Everglades Holiday Park 2017-12-02T14:30:28+00:00
Holiday Park Note : ;;;;; 5 basé sur 6 Commentaires
5 1

Everglades Holiday Park

Visitez les Everglades Holiday Park dans les Everglades en Floride et les merveilles de la nature des témoins autour de vous pendant la pêche. La rivière d'herbe va vous surprendre en tant que conducteur de nous nos derniers modèles bass boats à Principalement pêché le extrémité nord du lac Okeechobeela destination de la pêche. C'est un plaisir en plus très instructif. Restez confiant que ce ne est pas seulement une autre tournée air-boat, il est une expérience que vous obtenez d'explorer les Everglades en Floride et basse de capture tout en un!

Accueil des centaines de créatures Everglades et de fleurs sauvages aquatiques. Everglades Holiday Park est l'endroit parfait pour le divertissement et l'apprentissage. Explorez une forêt de merveilles intactes à l'Everglades Holiday Park et voyez par vous-même ce qui rend les zones humides de manière extravagante merveilleux. Les Everglades sont une attraction à Fort Lauderdale à ne pas manquer, les secrets cachés de sa propre nature développeront votre curiosité que vous explorez Everglades Holiday Park et Everglades Holiday Park Sawgrass Recreation Park dans le comté de Broward. Sortez, Explorons et allons fishin!

Holiday Park Everglades Basse Rapports de pêche!

Everglades Basse voyages de pêche vous sont fournis tout, y compris attaquer, Tout ce qui manque, c'est vous. Voyages sont disponibles pour 2, 4, 6 &; 8 heures de pêche et le tourisme. Réservation requise, voyages doivent être prévues à l'avance. Nous pouvons généralement vous accueillir avec aussi peu que quelques heures à l'avance, alors ne laissez pas passer l'occasion d'une véritable expérience de Everglades. Nous pouvons vous rencontrer à Everglades Holiday parc ou d'organiser la collecte à votre place. Les Everglades est en effet le paradis des pêcheurs à la ligne et l'endroit idéal pour attraper la basse trophée de vos rêves. Que vous soyez un pêcheur ou tout simplement un naturiste, c'est une façon cool de voir les Everglades!

Everglades Holiday Park Basse Voyages de pêche

RESERVEZ VOTRE EVERGLADES HOLIDAY PARK PÊCHE EN LIGNE!

Pour réaliser l'expérience récréative publique optimale à Everglades Holiday Park (EHP)Broward County recueille des informations relatives à Everglades Holiday Park à développer une vision des possibilités optimales pour les loisirs publics pour la zone. La vision doit tenir compte non seulement les besoins récréatifs des résidants et des visiteurs, mais aussi reconnaître les contraintes environnementales et réglementaires, notre histoire et le patrimoine, et des possibilités d'éducation historique d'une manière durable.

Un héritage fermier de loisirs public Broward County Everglades Holiday Park est stratégiquement situé sur un terrain qui appartenait à un fermier du comté de Broward qui a contribué généreusement le site dans le comté de Broward pour des fins récréatives. Le site a été identifié comme un site de loisirs proposé par l'agence qui est devenu finalement le Florida South Water Management District (SFWMD). Broward County loué le terrain à l'organisme qui est maintenant connu comme la Florida Fish and Commission de la conservation du gibier, qui à son tour sous-louer à une série de concessionnaires. quatre rampes d'accès du site permettent aux plaisanciers d'accéder à une partie importante des Everglades. EHP est seulement un accès direct à la Floride Everglades de Broward County. Actuellement, un groupe éducatif intitulé Sciences Eye offre un programme d'enseignement des sciences de l'environnement pour les enfants des écoles et autres. Programme de restauration des Everglades du SFWMD (CERP) a des plans préliminaires pour une aire de stationnement, un pont sur le canal C-11, Toilettes, et une borne d'information immédiatement à côté du site. Broward County plan directeur de voies vertes et Blueways propose un sentier majeur sur le site qui, finalement, donner accès aux sentiers à usages multiples dans le comté de Broward.

Gouvernement et loisirs départements locaux:
Alors que toutes les municipalités du comté de Broward ont un intérêt potentiel dans les installations, les municipalités de Southwest Ranches, Weston, Pembroke Pines, et la ville de Davie peut être particulièrement intéressé en raison de leur proximité des Everglades Holiday Park. Tous sont situés à l'intérieur de miles de EHP. En plus des préoccupations générales, leur personnel de loisirs peut avoir un intérêt particulier dans les facilités possibles et la capacité d'accueillir un large éventail de programmes de loisirs.

Loisirs utilisateurs:
Certains utilisateurs de loisirs sont: air plaisanciers, Les pêcheurs, ornithologues, campeurs, cavaliers, randonneurs, bikers, kayakistes, canoéistes, les plaisanciers, pique-niqueurs, touristes, scouts, et les photographes. Beaucoup de ces utilisateurs sont impliqués dans des organisations telles que: Florida Trail Riders, Association internationale Game Fish, Broward County hydroglisseur, Halftrack et Conservation Club, Everglades Basse Masters of South Florida, Sud de la Floride pêcheurs pour Everglades Restoration, etc.

Éducateurs:
Les écoles publiques et privées, collèges locaux, universités (BCC, FAU, CRF, Nouveau, McFatter Centre Technique, etc), et des organisations comme la science des yeux peuvent être intéressés par le potentiel sur l'environnement, historique, pédagogique, d'interprétation, et des possibilités de loisirs.

Bâtisseurs écologiques:
Le AMÉRICANO. Conseil constructeurs Vert, le chapitre Floride avec sa coalition d'étudiants et de professionnels, les Bâtisseurs écologiques, peut aider les installations récréatives proposées mettent en évidence les principes de construction écologique. Bon nombre des principes de la construction écologique ont été pratiquées par les Amérindiens et les colons pionniers début.

Les écologistes:
Ceux qui sont préoccupés par la préservation des ressources naturelles et veulent éduquer le public sur l'écologie, esthétique, et les valeurs spirituelles de l'environnement naturel peuvent être intéressés à utiliser Everglades Holiday Park. Ces personnes sont souvent associées à des organisations telles que la Société Audubon, Sierra Club, Amis des Everglades, la Native Plant Society, etc.

Histoire et patrimoine:
Les racines de notre communauté donnent un sens critique d'endroit qui reflète notre place unique dans le monde et les contributions de nos ancêtres. Certains des groupes qui peuvent aider à trouver et à interpréter nos racines sont: la tribu Miccosukee de la Floride, la tribu Seminole de Floride, Bibliothèque de recherche et les Centre Culturel Américain afro-, Dillard lycée, l'Office d'Etat de la préservation historique, et la Commission historique Broward.

*****Everglades Holiday Park *****

Great Get-A-Way!

Holiday Park
;;;;;
5 5 1
"Had a great time fishing the Everglades, fishing was okay...Capt said water is too high which, I could see that as well. Toutefois, the sights and sounds of the Everglades were worth the whole trip. Getting up close and personal with the Florida Gator was awesome...will do it again some day!"

Vaut chaque centime!

Holiday Park
;;;;;
5 5 1
"We took a 4-hour trip with Tony Masiello early in the morning on Father's Day. It was a last-minute thought and we were happy to be able to book the day before the trip. We thoroughly enjoyed Tony's experience, attentiveness, knowledge and friendliness. My husband and I easily caught 10 fish each and, as experienced fishermen, enjoyed every minute! If you're afraid of alligators, quoique, this trip may not be for you. We saw many up close, one even followed the boat and came up to the side a couple of times trying to get the fish we caught. What a thrill! We highly recommend this. Next time we're in Fort Lauderdale, we will definitely do this again and consider a longer trip."

Pêche dans les Everglades avec Tony Masiello

Holiday Park
;;;;;
5 5 1
"It was the highlight of our trip. Tony Masiello was fantastic. He is a pro fisherman! Truly knows what he is doing AND has a passion for it. You could tell he enjoyed his job which made twice as fun for us. Nous avons pris 30+ poisson. The boat ride was a thrill too. It is a must do!"
Pour lire tous les commentaires SITE S'il vous plaît Cliquez ici!

nom
Titre de l'avis
Évaluation
Content Review


Plus grands liens vers des informations sur ce lac,
Vous recherchez supplémentaires Fort Lauderdale Voyages de pêche cliquer sur le lien!
http://www.broward.org/parks/

When you need to go fishing

Everglades Holiday Park

Schedule NowVisit the Everglades Holiday Park in the Florida Everglades and witness nature’s wonders all around you while fishing. The river of grass will amaze you as we driver our late model bass boats to the fishing destination. It’s a thrill plus very educational. Stay confidentHoliday Park - Florida Everglades this is not just another airboat tour, it’s an experience that you get to explore the Florida Everglades and catch bass all in one!

Home to hundreds of Everglades creatures and watery wildflowers. Everglades Holiday Park is the perfect place for both entertainment and learning. Explore a forest of unspoiled wonders at the Everglades Holiday Park and see for yourself what makes the wetlands so wildly wonderful. The Everglades is an attraction in Fort Lauderdale not to be missed, the hidden secrets of nature’s own will develop your curiosity as you explore Everglades Holiday Park and Sawgrass Recreation Park in Broward County. Come out, explore and let’s go fishin!

Bass Fishing Trips!

Everglades Bass Fishing trips are supplied with everything including tackle, all that is Everglades Holiday Park bass Fishing guidesmissing is you. Trips are available for 2, 4, 6 & 8 hours of fishing and sightseeing. Reservation are needed, trips need to be scheduled in advance. We can generally accommodate you with as little as a couple hours notice, so don’t pass up the opportunity for a true Everglades experience. We can meet you at Everglades Holiday park or arrange for pickup at your location. The Everglades is indeed an angler’s paradise and the perfect place to catch the trophy bass of your dreams. Whether you’re a fisherman or just a naturist, this is a cool way to see the Everglades!

Everglades Holiday Park Bass Fishing Reports!

View Everglades Holiday Park Map in a larger map

To achieve the optimal public recreational experience at Everglades Holiday Park (EHP)Broward County is collecting information related to Everglades Holiday Park in order to develop a vision of the optimal opportunities for public recreation for the area. The vision must not only reflect the recreational needs of residents and visitors, but also recognize environmental and regulatory constraints, our history and heritage, and historical educational opportunities in a sustainable manner.

A farmer’s legacy of public recreation to Broward County Everglades Holiday Park is strategically located on land that was owned by a Broward County farmer who generously contributed the site to Broward County for public recreational use. The site was identified as a proposed recreational site by the agency that ultimately became the South Florida Water Management District (SFWMD). Broward County leased the land to the agency that is now known as the Florida Fish and Game Conservation Commission, which in turn subleased it to a series of concessionaires. The site’s four boat ramps provide boaters access to a significant portion of the Everglades. EHP is Broward County’s only direct access to the Florida Everglades. Currently an educational group called Science Eye runs an environmental science education program for school children and others. The SFWMD’s Comprehensive Everglades Restoration Program (CERP) has preliminary plans for a parking area, a bridge over the C-11 canal, restrooms, and an informational kiosk immediately adjacent to the site. Broward County’s Greenways and Blueways master plan proposes a major trailhead at the site that would ultimately provide multipurpose trail access throughout Broward County.

Local Government and Recreation Departments:
While all the municipalities of Broward County have potential interest in the facilities, the municipalities of Southwest Ranches, Weston, Pembroke Pines, and the Town of Davie may be especially interested due to their close proximity to Everglades Holiday Park. All are located within miles of EHP. In addition to general concerns, their recreation staff may have specific interest in the possible facilities and the ability to accommodate a wide range of recreational programs.

Recreation Users:
Some recreational users are: air-boaters, anglers, birders, campers, equestrians, hikers, bikers, kayakers, canoeists, power boaters, picnickers, tourists, scouts, and photographers. Many such users are involved in organizations such as: Florida Trail Riders, International Game Fish Association, Broward County Airboat, Halftrack and Conservation Club, Everglades Bass Masters of South Florida, South Florida Anglers for Everglades Restoration, etc.

Educators:
Public and private schools, local colleges, universities (BCC, FAU, FIU, Nova, McFatter Technical Center, etc.), and organizations such as Science Eye may be interested in the potential environmental, historical, educational, interpretive, and recreational opportunities.

Green Builders:
The U.S. Green Builders Council, the Florida Chapter together with its coalition of students and professionals, the Emerging Green Builders, may help proposed recreational facilities highlight green building principles. Many of the principles of green building were practiced by the native Americans and early pioneer settlers.

Environmentalists:
Those who are concerned with the preservation of natural resources and desire to educate the public on the ecological, aesthetic, and spiritual values of the natural environment may be interested in using Everglades Holiday Park. These individuals are often associated with organizations such as the Audubon Society, Sierra Club, Friends of the Everglades, the Native Plant Society, etc.

History and Heritage:
Our community’s roots provide a critical sense of place that reflects our unique place in the world and the contributions of our ancestors. Some of the groups that can help identify and interpret our roots are: the Miccosukee Tribe of Florida, the Seminole Tribe of Florida, the African American Research Library and Cultural Center, Dillard High School, the State Office of Historic Preservation, and the Broward Historical Commission.

More great links to information on this lake,
http://www.broward.org/parks/

avatar

About

BASSONLINE, FLORIDA NUMBER ONE BASS FISHING RESOURCE. SUPPLYING ACCESS TO OUTDOOR INDUSTRY LAKES, FISHING LOCATIONS, FISHING REPORTS AND TOP FISHING GUIDES IN THE COUNTRY.

    Find more about me on:
  • facebook
  • flickr
  • googleplus
  • linkedin
  • pinterest
  • twitter
  • youtube
Locations | Jobs & Employment | Becoming a Guide | Join TEAM Bass Online | Disclaimers | Cancellation Policy | Partners

United Coast Guard Columbia Sportswear Five Star Service Bass Assassin Lures Abu Garcia FWC Berkley fishing Bass Pro Shops FLFFC