and he knows what to look for so pay close attention to his instructions. We understand some of you know how to fish, some pretty well as a matter a fact. But just as if we were to fish your home waters we would need your help. The bass fishing in Florida is quite different then most places in the world.

Remember to bring your camera: Many guide trips are a once in a lifetime experience worth recording. In most case our guides do have cameras on board but it’s always nice to have your own.

Bring your own adult beverages: If you are planning to bring alcohol with you be sure to discuss it with your guide service. Many guide services will not let you drink alcohol on the boat. Our guide service does allow alcohol. We feel that for a lot of people the two go hand in hand and this trip should be as enjoyable as we can make it for you. With that said, our policy is any time we feel you or anyone in your party becomes under the influence we will take you and your party directly back to the dock and you will be responsible for the full cost of the trip.

Wear may wear black sole shoes: Many guide service, mostly saltwater, request you do not wear black sole shoes. Our bass boats are lined with carpet so please get comfortable and feel free to wear your most comfortable shoes even if they are black sole.

Smokers beware: Because of the carpet on the boats we do ask that you be careful of your ashes. it burns holes in our carpet. But we do still allow you to smoke.

Tip your guide: It is traditional to tip your guide. An eight-hour charter is equivalent to a ten-hour workday when you consider preparing the boat, tackle, and other equipment for the day, handling the charter, travel time, cleaning the boat, and preparing for the next day. A 15% gratuity is standard, and if your guide goes above and beyond the call of duty, you should tip accordingly.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field