钓鱼宪章评论 2017-01-23T11:55:03+00:00
钓鱼宪章评论 总体评级: ;;;;; 4.9 基于 424 评测
5 1

在佛罗里达州的钓鱼宪章评测

钓鱼宪章评论 | 巴斯钓鱼评测 | 钓鱼指南评论

名称
评论标题
评分
评论内容
点评图片

捕鱼包船评论代表了我们的客户和充满激情的我们在BassOnline.com. 这一切都来自于爱与低音捕鱼的运动是茎, 以及提供高品质的租赁渔船的评论比以往更加容易. 寻找最好的钓鱼章程是很难做到的, 我们知道. 其中一个从坏的分开好最好的方法是通过捕鱼包船评论搜索. 虽然大多数没有评论, 我们为您带来真实生活, 从我们的客户在现实生活中的实时租船钓鱼评论 钓鱼之旅. 虽然我们刚刚开始 (2014) 采用这项新技术在我们的网站,我们有几乎比多 10 多年的评论 我们可以分享我们的旧系统上. 所以,当你浏览我们的网站,你会读很多张贴多年来. 但是,这些下面是新的,互动......好或坏在这里有你检查和查看你的自我. 所以,如下所述, 你可以阅读从客户的出行我们包船捕鱼评论, 但你也可以阅读以下钓鱼指南回顾. 是, 这是正确的,你可以阅读评论或张贴在每一个钓鱼向导的评论...这是肯定要采取的猜测出来雇用你的下一个钓鱼指南. 阅读最新的佛罗里达捕鱼包船评论和查看真正的客户评级从捕鱼包机经验. 我们总是说, 我们聘请并确定最佳 钓鱼指南 期, 现在通过顾客评论, 船巡查中, 队长访谈, 和第一手经验钓鱼. 我们把它带到你......你是法官!

BassOnline.com, 我们一直充满激情的运动, 我们的船长为他们做什么,当然你使这一切成为可能的顾客爱. 最终,, 我们要预订你的下一个钓鱼包机比以往有更好的体验之前,, 通过比以前更加轻松,消除了猜测. 我们知道 "租船订舱" 是一个很大的承诺. 这正是为什么我们列出, 率和审查我们的包机钓鱼之旅. 所以, 找出 最受好评的捕鱼包船户外评论 你的下一个假期,在线预订 24 每天小时或拨打我们的免费电话 (888) 629.2277.

"如果你想与大家分享捕鱼包船评论, 是好是坏, 请访问的实际贴钓鱼报告, 钓鱼向导或湖泊(如果有). 如果没有,你可以张贴在湖城所在地页你捕鱼. 在每个页面的底部或交找到标有一个盒子 "点击这里写评论"

佛罗里达钓鱼评测

真棒

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
有无去几次BassOnline, 和许多不同的指南, 始终是一个伟大的时间!

优秀克莱维斯顿鳕鱼

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
队长马克·罗杰斯是绝对最好的队长. 把我们的鱼终日与一些质量的人,以及. 将肯定再次这样做.

小口bonaza

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished lake Erie with captain Mark Rose. The weather was not the best but Mark knew where the fish were and how best to fish for them. We watched many boats fish where we were and catch 1 鱼. We caught many and they were the biggest smallmouth I have ever seen. I have fished for smallmouth for 25 years and fished Erie for 20. I not only caught personnel a best but I caught the 4 largest fish ever. Mark was great and his equipment is state of the art and the best you ever saw . I'm going back !!!

Best guide and fishing hands down!!!

度假公园
;;;;;
5 5 1
I recently had booked a trip with Captain Bill Boliek in the everglades Park along with a cousin of mine, and we had a bass of a time! So glad I booked a 6 hour tour because we caught our biggest towards the end of the day. Our guid made sure he set us up on best spot and catching 7lbs all day. Wish I could post pictures on here of all the ones we caught. Truly one of a kind experience. I’m book my next trip soon with my captain. Thanks Captain Bill

上尉戴夫·劳尔

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
最好的钓鱼EVER! Capt Dave Lauer knew all the hot spots. We could not reel them in fast enough. Capt Dave has a great personality, professional and extremely knowledgeable. We had so much fun we extended our stay in Florida and book an additional day of fishing with Dave. This will become an annual event for us.

Bucket mouth

湖Istokpoga
;;;;;
5 5 1
Caught a few bucket mouths in this lake.

Small mouth fishing on Lake Erie

伊利湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Best guided fishing trip ever Mark Rose does a great job I caught my biggest small mouth and my best 5 ever

孔雀巴斯钓鱼之旅

机场湖泊
;;;;;
5 5 1
Great fishing trip with Captain Robert. He was very helpful and patient and had great tips for being a successful fisherman.

上尉戴夫·劳尔

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
最好的钓鱼EVER! Capt Dave knew all the hot spots. We reeled them in one after another. Had so much fun, we booked an additional day of fishing and extended our stay! 与上尉钓鱼. Dave will be an annual event for us!

东宝湖

东宝湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
A friend and I went fishing with Capt Brent yesterday. He took us right to where the fish were biting. Had a great time and caught 28 低音. He was very helpful and I would highly recommend him. 我们有一个伟大的时间!

队长史蒂夫巴斯钓鱼

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Went out bass fishing with Captain Steve Niemoeller and had a fantastic time. He made the trip so enjoyable with his helpful tips and conversation. Also reeled in some whopper bass.

Amazing Experience

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Capt Brian Brown put us on a honey hole. It was non stop action for the first 2 小时. My Dad and I had the time of our lives. We put two bass over 8 lbs in the boat and multiple 4,5 和 6 磅炮. I highly recommend Brian Brown- a true gentleman and even better guide. I’m so glad we decided to do this. Memories for a lifetime and highlight of our vacation.

Ø湖低音

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
Booked a charter the other day with Capt Mark Rose and happy we did. Normaly I fish offshore, but Mark was easy to get to and thought it would be a good Bday gift for my friend. Mark said he had a slow morning, and wasn't sure how it was going to go... 中 20 mins of setting up we were hooked up on Bass. Since never been Bass fishing, Mark talked me through it and we brought 95% of bites back to boat. Was a fun afternoon and Mark did a great job. Can't wait until next year to try again..

惊人

北佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
一个 (4-小时行程) turned into an amazing fishing experience with Steve Niemoeller what a great guide and person. 24 fish were caught one been over 9 pounds what a fun trip. Thanks Steve will call next time were up here...

大盆地时间

中央
;;;;;
5 5 1
I have been bass fishing in Colorado and have caught quite a few in my 46 years of life , biggest probably 4+ because they dont get much bigger in this high altitude . I met my dad in Orlando and we booked a 6 小时行程 . I told our Captain Brent Nelson I wanted to catch a ten pounder, he couldn't guarantee that and I understood, he did say he would give me the best chance though. Lets just say he delivered in a big way! He gave my dad and I the best bassin day of our lifetime! We both got a couple of six pounders and that was just a start, caught so many big ones, our forearm muscles were sore for four days...lol. Thank you Captain Brent & BassOnline!

四月之旅

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Always want to fish Okeechobee and finally did so. Mark Rose was awesome. We caught some fish and lost some fish. Mark is very passionate and wants you to have the best experience possible. Hopefully I will get a chance to get back down and fish again with him.

上尉布伦特是男人!

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
I still can’t believe it and I was there to live it and see it....my son and I caught 69 large mouth bass in one day! Capt Brent could not have been more passionate about our success. He was so helpful and attentive to our every need. He’s a great guy.

伊达湖 - 上尉. 韦恩

伊达湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
A gentleman, fishing knowledge spanning decades of experience, high quality tackle and rods, very pleasant personality and respectful of preserving the environment. Been out once in February, once in March, both windy, chilly, not ideal condition days. 上尉. Wayne knows how to hunt the location of the fish. The fish finder stays dormant, he knows the terrain. We caught fish both times, not an abundant quantity, but enough. 我们有一个伟大的时间, we're back next week again. He never gives up on finding quality fish. He'll earn your respect within the first 3 铸件.

难忘

中央
;;;;;
5 5 1
I would like to take the time to tell all father's and fisherman of the trip that they should take there son's or themselves on if only once. The central Florida lake's are the best if your looking for quality and quantity, it so good that my friend and I decided awhile back that we will make this a annual trip. Anyway I want to tell you of the three greatest guide's you will ever meet, there name's are Steve Niemoller, 约翰·里奇, and Brent Nelson. Now I will say if you don't request these guide's your experience may not be as good as mine, these guide's are the best i have ever been around and are alot of fun and have your interest at heart. I strongly urge you to call Bassonline for the best trip you will ever have in your life and don't put it off. Thanks Rick Preston

捕鱼奥基乔比湖

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Mark Rose is an excellent guide, and he put us on fish all day long! He is a lot of fun and an awesome guy. Captain Mark Rose will not disappoint!! -凯尔

马克·罗斯

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
4 5 1
标记, 是伟大的. Really takes care of his boat and equipment. 我们做了一个 6 hr afternoon/evening trip and we consistently caught fish. I would recommend Mark as a guide on your trip to Lake Okeechobee.

一个伟大的下午的行程

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
我们订了 6 hour afternoon trip with Captain Rob Alfano during our short Florida Spring Break Trip. (四月 4, 2018) We had an absolute blast with Captain Rob. My wife and 10 岁的儿子, both caught their personal bests on our trip. Little man boated a solid 7 一斤大口黑鲈, with Mom coming in a close second with a 6 磅. Guessing we caught 20 in total for the afternoon. 我们一定会回来!

奥基乔比湖

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
1st time to visit FL, so we booked a 6 hr morning fishing trip on 3/31/18.Went out with Capt. Brian Brown. He was a fun guy to fish with. Overall we had a fun time and caught alot of bass an released them. We would book again. The Munhollands from West Monroe, THE.

很棒的一天

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
优良的天钓鱼与上尉乔治·

上尉. 抢

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
罗布船长顶尖指南!!!

湖上钓鱼东邦

东宝湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Went with a friend from South Florida, the guide was very knowledgeable of the lake which I have fished and lived on for many years. He was very helpful and we enjoyed our conversations with him ! Will use him again in the future!

上尉. 韦恩”

度假公园
;;;;;
5 5 1
My two sons and I booked a fishing trip with Captain Wayne. We decided to fish for large mouth bass in the Everglades. Captain Wayne's boat and gear were great. He knew right where to find the fish. He did a great job teaching us Idaho Boy's on how to catch bass. Job well done, we lost track on how many we caught, when the boat total was over a 100! Fish averaged from 1 至 3 英镑. My son did bring one in just under 7 英镑.

首先租船经验

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
This was our first chartering experience. I can’t imagine anyone else spoiling their charter guests as much as he spoiled us. He was very personable and a lot of fun. He put us on a ton of big bass. Pics prove that and that wasn’t but a few of them. We will definitely not be looking for anyone else when we return. Thanks captain George for a great time.

科迪迪尔

奥斯本湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
The day we went peacock bass fishing was the best! Wayne got us right on the fish and plus he had a fun loving personality! Wonderful combination for a great day of fishing!

上尉马克“海龟”希尔斯

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
Great fishing trip, Capt Mark “Turtle” put us on fish Immediately and the bite continued thru out the trip. His knowledge of Stick Marsh and what techniques worked best certainly made the difference to make it a successful and awesome day

布伦特队长是男人!

Kenansville湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
I've been on a couple of fishing charters in the past and today's experience was by far the best. The main reason was Captain Brent Nelson. He had an awesome sense of humor and we had lots of laughs. 我们还抓 27 Bass which blew us away. Captain Brent was also awesome with my two kids. His personality kept them engaged and they had the time of their life. Highly recommend him and will contact him next time I'm in the area.

CLEWISTON

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
My girlfriend Courtney and I had our 1st trip out with Capt. 迈克Groshon. It started out slow but Capt. Mike put us on the fish. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Very memorable trip. Can't wait to get back and fish with him again!

惊人的低音捕鱼经验

鳄鱼巷
;;;;;
5 5 1
I booked a 4 hour bass fishing trip for Markham Park for my husband and I. Our fishing guide Kirk (who is the BEST) was kind enough to call us the day before to tell us that the fishing at Markham Park wasn’t too good lately, and that he recommended going to Sawgrass Park instead. The experience was awesome! Kirk was so knowledgeable and was able to teach me (a newbie fisher) and my husband (a veteran bass fisher) a few things. While we didn’t catch any peacock bass, 我们大概抓 100 large mouth between my husband and I. It was an absolute blast and I would recommend it to any person who enjoys fishing.

队长戴夫

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
I got the chance this morning to go out on a charter with captain Dave , and let me start off by saying what a stand up an knowledgeable guy, he was a absolute blast to charter with he knew the connal and had us on fish all morning. If there is anyone intersted in looking into a charter I highly recommend captain Dave!!!

东宝湖

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Brent got us on fish right away, my dad is not a fisherman and had the time of his life as Brent showed him the ropes and helped him catch a lot of bass. We will definitely request Brent again and highly recommend him!

奥基乔比

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
Went out with Capt Mark Rose. Things were slow at first due to wind and cold water Mark kept trying his best and even offered to cut trip short if we wanted. Then winds died down and water temp rose a bit and things got better. Knowledgeable and a nice guy. Would recommend .

大沼泽地钓鱼

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Great experience fishing in the Everglades with Captain Kirk ,top of the line guide ,我们抓 190 fishes in 6 小时,definitely recommend this company and captain Kirk.

再次做到了人 !

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Once again guys you provided a great Okeechobee fishing experience . Me and my partner bought 9 fish a piece into the boat all good size one just over 6 磅 . Been using you guys for over 15 年份 . Captain Mark Shepard today as many times . I hope my buddy Guide Brian Brown doesn't see this as I did not have a chance to fish with him this time . Great guide too! Thanks again see you soon

大的时间与队长罗布阿尔法诺

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
我有 2 great days on the lake with Captain Rob in tough conditions. 在日 1, he had me on my PB Bass right away and they kept coming all day long. 在日 2, he took the time to teach me several new techniques while the bite was slow following a cold front. Caught a couple healthy ones, but the lessons were invaluable. Can’t wait to get back! Thanks Captain Rob.

低音捕鱼

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
First time fishing on Lake Okeechobee and we had a great time. Captain Mark Rose was very nice and taught us a lot. He gave good instructions and helped us when needed. I would definitely go with him again. 这样一个伟大的时间!

3-07-2018

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
4 5 1
Loved our guides Brian and Mark Rose went out on North Side of Lake at 2pm stayed till dark. Had an awesome time!!! 这个,was our 4th timeon Lake Okeechobee it has never disappointed us!!! Cant wait to come back next year!! 感谢布赖恩, 感谢马克!!

上尉. 史蒂夫Niemoeller

东宝湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Steve convinced us to go to a different lake to catch fish as the weather was poor, cold front blew in and it was windy. He put us on some great fishing considering weather was not in our favor and we had a blast. Would definitely book again, thanks Capt. 史蒂夫.

韦恩上尉 - 伊达湖

伊达湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
We had a thoroughly enjoyable fishing trip last Friday (3/2/18) with CAPT Wayne. His boat was well stocked with rods. 卷轴, bait and stories. Thankfully, we weren't talking about the ones that got away. 孔雀, large mouths and those crazy exotics!

伟大的一天棒马什

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
I had a great experience booking this charter with bass online. They matched us up with a wonderful and professional guide. They communicated all information in a clear and timely manner. Most importantly our guide, Mark “Turtle” Hilles was able to put us on fish despite fishing just after a windy cold front had passed through. We caught a bunch of nice fat bass up to 6.5 pounds using both live bait and artificials. “Turtle” was great and we had a great day at the Stick Marsh!

Captn布伦特纳尔逊 - 优秀!

湖区巴特勒链
;;;;;
4 5 1
Captain Brent gave us great "客户服务" as he worked hard for us on an all-day trip on Lake Butler. 我们抓 27 bass most of which were bigger than what we normally catch in Wisconsin. We did not catch a "杯" 低音; but the action was good and we learned some things, e.g. fishing with shiners. Thank you Captain Brent!

孔雀, 大嘴&小丑鱼刀

伊达湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
在湖井田链一个伟大的早晨,我的两个兄弟和上尉. 韦恩. 相当数量孔雀大口黑鲈和的, 一个chichlid和小丑鱼刀.

伟大的旅行

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
4 5 1
今天我们有一个艰难的咬, 但船长布兰特尼尔森把我们的一些漂亮的鱼! 再次感谢!

奥基乔比捕鱼

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
捕捞奥基乔比湖出克莱维斯顿为 2 与上尉天. 盖伦fugh. 我们抓住了这么多的鱼,我们停止计数. 伟大的时间在水面上.

通用之旅

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
3 5 1
Disappointed that Bassonline.com did not inform us that there had been a peacock bass die-off during a cold front when we booked the trip ; Would have gone further south to fish. Charged $60 for bait which seemed high. Cpt Gruny did well to put us on fish, but when I travel 100’s of miles and spend $100’s, I expect more. Did catch a trophy size knife-fish, which kept the trip from being a bust. *****We do not over sell trips, the guide is responsible for giving you the most current report before the trip. With that, said we never can predict weather and even with cold front sounds like Capt Joe hooked you up. Maybe you will get better weather next time.

柯克船长奥斯本A +

机场湖泊
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished twice with Kirk this past week and he had me on the fish and catching them both days. 我抓住 4 different species including 3 Peacocks weighing 4.5, 5 和 5.5 磅. I will be back next winter multiple times and will be requesting Captain Kirk.

棒沼泽之旅与上尉. 标记

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished the stick marsh with Capt. Mark yesterday. Mark did a great job helping us find fish on a real windy day. We fished artificials and shiners and caught fish on both. Marks boat was in excellent condition and we had lots of fun. Would recommend fishing with Mark again. Thanks for a fun day. Bob & Greg from Massachusetts

捕鱼美好的一天!

北佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Capt Steve Niemoeller put us on the bass from the first cast! I lost count of how many fish we caught. It was nonstop all day long! We caught several in the 5 磅. 范围, and there wasn't a fish below 3 磅. He was very professional and was extremely accommodating to my 75 year old father, who is a little shaky on his feet. I would definitely recommend Capt Steve to anyone looking for a great day on the water! We will be booking with him in the future.

韦恩队长是最好的

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
For the past two years Capt Wayne has taken my son and I out multiple times on lake Ida and Osborne. He always puts us on the fish and is amazing with my son who is only 7. He is simply the best.....

奥基乔比湖

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had a great time today fishing with Captain Mark Rose!! Very knowledgeable and professional!! This man put me on fish!! I strongly recommend him!! Top of the line Equiptment too!! Thanks for an awesome trip Captain Mark!!

伟大的时间很大的指导作用

东宝湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Two of us were down from Canada to watch the Daytona races and decided to book a Fishing charter with bassonline.com. The experience was seamless from start to finish. Personable, flawless booking process for starters. The guide we were given for a 7-1 fishing excursion was Steve Niemoeller. He was early, boat in the water with live bait (at an additional cost but well worth it). Greeted with a smile and a handshake and onto the business at hand, catching largemouth bass on Lake Toho. We did well. No monsters but Steve kept us on fish from 7-1. He was on top of it all the time and what counts a lot to me is he was personable, great guy and no BS. A true guide. This sounds like a review written by a family member but it is not. It's is written by two extremely satisfied fisherman from the great white North.

足球渔 !!

伊达湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Christmas with my sons included Dolphins football & an awesome morning of peacock bass with Captain Wayne! Even in the chilly temps we were reeling them in! My 21-yr. old claimed it to be the experience he has always dreamed of. Thanks Wayne!

钓鱼与上尉沼泽地. 布雷特

锯齿草
;;;;;
5 5 1
我, my wife and son just spent an afternoon fishing the Everglades with Capt. 布雷特. This was our first bass fishing trip anywhere in Florida. 本来, the trip was booked for another location, but Capt Brett suggested the Everglades trip due to recent poor fishing on the other lake. I trusted in his recommendation and agreed to the venue change. Everything was excellent. Great boat, great fishing gear and a very helpful Captain, especially since my wife had no prior fishing experience. 我们有很多的乐趣, saw lots of wildlife and yes, 我们抓住了很多鱼. I would definitely book another trip with Capt. 布雷特. Thanks for the great afternoon Brett!

真棒天钓鱼

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
Went out with Captain Rob Alfano on Feb 8TH and caught 45 在 6 小时. What a day had 2 fish that weighed 6-1/2 and an average of 3-4 lbs per fish. This guy will put you on the fish!! Thanks Captain Rob for a great day on the water! Your the BEST!!

宪章钓鱼评论 - 上尉布赖恩·布朗

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
Earlier this month a friend and I chartered Capt Brian Brown for some fishing. Even though the weather was cold, we caught a large number of bass and catfish. Capt Brown knew where the hot spots were and made the trip memorable. I will use Brian in the future and gladly recommend him to others. 史蒂夫

伟大的家庭体验

东宝湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
这是与上尉史蒂夫捕鱼一个伟大的经验, 我们赶上了很多低音, 和MI的妻子和孩子们享受旅行了很多. 强烈推荐给家庭的回忆.

奥基乔比

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished with Capain Brian Brown yesterday on the Big 'O' and had a blast. Used shiners for a couple hours and threw swim jigs for a couple hours. Caught plenty of fish. Captain Brian Brown was knowledgeable and relaxing to fish with. Ask for him on your trip to the Big 'O'.

奥基乔比湖

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished with Capt Mark Rose Feb 1st on Lake Okeechobee, He did an outstanding job getting us on fish. We had non stop action, caught several big fish. My GF and sister were on the trip and Capt Mark helped and taught them how to get it done! Lots of fun and laughs. Cant wait until the next trip.

伊达湖

伊达湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Wayne helped us set up a 6 boat trip fishing Lake Ida. It was a trip for customers and they helped setup prizes and made sure all boats caught fish. Really great time had by all.

上尉马克·罗斯

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
first time on okeechobee... it was cold and windy but Capt. Mark Rose assured me I would catch a lot of nice bass. 我有 13 在第一 2 1/2 hours with largest being 4 1/2 英镑. I finished with somewhere around 30 为天! Not bad for a cold and windy day! Thanks Mark Rose for an awesome day! I'll be coming back when it warms up some!

队长罗布阿尔法诺

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Went out on a trip with Captain Rob on Feb. 3RD. We had my 5 year old son Tyler and our friends 10 year old son Peyton with us. They were so excited to catch some fish. We had a great trip and Captain Rob was so good with the kids. He kept them talking and playing around on the boat. This was trip I will never forget and encourage anyone with kids to do this. They had a blast catching fish and joking around with Captain Rob he is awesome!!! Thanks Captain Rob from our whole crew!!!

在奥基乔比湖捕鱼克拉皮

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
We started are fishing trip on 2/30/18 with CAPT Brain with weather conditions that required a professional touch to catching fish and Brain did a first class job with us catching large crappies. With two days following the weather conditions Greatly improved allowing Brain to move us into great fishing areas for a long days of action packed fishing. Thank you Brain for providing a First class fishing trip on okeechoboo lake from start to finish each day. Thanks again Larry , 莱昂, & Ray

在水面上伟大的一天

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
上尉. 马克·希尔斯是在棒沼泽超级导把我们的鱼和追赶一个千载难逢的低音.

船长史蒂夫

Kenansville湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
船长史蒂夫Niemoeller, fishing guide from hell, has sold his soul to the DEVIL. That's the only thing that can explain the fishing experience Steve and I had this week. 在 3 days of fishing in Florida, 我们有 4 Trophy Bass--the biggest being 9lbs, 12盎司!! The final day of the trip was crazy, 难以置信的, too amazing to be true. In less than 7 hours on the water we caught 75 鱼, 包含 2 奖杯低音! The work of the Devil--we literally had a bite on EVERY CAST! If you don't mind hanging out with Satan's Partner, contact Steve! Feel free to call me if you want more information about our trip. 马克·赫恩 317 694 7194

最好的低音钓鱼之旅

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
We had the best time fishing with Capt. Wayne Fellows in his bass boat from Sawgrass Recreation Park. We had to have caught over 100 fish between us. He was very knowledgeable, friendly professional and we forward to fishing with him again.

上尉罗布阿尔法诺

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
I went out with Captain Rob again on Monday Jan 29th and had a great day on the lake. I am a return customer and really can't say enough great things about this guide. He is just so professional and will put you on the fish every time. The weather changes this time of year make it challenging but his expert ability to move around the lake and find the fish is awesome. I really enjoy being out with him and catching big fish. He is a lot of fun and makes the trip fun. I can't wait to get out with him again soon. Thanks Captain Rob!!! Your The Best!!

鳄鱼弄鱼巨星

鳄鱼巷
;;;;;
5 5 1
Wonderful day of fishing with Mark Rogers. He recommended that we go to Alligator Alley. WOW什么日子. We caught so many fish we had to peel our hands off of our fishing rods at the end of the day. 很有学问, pleasant guy who made sure we had a great day of fishing. Great boat, great gear. Highly recommend a day with Mark. Bill and Diane

最好的指南不断

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
On January 18, I got to fish with Captain Mark Shepard. The weather was not good that day with wind chills in the 20's and winds to 25 MPH. 上尉. Mark came to fish dressed like he had an upcoming audition for "Life Below Zero." We discussed not going out, but Mark was determined to make his customers happy with the fishing experience. With nobody else on the lake or in the boat launch parking lot, we went fishing. As expected, didn't catch as many fish as normal, but nothing stopped Mark from making sure we caught some. Cannot ask for a better guide or a commitment to serve a paying customer. The whole organization, Bass-on-line and it's captains just can't be beat. I would use their services always and will never be disappointed

惊人

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Galen was an awesome guide! I’m a novice with regards to bass fishing. He made the ride and the 4 hours fly! Very entertaining jovial conversation! Expert guide! Times flies when you’re having fun! Many bass were caught this day! 谢谢, 盖伦, for a memorable experience!

上尉盖伦Fugh,奥基乔比湖

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
Even though it was cold and windy, Capt Galen Fugh helped my brother and me catch a total of 31 bass in one day! We each caught a bass over 6 磅 (huge for where we come from). Capt Galen Fugh was professional, 开玩笑, and great company. We definitely hope to hire him again. 感谢一个伟大的旅行!

队长韦恩研究员

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
I was invited on a bass fishing trip, Dec.16-19, 2017@ Lake Okeechobee. I haven't been fishing for years, but thought it would be fun, so off I go. I had the pleasure of having Captain Wayne as our guide. He has a wealth of knowledge and is very professional at what he does, and a plus is that he makes sure you have fun!!!! Besides catching the BIG Bass of the day 🙂 I would have had a great time even without it. I look forward to going back this year and I would want to have Captain Wayne as my guide again. I would like to thank him for a great time. Ray Wilson

船长约翰·里奇是真棒!

湖康威链
;;;;;
5 5 1
When Captain John Leech told me I was going to catch a lot of bass, I doubted him. From the first cast to last I was getting strikes and boated over 60 nice fish, 几个在 5 磅的区间. It truly was a great experience !

大低音奥兰多

东宝湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
I took my adult son to Orlando wanting to do more than Disney we hooked up w CAPTAINDumas with PRO TEAM Guide Service. His boat gear and equipment were all FIRST CLASS, he even provided extra jackets for us to wear as it was cold that morning and we were unprepared. He quickly and smoothly took us across the lake fuled by his 4 stroke 450 motor and we settled in for 4 hours of pure BASS HEAVEN ❤️ I highly recommend captain Dumas Wiercioch as a guide. The fishing the conversation THE EXPERIANCE was 5 STAR!

上尉马克·谢泼德

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
My wife booked a trip for her Father and myself for his birthday. Capt Mark was fantastic! Even though the weather has been cold, he found the bass! He was extremely knowledgeable about his job and very passionate. He made sure we had the best possible time, and directed us as to what would end up being a great fishing day for bass! We have never caught so many in one day! 太棒了, and we look forward to returning next year to fish with Capt Mark Shepard!

鲍勃·麦莉

机场湖泊
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Bob Miley is one of the most fun,educated fishermen I've ever fished with. We caught a lot of big peacock bass but with Bob Miley I wouldn't mind if we didn't catch a fish at all, I love his story's and who he is as a person and will be sure to fish with him every time I'm in Florida. Thanks bob, 瑞安

队长布伦特纳尔逊

东宝湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
佛罗里达冷锋钓鱼 .... 尽管狂风嚎叫 , 临时工下探 , 我们打 72 布伦特船长 ! 干得好布伦特船长 !!!

船长罗伯特·麦莉是最好的!

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My son and I went peacock bass fishing in Miami with Captain Robert Miley on January 1st 2018. I will start by talking about the fishing and then I will talk about Captain Robert Miley. Captain Miley's boat is immaculate and his gear is top notch. He had everything ready for us and he was also early. He knew all the good spots and was obviously very experienced. He went way beyond for us. Recent hurricanes fell a lot of trees in the canals we were fishing in yet that did not deter Captain Miley. He navigated around the trees and debris risking damage to his boat to get my son and I to the best spots. He only had inches literally, but he was so skilled he was able to do it. We caught a good amount of Peacock Bass and my son caught a monster 6 lb peacock bass. I wish I could post a picture of it. If you could see the look on my son's face you would know what I mean. Now about Captain Robert Miley the man. He was kind, gentle, funny and entertaining. 他有耐心, caring, interested and engaging. If you could see how he treated my son and how he made us feel you would know what I mean. Captain Robert Miley is the man I would love my son to become, the man I would like to be. He is the father I never knew but wish I had. Don't go fishing with Captain Miley just because he is good at fishing. Do go with him because he is one of the most decent human being you will ever meet. He just happens to be good at fishing as well:-)

船长罗伯特·麦莉是最好的!

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My son and I went peacock bass fishing in Miami with Captain Robert Miley on January 1st 2018. I will start by talking about the fishing and then I will talk about Captain Robert Miley. Captain Miley's boat is immaculate and his gear is top notch. He had everything ready for us and he was also early. He knew all the good spots and was obviously very experienced. He went way beyond for us. Recent hurricanes fell a lot of trees in the canals we were fishing in yet that did not deter Captain Miley. He navigated around the trees and debris risking damage to his boat to get my son and I to the best spots. He only had inches literally, but he was so skilled he was able to do it. We caught a good amount of Peacock Bass and my son caught a monster 6 lb peacock bass. I wish I could post a picture of it. If you could see the look on my son's face you would know what I mean. Now about Captain Robert Miley the man. He was kind, gentle, funny and entertaining. 他有耐心, caring, interested and engaging. If you could see how he treated my son and how he made us feel you would know what I mean. Captain Robert Miley is the man I would love my son to become, the man I would like to be. He is the father I never knew but wish I had. Don't go fishing with Captain Miley just because he is good at fishing. Do go with him because he is one of the most decent human being you will ever meet. He just happens to be good at fishing as well:-)

大低音

北佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Awesome dirt time fishing experience, 上尉. Brent Neelson was extremely knowledgeable guide, although it was a little ruff getting that early morning bite, he quickly was able to put us on the fish! I being a Maine vet. The discount was very appreciated, If you're looking to fish Florida look no further!!!

最好的一天钓鱼自从

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
I would highly recommend Captain Kirk Osborne. I was on fish all day long 2 types of Peacock Bass what a fighting fish. Large Mouth Bass and the real bonus a nice Clown Knife Fish and a Mayan Cichlid what a day thanks to Captain Kirk best guide I ever had very easy to talk too and knows his water and where the fish are I would highly recommend him Awesome Guide

冷锋不是一个问题.

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
On the morning of my trip it was only 41* even a bit chilly of this Minnesotan. I fished with Capt Mark Rogers. He was everything one could ask for. On time, 非常友好, his boat and gear were in perfect working condition and he put me on fish. We fished with live shiners something I have never done before. This also was my first time in Florida and a first for the BigO. Mark put me on fish right away. I caught a lot of bass and I also caught a 5 磅. 鲶鱼. My biggest bass was a nice 5+ not what I was looking for but two of the fish I lost bringing them to the boat were exactly what I was looking for. Mark did everything in his power to try and get the monster I was looking for. I had a wonderful time Mark was very knowledgeable about the lake and the surrounding area. I didn't know they burned the cane fields before they harvested. I would recommend Capt Mark Rogers for your fishing adventure. I will sure ask for him on future adventures.

最好的导游

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
We fished with Capt Brett and Capt Wayne. I have fished all over the world and have never fished with such experienced guides. These guys are awesome. They put you on the fish and are an absolute blast to spend time with. If you’re looking to catch fish then you have found the right place. Hands down the best guide service in Florida.

约翰湖

约翰湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
谢谢, 队长布伦特钓鱼的一个美好的一天!!!! 五个低音超过5磅为我的儿子和女儿!! 一个了不起的经验!!

队长布伦特纳尔逊

中央
;;;;;
5 5 1
最好的钓鱼体验过, 队长布伦特是一个优秀的导向.

2第二reviewCaptain马克·罗斯

金门运河
;;;;;
5 5 1
We have been out with captain mark rose several times. The last time we were diappinitef not to have been informed about the weather. My husband wrote a review ecpressing his concerns. Captain Mark did the right thing. He called and was apologized. He offered us another trip. He truly cares about his clients. We appreciated his wanting to correct the situation Kim Woodin

马克·罗斯, 最佳时间过

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Hands down Mark Rose will put you on the fish! I was sceptical at first, but I'm telling you if your not sure about the water you're fishing, you need to book Mark Rose! Very nice, easy going guy, and help's you every which way he can! Not his fault but I missed some "Monster Bass!" 他说, cast over there and get ready! BAM! I wasn't ready...Lol But we caught a ton of bass and had the best time!! I can't wait to book with Mark Rose again!

巴斯钓鱼在佛罗里达州

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
We had a great time yesterday fishing on the Lake with Cap't Mark Shepard. We caught a lot of bass, thanks to Mark's skill in the art of how and where to catch them, and as alwats, it is a pleasure to be out with such a bona fide expert country boy!

真棒时间在奥基乔比

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Capt Mark Rose really put us on the fish. 我们抓 50+ Bass in a mixture of shiners, topwater, and Flukes. He really knows the lake well and was able to show us an excellent time. I highly recommend Mark whenever your in Florida for the fishing trip of a lifetime

有趣的渔业

Kenansville湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Found the 12 mile dirt road not the most pleasant thing to experience in the morning. Once there, the boat ramp is extremely steep. Once you get over those two obstacles the place fishes really well.

非常酷的湖鱼!

乔治湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
湖多么惊人的浅是周围的边缘. 产卵季节是坚果和很多的乐趣.

久违的宝藏!

伍德拉夫湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
和周围湖伍德拉夫让作为回你找到了久违的宝藏. 它是如此老佛罗里达...伟大遁形!

7272716835

塔彭湖
;;;;;
4 5 1
Quality size largemouth Bass can be caught in here in a boat out from the bank. If able Target the large schools or you can flip and pitch sticks and brush and points of grass for monsters. I've pulled a thirty lb stringer in for hours of fishing. All about timing and using the right presentation speed.

惊人

RODMAN
;;;;;
5 5 1
鱼的地方很多很酷

钓鱼体验

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
布伦特是惊人的,是非常好的. 教我如何投下诱饵脚轮, 这是真棒

首先低音踏青

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Temps were very chilly but Capt John Leech put me on some great fishing on my first real Bass outing on Lake Toho. 15 nice fish in the morning before the cold signaled enough for the day.

大 2 天

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Spent 2 days with Captain Dave Laurer on Lake Okeechobee. The fishing and experience was awesome. We caught numbers and size and Dave was a great guide. I look forward to fishing with Dave again.

伊利湖钓鳕鱼

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Bass online is a great way to book a fishing trip they took care of everything including my lodging to a very nice hotel Mark Rose is a super guide who never lets me down we always have a great time and catch lots of fish I would and have recommended this trip to anyone especially if Mark is your guide he always gives you his best

惊人的钓鱼之旅

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
My father and I really enjoyed our fishing trip with captain Mike Groshon on Lake Ida! I got the chance to catch peacock bass. I was greatly surprised to have caught my biggest large mouth bass witch was around 8 英镑!

我的儿子, 两个孙子和我

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
I normally fish lake Toho with Captain John Leech but I was spending some time with my family in Orlando and wanted to show my son and grandchildren what bass fishing is really like in Florida. Bassonline.com scheduled us for a four hour outing with Captain Brent Nelson who has a larger boat that would accommodate me and my brood. Captain Nelson is very accommodating and proved to have a wealth of local knowledge and as usual lake Toho and bassonline was up to the challenge. My son and his two teenage boys who fish in Maryland where they live, had the time of their lives reeling fish after fish, with loads in the two to four pound range. When they started getting into the bigger ones, well that was the frosting on the cake. Each of us caught fish exceeding six pounds or better. If you are looking for an unforgettable fishing experience on lake Toho or anyplace else in the state of Florida look no further than bassonline.com, I highly recommend them.

柯克船长奥斯本

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
We had a great day fishing for peacock bass with Capitan Kirk. We caught lots of fish and could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks Captain Kirk for being so accommodating and for an awesome day.

上尉罗布阿尔法诺

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
We went out on a 2 day trip with Capt. Rob and caught 70 the fist day, average fish 3-4 磅. The second day with a little weather change we caught 37 and my personal best. I would recommend this guy to anyone. He is very professional and will put you on a ton of fish. This was my third trip with him and they have all been great. If you want to have fun and catch a lot of fish book this guy.

Stickmarsh杀害与上尉龟

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
难道2天包机与上尉龟. 抓住 100 低音, 20以上 4 磅. 海龟是低音杀死机, 预定他尽快.

宪章马克·罗斯

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
3 5 1
曾与马克·罗斯丰富的经验很专业的一个伟大的日子钓鱼伊利.

布伦特队长钓鱼

中央
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Brent is not only a great fisherman he is also a great person. He immediately put us on bass. 我们在抓 47 fish including multiple fish over 5lbs. 旅行一辈子! I highly recommend hiring Captain Brent!

盆地奥基乔比

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
I just spent 2 天 [十一月.04&05],2017 fishing Lake Okeechobee with Capt. Mark Shepard and my fishing partner, 吉姆·罗伯逊. It was the two most phenomenal bass fishing days I have ever had. Mark's knowledge of the lake and the fish's whereabouts is unbelievable. He put us on fish. 我们抓 56 bass on day one, 和 94 bass on day two.I caught one eight pounder, one five pounder, and too many in the four pound range to count.In addition to his fishing knowledge and skills, Mark is a gentleman, easy to get to know, and enthusiastic about your having a good time on his trip. If you want the ultimate bass fishing experience - you have to go out with Mark Shepard.

OKEECHOBEE CHARTER

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
整天有一个伟大的时间与一个优秀的引导队长罗布阿尔法诺得到并保持我们的鱼. 只是整体一个伟大的旅行

低音富矿

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
I’ve fished Lake Okeechobee most of my adult life. I flew in from Atlanta this week and booked an impromptu bass fishing trip with Captain Lauer. It’s been too long since I had so much fun! Dave not only knew where to take us; his professionalism was only eclipsed by his fun loving personality. The weather couldn’t have been better and we boated more large-mouth bass than we imagined possible. Dave’s passion for fishing is complimented by his genuine knowledge of local history and his quarry. Money WELL SPENT! A memory not soon forgotten and a source for bragging to any non-believers.

队长劳尔戴夫

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Dave was absolutely wonderful. 他有耐心, 知识渊博的, and funny. He not only was prompt and considerate of our time, but he put us on the fish. We took the trip for the birthday present for a 14 year old that loves bass fishing. 我们大概抓 50-60 bass with out largest around 5.5 磅. It was a trip of a lifetime. I would highly recommend Capt. 戴夫·劳尔. If we get to come back he is the one I will book with again. Captain Dave thank you for making this a memorable experience.

上尉. 马克是伟大的

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
只希望我订了一整天. Hubby and i had a GREAT time looking forward to next vacation and fishing with Capt. 标记

大白天钓鱼与上尉. 马克·希尔斯

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
We spent the day fishing the Stick Marsh with Capt. 马克·希尔斯. 这是一个美妙的一天 - Mark was a great guide. Very knowledgeable about knowing the fishing spots, the bait to use, how to do everything necessary to catch te big ones! 加, he’s such an all-around nice guy! We can’t wait to fish with him again! 感谢马克!!!

Tried them all...

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Been coming to Clewiston for guided fishing trips for over 10 年份. Have tried all of them, Bass Online stands heads above of the local unorganized and unprofessional marina's. Don't mess up like I did, use these guys!

我的儿子惊人的21岁生日之旅!!

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Rob Alfano was awesome. Caught more fish and nice fish than I ever have on a tough day with extreme high water conditions. He put us on the fish right away and we loaded the boat. Highly recommend this guide service and Captain Rob specifically!!

上尉布雷特是一流的

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Brett took myself and my 9 year-old and 10 year-old to the mother of all honey holes for peacock bass, we were slamming them on Lake Ida within 10 minutes of leaving the dock. We hammered for three hours caught approximately 60 peacock and 4 largemouths, great job Brett!!

低音捕鱼

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
上尉. Brent Nelson was out captan he is awsome he put us on big bass the entire trip as we caught 2 10 pound bass and a 8 lb bass among 28 4 和 5 低音磅 . This was the best fishing I have ever experienced . We will be back and I will be asking for only capt Brent . Thank you capt Brent for the amazing day

夜间捕鱼

塔彭湖
;;;;;
1 5 1
钓鱼,晚上去了地狱这个湖 .

Mark Rose is the Man!!!!

伊利湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
I've gone out with Mark on both Lake Okeechobee and Lake Erie. My most current trip was with Mark on Lake Erie looking for monster fall smallies. I don't know how but he is like a Fish Whisperer. He knows where and when to go to get them. I can't wait to get back down to Florida this winter with Mark to get my new personal best.

BUCKET lIST cHECKED

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
While working disaster relief in Florida we had a half day down time. Contacted Bassonline. They lined us up with Capt. 韦恩研究员. Told him we were looking to catch Peacock. Assured us that wouldn't be a problem. While I was a little apprehensive , I had no reason to be. After a short boat ride (on a well equipped boat) Capt W gave us a short intro on the how tos . We were in fish. We all caught multiple peacocks as well as numerous other species. The lady with us had little fishing experience , Capt W had her out casting and out catching us in no time. Bottom line we had a great time and recommend Capt W highly.

棒马什

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
We had a great morning. We caught alot of fish. It was a little tough but Capt. Mike Groshon was a great guide and worked his hardest to put us on the fish. Couldnt ask for a better time or a better guide. 非常感谢你!

龟船长螺柱

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
我们slayed他们的队长龟......伟大的家伙......高建议...

宪章

中央
;;;;;
5 5 1
队长龟是真棒. 超级漂亮和非常专业. 将是一个回头客肯定

一个伟大的旅行几个月前

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Firstable sorry guys for reviewing that late but I forgot. End of march me and my gf booked a fishing trip in the Everglades and Captain Kirk showed us the beauty of the nature (in fact we requested for a combination of showing the Everglades and fishing there) He did perfect. Luckily fishing was the main focus and I could enjoy catching a couple of new species for me as Oscar, Chain Pickerel and more, just Gar and Mudfish were missed... by my own fault. I am sure we would have caught also big Largies but my focus was on catching as many species possible. 下次! Kirk did a great job, he supported my gf as she had almost no experience and we had lots of fun, laughter and insane lots of fish. I have been for 9 days in FL and I caught far over half of my holiday catches with Kirk. So guys, if you wanna enjoy fishing, a great Captain who is fun fishing with and to come home later with a big smile up on your face... book him. THANKS Kirk. Hope to see you next year again! Greetz from the Netherlands!

伊利湖捕鱼

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished in June with Mark Rose on Lake Erie. Had an Exceptional experience words can't describe. Being nearly 800 miles from my home and never fishing this Lake was an overwhelming scouting project. Not knowing any guides, their legitimacy, the time of the year to go, or what to expect of the weather brought about much uncertainty. Mark proved to be all that he advertised to be with exceptional knowledge and professional. We caught 50ish Smallmouth and looking forward to the next time. This fishing trip left us with an extraordinary memory and thankfulness for good people doing what they advertise for their services.

布伦特队长钓鱼

中央
;;;;;
5 5 1
我们有一个 4 person trip with Captain Brent on Tuesday 8/22. 太棒了! 75 quality bass at least 60 过度 5! It was fantastic! 我们有 2 10 year olds and they loved him. He was great with the kids. Highly recommend Captain Brent!

非常棒的一天

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished with Dave and my 89 year old father in law...Dave was very cordial, 专业的, and knew his stuff...we caught 18 鱼对 105 heat index day...When I go back in December, Dave will be the guy I call!

GREAT指南

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
Our capt. Rob A was awesome he did absolutely everything possible to get on fish on a not so great day ivery been with a little of guides in the past and capt rob truly wants you to catch fish evend though I been fishing for a while his tips and tricks is what got me hooked up I highly recommend him and the bass.online support will definitely be back

钓鱼指南

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had a great time fishing with Capt. Kirk he is a very good guide. He is professional,patient and fun to fish with like fishing with a friend. I will say he can get hot out there but Capt. Kirk took care of us. You can't go wrong with Capt. Kirk plus you will catch fish and definitely have fun. When I go again I will ask for Captain Kirk Osborne. THANKS YOU FOR A GREAT FISHING TRIP I WON'T FORGET.

湖井田W /上尉. 柯克·奥斯本

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My children and I had a phenomenal time onboard with Capt. 柯克·奥斯本. It has been on my bucket list to catch peacock bass and the Captain put us right on them. We also hooked into 3 other species of fish on our trip. I will recommend Capt. Kirk to anyone, especially trips with kids, he was very patient and made sure they were both hooking fish. Thanks Capt. Kirk for an unforgettable trip. 太棒了!!!

女儿父亲低音捉

中央
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had a phenomenal 4 hour trip with Capn Leech on Lake Butler this morning. 抓住 28 总, all fish were between 2 and 4lbs with the largest being 4.5 磅. Capn Leech is the best!

低音捕鱼

湖区巴特勒链
;;;;;
5 5 1
谢谢你史蒂夫·尼莫勒为伟大的时间我的儿子和我有鳕鱼!

湖井田捕鱼柯克船长奥斯本

伊达湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Great afternoon of fishing on Lake Ida with Capt. 柯克·奥斯本. Kirk was very patient and pleasant to fish with. Highly recommend fishing with this great Captain. Thanks Kirk

度假巴斯钓鱼

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
我的儿子和我有一个伟大的时间鳕鱼,而在佛罗里达州度假. 我们一定会再次使用上尉罗布·阿尔法罗为我们的下一个假期FL.

伟大的旅行

湖区巴特勒链
;;;;;
5 5 1
我的 15 year old son and I went on a 6 hour trip with Steve Niemoeller. He had us on fish as soon as we got out and kept us on fish for our whole time out. He was a great guide and all around great person to spend a day of fishing with. Our entire experience was great.

大O与上尉. 麦克风

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Lake Okeechobee has been on my bucket list for years. 上尉. Mike Gorshon delivered one of the best days on the water me and my wife have ever had and we spend a lot of time on the water. He was a joy to fish with and put us on some okeechobee monsters. Above all else he was personable and professional. If you're coming to south Florida book a trip with Capt Mike. You won't be disappointed.

惊人

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Despite the wicked weather, 上尉. Mark Rose got us hooked on some nice Smallmouth and Walleye. He has top of the line equipment and the best boat you will ever see. Great experience and will book with him again!

船长罗伯特·

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
谢谢你为一个伟大的捕鱼经验. 我的孩子们真正喜欢钓鱼,你. 谢谢队长罗伯特·阿尔法诺

真棒钓鱼之旅

湖区巴特勒链
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had a blast with Capt. 约翰·里奇. Ran thru 4 dozen shiners and cought over 20 鱼. Arms still hurting from feeling in trophy fish. I high recommend him for a great time of bass fishing...

Detiorated

湖Istokpoga
;;;;;
1 5 1
This lake used to be a wonder for fish and waterfowl. A decade of hydrilla spraying has ended that. Long time local residents report catch rates now one fifth of what they were a decade ago. Many have complained but the spraying continues.

发生了什么事的植被绿化

湖Istokpoga
;;;;;
1 5 1
钓鱼这个湖曾经是伟大的; 但知道国家已经杀死大部分的植被在湖. 这个冬天 2017 钓鱼吸.

最好的一天

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Booked a 4hr trip with Captain John and we were on fish the whole trip.Vary knowledgable and great advice that helped land a 9 磅 + 大口黑鲈. .. cant go wrong with captain John

大!!!

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished with Captn. 罗伯特·. 有过一段愉快的时光, he was very good and patience with us. He also took a lot of time with my son showing him different things to be better. We look forward to coming back and fishing with bass online and capt robert. 再次

家庭乐趣

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
The mid July tempuratures, drought conditions and inexperienced young anglers made for quite the challenge but Captain Mike was a true professional and got us onto some nice sized fish. My 10yr old son couldn't stop saying how much fun he had even though he didn't have much luck until the very last minute of the trip. Mike was very personable and informative and made sure everyone left with great memories as well as new fishing knowledge and tips. We will definately be back and I highly recommend Captain Mike.

伊利湖小口黑

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished with Mark Rose on 7/6/17. Great trip as Mark was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and determined to find fish. We did find and catch fish in the bay and lake.

百丽格莱德

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
一个奇妙的经历, 知识渊博的船长. 抓住 15 左右的鱼,即使它是淡季和其他人在湖上并没有多少运气.

信息化

圣约翰河
;;;;;
5 5 1
我在佛罗里达州东北部被捞了近 3 几十年来该网站是非常有用的信息.

杰出专业指南

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
I would highly recommend that anyone looking to catch peacock bass request Capt. 柯克. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable of their habitat and feeding patterns/behavior, he was also one of the most pleasant individuals I have ever had the privilege to fish with. He is a consummate professional and will ensure you have a great time out on the water. If fishing South Florida, book your trip with Capt. 柯克!

奥基乔比鳕鱼

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
Booked a 4 hour trip for my Son and I on June 27th. Communication with the guide and what to expect was perfect. 上尉. Rob Alfano made sure that my Son and I had the time of our lives and we were on the fish. Thanks Capt.!

孔雀的飞行

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
In a recent trip to Miami (July 1st.) one of my goals was to catch a Peacock Bass on my fly rod. There are a lot easier ways to catch fish than on a fly but Capt. Tony was up for the challenge. Ended up boating 5 Peacocks and blew up several other chances in a 4 小时行程. Mission Accomplished! Thanks Tony!

奥基乔比 !

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
This morning was incredible, quality of fish was great and we caught them in bunches. My son caught a 10lb bass and captain Brett was great, put us right on the fish. Highly recommend captain Brett.

大捞一笔

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
大二一日游. 陷于向上 80 鱼. 与上尉四行程. 马克·罗斯和每一次他把我们的好时机.

不只是大捞一笔 -- 伟大的球员

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
I've been fishing with bass online guides for the past 10 years or so. Every guide I've worked with has been great. My particular favourite is Captain Mark Sheppard -- He always puts me over fish and even on tough days its a pleasure working the water with him. a true gentleman and sportsman!

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
有一个很好的时间和captin托尼是最好的. 高喜推荐. 而行程

小嘴巴

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
4 5 1
Had a great trip with capt. 马克·罗斯. The man is a pro, know his craft, works hard, worth the money. on the full day trip, my brother and self caught about 12 smallmouth apiece. We drove up from Louisville,KY

奥基乔比指南

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
先生. Lauer was fantastic. I fish every chance I get, and Mr. Lauer showed us the difference between a weekend warrior and a pro. He was awesome. Helpful with the family, and put us on the fish. Absolutely no down time, someone had a fish on pretty much the entire trip. 谢谢主席. 戴夫. Ill be scheduling another trip very soon.

罗兰系列

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
我的家人和我去上奥基乔比湖船长达沃·劳尔包机. 我们有鳕鱼的美好的一天. 感谢Dave船长.

4/24/17 上尉. 约翰·里奇

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had an unbelievable day on Toho with Capt. 水蛭. He was a blast and put us on the fish within minutes. 强烈推荐. We caught upwards of 50 fish and had a blast. 再次感谢约翰!

爱这个区域和湖泊!

梦露湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Lake Monroe is a jewel in the concrete jungle of Orlando. Great lake with an incredible river going through it. One of the best crappie and bass locations in Florida.

美丽的地方!

圣约翰河
;;;;;
5 5 1
阿斯特是如此美丽, 有圣约翰河大访问. 我很喜欢这个地方!

从来没有闷的时候

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
My boyfriend and o have gone twice with Mark rose. He's been the best and we had an awesome experience and will definitely do it again in a heartbeat. You won't be disappointed at all

小嘴巴

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Lake Erie fishing with captain mark rose. was the best fishing experience I have ever had we were catching more fish than anyone in the area!!!! We boated more than 60 fish in an 8hour period!!!!!! UNREAL!!!!

湖奥斯本/上尉. 迈克Groshon

奥斯本湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
My brother and I spent the day with Captain Mike Groshon on Lake Osborne and although the fish were being difficult, Mike moved us around and ensured that we found the fish we came looking for. The Peacock bass are a fun fish to catch and Mike, after seeing some bass, took us back to that location and I was able to catch two Peacock Bass there. We had a lot of fun too, especially trying to keep the birds from stealing our bait. 🙂 Then near the end of the day, I caught the Clown Knife Fish and it was a great day made even better. Not sure if we'll make it back to that area to fish again, but I'm sure we'll call on Mike to help us get some more Peacock Bass, if we do. 感谢迈克!

奥基乔比湖/上尉. 戴夫·劳尔

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My brother and I spent two days with Captain Dave Lauer on Lake Okeechobee and we had the best time! Dave provided everything we needed, was easy to talk to and we had two days of great fishing and laughs. We caught hundreds of fish over the span of two days including a couple of six pounders. Dave was very patient with us as we re-learned how to fish with shiners after fishing artificial for so many years. This was a trip of a lifetime for me and my brother, so I'm not sure if we'd go back to sish Okeechobee, but if we do, it will surely be with Captain Dave. 感谢戴夫!!!!

伊利湖月 19, 2017

伊利湖捕鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
罗斯队长把我们的蟾蜍 ! 在只有一个小口黑 16" 整天 . 一切是一个足球 !

上尉. 马克·罗斯伊利湖

伊利湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Went out on Lake Erie with bass online guide Mark Rose. The weather was far from perfect but Mark still managed to get us on some monster small mouth. Bad weather but still an awesome trip. Caught my personal best smally. If your looking for a great day trip bass fishing on Lake Erie get ahold of Mark and he will make it happen.

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Me & My son fished with Capt. Dumas on 5-13-2017. It was the best experience. The man is professional and gave us a great time fishing. We had lots of fun and he taught us things we did not know. I would highly recommend him to anyone

真棒之旅

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
I booked a last minute trip with Capt. 马克·谢泼德. It turned out to be a great day on the water as i caught a bass on my first cast and on one of my last casts. I lost count of how many bass were caught but it had to be over 30. I learned a lot by fishing with Mark and he is quite knowledgeable regarding how to put fish in the boat. I would definitely charter with him again. Thanks for a great experience.

马克船长

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
My buddies and I were on our annual fishing trip and stumbled upon the Stick Marsh. We had a trip scheduled with one guide but it was changed at the last minute. This was to our advantage. We went out with Captain Mark "龟" Hilles and had a fantastic trip. Captain Mark put us on so many bass, using live and artificial bait. Captain Mark has a great personality and gave us an experience that we'll remember for years to come. He's one of the best guides my buddies and I have had the pleasure to fish with. We all look forward to fishing with him again on our trip next year.

5/6/2017 普雷斯克岛湾

伊利湖
;;;;;
4 5 1
上尉. 玫瑰也把我们的鱼了很好的工作,而大多数在里面看,由于恶劣天气. 伊利湖诱饵滑车岩石以及.

宾夕法尼亚州伊利小口渔场

伊利湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
5月6日 2017 near Presque Isle PA. Great fishing with Captain Mark Rose! He put us on some really nice small mouth fishing - on a day when almost everybody stayed home to keep dry. 爱它.

约翰上尉里奇

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
5-4-17. Today we went out with Capt John. First off he's a genuine nice guy. He made me and my two newphews feel like we are family. John gave great instructions. And beyond everything he put us on the fish from the moment we put our lines in. One after another after another. Just a all around great trip. If we ever come back this way I will definitely book with him again. I would recommend him to everyone. I couldn't thank him enough. The memories he helped create today will last a life time. 谢谢!

伊利湖马克·罗斯

伊利湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
By far the most wild and amazing small mouth fishing ever. Caught my pb smallmouth and literally tons of other monsters. The weather was horrible and we still hammered them. Can't thank Mark enough. Heck of a man and a guy that will always put fish in the boat. 再次感谢马克. See you in a couple weeks for another trip of a lifetime.

柯克船长奥斯本

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
I surprised my husband for his birthday with a day out on the the water. Capt Kirk Osborne put us on fish immediately and we ended up catching all day. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very windy conditions but he still put us on fish. Even gave my husband a top water lure for his birthday which he also put him on his first top water peacock catch with! GREAT指南!

上尉. 盖伦fugh

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
56 低音 5 小时! 上尉. 盖伦是鱼语. Bassonline.com和盖伦是优秀一起工作. 明年和鱼我会回来与上尉. 盖伦.

Capt.Rob阿尔法诺

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished two days on Lake Okeechobee with my brother-in-law. 我们抓 79 大口黑鲈. We had Capt Rob for A guide and he made it not only fun but the best fishing trip we have ever had in our lives. 我 68 and he is 66. We can't even hardly wait for the next time we can come back from Wisconsin! I highly recommend you use Bassonline. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Thanks Capt. 抢 ************

让我的儿子之旅!

伊达湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
When I asked my 13yr old what he'd like to do while we visited Florida for spring break he said "孔雀巴斯钓鱼". Captain Wayne couldn't have been a better fit as our guide. He knew exactly how to challenge my son, who prides himself on being a great fisherman. We had a perfect day, lots of caught fish (mainly by my son not me) and even when it rained captain Wayne had a jacket I could borrow. We will definitely book another fishing trip with Captain Wayne if we get to vacation in Florida again!!!

船长马克·希尔斯

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
Awesome experience as a quality father and son outing. 马克船长 "龟" Hilles is a wonderful guide. Pleasant demeanor, fun and respectful. Definitely an A+ rating and recommendation!

杰出的旅行!

湖区巴特勒链
;;;;;
5 5 1
入住过的iDrive的约定, 一直在寻找一个快速致富的一程......有什么了不起的选择. 钓到好多鱼, 美丽的地区... 强烈推荐!

多么美好的一天!

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
I'm not a fisherman so I didn't know what to expect, but Mark Rose made the day wonderful! I caught a fish within 5 minutes and I learned a lot. It was low stress and completely enjoyable. Mark managed to make it just challenging enough for very different skill levels. My husband, who loves to fish, is thrilled because I'm excited to go again! Thanks Mark Rose!!

马克·罗斯钓鱼

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Mark Rose is top notch. My wife, who is not a regular fisherman, caught tons of large mouth bass with his help. I have fished all over the country & in Canada have been out with many guides. Mark gets it-- his number one objective is to get guests on fish.

出差

代托纳钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
In town for a few days, had a half day to kill and I love fishing. Got Bass Online recommended to me from the folks at Bass Pro Shops in town and I know why. What a top notch company and great guides, highly recommend if you're in the area.

捕鱼的伟大的一天!

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
I was able to take my my 12 year old son our with Capt. 罗布·阿尔法诺. It was my 2nd trip with Capt. 抢. 我们有一个爆炸! Fishing 2/3rds the day with artificial and 1/3rd with shiners. Landed a 7 lb and had a 7-8 lb come off at the side of the boat. Caught plenty of other 2-3 lbers too. 上尉. Rob put us on fish and was awesome to fish with again. Looking to come back in 2018! Thanks Capt. 抢!

我个人最好的低音

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
My wife and I had the absolute best time with Captain Robert Alfano. Trust me when I say that having a great guide makes all the difference in the world. I broke my personal best with a 5 磅, then an hour later broke it again with an 8!! I'm already planning my next trip with bassonline and captain Robert

圣约翰河!

代托纳钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
我们做的圣约翰河之旅,而在自行车周, 太棒了. 相当, 美丽,非常放松......是的,我们抓住了很多鱼太.

伟大的旅行

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
Kip was knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. He used the wealth of knowledge he has to answer our questions and put us in the right places to catch fish. Even though it was about 95 度, he stuck it out with us on our 8 小时行程, and we probably caught more fish than most of the tournament anglers that were fishing Lake Toho that day. We had an awesome time and will definitely book trips with Kip in the future.

真棒

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
I had an amazing trip today with Mark Shepard and I will definitely be back. He is a great guide and I had a blast. We caught a lot of fish and had good conversation all day. Okeechobee really flexed its muscles for me today. Thank you I'll definitely be back soon!!!

80 再加上鱼

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
I went out on the big O today with captain Mark Rose. He put me on over 80 fish with the biggest over 5 英镑! There were times when my bait want in the water more than 30 秒. Thank you Mark Rose for putting me on those hogs!

孔雀低音与上尉鲍勃·米利

迈阿密钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
真是一个伟大的经验. 花了我的生日和纪念日钓鱼. 我喜欢的经验和Bob绝对是最好的!

马克·罗斯是男人!!!

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
2 trips to the Lake Okeechobee in the last month for me. Each time he had us one the fish. 没有, not just fish, 大鱼! Can't wait to get with him on Lake Erie to get some smallies. Thanks for the good times Mark Rose, see you soon up on your hometown water!!!!

遗愿清单成功!

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had one of the best fishing days of my life and we've done a bunch in Ohio & Tennessee. Galen was tremendous. Kept us on fish all day. Great day with my father-in-law. Definitely made a memory. Now I need to get the rest of my boys down here.

孔雀低音

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished with Kirk on Tuesday March 28th we had a ball Kirk had us on fish the whole time. I would recommend and plan on using Kirk and BassOnline again in the future our guide was first class thank you Bernie Kile

与队长韦恩·费洛斯钓鱼

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Wayne was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgable of the area and fishery. He constantly put us on the fish and was very helpful and gave excellent insight and tips based on his knowledge and experience. He was funny, 有帮助, and made the trip a blast. I would highly recommend booking a trip with Captain Wayne. I will definitely be booking a trip with him again the next time I am in Florida!

生猪低音

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
4 5 1
Had a great time fishing today with Mark Rose on the big O! LT and I caught some great fish, our biggest today was a 7.25lb 26.5 pig. We caught upwards of 50-60 低音. Great trip great guide. Thanks again Mark Rose! 明年再见!! ERIC AND LT ANTHONY. (密歇根州 )

湖东宝与上尉约翰·利奇

东宝湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
Awesome day on Lake Toho with Captain John Leech. Caught my personal best at over 9lbs. Captain Leech is a very knowledgeable guide and will put anyone on the right fish.

佛罗里达州春假 2017

伊达湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
My son's Senior year Spring Break wish list trip to catch Peacock Bass. Captain Wayne Fellows put us on 'em !! Best fishing guide experience we have ever had. Great personality, 很有学问, excellent trash talker (my son loved it and usually started it:)) Alot of memories made on this trip. 谢谢上尉. Wayne and Bass Online !!

一生的收获!

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
上尉. Chris was on time and waiting for the 3 我们, 我 (Ellen), Daryl (husband) and Lucas (6 year old grandson). Chris was the perfect professional guide for us. He worked hard for us all to catch a nice fish. Very patient and kind to Lucas and I (both new at this). Lucas caught a gar (he called it a dinosaur) that made his day. Then we went to the "mats", where a big one hit. It was all I could do to bring him in while Chris dug through the mats with his hands to clear the way. I knew it was big, but well over 10 POUNDS was way beyond my wildest dreams. A day I shall never forget! Thanks to Capt. 克里斯. He is the BEST!! 谢谢, Ellen Singleton

大 3 在奥基乔比天

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Been fishing with Bassonline guides for many years now and just had our best 3 day trip yet. Kyle got a PB 9.25 lb largemouth and we boated well over 100 鱼. When you are culling 4 磅. fish for your end of day photos, you know it is a special outing. Thank you Captains Mark Shepard, Mark Rose and Roger Gonzalez for a great time.

奇妙

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
We had an amazing day! Our Captain Mark Rose, put us on fish all day long. He was attentive, 知识渊博的, and helpful. 我们在抓 20 低音, while others around us struggled to catch any. Mark knows where the Big Bass ARE! We can't wait to book our next trip! 谢谢, for a great day!!!!

奥基乔比湖

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Mark Rose and Bassonline were very accommodating in getting us a charter with very short notice. Captain Mark was able to find a marina close to our hotel and got us on the water quickly. Even though the weather was challenging, Captain Mark put us on the fish right away and gave us the right techniques to land them. He worked hard to keep our lines in the water. The bite was on non stop and the big bass couldn't resist those shiners. We landed well over 20 fish including our personal best. We had a great afternoon with lots of quality fish. It's definitely worth the trip, it's an experience that you won't find anywhere else. Big thanks to Captain Mark Rose for a great trip.

我与史蒂夫上尉经验

北佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Our group fished with Steve for 2 days in early March. We were scheduled to fish at Rodman. The weather was fine until our first day. Then the temp went south and the wind went north. Steve was great to work with. He is not only knowledgeable but very flexible. He took us to areas out of the wind but put us on fish. He is a great guy. 期待再次与他钓鱼.

我与马克·谢泼德经验

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
I booked a full day with Mr. Shepard for me and my buddy from out of state and I couldn't be happier. We had one of the best days fishing we've ever had. That being said Mark is a great guy and very knowledgeable on what to do and when to do it and he will even give you some good BBQ tips! That being said the amount of quality fish that we're caught and my new personal best it's safe to say we have found our guide for any further trips. We plan on booking another asap. Thanks again Mr. Shepard hope to get out there again soon!

难以置信的!

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
什么惊人之旅! 从第二投鱼. 由于队长马克·罗斯.

锯齿草与达沃·马纳克

南佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My son and I fished a half day with Dave last week at Sawgrass. Caught over fifty fish despite the wind, including some great LM and big Oscars. Looking forward to our next trip!

很好的体验

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
A friend and I went out with Brian Brown today and it was a great experience all the way around. Brian was a knowledgeable guide and had us in a spot pulling up bass left and right. I'll definitely be returning with another group soon.

与上尉钓鱼. 马克·谢泼德

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
My fishing buddy and i were fortunate to get to fish with Capt. Mark Shepard on March 4 on Okeechobee. Okeechobee has been on my bucket list. It was a windy day and Capt. Shepard had told us the day before that it might be a tough bite. 我们能赶上 20 bass despite the windy conditions and had a very enjoyable day of fishing with Capt. Shepard. Thanks a bunch!!! Look forward to fishing with him again 🙂 🙂

在大伟大的日子 "该"

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
As usual my wife & I had a blast with Mark. Wind was a little strong and water was off color but he found the clear water and the fish. 关于抓 20 with one 7lb.+. All on artificials. Regardless of the conditions, he always puts us on good fish. 好人! Works hard! Would him!

上尉. 乔治MRO

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
乔治船长是伟大的. 我们有一个真棒旅行,抓了很多优质的鱼包括 9 磅! 强烈推荐!

RODMAN
;;;;;
5 5 1
上尉. 肯尼思·沃克把我对我最大的一生的低音迄今为止. 10磅. 学到了很多东西有一个伟大的时间.

爱它

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
大捞一笔

很好的经验

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
We used the services of Bass Online to book a Bass fishing trip at the beginning of February 2017. The Captain/ Guide was Mr. 罗伯特·麦莉. He was marvelous. Very friendly and professional. The experience was so good that we decided to book a 2nd fishing trip with Robert Miley, 再次, as our Captain/ Guide. I would recommend Bass Online.com and Mr. Robert Miley to everyone.

很好的体验

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Mark Shepard is a true professional. Very attentive to the client. Not only did he work his butt off to put us on fish is tough, windy conditions he took the time to teach me how to properly use my bait caster at home. A Larger than life, genuine person! I'll be back again.

最好的钓鱼导游不断!

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had a great time with Captain Larry Crossman. Put us on large 5-8 lb bass and worked really hard to make sure we all caught our dream fish! Great half day, well worth the money. Loved equipment and boat! Highly recommend and we will certainly be back!

队长罗布阿尔法诺

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
This was my second trip to Okeechobee this month. We spent the first full day and the 1/2 day fishing out of Clewiston. It was good fishing we caught some nice 4 pounders and a lot of 2-3 磅炮. The last day (after a front moved trough) we fished out of Okeechobee. 我们抓住了几个 4 至 4-1/2 磅炮和一 7 磅. 我们运来 50 bass the last day even having to go back and get more shiners. This trip was so much fun and Captain Rob is the BEST!!! He really worked with us on the weather changing and put us on a ton of great fish. If you want to have a great time with a real Pro just book Captain Rob Alfano and you can't go wrong. I look forward to booking another trip with him. Thanks Bass Online and Captain Rob!!!

神话般的捕鱼船长肯·沃克

北佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
It was an experience of a lifetime getting to fish with Captain Ken Walker Feb 22 和 24, 2017. This captain is tireless in locating fish, teaching fishing techniques and ensuring we had a great time. Bill is an experienced bass fisherman and Dee is a newbie! We fished the mouth of the St John river near Astor, FL the first day and caught a total 11 bass including two 7 磅炮. The second day we fished Rodman Reservoir and caught a total of 17 bass and Dee landed her first trophy bass weighing in at 9.25 英镑!!!!!! We can't say enough positive things about Captain Walker and we are making our reservations for 2018 本星期.

低音捕鱼

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
对水。完善气象大量的鱼类伟大的一天, 在几 5#. 马克是一个伟大的队长和非常好的把我们的鱼.

我们与上尉乔治生活的时期

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
My dad and I enjoy Bass fishing, however living in Ontario makes for a long Winter. We decided to take a last minute trip to Lake Okeechobee. Without much planning we landed at Roland Martin Marina and was pointed in the direction of Bassonlines Capt George. That was the best thing that could have happened to a couple of guys who never fished in Florida. He arrived on time to pick us up in the morning with his brand new Ranger with a 250. Extremely professional and Sincere, George worked hard for us to have a good time and did we ever!! 2 days of unbelievable fishing.. George put us on the fish and we howled all day long(other boats could here us on the other end of the lake).. One nice fish after the other and we hit the 9 pounders we dreamed about.. We could have never planned that. George was courteous and we had a lot of fun with him. It truly was our trip of a lifetime. A big thank you to Capt George for the pictures that will be on my wall for the next 70 年份. Priceless! I hope to see you again next year. Chris and Ray. PS. Always talk to your bait

上尉. 肯·沃克

北佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My husband booked a 2-day fishing trip with Capt Ken Walker on Rodman Reservoir Feb 16-17. Even before the trip, Ken was responsive to all of my husband's inquiries and went out of his way to make sure we were kept updated on catches from his prior trips that week due to concerns about possible weather effects on the fishing. During the trip on the first day, Ken predicted that we would catch our first fish at 9am. My husband caught our first fish at 9:01! This was the first and only fish that was caught on an artificial lure, and it was not a big one, but it was funny that it was caught at the time Ken predicted. Not long after, we started fishing with live golden shiners. After Ken gave us a thorough and detailed tutorial on the art of fishing with shiners, we headed to the first spot proven to produce the type of trophy bass that earned Rodman Reservoir the ranking of #8 在里面 2016 list of top 100 Bass lakes in the US as ranked by Bassmaster Magazine! 好, after a few opportunities to practice the technique and a couple of small bass we managed to land, Ken took us to the spot where both my husband and I were able to catch our personal best LMB ever! Mine was an 8.75 lb lunker, and hubby caught an 8.68 lb bass with the very last shiner! In addition to putting us on some solid fish, and the occasional Bowfin/Mudfish that tried to get in on the shiner action, Ken was constantly sharing freely of his tips and techniques in catching bass. He also showed me how I could improve my casting distance which made a big difference! He continually handled all of the tasks of keeping us rigged up with hooks, 黑眼圈, and fluorescent corks (hot pink for me) as we got broke off when the shiners got hung up in the matted vegetation the bass hid under to ambush their prey. I went through Ken's stock of pink corks! 底线: Ken gave us an EPIC day of fishing, despite very cold weather conditions for most of the day. We each caught some solid fish besides our PB fish. Ken was knowledgeable, informative, and knows the fishery intimately. Book him for your next guided fishing trip - you'll be glad you did!

在那不勒斯孔雀低音

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
2 friends and I went fishing with Mark Rose for peacock bass in Naples. None of us had ever caught a peacock bass and prior to the trip didn't even know they were in SW FL. 我们有一个伟大的时间,抓住约 40 fish on a half day trip; 大致 60:40 peacocks to large mouths, largest about 5 磅. even saw a family of otters and a bald eagle. Over all a great time and I would highly recommend a trip with Mark. Wet knowledgable and he put us an fish. The Peacocks are not as big as some of the large mouths, but do they fight.

韦恩研究员

劳德代尔堡钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
韦恩研究员是一个伟大的队长. 知识渊博,风度翩翩. 得到我们的鱼,以及.

马克把我们的鱼 - 一如既往

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
上尉. Mark Shepard is a fantastic guide and all around terrific person. Mark's knowledge of bass fishing and the "大O" is unbelievable! We've fished with Mark for years and look forward to many future trips with him!!!

奥基乔比水桶名单

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
I took myself and a customer/friend out to Okeechobee to be guided by Capt. 罗布·阿尔法诺. The only mistake I made was starting out at 7:00. I should of started at 5:00! 中 2 minutes we had fish on. I am not sure what the best part was, 该 40 fish we caught or the great harassing we gave and got from Capt Rob. A truly great guy. I will do it again. His boat was perfect for two fisherman and a guide. Equipment was first rate. The hotspots all produced fish. For the money, you can't beat it.

美好的时光在奥基乔比湖

CLEWISTON
;;;;;
5 5 1
Capt George, thanks again for showing my brother and I a wonderful time on Lake Okeechobee. Despite flat/calm weather, you put us on the fish and found the perfect spots! From start to finish, we had a great time took away some great memories! We appreciate your professionalism and patience. The next time my brother visits from California, we’ll reach out to you again. 最好, Stuart Geller Wellington, FL

3 世代捕鱼

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
Went fishing with Captain Brian Brown. My son and my 5 yr old grandson. 抓住 30 鱼 1/2 半天. Brian was a great guide and was wonderful with my grand grandson helped him catch 15/16 鱼. If you go he is the guide you want especially if you have a young one with you. 谢谢上尉. Brian Brown.

低音捕鱼奥基乔比湖

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
We had a wonderful afternoon on the lake thanks to our guide Robert A. We caught lots of fish and relaxed all afternoon. Great start to our South Florida vacation!

马克·罗斯 - 奥基乔比

棕榈滩钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
Super productive 4 hour AM trip with Capt. 马克·罗斯. 大量的鱼. Large fish. Great outing. Take the time to visit beautiful Lake Okeechobee & be prepared for a successful outing. 紧线器!

大低音奥基乔比湖

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
出去与马克有一个伟大的时间了 5 十几鳊捕获的鱼孔时间 !! 将预定再次感谢

已婚基韦斯特超级碗周日

伊达湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
So we are back in Indiana, we just got married in Key West on Super Bowl Sunday. But the frosting on our wedding cake was our fishing trip with Capt Wayne! We are having a replica made of our big peacock bass. Only my first one ever and John's large one. When we come back, we will get you again to guide for us you are the best. Thank you so so much!

鱼!

北佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
4 5 1
对于大口黑鲈大垂钓之旅! 我们的导游上尉肯·沃克是伟大的 - 抓住 17 低音!

队长罗布阿尔法诺 (GREAT指南)

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Went fishing with Captain Rob Alfano for 2 天. We had a great trip and caught a lot of fish. If you are looking for a GREAT guide that will put you on fish and have fun he is your guy. This was my first fishing trip to Okeechobee and I will be back because of Captain Rob. 我们在抓 40 fish even though a cold front slowed the bit. Thanks Captain Rob!!!!

好时光

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished 3 days with Capt Mark Shepard. Wife and I boated several big bass, biggest was 8.75 磅. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable, we are going back next year.

马克·罗斯明白

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
有一个伟大的周末与马克玫瑰水. 我的儿子和我都抓住了个人最好成绩. 再次感谢马克!

圣诞礼物

RODMAN
;;;;;
5 5 1
I booked a trip with Kenneth Walker for my son Briton as a Christmas gift. Briton has been fishing since he was able to hold a fishing pole. He has been trying everything to catch a big bass, and has succeeded quite a few times. I spoke with Kenneth Walker, and he spent a lot of time discussing what Briton wanted. Captain Ken provided my son and his guest (lifelong avid sportsman, my dad) with a trip they will always remember! The smiles have not left their faces since the day began. Captain Kenneth Walker performed an exemplary job enabling my well seasoned fishermen with a new and exciting experience. My son retuned home with the plan for his next trip with Captain Ken in the works! I can't express how happy we all are with this experience and service provided by Captain Kenneth Walker. 非常感谢!! 诚挚的问候, 乔西西姆斯

奥基乔比湖

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Mark Rose did an excellent job locating big fish on shiners and artificial baits. Action was constant and we caught numerous big bass. We learned areas of the lake and lures that would produce bites. It was a very fun day. Tom Rayfield

在其最好的冬捕

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
If you want great Fishing Action, Captain George delivers. He is also very lady friendly as my wife enjoyed the day as much as I did. 我们运来了 35 bass including a couple of Six Pound lunkers. George also showed me how to get some great top water action. His knowledge of the lake, area and fishing just made for an awesome experience. Captain George gets our highest recommendation!

大量的O'巴斯湖O'

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
This was our 2nd trip with Capt Mark Rose and he guided us again on another successful day. We hauled in 25 bass on an 8 hour day including one 6.8 磅; 一 5 磅; 四 4 磅, which made for some great memories and great pictures. Mark's equipment is excellent and he took the time give us tips to help land some nice lunkers...hey, luv those BIG Shiners !!! When we come back to Lake O' we'll give you a call.

伟大的旅行!

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
真棒之旅! First time on Okeechobee- landed a 7 lb and an 8.25. Couldn't be better. 上尉. Mark Shepard was great, and I would recommend to anyone looking to catch some toads!

在水面上伟大的一天

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
What a day I had with Captain Rob Alfano. This was my first bass trip with a professional guide and it exceeded all of my expectations. I left that morning from Jensen Beach thinking about what type a day I may have - 5 至 7 大口黑鲈, hoping for a 4 磅, maybe bigger, 好, I ended up with more then 20 large mouth and several 4 一斤鱼. I can't even explain the excitement you feel as your bobber starts to dance around, knowing that the shiner is being chased by a large mouth. I missed over 10 fish because I pulled to fast and way to hard and one of them was yes - a hog, she had to be close to 10 英镑. I will be thinking of that fish for an entire year, I already booked my date for February 2018. The fishing was fantastic but what really made the trip for me was Captain Rob. He was patience, so knowledgeable and a great teacher. We truly had a blast and talked about so many topics as we starred down at our bobbers. If you haven't been bass fishing in Florida, specifically Lake Okeechobee, put it on your bucket list and call Captain Rob, I promise you, you will have a memory that will last you a lifetime. Thank you Captain Rob, 明年再见. Dave R.

旅行一辈子

北佛罗里达指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
船长史蒂夫Niemoeller. I booked a trip for 3. My father, 我的儿子, and myself. Not everyone is lucky enough to be able to do this, and ending up with Captain Steve was another blessing. We thoroughly enjoyed his company, his hospitality, and his ability to put us on the fish. We all 3 caught our personal best. Thanks Captain Steve and bassonline.com. If I get the chance to do something like this again, you're the ones I'll call.

巴斯钓鱼奥基乔比

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
Went fishing Captain Mark Shepard. We had the best time of our lives. Fished 3 days and several bass.best of 8 1/2 , 8 3/4 and several 5-7lb bass.Capt Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful. Making our first time trip a huge success. We highly recommend Captain Mark.

2 奥基乔比上伟大的日子

劳德代尔堡钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
My buddy Rick and I had 2 全日 (二月 4 和 5, 2017) on Lake Okeechobee with guid Brett Isackson, 这是一个爆炸. The first day he had us over 50 鱼, with multiple 4,5,6,7 and an 8 磅. Wind picked up the next day so we couldn't return to the same sport as the previous day, so Brett found us a different spot based on the wind conditions and direction. 我们得到了 60 bass the second day, we really didn't think we could beat day 1, but did. Brett was a real pro. I got his name as a guide at Bass Online from a friend and had done one previous trip with he and another guide, and our boat got 49 on the Big O that day as well. I'd highly recommend Brett for any trip, this guy can put you on quality fish as well as quantity. Thanks again for a great 2 days Brett!!!

罗恩和乍得的奥兰多钓鱼之旅

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
我要感谢你为一个伟大的钓鱼之旅过去的这个星期天. 我们终于晒出来,但仍然是云 9 从钓鱼之旅,我们带着你的最后一个星期日. 这就是我们谈论了我们此行的其余部分. 乍得和我想让你知道,我们非常赞赏你给让我们到湖边额外的努力和鱼. 我承认,天气条件不适合在船上的家伙,但他们肯定是好的捕鱼. 我希望你知道你现在在这里毁了我们的渔船在俄亥俄州. 我肯定会推荐网上​​你和巴斯在未来,乍得和我已经试图找出如何找回下来与你再次访问.

一个真棒指南

宪章钓鱼评测
;;;;;
5 5 1
I have been bass fishing for 40 年份. When I am on vacation near a lake I often hire a guide to go bass fishing. The best guide I have ever met is Captain Mark Shepard. He knows lake Okeechobee like it was his backyard. He turns on his magic and we go catch bass. The biggest bass of my life, 一个 11.3 pounder was on a trip with Mark. One time he found a huge school. 我抓住 100 bass in an hour. My arms got so tired I had to stop fishing. When the conditions are bad and no one is catching anything, Mark can always find some catchable fish. If you're looking for the best possible day of fishing call Bass Online

奥基乔比Chubbies

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had a great day with Capt. Brian Brown. Caught one close to six early in the day. Caught many bass through out the day. He knows the lake and how to catch them. 很好的一天!

Ø湖低音

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Capt Mark Rose knows his fishing! We spent 6 hours on the water today and he put us on the fish, non stop action, landed over a dozen large mouth Bass. Was a very memorable and epic experience. A professional, Capt Mark Rose I can highly recommend and I plan to do another fishing charter with him soon. Lots of laughter and smiles today. Thank you Capt Mark!

生命中的一次鱼

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
my son and I booked a trip with Captin Mark Rose on the big O we caught 40 至 50 fish and we each caught our biggest bass ever it was a trip we will never forget Captin Rose was a professional in every manor we will be back next year its a must do

马克·谢泼德

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
Have been fishing with Mark for a number of years. Each time the experience is top notch. He always puts us on fish and will do anything to make sure you catch them. He is a true professional and gentleman. I could not imagine fishing Lake O without him. He's a great talker also and loves to talk about life. Truly, a 5-star guy and experience always

Fishig与马克·谢泼德

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
Fished with Mark on January 19th with my buddy Bob Cundff. Had a fish filled day and many laughs. Always look forward to fishing the big "该" and Mark knows where they hang. Can't wait to do it again.

最好的低音钓鱼EVER!

宪章钓鱼评测
;;;;;
5 5 1
The day my husband & I shared with Capt. Mark Shepard was incredible. It started with a glorious sunrise and continued with us catching bass all morning! Of course having a great day means having great Captain. Upon arrival, Mark was ready with the boat & equipment, so we didn't miss a minute of precious fishing time. He took excellent care of us & spent extra time with me (I'm a novice). The result? 我抓了 6 英镑低音! I highly recommend Capt. 马克·谢泼德. You will have a fishing experience to remember for years!

大捞一笔

钓鱼指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Mark Rose did a fantastic job of putting us on not just a few fish, but a ton of fish. Had a blast fishing for peacock and largemouth over the weekend. This is our third trip with Mark and will definitely be making another for smallmouth this summer. 再次感谢马克!

爬坡道

中央
;;;;;
5 5 1
兰迪上尉是真棒!! 友善, 知识和乐趣. 肯定会回来的

队长马克·罗斯

西南指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had a great day out on lake going after those Big Boy Bass with Captain Rose. My son and I caught some real nice ones and really enjoyed our time with Captain Rose. He really knows his stuff and is very professional in taking care of his clients. I would recommend his guiding services to anyone !

马克·谢泼德是男人!

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Had such a great time with captain Mark Shepard, I had to write a second review. I forgot to mention in my first review that when me and my son went out Saturday with captain Mark he made it possible for my son and myself to both catch our PB, 7.5 lb and an 8.5 lb Can't wait for the next trip with Captain Mark!! It will be soon, He is the best captain on the water!

真棒

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Captain Mark Shepard is an awesome captain that really knows his fishing. My son and I had a great time with mark for the four hours we spent with him. He is very nice and a great guy to fish with. He taught us a lot and we will definetly be comming back to charter another trip with him soon. Thanks for the great time!!

好时间奥基乔比

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My wife and I fished with Captain Mike Groshon on Okeechobee yesterday afternoon for the first time. We started out using shiners and caught some nice fish throughout the afternoon. Mike was very helpful and patient in teaching us how and when to set the hook and reel them in. Later in the afternoon we switched to artificial lures at my request. I caught my personal best of a 6.5 lb largemouth that felt like setting a hook into a boulder! We recommend Captain Mike and will fish with him again in the future.

乔治·CPT

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
Most amazing experience ever! Capt George Mro has got to be the best fishing guide in the universe! My sister and I had the best day and catch hugemonous bass!! Thanks George!

巴斯路奥基乔比

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
今天有一个爆炸与我们的导游乔治MRO上的奥基乔比湖! 最好的生日永远!

1ST时间在佛罗里达州

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
My wife and I fished with Capt. Mark Rose Toda for our first time fishing in Florida. 上尉. Mark put us on fish right away and we had an awesome day of fishing. He is very accommodating and professional. We will definitely fish with him again for our next trip.

低音

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
I booked with Capt. Wayne twice while I was here. You will not go wrong fishing with him. He knows where the fish are and how to fish for them. I will continue to book with Capt. 韦恩.

很好的一天

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My wife and I just went to Okeechobee for our second time with Mark. Day started slow with a couple fish, but Mark used his knowledge of the lake and weather pattern and made one move that no one else seemed to think of as this particular spot had no other boats. My wife's first cast in the new spot....BOOM 7lbs 6oz bender for her personal best. Couple casts later...SMACK I real in a 10lbs 9oz trophy bass! I'm still shaking two days later. This was also my personal best. We crushed em the rest of the day with another 7, 一个 6 and bunch of 4 and 5lbs bass. Mark not only knows his fishing, but he's a fun time and great guy. 感谢马克!

烦恼的一天

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My brother and I recently went to Lake Okeechobee with Captain George Mrozinski. We braved what we're probably the worst conditions of the winter there and Captain George still managed to put us on some fish. He was also willing to teach me some techniques for different styles of fishing. Thanks again George!

佛罗里达州的巴斯钓鱼

哈里斯链
;;;;;
5 5 1
Our first day on the water was such a great day, my father and I decided to book another half day trip two days later while we were on vacation here. Our guide was Capt Steve. He was the most knowledgeable person about bass fishing that we could've had. He took us to all his great spots where we caught about 30 鱼每一天. I even caught an 7.4 LB bass and it was my personal best trophy bass. If you want to have a great day on the water I highly recommend Steve as your guide. You will not be disappointed. 很好的体验.

宪章Fiish

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
Capt George Mrozinski did a great job putting us on fish. Great equipment , very knowledgeable of lake and fish tendency, highly recommend him if you want to put fish on the boat. I will be back and use his service in the future .A+++++

宪章

奥基乔比
;;;;;
5 5 1
上尉. 马克·罗斯一流的包机把我们的鱼没有学士学位. a ++强烈推荐. 奥基乔比湖

我巴斯钓鱼之旅

棒马什
;;;;;
5 5 1
“Saw the show today, 1/8/2015 and enjoyed the alligator show and the tips on tying knots. But loved the information about the lake and we were fishing. So many of fl lakes have great fishing, but you made Stick Marsh stand out above the rest. Look forward to fishing other lakes with you sometime. Thanks Capt Mike”

奥基乔比湖垂钓

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
My son and I did a 6 hour fishing trip with Mark Rose on December 29,2016. 我们有一个伟大的时间钓鱼, caught several bass and caught some nice ones. I would recommend this fishing trip to anyone who loves bass fishing and would like the chance to catch a big one on the Big O.

伟大的旅行, 第一次!

奥兰多钓鱼
;;;;;
5 5 1
哇, my first time, but could not have been easier or more professional. Booked online about 11:30PM at night, I had a intimidate confirmation email and first thing in the morning they called to confirm...first class operation. Captain Kip was 5-star and put us on fish by the third cast!

大鱼

BASSONLINE
;;;;;
5 5 1
伟大的时间与上尉. 基普. 他把我们的鱼东宝湖!

宪章钓鱼与约翰·里奇

东宝湖
;;;;;
5 5 1
与上尉伟大的时间钓鱼. 约翰·里奇.

很好的经验

宪章钓鱼评测
;;;;;
5 5 1
我们花了两天队长鲁尼捕研究员, 捕捉和捕! 强烈建议,如果你想有一个伟大的经验.

大的那个!

奥基乔比指南
;;;;;
5 5 1
<