钓鱼宪章评论

> 钓鱼宪章评论
钓鱼宪章评论 2017-01-23T11:55:03+00:00
钓鱼宪章评论 总体评级: ★★★★★ 4.9 基于 300 评论
5 1

在佛罗里达州的钓鱼宪章评测

钓鱼宪章评论 | 巴斯钓鱼评测 | 钓鱼指南评论

名称
评论标题
评分
评论内容

捕鱼包船评论代表了我们的客户和充满激情的我们在BassOnline.com. 这一切都来自于爱与低音捕鱼的运动是茎, 以及提供高品质的租赁渔船的评论比以往更加容易. 寻找最好的钓鱼章程是很难做到的, 我们知道. 其中一个从坏的分开好最好的方法是通过捕鱼包船评论搜索. 虽然大多数没有评论, 我们为您带来真实生活, 从我们的客户在现实生活中的实时租船钓鱼评论 钓鱼之旅. 虽然我们刚刚开始 (2014) 采用这项新技术在我们的网站,我们有几乎比多 10 多年的评论 我们可以分享我们的旧系统上. 所以,当你浏览我们的网站,你会读很多张贴多年来. 但这些下面是新的和交互式…好或坏有在这里为你检查和查看你的自我. 所以,如下所述, 你可以阅读从客户的出行我们包船捕鱼评论, 但你也可以阅读以下钓鱼指南回顾. 是, 这是正确的,你可以阅读评论或每个钓鱼导柱审查…这是肯定会采取猜测出来雇用你的下一个钓鱼指南. 阅读最新的佛罗里达捕鱼包船评论和查看真正的客户评级从捕鱼包机经验. 我们总是说,, 我们聘请并确定最佳 钓鱼指南 期, 现在通过顾客评论, 船巡查中, 队长访谈, 和第一手经验钓鱼. 我们把它带到你…你是法官!

BassOnline.com, 我们一直充满激情的运动, 我们的船长为他们做什么,当然你使这一切成为可能的顾客爱. 最终,, 我们要预订你的下一个钓鱼包机比以往有更好的体验之前,, 通过比以前更加轻松,消除了猜测. 我们知道 “租船订舱” 是一个很大的承诺. 这正是为什么我们列出, 率和审查我们的包机钓鱼之旅. 所以, 找出 最受好评的捕鱼包船户外评论 你的下一个假期,在线预订 24 每天小时或拨打我们的免费电话 (888) 629.2277.

“如果你想与大家分享捕鱼包船评论, 是好是坏, 请访问的实际贴钓鱼报告, 钓鱼向导或湖泊(如果有). 如果没有,你可以张贴在湖城所在地页你捕鱼. 在每个页面的底部或交找到标有一个盒子 “点击这里写评论”

佛罗里达钓鱼评测

尝试所有这些...

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
Been coming to Clewiston for guided fishing trips for over 10 年份. Have tried all of them, Bass Online stands heads above of the local unorganized and unprofessional marina's. Don't mess up like I did, use these guys!

我的儿子惊人的21岁生日之旅!!

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Rob Alfano was awesome. Caught more fish and nice fish than I ever have on a tough day with extreme high water conditions. He put us on the fish right away and we loaded the boat. Highly recommend this guide service and Captain Rob specifically!!

上尉布雷特是一流的

棕榈滩钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Brett took myself and my 9 year-old and 10 year-old to the mother of all honey holes for peacock bass, we were slamming them on Lake Ida within 10 minutes of leaving the dock. We hammered for three hours caught approximately 60 peacock and 4 largemouths, great job Brett!!

低音捕鱼

奥兰多钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
上尉. Brent Nelson was out captan he is awsome he put us on big bass the entire trip as we caught 2 10 pound bass and a 8 lb bass among 28 4 和 5 低音磅 . This was the best fishing I have ever experienced . We will be back and I will be asking for only capt Brent . Thank you capt Brent for the amazing day

夜钓

塔彭湖
★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
钓鱼,晚上去了地狱这个湖 .

马克·罗斯是男人!!!!

伊利湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
I've gone out with Mark on both Lake Okeechobee and Lake Erie. My most current trip was with Mark on Lake Erie looking for monster fall smallies. I don't know how but he is like a Fish Whisperer. He knows where and when to go to get them. I can't wait to get back down to Florida this winter with Mark to get my new personal best.

水桶名单检查

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
While working disaster relief in Florida we had a half day down time. Contacted Bassonline. They lined us up with Capt. 韦恩研究员. Told him we were looking to catch Peacock. Assured us that wouldn't be a problem. While I was a little apprehensive , I had no reason to be. After a short boat ride (on a well equipped boat) Capt W gave us a short intro on the how tos . We were in fish. We all caught multiple peacocks as well as numerous other species. The lady with us had little fishing experience , Capt W had her out casting and out catching us in no time. Bottom line we had a great time and recommend Capt W highly.

棒马什

棒沼泽
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a great morning. We caught alot of fish. It was a little tough but Capt. Mike Groshon was a great guide and worked his hardest to put us on the fish. Couldnt ask for a better time or a better guide. 非常感谢你!

龟船长螺柱

棒沼泽
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们slayed他们的队长龟......伟大的家伙......高建议...

宪章

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
队长龟是真棒. 超级漂亮和非常专业. 将是一个回头客肯定

一个伟大的旅行几个月前

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Firstable sorry guys for reviewing that late but I forgot. End of march me and my gf booked a fishing trip in the Everglades and Captain Kirk showed us the beauty of the nature (in fact we requested for a combination of showing the Everglades and fishing there) He did perfect. Luckily fishing was the main focus and I could enjoy catching a couple of new species for me as Oscar, Chain Pickerel and more, just Gar and Mudfish were missed... by my own fault. I am sure we would have caught also big Largies but my focus was on catching as many species possible. Next time! Kirk did a great job, he supported my gf as she had almost no experience and we had lots of fun, laughter and insane lots of fish. I have been for 9 days in FL and I caught far over half of my holiday catches with Kirk. So guys, if you wanna enjoy fishing, a great Captain who is fun fishing with and to come home later with a big smile up on your face... book him. THANKS Kirk. Hope to see you next year again! Greetz from the Netherlands!

伊利湖捕鱼

伊利湖捕鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fished in June with Mark Rose on Lake Erie. Had an Exceptional experience words can't describe. Being nearly 800 miles from my home and never fishing this Lake was an overwhelming scouting project. Not knowing any guides, their legitimacy, the time of the year to go, or what to expect of the weather brought about much uncertainty. Mark proved to be all that he advertised to be with exceptional knowledge and professional. We caught 50ish Smallmouth and looking forward to the next time. This fishing trip left us with an extraordinary memory and thankfulness for good people doing what they advertise for their services.

布伦特队长钓鱼

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们有一个 4 person trip with Captain Brent on Tuesday 8/22. 太棒了! 75 quality bass at least 60 过度 5! It was fantastic! 我们有 2 10 year olds and they loved him. He was great with the kids. Highly recommend Captain Brent!

Wonderful Day

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fished with Dave and my 89 year old father in law...Dave was very cordial, professional, and knew his stuff...we caught 18 鱼对 105 heat index day...When I go back in December, Dave will be the guy I call!

大指南

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our capt. Rob A was awesome he did absolutely everything possible to get on fish on a not so great day ivery been with a little of guides in the past and capt rob truly wants you to catch fish evend though I been fishing for a while his tips and tricks is what got me hooked up I highly recommend him and the bass.online support will definitely be back

钓鱼指南

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time fishing with Capt. Kirk he is a very good guide. He is professional,patient and fun to fish with like fishing with a friend. I will say he can get hot out there but Capt. Kirk took care of us. You can't go wrong with Capt. Kirk plus you will catch fish and definitely have fun. When I go again I will ask for Captain Kirk Osborne. THANKS YOU FOR A GREAT FISHING TRIP I WON'T FORGET.

湖井田W /上尉. 柯克·奥斯本

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
My children and I had a phenomenal time onboard with Capt. 柯克·奥斯本. It has been on my bucket list to catch peacock bass and the Captain put us right on them. We also hooked into 3 other species of fish on our trip. I will recommend Capt. Kirk to anyone, especially trips with kids, he was very patient and made sure they were both hooking fish. Thanks Capt. Kirk for an unforgettable trip. 太棒了!!!

女儿父亲低音捉

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a phenomenal 4 hour trip with Capn Leech on Lake Butler this morning. 抓住 28 总, all fish were between 2 and 4lbs with the largest being 4.5 磅. Capn Leech is the best!

低音捕鱼

湖区巴特勒链
★★★★★
5 5 1
谢谢你史蒂夫·尼莫勒为伟大的时间我的儿子和我有鳕鱼!

湖井田捕鱼柯克船长奥斯本

IDA湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
Great afternoon of fishing on Lake Ida with Capt. 柯克·奥斯本. Kirk was very patient and pleasant to fish with. Highly recommend fishing with this great Captain. Thanks Kirk

度假巴斯钓鱼

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
我的儿子和我有一个伟大的时间鳕鱼,而在佛罗里达州度假. 我们一定会再次使用上尉罗布·阿尔法罗为我们的下一个假期FL.

伟大的旅行

湖区巴特勒链
★★★★★
5 5 1
我的 15 year old son and I went on a 6 hour trip with Steve Niemoeller. He had us on fish as soon as we got out and kept us on fish for our whole time out. He was a great guide and all around great person to spend a day of fishing with. Our entire experience was great.

大O与上尉. 麦克风

棕榈滩钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Lake Okeechobee has been on my bucket list for years. 上尉. Mike Gorshon delivered one of the best days on the water me and my wife have ever had and we spend a lot of time on the water. He was a joy to fish with and put us on some okeechobee monsters. Above all else he was personable and professional. If you're coming to south Florida book a trip with Capt Mike. You won't be disappointed.

惊人

伊利湖捕鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Despite the wicked weather, 上尉. Mark Rose got us hooked on some nice Smallmouth and Walleye. He has top of the line equipment and the best boat you will ever see. Great experience and will book with him again!

船长罗伯特·

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
谢谢你为一个伟大的捕鱼经验. 我的孩子们真正喜欢钓鱼,你. 谢谢队长罗伯特·阿尔法诺

真棒钓鱼之旅

湖区巴特勒链
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a blast with Capt. 约翰·里奇. Ran thru 4 dozen shiners and cought over 20 鱼. Arms still hurting from feeling in trophy fish. I high recommend him for a great time of bass fishing...

Detiorated

湖istokpoga
★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
This lake used to be a wonder for fish and waterfowl. A decade of hydrilla spraying has ended that. Long time local residents report catch rates now one fifth of what they were a decade ago. Many have complained but the spraying continues.

发生了什么事的植被绿化

湖istokpoga
★☆☆☆☆
1 5 1
钓鱼这个湖曾经是伟大的; 但知道国家已经杀死大部分的植被在湖. 这个冬天 2017 钓鱼吸.

最好的一天

奥兰多钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Booked a 4hr trip with Captain John and we were on fish the whole trip.Vary knowledgable and great advice that helped land a 9 磅 + 大口黑鲈. .. cant go wrong with captain John

大!!!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fished with Captn. ROBERT. 有过一段愉快的时光, he was very good and patience with us. He also took a lot of time with my son showing him different things to be better. We look forward to coming back and fishing with bass online and capt robert. 再次

家庭乐趣

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
The mid July tempuratures, drought conditions and inexperienced young anglers made for quite the challenge but Captain Mike was a true professional and got us onto some nice sized fish. My 10yr old son couldn't stop saying how much fun he had even though he didn't have much luck until the very last minute of the trip. Mike was very personable and informative and made sure everyone left with great memories as well as new fishing knowledge and tips. We will definately be back and I highly recommend Captain Mike.

伊利湖小口黑

伊利湖捕鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fished with Mark Rose on 7/6/17. Great trip as Mark was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and determined to find fish. We did find and catch fish in the bay and lake.

百丽格莱德

棕榈滩钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
一个奇妙的经历, 知识渊博的船长. 抓住 15 左右的鱼,即使它是淡季和其他人在湖上并没有多少运气.

信息化

圣约翰河
★★★★★
5 5 1
我在佛罗里达州东北部被捞了近 3 几十年来该网站是非常有用的信息.

杰出专业指南

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
I would highly recommend that anyone looking to catch peacock bass request Capt. 柯克. Not only was he incredibly knowledgeable of their habitat and feeding patterns/behavior, he was also one of the most pleasant individuals I have ever had the privilege to fish with. He is a consummate professional and will ensure you have a great time out on the water. If fishing South Florida, book your trip with Capt. 柯克!

奥基乔比鳕鱼

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
Booked a 4 hour trip for my Son and I on June 27th. Communication with the guide and what to expect was perfect. 上尉. Rob Alfano made sure that my Son and I had the time of our lives and we were on the fish. Thanks Capt.!

孔雀的飞行

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
In a recent trip to Miami (July 1st.) one of my goals was to catch a Peacock Bass on my fly rod. There are a lot easier ways to catch fish than on a fly but Capt. Tony was up for the challenge. Ended up boating 5 Peacocks and blew up several other chances in a 4 小时行程. Mission Accomplished! Thanks Tony!

奥基乔比 !

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
This morning was incredible, quality of fish was great and we caught them in bunches. My son caught a 10lb bass and captain Brett was great, put us right on the fish. Highly recommend captain Brett.

大渔

伊利湖捕鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
大二一日游. 陷于向上 80 鱼. 与上尉四行程. 马克·罗斯和每一次他把我们的好时机.

不只是大捞一笔 -- 伟大的球员

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
I've been fishing with bass online guides for the past 10 years or so. Every guide I've worked with has been great. My particular favourite is Captain Mark Sheppard -- He always puts me over fish and even on tough days its a pleasure working the water with him. a true gentleman and sportsman!

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
有一个很好的时间和captin托尼是最好的. 高喜推荐. 而行程

小嘴巴

伊利湖捕鱼
★★★★☆
4 5 1
Had a great trip with capt. mark rose. The man is a pro, know his craft, works hard, worth the money. on the full day trip, my brother and self caught about 12 smallmouth apiece. We drove up from Louisville,ky

奥基乔比指南

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
先生. Lauer was fantastic. I fish every chance I get, and Mr. Lauer showed us the difference between a weekend warrior and a pro. He was awesome. Helpful with the family, and put us on the fish. Absolutely no down time, someone had a fish on pretty much the entire trip. 谢谢主席. 戴夫. Ill be scheduling another trip very soon.

罗兰系列

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我的家人和我去上奥基乔比湖船长达沃·劳尔包机. 我们有鳕鱼的美好的一天. 感谢Dave船长.

4/24/17 上尉. 约翰·里奇

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had an unbelievable day on Toho with Capt. 水蛭. He was a blast and put us on the fish within minutes. 强烈推荐. We caught upwards of 50 fish and had a blast. 再次感谢约翰!

爱这个区域和湖泊!

梦露湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
Lake Monroe is a jewel in the concrete jungle of Orlando. Great lake with an incredible river going through it. One of the best crappie and bass locations in Florida.

美丽的地方!

圣约翰河
★★★★★
5 5 1
阿斯特是如此美丽, 有圣约翰河大访问. 我很喜欢这个地方!

从来没有闷的时候

伊利湖捕鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
My boyfriend and o have gone twice with Mark rose. He's been the best and we had an awesome experience and will definitely do it again in a heartbeat. You won't be disappointed at all

小嘴巴

伊利湖捕鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Lake Erie fishing with captain mark rose. was the best fishing experience I have ever had we were catching more fish than anyone in the area!!!! We boated more than 60 fish in an 8hour period!!!!!! UNREAL!!!!

湖奥斯本/上尉. 迈克Groshon

奥斯本湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
My brother and I spent the day with Captain Mike Groshon on Lake Osborne and although the fish were being difficult, Mike moved us around and ensured that we found the fish we came looking for. The Peacock bass are a fun fish to catch and Mike, after seeing some bass, took us back to that location and I was able to catch two Peacock Bass there. We had a lot of fun too, especially trying to keep the birds from stealing our bait. 🙂 Then near the end of the day, I caught the Clown Knife Fish and it was a great day made even better. Not sure if we'll make it back to that area to fish again, but I'm sure we'll call on Mike to help us get some more Peacock Bass, if we do. 感谢迈克!

奥基乔比湖/上尉. 戴夫·劳尔

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
My brother and I spent two days with Captain Dave Lauer on Lake Okeechobee and we had the best time! Dave provided everything we needed, was easy to talk to and we had two days of great fishing and laughs. We caught hundreds of fish over the span of two days including a couple of six pounders. Dave was very patient with us as we re-learned how to fish with shiners after fishing artificial for so many years. This was a trip of a lifetime for me and my brother, so I'm not sure if we'd go back to sish Okeechobee, but if we do, it will surely be with Captain Dave. 感谢戴夫!!!!

伊利湖月 19, 2017

伊利湖捕鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
罗斯队长把我们的蟾蜍 ! 在只有一个小口黑 16" 整天 . 一切是一个足球 !

上尉. 马克·罗斯伊利湖

伊利湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went out on Lake Erie with bass online guide Mark Rose. The weather was far from perfect but Mark still managed to get us on some monster small mouth. Bad weather but still an awesome trip. Caught my personal best smally. If your looking for a great day trip bass fishing on Lake Erie get ahold of Mark and he will make it happen.

奥兰多钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Me & My son fished with Capt. Dumas on 5-13-2017. It was the best experience. The man is professional and gave us a great time fishing. We had lots of fun and he taught us things we did not know. I would highly recommend him to anyone

真棒之旅

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked a last minute trip with Capt. 马克·谢泼德. It turned out to be a great day on the water as i caught a bass on my first cast and on one of my last casts. I lost count of how many bass were caught but it had to be over 30. I learned a lot by fishing with Mark and he is quite knowledgeable regarding how to put fish in the boat. I would definitely charter with him again. Thanks for a great experience.

马克船长

棒沼泽
★★★★★
5 5 1
My buddies and I were on our annual fishing trip and stumbled upon the Stick Marsh. We had a trip scheduled with one guide but it was changed at the last minute. This was to our advantage. We went out with Captain Mark "龟" Hilles and had a fantastic trip. Captain Mark put us on so many bass, using live and artificial bait. Captain Mark has a great personality and gave us an experience that we'll remember for years to come. He's one of the best guides my buddies and I have had the pleasure to fish with. We all look forward to fishing with him again on our trip next year.

5/6/2017 普雷斯克岛湾

伊利湖
★★★★☆
4 5 1
上尉. 玫瑰也把我们的鱼了很好的工作,而大多数在里面看,由于恶劣天气. 伊利湖诱饵滑车岩石以及.

宾夕法尼亚州伊利小口渔场

伊利湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
5月6日 2017 near Presque Isle PA. Great fishing with Captain Mark Rose! He put us on some really nice small mouth fishing - on a day when almost everybody stayed home to keep dry. 爱它.

Capt约翰水蛭

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
5-4-17. Today we went out with Capt John. First off he's a genuine nice guy. He made me and my two newphews feel like we are family. John gave great instructions. And beyond everything he put us on the fish from the moment we put our lines in. One after another after another. Just a all around great trip. If we ever come back this way I will definitely book with him again. I would recommend him to everyone. I couldn't thank him enough. The memories he helped create today will last a life time. 谢谢!

伊利湖马克·罗斯

伊利湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
By far the most wild and amazing small mouth fishing ever. Caught my pb smallmouth and literally tons of other monsters. The weather was horrible and we still hammered them. Can't thank Mark enough. Heck of a man and a guy that will always put fish in the boat. 再次感谢马克. See you in a couple weeks for another trip of a lifetime.

柯克船长奥斯本

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
I surprised my husband for his birthday with a day out on the the water. Capt Kirk Osborne put us on fish immediately and we ended up catching all day. He is very knowledgeable and friendly. Very windy conditions but he still put us on fish. Even gave my husband a top water lure for his birthday which he also put him on his first top water peacock catch with! 大指南!

上尉. 盖伦Fugh

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
56 巴斯 5 小时! 上尉. 盖伦是鱼语. Bassonline.com和盖伦是优秀一起工作. 明年和鱼我会回来与上尉. 盖伦.

Capt.Rob阿尔法诺

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fished two days on Lake Okeechobee with my brother-in-law. 我们抓 79 Large Mouth Bass. We had Capt Rob for A guide and he made it not only fun but the best fishing trip we have ever had in our lives. 我 68 and he is 66. We can't even hardly wait for the next time we can come back from Wisconsin! I highly recommend you use Bassonline. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. Thanks Capt. 抢 ************

让我的儿子之旅!

IDA湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
When I asked my 13yr old what he'd like to do while we visited Florida for spring break he said "孔雀低音捕鱼". Captain Wayne couldn't have been a better fit as our guide. He knew exactly how to challenge my son, who prides himself on being a great fisherman. We had a perfect day, lots of caught fish (mainly by my son not me) and even when it rained captain Wayne had a jacket I could borrow. We will definitely book another fishing trip with Captain Wayne if we get to vacation in Florida again!!!

船长马克·希尔斯

棒沼泽
★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome experience as a quality father and son outing. 马克船长 "龟" Hilles is a wonderful guide. Pleasant demeanor, fun and respectful. Definitely an A+ rating and recommendation!

杰出的旅行!

湖区巴特勒链
★★★★★
5 5 1
入住过的iDrive的约定, 一直在寻找一个快速致富的一程......有什么了不起的选择. 钓到好多鱼, 美丽的地区... 强烈推荐!

多么美好的一天!

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm not a fisherman so I didn't know what to expect, but Mark Rose made the day wonderful! I caught a fish within 5 minutes and I learned a lot. It was low stress and completely enjoyable. Mark managed to make it just challenging enough for very different skill levels. My husband, who loves to fish, is thrilled because I'm excited to go again! Thanks Mark Rose!!

马克·罗斯钓鱼

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Mark Rose is top notch. My wife, who is not a regular fisherman, caught tons of large mouth bass with his help. I have fished all over the country & in Canada have been out with many guides. Mark gets it-- his number one objective is to get guests on fish.

商务旅行

代托纳钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
In town for a few days, had a half day to kill and I love fishing. Got Bass Online recommended to me from the folks at Bass Pro Shops in town and I know why. What a top notch company and great guides, highly recommend if you're in the area.

捕鱼的伟大的一天!

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
I was able to take my my 12 year old son our with Capt. 罗布·阿尔法诺. It was my 2nd trip with Capt. 抢. 我们有一个爆炸! Fishing 2/3rds the day with artificial and 1/3rd with shiners. Landed a 7 lb and had a 7-8 lb come off at the side of the boat. Caught plenty of other 2-3 lbers too. 上尉. Rob put us on fish and was awesome to fish with again. Looking to come back in 2018! Thanks Capt. 抢!

我个人最好的低音

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife and I had the absolute best time with Captain Robert Alfano. Trust me when I say that having a great guide makes all the difference in the world. I broke my personal best with a 5 磅, then an hour later broke it again with an 8!! I'm already planning my next trip with bassonline and captain Robert

圣约翰河!

代托纳钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们做的圣约翰河之旅,而在自行车周, 太棒了. 相当, 美丽,非常放松......是的,我们抓住了很多鱼太.

伟大的旅行

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
Kip was knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. He used the wealth of knowledge he has to answer our questions and put us in the right places to catch fish. Even though it was about 95 度, he stuck it out with us on our 8 小时行程, and we probably caught more fish than most of the tournament anglers that were fishing Lake Toho that day. We had an awesome time and will definitely book trips with Kip in the future.

真棒

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
I had an amazing trip today with Mark Shepard and I will definitely be back. He is a great guide and I had a blast. We caught a lot of fish and had good conversation all day. Okeechobee really flexed its muscles for me today. Thank you I'll definitely be back soon!!!

80 再加上鱼

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
I went out on the big O today with captain Mark Rose. He put me on over 80 fish with the biggest over 5 英镑! There were times when my bait want in the water more than 30 秒. Thank you Mark Rose for putting me on those hogs!

孔雀低音与上尉鲍勃·米利

迈阿密钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
真是一个伟大的经验. 花了我的生日和纪念日钓鱼. 我喜欢的经验和Bob绝对是最好的!

马克·罗斯是男人!!!

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
2 trips to the Lake Okeechobee in the last month for me. Each time he had us one the fish. 没有, not just fish, BIG fish! Can't wait to get with him on Lake Erie to get some smallies. Thanks for the good times Mark Rose, see you soon up on your hometown water!!!!

遗愿清单成功!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had one of the best fishing days of my life and we've done a bunch in Ohio & Tennessee. Galen was tremendous. Kept us on fish all day. Great day with my father-in-law. Definitely made a memory. Now I need to get the rest of my boys down here.

孔雀低音

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fished with Kirk on Tuesday March 28th we had a ball Kirk had us on fish the whole time. I would recommend and plan on using Kirk and BassOnline again in the future our guide was first class thank you Bernie Kile

与队长韦恩·费洛斯钓鱼

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Wayne was an excellent guide. He was very knowledgable of the area and fishery. He constantly put us on the fish and was very helpful and gave excellent insight and tips based on his knowledge and experience. He was funny, 有帮助, and made the trip a blast. I would highly recommend booking a trip with Captain Wayne. I will definitely be booking a trip with him again the next time I am in Florida!

生猪低音

奥基乔比指南
★★★★☆
4 5 1
Had a great time fishing today with Mark Rose on the big O! LT and I caught some great fish, our biggest today was a 7.25lb 26.5 pig. We caught upwards of 50-60 低音. Great trip great guide. Thanks again Mark Rose! See you next year!! ERIC AND LT ANTHONY. (MICHIGAN )

湖东宝与上尉约翰·利奇

东宝湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
Awesome day on Lake Toho with Captain John Leech. Caught my personal best at over 9lbs. Captain Leech is a very knowledgeable guide and will put anyone on the right fish.

佛罗里达州春假 2017

伊达湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
My son's Senior year Spring Break wish list trip to catch Peacock Bass. Captain Wayne Fellows put us on 'em !! Best fishing guide experience we have ever had. Great personality, 很有学问, excellent trash talker (my son loved it and usually started it:)) Alot of memories made on this trip. Thank you Capt. Wayne and Bass Online !!

一生的收获!

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
上尉. Chris was on time and waiting for the 3 我们, me (Ellen), Daryl (husband) and Lucas (6 year old grandson). Chris was the perfect professional guide for us. He worked hard for us all to catch a nice fish. Very patient and kind to Lucas and I (both new at this). Lucas caught a gar (he called it a dinosaur) that made his day. Then we went to the "mats", where a big one hit. It was all I could do to bring him in while Chris dug through the mats with his hands to clear the way. I knew it was big, but well over 10 POUNDS was way beyond my wildest dreams. A day I shall never forget! Thanks to Capt. 克里斯. He is the BEST!! Thank YOU, Ellen Singleton

大 3 在奥基乔比天

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Been fishing with Bassonline guides for many years now and just had our best 3 day trip yet. Kyle got a PB 9.25 lb largemouth and we boated well over 100 鱼. When you are culling 4 磅. fish for your end of day photos, you know it is a special outing. Thank you Captains Mark Shepard, Mark Rose and Roger Gonzalez for a great time.

奇妙

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had an amazing day! Our Captain Mark Rose, put us on fish all day long. He was attentive, 知识渊博的, and helpful. 我们在抓 20 低音, while others around us struggled to catch any. Mark knows where the Big Bass ARE! We can't wait to book our next trip! 谢谢, for a great day!!!!

奥基乔比湖

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Mark Rose and Bassonline were very accommodating in getting us a charter with very short notice. Captain Mark was able to find a marina close to our hotel and got us on the water quickly. Even though the weather was challenging, Captain Mark put us on the fish right away and gave us the right techniques to land them. He worked hard to keep our lines in the water. The bite was on non stop and the big bass couldn't resist those shiners. We landed well over 20 fish including our personal best. We had a great afternoon with lots of quality fish. It's definitely worth the trip, it's an experience that you won't find anywhere else. Big thanks to Captain Mark Rose for a great trip.

我与史蒂夫上尉经验

北佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our group fished with Steve for 2 days in early March. We were scheduled to fish at Rodman. The weather was fine until our first day. Then the temp went south and the wind went north. Steve was great to work with. He is not only knowledgeable but very flexible. He took us to areas out of the wind but put us on fish. He is a great guy. 期待再次与他钓鱼.

我与马克·谢泼德经验

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked a full day with Mr. Shepard for me and my buddy from out of state and I couldn't be happier. We had one of the best days fishing we've ever had. That being said Mark is a great guy and very knowledgeable on what to do and when to do it and he will even give you some good BBQ tips! That being said the amount of quality fish that we're caught and my new personal best it's safe to say we have found our guide for any further trips. We plan on booking another asap. Thanks again Mr. Shepard hope to get out there again soon!

难以置信的!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
什么惊人之旅! 从第二投鱼. 由于队长马克·罗斯.

锯齿草与达沃·马纳克

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
My son and I fished a half day with Dave last week at Sawgrass. Caught over fifty fish despite the wind, including some great LM and big Oscars. Looking forward to our next trip!

伟大的经验

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
A friend and I went out with Brian Brown today and it was a great experience all the way around. Brian was a knowledgeable guide and had us in a spot pulling up bass left and right. I'll definitely be returning with another group soon.

与上尉钓鱼. 马克·谢泼德

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
My fishing buddy and i were fortunate to get to fish with Capt. Mark Shepard on March 4 on Okeechobee. Okeechobee has been on my bucket list. It was a windy day and Capt. Shepard had told us the day before that it might be a tough bite. 我们能赶上 20 bass despite the windy conditions and had a very enjoyable day of fishing with Capt. Shepard. Thanks a bunch!!! Look forward to fishing with him again 🙂 🙂

在大伟大的日子 "该"

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
As usual my wife & I had a blast with Mark. Wind was a little strong and water was off color but he found the clear water and the fish. 关于抓 20 with one 7lb.+. All on artificials. Regardless of the conditions, he always puts us on good fish. Great guy! Works hard! Would him!

上尉. 乔治MRO

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
乔治船长是伟大的. 我们有一个真棒旅行,抓了很多优质的鱼包括 9 磅! 强烈推荐!

罗德曼
★★★★★
5 5 1
上尉. 肯尼思·沃克把我对我最大的一生的低音迄今为止. 10磅. 学到了很多东西有一个伟大的时间.

爱它

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
大渔

优秀经验

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
We used the services of Bass Online to book a Bass fishing trip at the beginning of February 2017. The Captain/ Guide was Mr. 罗伯特·麦莉. He was marvelous. Very friendly and professional. The experience was so good that we decided to book a 2nd fishing trip with Robert Miley, 再次, as our Captain/ Guide. I would recommend Bass Online.com and Mr. Robert Miley to everyone.

伟大的经验

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
Mark Shepard is a true professional. Very attentive to the client. Not only did he work his butt off to put us on fish is tough, windy conditions he took the time to teach me how to properly use my bait caster at home. A Larger than life, genuine person! I'll be back again.

最好的钓鱼导游不断!

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time with Captain Larry Crossman. Put us on large 5-8 lb bass and worked really hard to make sure we all caught our dream fish! Great half day, well worth the money. Loved equipment and boat! Highly recommend and we will certainly be back!

队长罗布阿尔法诺

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
This was my second trip to Okeechobee this month. We spent the first full day and the 1/2 day fishing out of Clewiston. It was good fishing we caught some nice 4 pounders and a lot of 2-3 磅炮. The last day (after a front moved trough) we fished out of Okeechobee. 我们抓住了几个 4 至 4-1/2 磅炮和一 7 磅. 我们运来 50 bass the last day even having to go back and get more shiners. This trip was so much fun and Captain Rob is the BEST!!! He really worked with us on the weather changing and put us on a ton of great fish. If you want to have a great time with a real Pro just book Captain Rob Alfano and you can't go wrong. I look forward to booking another trip with him. Thanks Bass Online and Captain Rob!!!

神话般的捕鱼船长肯·沃克

北佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
It was an experience of a lifetime getting to fish with Captain Ken Walker Feb 22 和 24, 2017. This captain is tireless in locating fish, teaching fishing techniques and ensuring we had a great time. Bill is an experienced bass fisherman and Dee is a newbie! We fished the mouth of the St John river near Astor, FL the first day and caught a total 11 bass including two 7 磅炮. The second day we fished Rodman Reservoir and caught a total of 17 bass and Dee landed her first trophy bass weighing in at 9.25 英镑!!!!!! We can't say enough positive things about Captain Walker and we are making our reservations for 2018 本星期.

低音捕鱼

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
对水。完善气象大量的鱼类伟大的一天, 在几 5#. 马克是一个伟大的队长和非常好的把我们的鱼.

我们与上尉乔治生活的时期

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
My dad and I enjoy Bass fishing, however living in Ontario makes for a long Winter. We decided to take a last minute trip to Lake Okeechobee. Without much planning we landed at Roland Martin Marina and was pointed in the direction of Bassonlines Capt George. That was the best thing that could have happened to a couple of guys who never fished in Florida. He arrived on time to pick us up in the morning with his brand new Ranger with a 250. Extremely professional and Sincere, George worked hard for us to have a good time and did we ever!! 2 days of unbelievable fishing.. George put us on the fish and we howled all day long(other boats could here us on the other end of the lake).. One nice fish after the other and we hit the 9 pounders we dreamed about.. We could have never planned that. George was courteous and we had a lot of fun with him. It truly was our trip of a lifetime. A big thank you to Capt George for the pictures that will be on my wall for the next 70 年份. Priceless! I hope to see you again next year. Chris and Ray. PS. Always talk to your bait

上尉. 肯·沃克

北佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
My husband booked a 2-day fishing trip with Capt Ken Walker on Rodman Reservoir Feb 16-17. Even before the trip, Ken was responsive to all of my husband's inquiries and went out of his way to make sure we were kept updated on catches from his prior trips that week due to concerns about possible weather effects on the fishing. During the trip on the first day, Ken predicted that we would catch our first fish at 9am. My husband caught our first fish at 9:01! This was the first and only fish that was caught on an artificial lure, and it was not a big one, but it was funny that it was caught at the time Ken predicted. Not long after, we started fishing with live golden shiners. After Ken gave us a thorough and detailed tutorial on the art of fishing with shiners, we headed to the first spot proven to produce the type of trophy bass that earned Rodman Reservoir the ranking of #8 在里面 2016 list of top 100 Bass lakes in the US as ranked by Bassmaster Magazine! 好, after a few opportunities to practice the technique and a couple of small bass we managed to land, Ken took us to the spot where both my husband and I were able to catch our personal best LMB ever! Mine was an 8.75 lb lunker, and hubby caught an 8.68 lb bass with the very last shiner! In addition to putting us on some solid fish, and the occasional Bowfin/Mudfish that tried to get in on the shiner action, Ken was constantly sharing freely of his tips and techniques in catching bass. He also showed me how I could improve my casting distance which made a big difference! He continually handled all of the tasks of keeping us rigged up with hooks, 黑眼圈, and fluorescent corks (hot pink for me) as we got broke off when the shiners got hung up in the matted vegetation the bass hid under to ambush their prey. I went through Ken's stock of pink corks! 底线: Ken gave us an EPIC day of fishing, despite very cold weather conditions for most of the day. We each caught some solid fish besides our PB fish. Ken was knowledgeable, informative, and knows the fishery intimately. Book him for your next guided fishing trip - you'll be glad you did!

在那不勒斯孔雀低音

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
2 friends and I went fishing with Mark Rose for peacock bass in Naples. None of us had ever caught a peacock bass and prior to the trip didn't even know they were in SW FL. 我们有一个伟大的时间,抓住约 40 fish on a half day trip; 大致 60:40 peacocks to large mouths, largest about 5 磅. even saw a family of otters and a bald eagle. Over all a great time and I would highly recommend a trip with Mark. Wet knowledgable and he put us an fish. The Peacocks are not as big as some of the large mouths, but do they fight.

韦恩研究员

劳德代尔堡钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
韦恩研究员是一个伟大的队长. 知识渊博,风度翩翩. 得到我们的鱼,以及.

马克把我们的鱼 - 一如既往

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
上尉. Mark Shepard is a fantastic guide and all around terrific person. Mark's knowledge of bass fishing and the "大O" is unbelievable! We've fished with Mark for years and look forward to many future trips with him!!!

奥基乔比水桶名单

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
I took myself and a customer/friend out to Okeechobee to be guided by Capt. 罗布·阿尔法诺. The only mistake I made was starting out at 7:00. I should of started at 5:00! 中 2 minutes we had fish on. I am not sure what the best part was, 该 40 fish we caught or the great harassing we gave and got from Capt Rob. A truly great guy. I will do it again. His boat was perfect for two fisherman and a guide. Equipment was first rate. The hotspots all produced fish. For the money, you can't beat it.

美好的时光在奥基乔比湖

克莱维斯顿
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt George, thanks again for showing my brother and I a wonderful time on Lake Okeechobee. Despite flat/calm weather, you put us on the fish and found the perfect spots! From start to finish, we had a great time took away some great memories! We appreciate your professionalism and patience. The next time my brother visits from California, we’ll reach out to you again. 最好, Stuart Geller Wellington, FL

3 世代捕鱼

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went fishing with Captain Brian Brown. My son and my 5 yr old grandson. 抓住 30 鱼 1/2 half day. Brian was a great guide and was wonderful with my grand grandson helped him catch 15/16 鱼. If you go he is the guide you want especially if you have a young one with you. Thank you Capt. Brian Brown.

低音捕鱼奥基乔比湖

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a wonderful afternoon on the lake thanks to our guide Robert A. We caught lots of fish and relaxed all afternoon. Great start to our South Florida vacation!

马克·罗斯 - 奥基乔比

棕榈滩钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Super productive 4 hour AM trip with Capt. 马克·罗斯. Lots of fish. Large fish. Great outing. Take the time to visit beautiful Lake Okeechobee & be prepared for a successful outing. 紧线器!

大低音奥基乔比湖

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
出去与马克有一个伟大的时间了 5 十几鳊捕获的鱼孔时间 !! 将预定再次感谢

已婚基韦斯特超级碗周日

IDA湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
So we are back in Indiana, we just got married in Key West on Super Bowl Sunday. But the frosting on our wedding cake was our fishing trip with Capt Wayne! We are having a replica made of our big peacock bass. Only my first one ever and John's large one. When we come back, we will get you again to guide for us you are the best. Thank you so so much!

鱼!

北佛罗里达指南
★★★★☆
4 5 1
对于大口黑鲈大垂钓之旅! 我们的导游上尉肯·沃克是伟大的 - 抓住 17 低音!

队长罗布阿尔法诺 (GREAT指南)

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went fishing with Captain Rob Alfano for 2 天. We had a great trip and caught a lot of fish. If you are looking for a GREAT guide that will put you on fish and have fun he is your guy. This was my first fishing trip to Okeechobee and I will be back because of Captain Rob. 我们在抓 40 fish even though a cold front slowed the bit. Thanks Captain Rob!!!!

好时光

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fished 3 days with Capt Mark Shepard. Wife and I boated several big bass, biggest was 8.75 磅. Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable, we are going back next year.

马克·罗斯明白

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
有一个伟大的周末与马克玫瑰水. 我的儿子和我都抓住了个人最好成绩. 再次感谢马克!

圣诞礼物

罗德曼
★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked a trip with Kenneth Walker for my son Briton as a Christmas gift. Briton has been fishing since he was able to hold a fishing pole. He has been trying everything to catch a big bass, and has succeeded quite a few times. I spoke with Kenneth Walker, and he spent a lot of time discussing what Briton wanted. Captain Ken provided my son and his guest (lifelong avid sportsman, my dad) with a trip they will always remember! The smiles have not left their faces since the day began. Captain Kenneth Walker performed an exemplary job enabling my well seasoned fishermen with a new and exciting experience. My son retuned home with the plan for his next trip with Captain Ken in the works! I can't express how happy we all are with this experience and service provided by Captain Kenneth Walker. 非常感谢!! 诚挚的问候, 乔西西姆斯

奥基乔比湖

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Mark Rose did an excellent job locating big fish on shiners and artificial baits. Action was constant and we caught numerous big bass. We learned areas of the lake and lures that would produce bites. It was a very fun day. Tom Rayfield

在其最好的冬捕

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
If you want great Fishing Action, Captain George delivers. He is also very lady friendly as my wife enjoyed the day as much as I did. 我们运来了 35 bass including a couple of Six Pound lunkers. George also showed me how to get some great top water action. His knowledge of the lake, area and fishing just made for an awesome experience. Captain George gets our highest recommendation!

大量的O'巴斯湖O'

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
This was our 2nd trip with Capt Mark Rose and he guided us again on another successful day. We hauled in 25 bass on an 8 hour day including one 6.8 磅; 一 5 磅; 四 4 磅, which made for some great memories and great pictures. Mark's equipment is excellent and he took the time give us tips to help land some nice lunkers...hey, luv those BIG Shiners !!! When we come back to Lake O' we'll give you a call.

伟大的旅行!

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
真棒之旅! First time on Okeechobee- landed a 7 lb and an 8.25. Couldn't be better. 上尉. Mark Shepard was great, and I would recommend to anyone looking to catch some toads!

伟大的日子在水面上

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
What a day I had with Captain Rob Alfano. This was my first bass trip with a professional guide and it exceeded all of my expectations. I left that morning from Jensen Beach thinking about what type a day I may have - 5 至 7 大口黑鲈, hoping for a 4 磅, maybe bigger, 好, I ended up with more then 20 large mouth and several 4 一斤鱼. I can't even explain the excitement you feel as your bobber starts to dance around, knowing that the shiner is being chased by a large mouth. I missed over 10 fish because I pulled to fast and way to hard and one of them was yes - a hog, she had to be close to 10 英镑. I will be thinking of that fish for an entire year, I already booked my date for February 2018. The fishing was fantastic but what really made the trip for me was Captain Rob. He was patience, so knowledgeable and a great teacher. We truly had a blast and talked about so many topics as we starred down at our bobbers. If you haven't been bass fishing in Florida, specifically Lake Okeechobee, put it on your bucket list and call Captain Rob, I promise you, you will have a memory that will last you a lifetime. Thank you Captain Rob, 明年再见. Dave R.

一生的旅行

北佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
船长史蒂夫Niemoeller. I booked a trip for 3. My father, 我的儿子, and myself. Not everyone is lucky enough to be able to do this, and ending up with Captain Steve was another blessing. We thoroughly enjoyed his company, his hospitality, and his ability to put us on the fish. We all 3 caught our personal best. Thanks Captain Steve and bassonline.com. If I get the chance to do something like this again, you're the ones I'll call.

巴斯钓鱼奥基乔比

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
Went fishing Captain Mark Shepard. We had the best time of our lives. Fished 3 days and several bass.best of 8 1/2 , 8 3/4 and several 5-7lb bass.Capt Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful. Making our first time trip a huge success. We highly recommend Captain Mark.

2 奥基乔比上伟大的日子

劳德代尔堡钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
My buddy Rick and I had 2 全日 (二月 4 和 5, 2017) on Lake Okeechobee with guid Brett Isackson, 这是一个爆炸. The first day he had us over 50 鱼, with multiple 4,5,6,7 and an 8 磅. Wind picked up the next day so we couldn't return to the same sport as the previous day, so Brett found us a different spot based on the wind conditions and direction. 我们得到了 60 bass the second day, we really didn't think we could beat day 1, but did. Brett was a real pro. I got his name as a guide at Bass Online from a friend and had done one previous trip with he and another guide, and our boat got 49 on the Big O that day as well. I'd highly recommend Brett for any trip, this guy can put you on quality fish as well as quantity. Thanks again for a great 2 days Brett!!!

罗恩和乍得的奥兰多钓鱼之旅

奥兰多钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
我要感谢你为一个伟大的钓鱼之旅过去的这个星期天. 我们终于晒出来,但仍然是云 9 从钓鱼之旅,我们带着你的最后一个星期日. 这就是我们谈论了我们此行的其余部分. 乍得和我想让你知道,我们非常赞赏你给让我们到湖边额外的努力和鱼. 我承认,天气条件不适合在船上的家伙,但他们肯定是好的捕鱼. 我希望你知道你现在在这里毁了我们的渔船在俄亥俄州. 我肯定会推荐网上​​你和巴斯在未来,乍得和我已经试图找出如何找回下来与你再次访问.

一个真棒指南

包机钓鱼评论
★★★★★
5 5 1
I have been bass fishing for 40 年份. When I am on vacation near a lake I often hire a guide to go bass fishing. The best guide I have ever met is Captain Mark Shepard. He knows lake Okeechobee like it was his backyard. He turns on his magic and we go catch bass. The biggest bass of my life, 一个 11.3 pounder was on a trip with Mark. One time he found a huge school. 我抓住 100 bass in an hour. My arms got so tired I had to stop fishing. When the conditions are bad and no one is catching anything, Mark can always find some catchable fish. If you're looking for the best possible day of fishing call Bass Online

奥基乔比Chubbies

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great day with Capt. Brian Brown. Caught one close to six early in the day. Caught many bass through out the day. He knows the lake and how to catch them. 很好的一天!

Ø湖低音

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt Mark Rose knows his fishing! We spent 6 hours on the water today and he put us on the fish, non stop action, landed over a dozen large mouth Bass. Was a very memorable and epic experience. A professional, Capt Mark Rose I can highly recommend and I plan to do another fishing charter with him soon. Lots of laughter and smiles today. Thank you Capt Mark!

生命中的一次鱼

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
my son and I booked a trip with Captin Mark Rose on the big O we caught 40 至 50 fish and we each caught our biggest bass ever it was a trip we will never forget Captin Rose was a professional in every manor we will be back next year its a must do

马克·谢泼德

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
Have been fishing with Mark for a number of years. Each time the experience is top notch. He always puts us on fish and will do anything to make sure you catch them. He is a true professional and gentleman. I could not imagine fishing Lake O without him. He's a great talker also and loves to talk about life. Truly, a 5-star guy and experience always

Fishig与马克·谢泼德

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
Fished with Mark on January 19th with my buddy Bob Cundff. Had a fish filled day and many laughs. Always look forward to fishing the big "该" and Mark knows where they hang. Can't wait to do it again.

最好的低音钓鱼EVER!

包机钓鱼评论
★★★★★
5 5 1
The day my husband & I shared with Capt. Mark Shepard was incredible. It started with a glorious sunrise and continued with us catching bass all morning! Of course having a great day means having great Captain. Upon arrival, Mark was ready with the boat & equipment, so we didn't miss a minute of precious fishing time. He took excellent care of us & spent extra time with me (I'm a novice). The result? 我抓了 6 英镑低音! I highly recommend Capt. 马克·谢泼德. You will have a fishing experience to remember for years!

大渔

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Mark Rose did a fantastic job of putting us on not just a few fish, but a ton of fish. Had a blast fishing for peacock and largemouth over the weekend. This is our third trip with Mark and will definitely be making another for smallmouth this summer. 再次感谢马克!

爬坡道

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
兰迪上尉是真棒!! 友善, 知识和乐趣. 肯定会回来的

队长马克·罗斯

西南指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great day out on lake going after those Big Boy Bass with Captain Rose. My son and I caught some real nice ones and really enjoyed our time with Captain Rose. He really knows his stuff and is very professional in taking care of his clients. I would recommend his guiding services to anyone !

马克·谢泼德是男人!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had such a great time with captain Mark Shepard, I had to write a second review. I forgot to mention in my first review that when me and my son went out Saturday with captain Mark he made it possible for my son and myself to both catch our PB, 7.5 lb and an 8.5 lb Can't wait for the next trip with Captain Mark!! It will be soon, He is the best captain on the water!

真棒

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Mark Shepard is an awesome captain that really knows his fishing. My son and I had a great time with mark for the four hours we spent with him. He is very nice and a great guy to fish with. He taught us a lot and we will definetly be comming back to charter another trip with him soon. Thanks for the great time!!

好时间奥基乔比

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife and I fished with Captain Mike Groshon on Okeechobee yesterday afternoon for the first time. We started out using shiners and caught some nice fish throughout the afternoon. Mike was very helpful and patient in teaching us how and when to set the hook and reel them in. Later in the afternoon we switched to artificial lures at my request. I caught my personal best of a 6.5 lb largemouth that felt like setting a hook into a boulder! We recommend Captain Mike and will fish with him again in the future.

乔治·CPT

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Most amazing experience ever! Capt George Mro has got to be the best fishing guide in the universe! My sister and I had the best day and catch hugemonous bass!! Thanks George!

巴斯路奥基乔比

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
今天有一个爆炸与我们的导游乔治MRO上的奥基乔比湖! 最好的生日永远!

1ST时间在佛罗里达州

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife and I fished with Capt. Mark Rose Toda for our first time fishing in Florida. 上尉. Mark put us on fish right away and we had an awesome day of fishing. He is very accommodating and professional. We will definitely fish with him again for our next trip.

低音

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked with Capt. Wayne twice while I was here. You will not go wrong fishing with him. He knows where the fish are and how to fish for them. I will continue to book with Capt. Wayne.

很好的一天

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife and I just went to Okeechobee for our second time with Mark. Day started slow with a couple fish, but Mark used his knowledge of the lake and weather pattern and made one move that no one else seemed to think of as this particular spot had no other boats. My wife's first cast in the new spot....BOOM 7lbs 6oz bender for her personal best. Couple casts later...SMACK I real in a 10lbs 9oz trophy bass! I'm still shaking two days later. This was also my personal best. We crushed em the rest of the day with another 7, 一个 6 and bunch of 4 and 5lbs bass. Mark not only knows his fishing, but he's a fun time and great guy. 感谢马克!

烦恼的一天

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
My brother and I recently went to Lake Okeechobee with Captain George Mrozinski. We braved what we're probably the worst conditions of the winter there and Captain George still managed to put us on some fish. He was also willing to teach me some techniques for different styles of fishing. Thanks again George!

佛罗里达州的巴斯钓鱼

哈里斯链
★★★★★
5 5 1
Our first day on the water was such a great day, my father and I decided to book another half day trip two days later while we were on vacation here. Our guide was Capt Steve. He was the most knowledgeable person about bass fishing that we could've had. He took us to all his great spots where we caught about 30 鱼每一天. I even caught an 7.4 LB bass and it was my personal best trophy bass. If you want to have a great day on the water I highly recommend Steve as your guide. You will not be disappointed. 伟大的经验.

宪章Fiish

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
Capt George Mrozinski did a great job putting us on fish. Great equipment , very knowledgeable of lake and fish tendency, highly recommend him if you want to put fish on the boat. I will be back and use his service in the future .A+++++

宪章

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
上尉. 马克·罗斯一流的包机把我们的鱼没有学士学位. a ++强烈推荐. 奥基乔比湖

我巴斯钓鱼之旅

棒沼泽
★★★★★
5 5 1
“Saw the show today, 1/8/2015 and enjoyed the alligator show and the tips on tying knots. But loved the information about the lake and we were fishing. So many of fl lakes have great fishing, but you made Stick Marsh stand out above the rest. Look forward to fishing other lakes with you sometime. Thanks Capt Mike”

奥基乔比湖垂钓

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
My son and I did a 6 hour fishing trip with Mark Rose on December 29,2016. We had a great time fishing, caught several bass and caught some nice ones. I would recommend this fishing trip to anyone who loves bass fishing and would like the chance to catch a big one on the Big O.

伟大的旅行, 第一次!

奥兰多钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
哇, my first time, but could not have been easier or more professional. Booked online about 11:30PM at night, I had a intimidate confirmation email and first thing in the morning they called to confirm...first class operation. Captain Kip was 5-star and put us on fish by the third cast!

大鱼

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
伟大的时间与上尉. 基普. 他把我们的鱼东宝湖!

宪章钓鱼与约翰·里奇

东宝湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
与上尉伟大的时间钓鱼. 约翰·里奇.

很好的经验

包机钓鱼评论
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们花了两天队长鲁尼捕研究员, 捕捉和捕! 强烈建议,如果你想有一个伟大的经验.

大的那个!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Mark is the best guide you will have. We highly recommend him. Our first guide out we caught numerous bass. Mark knows where to find them! The biggest catch of the day was my 8.6 英镑低音. It was unbelievable. It made our trip so eventful we went back out with Mark two weeks later. The second trip was just as successful. Mark knows the lake and is a where to catch them. You won't be sorry if you book with Captain Mark. Kim和伍迪伍丁, Ouray, 科罗拉多州

上尉硖湖东宝低音

东宝湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
The trip was amazing. Kip knowledge of the lake and fish was quite obvious. Despite the fishing was somewhat slow due to cool foggy morning, we still had a blast and hooked some nice bass. I would highly recommend Kip to anyone who asks!

佛罗里达孔雀鲈之旅

伊达湖
★★★★☆
4 5 1
My friend an I were put in touch with bass online though word of mouth while fishing in Canada this year. We were set up with captain Mike Groshon who was a friends and helpful guide. On a day that didn't look to promising Mike shared a few of his secrecy spots with us and it paid off. 拥有超过 30 fish in the boat and plenty of our target peacock bass we were more than satisfied and left with big smiles on our faces. Thanks again Mike G. and bass online!

大获得一程!

度假公园
★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time fishing the Everglades, fishing was okay...Capt said water is too high which, I could see that as well. 即使是这样, the sights and sounds of the Everglades were worth the whole trip. Getting up close and personal with the Florida Gator was awesome...will do it again some day!

队长罗布阿尔法诺头等舱指南

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
Captain Alfano put me on the bass with our first stop. We weren't stopped for two minutes before Captain Rob was talking me through the process of my first Hooksett. Four dozen shiners gone in 4 小时, now THAT'S fishing! Get out on the water with Captain Rob Alfano!

低音捕鱼

包机钓鱼评论
★★★★★
5 5 1
有过一段愉快的时光. 上尉基普是很有学问. 我绝对会推荐他

奥基乔比bass'n

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
My father and I loved our fishing trip to lake Okeechobee. Our guide Larry Cross man is a very knowledgeable fisherman who is also a terrific person. My father and I always use lures, Larry tried to get us to fish shiners. We had two days of fishing scheduled and it was during the super moon and a cold front. Larry had us to the hot spots and we fished very hard 8 hours Monday and 8 hours Tuesday. Very tough to get bit. Only caught a few dinks. Wednesday after breakfast (thinking what are we to do today) I received a text from Larry saying pick you guys up in 20 minutes be ready to go fishing. We could not be happier! Larry picked us up and told us we were going shiner fishing on him! 哇! We caught between 20-25 低音. Dad even cought a 6.5 磅. 22 在. His biggest ever! All in 4 小时. It made us so happy, turned the whole trip to unforgettable! I really recommend Larry and bass online for a guided trip to the big O! Thank you so very much Larry Crossman for all you did! Hopefully get down to fish with you again some day!

良辰!

劳德代尔堡钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
我和我的男友马特预订行程, 导致去艾达湖. 我们抓住了低音, 孔雀低音, Clownknife鱼,有一个伟大的时间. 我们将再做一次!

奥基乔比是热潮!

棕榈滩钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
I Travel a lot, finally took a break to experience Lake Okeechobee. WOW...What a lake, it will be a regular item on my list when I visit Palm Beach for now on!

卷轴新政!

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
If you're ever in Central Florida or even live in the area, a day of fishing with Cpt John is a must do! Very professional, and extremely knowledgeable about not just fishing, but about nature and life in general. Worth every penny spent! Thanks Mr. 约翰, you gave us a once in a lifetime memory our daughter will never forget!

靠近南海滩!

迈阿密钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Visiting with the family on South Beach and connected with Capt Bob to fish the Falls area for Peacock bass....a lot of fun and great time on the water! Everything I expected and more...

钓鱼IM R.D.Keene公园

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
与CAPT KIP GRUNLOH渔业是我们的假期的最好的日子之一. 再次感谢您从汉堡.

难以置信的

包机钓鱼评论
★★★★★
5 5 1
去钓鱼与上尉约翰水蛭有真棒时间,强烈推荐”

难以置信的

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
去钓鱼与上尉约翰水蛭有真棒时间,强烈推荐

梦想成为现实

如何
★★★★★
5 5 1
For almost two years I communicated off and on with BassOnline to relocate my family and start guiding full-time. After many lengthy discussion with BassOnline and my family we made the move with a three year plan. Were 1.5 years into it and it is going better than planned, I am building clients and have more customers than forecasted. The system works, it's proven and being part of the TEAM is incredible and very helpful. Capt Jimmy

强烈推荐

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
We always say we will write reviews for places and never do. This one is much needed, 我们订了 4 hour Bass trip in middle of August 2016, and ended up with an amazing guide, 上尉. 迈克Groshon. It started with a check in phone call the day before which was very informative and helpful. In the morning we met Capt. Mike and couldn't of been any happier with the turnout. He was professional yet personable and it truly exceeded our expectations. We had fished many times before but never on a bass boat. He was there to help when we needed and to stand by and watch when we doing what we already knew. Both of us learned so much from him. I can't thank him enough for being our guide and giving us an adventure we will never forget. Over a dozen fish were caught and we left feeling like our money was well spent. 强烈推荐!

有一个伟大的旅行!

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
“Had a great trip! Boat captain is a local and knows right where to go to catch fish. You won't be disappointed, he was really knowledgeable and works great with kids.”

伟大的旅行, 第一次!

BassOnline
★★★★★
5 5 1
你好, 在包机首次钓鱼. 此服务是一流的, 安全,很专业. 我与队长的第一个经验是好的!

罗德曼硬地击败!

北佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
当史蒂夫上尉2月钓鱼今年,这是真棒. 上尉史蒂夫知情权哪里去了...强烈推荐罗德曼和史蒂夫上尉!

真棒!

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★☆
4 5 1
I have to take back everything negative from my previous post. 上尉. Tony went out of his way to make sure that my girls and I had a great time and caught lots of fish!!!!!

整个湖是伟大的!

奥基乔比捕鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
捕捞的全湖多年, 大鱼可以在所有这些位置被捕获!

短吻鳄是惊人的!

劳德代尔堡钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Man did we enjoy this fishing trip to the Everglades, sure we caught lots of fish. But the up close interaction with the Alligators were amazing....highly recommend!

伟大的旅行与上尉. 麦莉

包机钓鱼评论
★★★★★
5 5 1
We went out with Capt Robert Miley hunting for Peacock Bass and had a blast. We couldn't have asked for a better guide. Capt Miley is very knowledgeable and had a lot of patience in dealing with a novice angler. The fishing and conversation was fun. Capt Miley and I fish some of the same waters in North Alabama. So not only did we catch Peacocks, I have some new tips on my home waters!

美妙的一天瓦特/上尉依附于东宝湖!

奥兰多钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
Left all the research up to my 14 岁的儿子! Capt Leech was the best! We let him guide us and it was perfect! He called us to confirm 24 hours before the trip and he advised us on what we should be doing! It couldn't have been any better. Good man, great guide w/ a wealth of knowledge not just on Lake Toho but fishing! We spotted an amazing symbol of Freedom! Bald Eagle! Truly couldn't thank you him enough. We can't wait to come back! Challenge now is we're spoiled! We want fish like this at home in Virginia!

伊达湖

伊达湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
My wife and I had a great day on Lake Ida with Capt. 罗伯特·麦莉. We caught Largemouth bass, Peacock bass and Clown Knifefish. 上尉. Miley was great and we will fish with him again.

伊达湖孔雀

IDA湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
Wife and I had s blast fishing peacock bass with Capt. 布雷特. He had us on quality fish from start to end. Peacock are the prettiest fish to catch. Glad we returned all of them healthy as well. We are from Texas and don't have peacock bass in our lakes. Hopefully the peacock fisheries will be conserved. Thanks Brett.

最好的暑假以来!

奥兰多钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
我的父母和我有史以来最好的暑假! 我们这样做是每年, 但这是我们第一次去钓鱼,用的家伙在bassonline.com. 我应该有一个伟大的时间, 再次感谢并不能等到明年!

奥兰多神奇...

奥兰多钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
花了很多夏天在奥兰多迪斯尼, 但是这是第一年,我们试图去钓鱼. 这是纯粹的魔法, 什么附加的弹跳已经很大奥兰多之旅. 我强烈推荐这个, 不要等待 8 几年像我们一样. 明年见是肯定的!

买房!

佛罗里达州湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
搬到佛罗里达和水买房子, 找到了这个网页是非常有用的资源.

湖Wimico

佛罗里达州湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
我住在Wimico湖的面积和发现它是一个很酷的湖. 我喜欢变潮, 它有它的一些好尺寸的低音.

真棒旅行

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
队长罗布阿尔法诺是一个真棒指南. 他把我们的鱼一天到晚. 随着我们三个人钓鱼,他有他的工作等着他,但我们都抓到鱼! 上尉. 罗布是一个非常友好和乐于助人guide.We一定会与他再次钓鱼. 感谢Capt.Rob

伊达湖之旅

棕榈滩钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
捕获所有这些孔雀鲈与上尉戴夫是我一生中最快乐的日子之一!! 这是一个独特的经验去一个真正的低音船捕捞和整整一上午. 它不可能是任何更多的乐趣!! 感谢戴夫

奥基乔比湖

迈阿密钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
我爸爸和我有一个伟大的时间与上尉布雷特Isackson钓鱼, 周四6月5日, 出来东南部开始奥基乔比湖. 在高十几岁,我们每次抓到, 失去了一个 5 左右各. 爸爸抓住了一个极好的 10.5 磅奥基乔比湖大口黑鲈. "布雷特真的知道该往哪儿带我们, 而有耐心为我们共度的间歇. 鱼回来,他指示我们保留区域. 希望我能去更多的时候!"

乐趣和Conveint!

劳德代尔堡钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们的家人和亲密的朋友都在海上巡逻, 过一天遮掩和孩子们想去钓鱼. 即使在短时间内,他们能够容纳我们. 上尉托尼和上尉史蒂夫很友好,并与孩子们良好. 整个行程顺畅了......会再次这样做!

上尉. 罗布·阿尔法诺

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
我钓大O与上尉. 抢, 它是对水的美妙的一天. 尽管极其恶劣的风力条件, 他仍然能够把我们的鱼包括了超过一畜生 7+ 磅. 我会与上尉鱼. 再次罗布任何一天!

BASS笑傲指南!

伊利湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
I just wanted to let you all know that Mark Rose is a Bass Guide extraordinaire! I will tell you that I have fished with professional guides all over North America for species from Trout on renown Idaho rivers, to Stripers in the Chesapeake Bay and Smith Mountain Lake Virginia, To whatever saltwater species you might catch in the Florida Keys and Mexico, the Outer Banks and other East Coast destinations and even remote fly-in trips in Canada, and I have to say that Mark Rose is the real deal.

我们抓住了 60 我的第一次

伊利湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
I have now fished 3 times with Mark in Presque Bay. All I can say is WOW!! 我们抓 60 on my first trip with my biggest 5 磅. 11 盎司. Did a 2 day with him this year and OMG–Caught 91 第一天 108 the 2nd with biggest being 5 磅 4 盎司. got a blister on my hand from reeling in all the giant smallmouth, 和 6+ (which unfortunately got off) broke my new $179.00 Skeet Reese reel. Mark knows his stuff and has great equipment to go along with his vast knowledge of that area. He will definitely put you on big numbers of big fish. Can’t wait for my next adventure with Catch Your Dream guide service and Mark Rose. Many thanks Mark for giving me the fishing experience of my life (at least until we go out again!)

GIANT SMALLIES在一次旅行

伊利湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks for guiding me and my son, 马特, on the best smallmouth fishing trip ever! I’ve been fishing Dale Hollow Lake in Tennessee for 35 年份. and although we have caught some hogs there, we have never got on as many truly GIANT smallies in one trip as we did with Mark Rose. Thanks again for all you did for us. Can’t wait to get back up!!

史蒂夫船长捕鱼!

湖东宝
★★★★★
5 5 1
期待与史蒂夫船长我的下一个钓鱼之旅. 去年去与家人和有一个好时机. 每个人捕获的鱼,我们只是有一个伟大的整体体验, 所以期待能回到东宝湖史蒂夫船长!!!

在水面上好日子

所有
★★★★☆
4 5 1
上尉. 盖伦奋力拼搏整个行程把我们的鱼. 我们有成功的一天,发现了一些低音. 盖伦已经不能更好,更平易近人. 我们会回来再次与他鱼.

上尉. 约翰·里奇

所有
★★★★★
5 5 1
这是第4年上尉. 约翰·里奇已经采取了小组出局的东宝湖. 每年似乎变得比前一年更好. 上尉. 约翰似乎确切地知道那里的鱼,并让我们如何挂钩和土地这些伟大的秘诀. 他是一个真正的专业,并把他的客户, 湖泊和鱼就. 我们期待着明年!

上尉. 约翰·里奇

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我丈夫和我继续与上尉半天行程. 约翰·里奇和我们有多少大的低音陷入很惊讶! 约翰是我们可以有最好的指南. 他很有礼貌,非常有帮助. 平均低音公斤和我的丈夫陷入了一个多 8 磅鱼! 下一次我们去佛罗里达州的,我们一定会再次使用他! 强烈推荐

好时光, 大功!

包机钓鱼评论
★★★★★
5 5 1
刚刚得到了什么做广告, 很专业,我们爱它们与reviews..good或坏的这么开放. 我们使用Yelp的找到他们...

70岁生日之旅

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
由于我的丈夫 25 &去与他在俄亥俄州的父亲钓鱼, 他一直想去的奥基乔比湖钓鳕鱼. 所以对于他的70岁生日, 我们订了 6 小时包机直通低音在线. 今天我们只是把那次旅行, 4/19/16, 这是一个美妙的经历 -- 由于我们的优秀导游, 上尉. 罗布·阿尔法诺!! 我们抓住了不止 15 在低音之间 2 我们. 但更重要的, 我们分享的故事和时间与熟练的专业钓鱼. 上尉. 罗布满足我老公的毕生梦想. 我们都强烈建议他. 再次感谢上尉. 抢.

爱这个湖!!

湖istokpoga
★★★★★
5 5 1
我的祖父母在这里有一个美丽的家. 我尝试几乎每隔一周访问. 我不知道是什么上述检讨是说. 有一些巨头在这里. 大OLE斗口!!翻转似乎是关键. 但我的朋友已经退出 9.4 磅去年之前,我们都在微调饵钓. 但梅德洛克夹具和生物饵料/翻转的芦苇和涂布量craws似乎支付. 顶水是伟大的,所以是游泳诱饵. 绝对喜欢这个湖! 喜欢它在大O. 不会给我的斑点,但带动周边. 该湖是美丽的.

湖上钓鱼东邦

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
四英国人从主题公园的游乐设施了半天了,有一个伟大的早晨上东宝湖边钓鱼, 佛罗里达三月 2016. 我们用队长史蒂夫Niemoeller的服务, 谁把我们的鱼从第一投. 约总 26 低音和几个梭子鱼 (这就是英国版). 一个低音去 8 英镑 5 盎司. 从来没有低音捕鱼前, 彻底愉快并取得全部由大队长谁是对我们帮助很大低音新手更好. 真的建议捕鱼经验和上尉史蒂夫都.

好湖

湖istokpoga
★★★★★
5 5 1
捕捞湖几次, 享受吧. 千万不要任何大鱼, 但好品质. 将再次尝试1天!

真棒钓鱼

IDA湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
使用鳊在运河,你会赶上低音, 孔雀鲈, 小丑刀! 伟大的地方,鱼...

上尉戴夫

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我没有看到上尉戴夫上市, 但他是最适合的奥基乔比捕鱼和在南佛罗里达孔雀低音会后!!!........................管理: 完全同意你关于迪伦戴夫上尉. 他的主要湖泊奥基乔比, 所以他的奥基乔比下面列出引导顶部!

奥兰多有很多提供...

奥兰多钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
经历过几个湖泊在奥兰多没有失望. 会极力推荐这旅行用品及导游服务.

伟大的除了迪斯尼!

湖东宝
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们的家人和朋友做了迪斯尼世界度假的事情,想从人的所有行稍事休息. 人是一个伟大的决定, 只要 15+ 分钟在路上, 很容易驱动器是一个美丽的湖东丰...装载大鱼. 强烈推荐.

真棒

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
马克今天过得很开心钓鱼! 我的儿子LOGAN有一个爆炸,以及我自己. 最好的部分是看他的工作,SENKO和设置上的鱼钩那些lunkers. 再次感谢在水面上一个伟大的日子. 我们会回来的.

糟糕的一天

所有
★★☆☆☆
2 5 1
调度弄​​乱. Quide已晚不得不一路回到码头. 未启动渔船至下午4只 1 2.15磅鱼 21/2 小时, 然后得到下雨了. 将寻求推出新的服务,毗邻year......................................................................................................Management: "杰里, 我们感到由衷的惋惜之旅并没有制定出预期. 研究旅行结束后, 我们注意到你等着预定的行程,直到一天,你想要去之前? 这是从来没有好做, 尤其是在旺季和春假, 所有良好的服务都卖完了. 我们尽了最困难的,因为你是回头客,让你在水面上,不幸的是唯一的可用性是下午晚些时候, 您同意太...至于那只是非常糟糕的时机和佛罗里达午后阵雨天气. 明年给我们一个电话更早,我们将它给你,因为我们重视您的业务!"

孔雀低音

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们都与CPT一个伟大的时间. 罗伯特·麦莉. 他是一个非常友好的家伙,很容易相处. 我们有一个伟大的钓鱼之旅,并建议bassonline给任何人! 再次感谢!

队长劳尔戴夫

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
度过了周末钓鱼队长劳尔戴夫. 天气不配合,鱼不咬,但戴夫从未放弃. 他非常博学,并准备尝试了很多不同的斑点和诱饵和极. 我们学到了很多不同的技术和设备,并迫不及待地使用它.

棒马什酷地方!

棒沼泽
★★★★★
5 5 1
非常酷的地方,体验, 一个必须为遗愿清单!

最好的钓鱼之旅永远

IDA湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
我和妻子在几年前与布雷特捕捞船长国际开发协会湖,我们有最好的钓鱼之旅永远. 他是最好的钓鱼指南中,我们曾经有过!!!! 我们将与他再次预订. 我们已经计划的另一个度假劳德代尔堡今年秋天.

奥基乔比鳊

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
上尉拉里克罗斯曼把我放在低音, 他知道如何找到lunkers

简直是最好的!

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
简直是最好的时候,我曾经有过捕鱼. 使用指南我第一次经历, 这是一个真棒的选择,我会在不久的将来再次这样做.

奥基乔比指南

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
马克·罗斯把我们家的大贝司. 是一个真正的专业和快乐度过的一天. Looking forward to the next time 🙂

钓鱼指南

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
马克·罗斯把我们的大低音,这是我真正的生命中最美好的一天. 我期待着我们的下一个行程下来Okeechoobee,我们将肯定再次聘请马克·罗斯!!

一个伟大的日子与我的儿子

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
没有什么可以打败你作为父亲的感觉,当你看到你的儿子的脸的那一刻,他抓住了他的第一重低音! 上尉. 本卡罗尔是伟大的

伟大的旅行

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
马克昨天捕捞. 过重"标记"能够旅行. 去THRU 7 剂量. 通过鳊 12 中午. 行动速度与激情. 清盘与 60 低音达 6 磅的一天. 马克知道怎样做才能钓到鱼为他的客户. 肯定会与他再次预订!

Tharps营雪松

鹿点
★★★★★
5 5 1
重返Tharps是最肯定的开放,期待被标记为历史古迹. 办公室 850-265-2330

两个伟大的日子与上尉. 水蛭

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
我与约翰·里奇捕捞2月7日和12日,并有一个爆炸两日. 这只是我和约翰的第一天,在条件讨厌 (寒风凛冽), 但是,我们投入了大量的大鱼在船上. 第二天, 我的岳父岳母和我都在天气晴朗捕捞和约翰再次把我们对质量的鱼. 约翰是一种乐趣鱼. 他是个好伙伴. 他改变了深度, 位置, 和演示全天拨号我们在鱼. 他给了我们有益的, 在我们可以做什么样的反馈与更多的鱼连接.

很好的一天 !

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
马克玫瑰捕捞, 过发动机故障, 他正住, 改变了计划, 可以把它叫做一天, 但捉了很多鱼使它一次难忘的旅行!

一月 26, 2016 旅!

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我的妻子和我最近花了出去一趟就奥基乔比湖上尉马克·罗斯,得到我们所期待的一切! 马克是知识渊博和信息上的钓鱼技巧, 他通过把我们上了大鱼支持他的身边! 我们打​​全天几点追捕低音基础断电流换水, 明晰, 时间, 等等......它从未失败过,凡是他带我们接下来有更多的低音. 是什么让旅途更愉快的事实是,马克很平易近人,我的妻子和我自己的公司享受. 我们期待着我们与马克接下来的行程,希望他能帮助我们的土地奖杯10 +磅重低音!

大捞指南!

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
良好的佛罗里达钓鱼指南可供选择的地段, 我发现这些都是伟大的导游. 我与他们的鱼 4 年份, 还没有一个坏的经验. 这是一个真正的美国价值公司, 不是一个预约服务. 我强烈建议这些人!

在最好的钓鱼 20 年份!

罗德曼
★★★★★
5 5 1
有两个BassOnline.com去引导体验罗德曼和我的家人什么的pleassure是. 大鱼, 伟大的时代和专业的服务....就去做,如果你想它!

好时光!

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
曾与托尼船长一个伟大的时间, 他把我们的鱼!

三 100 吨船长

伊达湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
三 100 吨船长是在旅途中为自己的队长水桶名单 - 抓孔雀鲈. 我们包车的艾达湖六个小时的行程,我们抓住了这么多的鱼,我们三人都累捕的鱼 . 有一个伟大的时间与他们的队长托尼Masiello. 我们三个人有一个伟大的日子陷入太多的鱼数. 期待在几个星期再次去.

伟大的路线和捕鱼帮助

IDA湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
方向是有很大的帮助, 感谢发帖. 真棒网站!

遗愿清单之旅

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
队长劳尔戴夫是我们的指南和有耐心, 幽默和优秀教师, 非常慷慨的提示和技巧. 我很荣幸,我得花时间与一个专业钓鱼者和FLW比赛临. 我学到新的技能和技术,这将影响到未来所有的钓鱼之旅. 我希望做更多的旅行与戴维船长! 谢谢!

最好的钓鱼指南湖上!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
已采取导游奥基乔比上为出游 10 多年来. 我与很多其他导游服务去 (这种说法是最好的) 你可以在看...我发现BASS在线大约四年前,每out.Don't别处浪费你的时间的时间有最好的旅行和经验....把它从我来说是比较没有导游服务!

上尉. 史蒂夫是真棒

北佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
与上尉史蒂夫对罗德曼水库钓鱼抓一些大鱼,并得把一些伟大的野生动物图片. 任何人考虑去真棒经验, 史蒂夫上尉与我们是伟大的.

大顶水行动

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
在这里钓鱼, 顶水的作用是伟大的. 会的心跳再次这样做, 但我住在纽约. 因此,下一次下跌, 寻找我打电话.

敬业...

★★★★★
5 5 1
低音在线团队, 我们只是有一个美好的时间与上尉史​​蒂夫从圣. 约翰斯河. 感谢您的专业处理我最后两趟与导游服务......并指示电子邮件通知是伟大的提醒!

捞过 10 年!

★★★★★
5 5 1
捞过 10 年低音在线, 从迈阿密, 坦帕, 奥兰多, 代托纳和棕榈滩....我不能说足够的了解客户服务和热忱的导游,他们的员工. 看看别的地方你的钓鱼需求!

鲍勃·雷德芬显示...

★★★★★
5 5 1
只是看你的电视​​节目, 这是一个伟大的演出. 等不及去看望我的家人,所以我可以钓了几条鱼者的自己!

低音在线竖起大拇指

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
队长劳尔戴夫使我第一次来奥基乔比湖最佳. 我们打​​一个点马上和我们的鱼 6 小时. 捕 3 至 4 磅炮,几乎一整天简直令人难以置信. 我们笑了一整天. 戴夫是一个很好的指南和一个伟大的家伙,只是借鉴, 它一直 15 多年自从我上次钓,他让我感觉很舒服. 我已经在一月份打算回一趟. 感谢戴夫让我的第一次难忘.

我喜欢鱼

约翰湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
我喜欢去钓鱼这citio.

好消息

★★★★★
5 5 1
伟大的信息和网站...感谢发帖!

其中的一种体验!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
想说感谢拉里上校采取我的家人和我的奥基乔比捕鱼. 他是一个顶尖的专业,更让我们觉得我们是跟过他很多次. 他分享了许多故事与我们讲述了他在湖面上的经验,我们是幸运地遇​​见了他. 下一次我们回到这个区域, 我们一定会停下来去钓鱼......再次家族不会让任何东西. 如果您正在寻找插入奥基乔比湖去钓鱼,这是导游和导游服务, 从时间专业的您首先进行接触! 通过完全的新手垂钓者强烈推荐!!! 感谢乔安娜

哇...

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我要感谢你为一个伟大的日子钓鱼, 与我的儿子, 尼克和安德鲁. 我自己这次旅行很愉快. 感谢您与我们渔船船长罗伯特·ê麦莉...

奥基乔比成功!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我要感谢Bassonline和队长杰森年轻上个月一生的记忆. 我打电话询问有关07月在奥基乔比湖租船. 10日和接下来的一天,我在湖上; 那么容易,因为这. 队长杰森年轻人是最好的! 他不仅把我的 8 Y / O子和我的 "甜蜜点" 但是是一个伟大的家伙,以及. 而且更重要的是, 他支付了额外的关注我的女儿帮她在长途一 "船载" 大口黑鲈! 我们有一个真棒时间,我建议船长杰森年轻的人有或无子女. 再次感谢, 凯文和米娅

黄河垂钓

黄河
★★★★☆
4 5 1
良好的信息, 想了解更多信息河流下端. 有没有捕捞这条河之前, 所以任何人的帮助,将不胜感激. 这方面的一个很好的详细地图将是巨大的?

在军事休假

★★★★☆
4 5 1
我是新来的地区有在湖边一个很好的经验捕捞下船码头使用福禄克的圈套里一些体面的低音在两小时.

成为指南!

如何
★★★★★
5 5 1
这篇文章是一个答案,我的梦想! 我一直想成为一名钓鱼导游. 我一直在我的钓鱼在加州所有的生命为各种各样的鱼, 但我就是这么碰巧旁边在美国最好的低音捕鱼的湖泊之一生活. 我知道,这个湖就像我的手背. 我 21 岁,这就是我想要为生活做!

完美指南!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我一直想钓鲈鱼出奥基乔比湖的,因为我还年轻. 当我终于有机会, 我的向导, 贾森年轻人是最好的. 他教了我很多,提供的低音. 他有耐心, 知识渊博的, 并且是有趣的鱼. 如果你没有经验或经历, 我强烈建议杰森年轻. 他不会让你失望.

奥斯本湖垂钓

奥斯本湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
我已经在20年捕捞此湖为和我所有的生活都归功于捕捞爷爷. 这是迄今为止我从新罕布什尔捕捞到佛罗里达州最好的湖泊. 我已经打了许多大口黑鲈的通常在查理的紫色蠕虫这就是我使用,大部分的时间我赶上内的低音 10 捕鱼分钟. 我曾经抓到最大的是 14 当然斤我把她的背像我总是做.

上尉戴夫·劳尔奥基乔比上

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们知道我们的奥基乔比捕鱼经验将是一个难忘的, 我们不知道什么是我们的指南将是多么重要的作用发挥. 我们有戴夫·劳尔和文字无法描述只是多戴夫加入到我们的经验. 他知道那里的鱼人, 如何抓住他们,以及如何充分利用我们的行程. 我们相信所有的导游是好的,知道自己的东西,但无法想象我们双方一起执教我们做这一次没有戴夫. 感谢伟大的戴夫回忆. 特蕾西和达林

上尉史蒂夫Niemoeller上罗德曼

罗德曼
★★★★★
5 5 1
我与史蒂夫船长对罗德曼水库,我们有捕鱼的精彩2天. 史蒂夫发现了一些不错的地方钓鱼. 我们没有花很多的空闲时间. 最重要的是, 我有我的13岁的大侄子,我和史蒂夫船长已经不能更加挂念. 在将来, 男孩将继续发挥他的视频游戏,像所有的年轻人,但他会放下一切,以鱼,他的大伯父和史蒂夫船长. 荣誉给史蒂夫队长帮助确保孩子成为生活中的渔夫!

可怕的斯塔克湖

★★★☆☆
3 5 1
捕捞的斯塔克湖 ( 仅在码头的) 好几次,我真希望我能得到我的生命的时候回来. 可怕可怕的经历. 大多数人都没有雅观的感觉, 也不关心. 湖似乎已被捕捞干, 没有什么任何时候我已经去了. 保存自己的时间,如果你真的想浪费每天不通过各种手段一无所获, 你将有同样的运气捕鱼当地游泳池! RESP: 很抱歉听说你应该斯塔克湖一个坏的经验, 它可以是从船钓深水好多了...感谢审查.

坎伯兰顾问评论 - 孔雀低音及古巴

机场湖泊
★★★★★
5 5 1
如果您希望法国在北美, 去魁北克或跋涉到圣皮埃尔和密克隆, 在北大西洋纽芬兰附近​​的两名法国领土的岛屿. 如果, 另一方面, 要访问古巴没有离开美国, 去迈阿密. 如果你也想, 像我一样, 体验捞亚马逊孔雀鲈, 实际上你可以做,在南佛罗里达州.

巴斯钓鱼指南

如何
★★★★★
5 5 1
在低音渔业领域的工作是我的梦想和目标! 希望我能实现这个目标作为一个钓鱼向导。.

我刚好赶上一大一!

★★★★★
5 5 1
我只是抓住了一个非常大的今天之一,但不知道它是什么,直到后来. 我让他走,因为我不知道那是什么.

鳄雀鳝钓鱼

★★★★★
5 5 1
我感兴趣的鳄雀鳝种,因为我喜欢钓鱼鳄雀鳝,他会喜欢我的孩子和后代享受它太. 这个网站上找到大量信息.

上尉布赖恩·布朗评论

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
首先我必须说哎呀对不起采取这一这么久......回到家日复活节前希望我们仍然在船上捕鱼 ... 然后回到现实中来... 所谓工作 ... 所以,我从哪里开始....让我来告诉所有的东西真棒时间与上尉布赖恩·布朗钓鱼 .... 所以很高兴学习新的方法捕鱼,他有圣人般的耐心的...

托尼在奥兰多巴斯钓鱼王!

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
托尼·萨默斯发表了很好的经验为我十几岁的孙子. 细心, 患者, 教育性, 一个伟大的家伙和乐趣左右. 我们运来 15 鱼包括 6 和 9 磅的 6 小时行程. 我强烈推荐托尼.

大 2 天罗杰

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们与上尉大捞两天. 罗杰! 我们钓一天沼泽地,抓住小低音负荷. 然后,两天后我们去奥基乔比,再次陷入更大的低音感谢上尉负荷. 罗杰把我们一个完美的位置! 我们抓 3, 4 以上 5 磅. 低音和有我们的生活的时候! 等不及要回来...

伟大的时间与上尉托尼以及!

岗位
★★★★★
5 5 1
曾与托尼上尉一个伟大的时间,以及, 你应该尝试,如果你喜欢钓鱼.

伊达湖钓鱼之旅

IDA湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
接着一整天钓鱼之旅3月10日与鲍勃麦莉湖井田. 我们为孔雀鲈一个美妙的一天捕鱼. 会极力推荐他,很想再做一次.

伟大的时代与上尉硖!

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
奇妙!!! 硖是一个伟大的指南! 这是我和我的8YR岁的儿子. 硖尽快让我们的鱼像太阳一样来了. 我们抓住了几个小鱼, 随后卢卡斯勾搭上 10 磅! 我不得不卷轴它, 但他得到了钩集! 伟大的时代!!!! 感谢基普!

我们的钓鱼之旅

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
与上尉捕捞. 沃尔德里普凯比3月5日进行的克莱维斯顿. 他知道低音会与他们会咬什么. 我们使用人工诱饵&放完了 40 低音船由 2 从下午 6 1/2 磅下跌. 在大多数 3 磅的区间. 我身边仍然设置钩伤害. 期待下一次旅行! 上尉凯尔比它做一个伟大的日子在水面上.

真的好钓鱼

捕鱼的报告
★★★★★
5 5 1
很高兴看到年轻的渔夫的文章, 我祝他们好运. 与孩子水时间从不浪费. 这是他们放松和要求,将持续终生他们提问时间.

孔雀鲈之旅

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我钓瀑布运河与罗杰三月 12, 2015. 罗杰能够把我的鱼大批质量和整个行程. 我失去了多少我们把在船上计数,但它是很容易 40 鱼. 我能够几船鱼在四到五磅的范围内, 一条鱼,这是在六英镑,我们今天的亮点是 7 LBER.

奥基乔比旅行

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
在奥基乔比湖的另一个伟大的一年,上尉马克·谢泼德. 这一天是有点多风, 但我们抓住了很多大鱼和一个伟大的日子对水. 如果你喜欢抓BIG BASS, 马克真的知道在哪里可以找到他们. 感谢马克. 有过一段愉快的时光, 明年再见. 保罗·克里格马萨诸塞州波士顿.

中央佛罗里达州巴斯钓鱼

约翰湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
今天看了演出, 2/18/2015 欣赏着节目,上一绑结斯内尔尖端,但没有得到关于他们捕鱼什么湖的任何信息. 因此,许多FL湖泊有那种植物,它们看起来都差不多. 喜欢钓鱼这个湖的某个时候. 感谢迈克

帽. 戴夫·劳尔

钓鱼指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
有一个完整的一天,戴夫指导的,他只是真棒, 较高的专业和真正的渔民谁将会使你的真正的梦想. 这么多的乐趣和鱼,我们仍然上周我们吃饭回来在寒冷的德国的梦想,伟大的日子出来跟他都准备好了. 戴夫照顾,很快将与您肯定是好了 ! 再次感谢马里奥

奥基乔比湖

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
我哥哥和我花了整整两天的奥基乔比与上尉戴夫·劳尔. 我们有一个绝对的爆炸! 戴夫是非常有见地, 有趣的鱼, 和一个伟大的家伙. 我们抓住一吨的低音可达 8 英镑使用活和人工饵料. 我强烈建议预订戴夫的船之旅. 已经开始期待明年再次访问! 感谢您的好时机戴夫!

旅行一辈子

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
我的家人圣诞节的早晨让我吃惊 2014 与奥基乔比湖导游巴斯钓鱼之旅与Bassonline.com队队长贾森年轻,他们发现在互联网上的网站. 我做我的方式到湖边,并会见了杰森我们已经在当地的诱饵店捡了些黑眼圈后. 我们的第一个小时的缓慢,我们做了从第一点一招, 但第二点是热. 中 5 分钟,我抓了 7 磅低音其次是一对夫妇 5 和一对夫妇 3 磅炮. 通过 10 点我运来了 23 英镑. 当咬死掉, 杰森导航我们另一个地方,我们翻转夹具胶几个醒目 2 和 3 在夹具磅低音. 关于 1:45 PM严重的风暴系统在移动,并冲毁了我们的最后两个小时,但我不得不说,我们同意收工了这么多的乐趣和成功. 杰森是一个很好的引导和高兴鱼. 我提到的朋友对他的计划再次返回一些大低音追打. 感谢杰森队长一个伟大的旅行,并帮助我抓住了一辈子的鱼!

好湖

鹿点
★★★★☆
4 5 1
首先撒普的Camp不复存在. 该湖是一个巨大的仙浅水湖泊是有一些斑点到达 20+ 脚,但大部分湖面周围 10 英尺深, 在这个湖,你可以赶上派克, 大口黑鲈, warmouth低音和锅鱼包括刺盖太阳的多物种. 你不需要船在这里有一个好钓体验...

钓鱼马克·谢泼德

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我不能说我们的行程不够好东西. 我有 3 天预约,每天带着不同家庭成员. 他们中的大多数很少鱼是相当缺乏经验. 第一天,我们抓到 70-80 大口黑鲈. 什么是天! 第二天我带着我的妻子和女儿. 他们不是最有经验的,但马克告诉我们的一些漂亮的鱼, 他们都陷入戊...

非常丰富!

★★★★★
5 5 1
我非常喜欢它. 我经常在想如何鲈鱼鱼更好. 我已经试了几次,没有鱼. 我想我并没有抱着我的嘴右. 感谢您的内容和输入.

在东宝伟大的时代

湖东宝
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们曾与船长史蒂夫N A美好的时光. 在东宝湖钓到...低音, 一些很好的笑声和美好的天气. 史蒂夫船长是最好的, 在Spring与他再次打算回一趟鱼!

最佳上尉. 与服务

度假公园
★★★★★
5 5 1
我来自波多黎各做生意和捕鱼多年车次多次. 这是我第一次有一个伟大的船长. 友善, 患者, 就像是从多年的朋友. 我回来了,我建议 500% . 感谢朋友对我们来说有一个好时机, 你是最棒的.

优秀的信息

活饵钓鱼
★★★★★
5 5 1
阅读这篇然后让我 11 岁的儿子读它,我们去比赛,并配备了我们所需要的知识和齿轮. 感谢伟大的信息.

我有一个怪物在奥基乔比

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
下跌钓鱼奥基乔比湖与上尉马克, 上尉戴夫和鲍勃·上尉. 在我们抓住了一个怪物所有场合...强烈推荐BassOnline!

该湖是像老朋友一样

走在水
★★★★★
5 5 1
桑长大一些我最美好的回忆是当我们的家人会去约每月一次阵营一个长周末和鱼和狩猎,只是享受这一切发生得报价. 它是在60年代末一个非常不同的地方. 该道路是泥土和暑假期间我爸爸的道奇Dart将得到经常卡住!! 伟大的时代和湖泊!

湖边走在水

走在水
★★★★★
5 5 1
湖利用是我所捕捞的最佳克拉皮湖泊之一. 还没有去过那里了三年. 不知道现在怎么样. 总体一个伟大的地方钓鱼.

蓝色泻湖孔雀之旅

机场湖泊
★★★★★
5 5 1
下午鲍勃, 我终于得到一个机会来发表的评论! 我有幸跟你钓鱼的几个星期回. 在蓝湖孔雀之旅. 我也终于可以找到一些时间去BassOnline.com看看他们提供的所有车次. 对不起,过了这么久, 但工作是第一位的! 我真的有一个伟大的经验,并会回来更多.

蓝湖孔雀之旅

机场湖泊
★★★★★
5 5 1
我有一个伟大的一天,队长罗伯特·麦莉. 就像他提到这是非常热,但他仍然能够把我的很多孔雀之一,其中我为一个大牛市希望! 如果你是想,如果一生和经验,你有一个水桶名单. 我将真正建议钓鱼最好的, 船长罗伯特·麦莉. 再次感谢鲍勃一个伟大的旅行.

伊达湖

IDA湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
出去 2 上尉布雷特Isackson天, 我第一次到鱼孔雀巴斯......把我的儿子对他的8周岁生日. 布雷特在船的前部做了与杰克一项伟大的工作,并摸索出我. 这将是我们都将永远记住内存. 谢谢Bassonline和Brett,我会很快回来 !! 迈克尔·巴沙在华盛顿科特豪斯.

钓鱼上尉鲍勃·麦莉

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
罗伯特·, 我得到的图片,他们竟然大! 我要再次感谢你最难忘的旅行我已经与我的孩子们. 我们永远不会忘记. 紧线约翰先生莱弗茨

奥基乔比湖钓鱼指南

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们在奥基乔比湖的导游是Capt.Terry, 多么不可思议的钓鱼之旅是我的妻子Jan和我,她抓住了第一条鱼如果哪一天这是一个 5 磅并完成行程,特里建议我们不要轻举妄动, 我们做了,结果是一个11pound HAWG!! 我们从俄亥俄州是,希望尽快让佛罗里达我们的家园,因为在克莱维斯顿的人. 我们的决定是由该地区的移动! 谢谢特里上校的一生之旅和鱼!

奥基乔比湖七月上尉戴夫

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
想说感谢大卫·劳尔采取我的儿子和我的奥基乔比捕鱼. 他是一个顶尖的专业。这使我们有宾至如归的感觉在他的船. 他分享了许多故事跟我们讲述了他的事业和家庭,我们很幸运能遇到他. 当我们回到这个领域的国家我会回来和他一起钓鱼! 他也知道他迎了出来向北得克萨斯州,我们的家园随时! 如果您正在寻找插入奥基乔比湖去钓鱼,这是人去. 通过一个狂热的低音渔民强烈推荐!!! 感谢戴夫, 布拉德&乔丹

未来捕鱼

★★★★★
5 5 1
我是 15 岁,激情鱼鲈鱼. 我有两个主要的头部受伤在一次 4 和其他在 8 这限制了我身体的运动. 因为我已经发现了鳕鱼的爱.

船租赁价上调至

土耳其湖
★★★☆☆
3 5 1
从募集船租赁 $15 而且现在实际上 $32 土耳其湖天

90 鱼被沼泽地

度假公园
★★★★★
5 5 1
我们有一个梦幻般的一天捕鱼上尉. 布雷特! 我们曾经有过的最好的行动! 我们一定会回来再冒险!

上尉戴夫岩!

南佛罗里达指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我知道上尉. 戴夫将在更详细的报告发送. 不管我刚来到低音在网上为了让人们知道我们是多么地有趣了本周钓两个星期一八月孔雀 4 周五八月. 8. 戴夫不仅是行渔船船长的知识和经验的顶部,以保持我们的鱼一天到晚.

队长马克·谢泼德

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
这是我已经使用这个导游服务的第二次,它没有让人失望. 船长马克·谢泼德的确在恶劣条件下的非常出色. 让我到一些不错的低音. 他也非常平易近人和乐趣与鱼. 肯定会推荐他给任何人.

绝对令人难以置信

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
我一直在与船长马克·谢泼德许多旅行. 他是恒定的专业. 他总是让你感到舒适,愿意分享他多年的经验,钓鱼. 谢泼德队长总是旨在讨好, 总是找大鱼和伟大的号码. 与谢泼德队长钓鱼比赛是你必须要经历的东西 ...

奥斯本湖钓鱼上尉戴夫·劳尔

奥斯本湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
我和女儿出去上奥斯本湖上尉戴夫周日 8/27. 钓鱼什么是伟大的一天. 我们从最初的几个醒目蒙上孔雀鲈到最后. 我们停在第一个小时后,计数, 但可能抓到了 30. 我登陆一个比 4 英镑. 寻找一个有趣的一天充沛的低音, 采取一天与队长戴夫.

伟大的旅行和诱惑的建议

中央
★★★★★
5 5 1
嗨托尼漂亮的鱼! 我遇见了你去年冬天,当我那里在假日去钓鱼. 推荐你买这伟大的工作有些利文斯顿诱惑. 我也许下一次我在佛罗里达州与您联系并安排每天钓鱼. 紧线器!!

父/子低音旅行

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
一个真棒早晨7月12日过钓鱼W /引导道格·扬森. 他把我们在鱼上的第一站. 我们有一个 8.13 和几个在 4-6 一斤不等. 这是一个伟大的经验,鱼瓦特/道格. 我强烈建议道格在你的下一个钓鱼之旅. 道格, 再次感谢您的努力,你给了麦迪和我上大O的垂钓之旅...

低音信息是伟大的

棒沼泽
★★★★★
5 5 1
有一个很好的时间今天出去棒沼泽与Jason真正的好小伙子喜欢他的公司很抱歉我不得不卖弄一点,出鱼他,但​​这就是我们男生格鲁吉亚运营方式. 真的很享受,并会建议他在未来兰迪·布拉格

良好的低音钓鱼

哈里斯链
★★★★★
5 5 1
我一直鳕鱼,因为我二十年前搬到了佛罗里达. 我得了很多的低音,但吸收在您的网站的信息和工具后,, 我赶上的方式更多的鱼!

上尉布雷特是男人!

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
布雷特队长钓鱼是真棒, 大量的鱼, 良好的齿轮等. 善意的提醒工艺等. 友好的向导. 孔雀低音捕鱼是一种不同的体验,主要是由于我们在钓鱼区. 从西海岸是我习惯了山区河流和湖泊. 佛罗里达州南部城市是湖泊数百万美元的房子和运河与公路... 阅读更多

只有专业服务去同...

奥基乔比指南
★★★★★
5 5 1
这是我的第14次垂钓之旅佛罗里达. 我已经奥基乔比捕鱼多次, 坦帕附近的磷酸盐坑, 与一次旅行之前,他对东宝. 我可以诚实地说,这是我曾经去过的最好的钓鱼之旅. 我捉住了在旅行过去或捕获量较大的鱼,但鱼从来没有过我在旅途其中两个发生...

视频大队长史蒂夫

史蒂夫Neimoeller
★★★★★
5 5 1
伟大的时代, 我尽量每年都去与上尉史蒂夫和它总是一个好时机!

世界在我的书最好!

奥基乔比
★★★★★
5 5 1
奥基乔比湖是​​惊人的, 如果你没有经历过湖面......这应该是你水桶名单!

保持它即将!

六月 2014 奥基乔比湖
★★★★★
5 5 1
奥基乔比大捞报告, 感谢分享马克。.

令人兴奋和充实的一天

岗位
★★★★★
5 5 1
托尼给我提供了钓鱼的一个非常令人兴奋和满足的一天,即使咬起步相当缓慢由于凉爽的早晨. 上尉. 托尼从来没有放弃过对搜索找到的鱼,直到他把我的人. 孔雀之旅是一个明确的必须为所有垂钓者和与上尉的敬业精神. 托尼我会极力推荐他的服务...!