残疾人钓鱼 | 轮椅通道钓鱼

>; 残疾人钓鱼 | 轮椅通道钓鱼
残疾人钓鱼 | 轮椅通道钓鱼 2016-10-18T14:25:44+00:00

残疾人钓鱼旅行

残疾人钓鱼
也许你喜欢钓鱼,你成为残疾人,并认为因为你的残疾,你再也无法鱼类面前,. 我们也许你想 残疾人钓鱼 - 轮椅通道钓鱼只是为了尝试鳕鱼的运动? 在这一领域的残疾人世界,我们为那些有残疾的残疾人提供钓鱼员工共赢之旅. We know what’;s is involved, 和残疾人钓鱼经历了什么,提供为残疾者获得,这使得我们的地方.

你不会是我们的第一个残疾人垂钓者, 我们的导游服务也参与,全年残疾人和残疾人相关的活动和功能众多慈善机构. 我们最喜欢的活动,我们已经参与了超过 10 多年来, 是个 达雷尔格温基金会. 达雷尔自己爱钓鱼, 这再次显示了可能性是无限的. 另一位伟大的组织,我们得到帮助的是 受伤的士兵计划, 你可以想像他们没有限制,这些士兵接受残疾. 但是,我们从来没有让这使他们捕鱼, 钓鱼医治灵魂,没有边界.

在许多残疾人组织正在积极, 我们现在知道的资源可以协助残疾人士在另外访问残疾人钓鱼的机会,促进适应性钓鱼. Bass Fishing is a passion for many people and being in a wheelchair shouldn’;t restrict that passion in the least. 我们发现有很多的方法,使钓鱼之旅仍可向所有人开放, 包括那些坐在轮椅上,甚至那些谁可能没有完全利用他们的武器.

克服有时,第一个障碍是找到轮椅方便进出的位置, 我们在大部分地区. 在许多农村地区的整个佛罗里达州这可以成为更麻烦, 不乡境内的所有中间秘密湖泊钓鱼阻碍访问. Don’;t let this discourage you because there are a number of great fantastic fisheries easily accessible.

获取合适的档位,以帮助您鱼同样重要. 在产品的最方便的都在捞艾滋病的方便连接到您的扶手. 这些艾滋病将采取压断必须能够容纳钓竿, especially when you’;re reeling in a fish the rod can become very heavy. 我有些地区我们有这些现成可用的,如果需要, 在大多数情况下,客户带来有自己的.

如果您需要帮助持有杆, 目前市场上连接到您的前臂支持其他设备. 只需将设备表带到你的手臂,附上您的鱼竿到设备. 这使得更容易保持在杆的握持. 也有小工具,在那里,将结绳为你, 不管你的特殊需求,让你捕鱼, there’;s something to make everyone’;s life easier. 因此,无论你是在水面上,以放松, 为它的运动或只是为了给捞首次尝试, 它可以是一个很好的经验. 所以,坐下来,享受低音捕鱼的一天,我们的钓鱼向导, 我们将尽我们所能来解决您的残疾,为您提供最佳的垂钓之旅永远.

残疾人不再有,让你在岸上. 我们的船是新的, 稳定, 而大到足以容纳轮椅, 和其他残疾.
在BASSonline, 我们有几个固定客户谁回落到鱼我们,因为我们让他们的鱼, 感到安全和舒适与我们友好的导游所有,而在稳定的船.

我们都到位,以提供一个安全的必要的安全防范措施, 对于坐轮椅的人,并与其他残疾人和愉快的环境. 我们几个导游经验丰富,乐意帮助人因轮椅限制, 眼力, 甚至听力.
残疾人钓鱼友好

Handicapped Fishing Trips

handicapped fishing
Perhaps you enjoyed fishing before you became disabled and thought because of your disability you could never fish again. Our maybe you would like Handicapped Fishing - Wheelchair Accessible Fishingjust to try the sport of bass fishing? In this area of the Disabled World we provide handicapped fishing frendly trips for those with a disability. We know what’s is involved, and what places that offer access for persons with disabilities which makes us the Handicapped Fishing experienced.

You will not be our first disabled angler, our guide service also takes part in many charities with disabled and handicapped related events and functions throughout the year. One of our favorite events we have been involved with for more than 10 years now, is the Darrell Gwynn Foundation. Darrell himself loves to fish, which again shows the possibilities are unlimited. Another great organization we get to help with is the Wounded Soldiers Program, as you can imagine theirs no limit to the disabilities these soldiers receive. But we never let it keep them from fishing, fishing heals the soul and has no boundaries.

By being active in many disability organizations, we now know the resources are available to assist people with disabilities in accessing handicapped fishing opportunities in addition to promoting adaptive angling. Bass Fishing is a passion for many people and being in a wheelchair shouldn’t restrict that passion in the least. We have found many ways in which fishing trips can still be accessible to everyone, including those in a wheelchair and even to those who may not have complete use of their arms.

Sometimes first obstacle to overcome is to find a location that is wheelchair accessible, we have that in most locations. In many of the rural areas throughout Florida this can become more cumbersome, not all secret lakes in the middle of rural territory have handicapped fishing access. Don’t let this discourage you because there are a number of great fantastic fisheries easily accessible.

Getting the proper gear to help you fish is equally as important. Among the handiest of products are fishing aids that conveniently attach onto your armrest. These aids will take the pressure off having to be able to hold the fishing rod, especially when you’re reeling in a fish the rod can become very heavy. I some areas we have these ready available if needed, in most cases the client brings there own.

If you need assistance to hold a rod, there are other devices on the market that attach to your forearm for support. Simply strap the device onto your arm and attach your fishing pole to the device. This makes it easier to maintain a grip on the rod. There are also gadgets out there that will tie knots for you, regardless of your special needs to get you fishing, there’s something to make everyone’s life easier. So whether you are out on the water to just relax, for the sport of it or just to give fishing a try for the first time, it can be a great experience. So sit back and enjoy a day of bass fishing with our fishing guides, we will do all we can to work around your disability to provide you the best fishing trip ever.

Disabilities no longer have to keep you on shore. Our boats are new, stable, and big enough to accommodate wheel chairs, and other disabilities.
At BASSonline, we have several regular clients who come down to fish with us because we enable them to fish, feel safe and comfortable with our friendly guides all while in stable boats.

We have all the necessary safety precautions in place to provide a safe, and fun environment for people in wheelchairs and with other disabilities. Several of our guides are experienced and are happy to help people with limitations due to wheelchairs, eye sight, or even hearing.
handicapped fishing friendly